Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Alfa Fiera Hotel 4 stars

Via Dell'oreficeria 50, 36100 Vicenza, Italy

#19 of 27 hotels in Vicenza

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1163 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    5.8
    Uncharming hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were clean but very basic. Not really a 4 stars hotel. Location was quite poor too as it is located in an industrial area with plenty of commercial buildings. It is a couple of miles off West Vicenza highway exit.

    The fact of being on the same place of the conference we were attending. Some of the breakfast items were good. Upon request we were given freshly brewed coffee instead of the poor coffee from the dispensing machine. They did not charge for the coffee

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    3.8
    If you want convenience to be very close to the Vicenza fair, this property is ok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room had the charm of a dormitory with two single beds next to each other and a additional single bed one meter away. (I booked a superior double/twin room) . Picture on the website did not correspond with my room. This hotel is not up to an international four star level category. I would give 3*.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable. Very good value for money. We checked in late in the evening (4 adults and 4 children) and were welcomed by a very enthousiastic, smiley face young men. Would go again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    5.0
    Dismal, depressing, don't waste your money.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel advertises as four stars. No restaurant to get food. Bar is there nobody works at it so you can't get a drink or coffee. Rooms are advertised as sound proofed but you hear everyone else. No smoking yet people smoke in other rooms and it seeps in to your room. Air Conditioner does not work at all. No pants press although advertised. If you look at previous reviews you will see the same person wrote several times obviously lying. Breakfast dismal to say the least with brown aged apples as fresh fruit.

    The hotel is directly connected to a strip club named "boys" and there are plenty of prostitutes on the streets in the local area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    5.8
    It was ok, but I would find a better hotel for that price for my next trip to this area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is a bit outdated and it is not cozy. I think that it can be very good for large groups, but not a couples trying to find some nice place. It is said that it has 4 stars, but I would give 3 stars.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.5
    It was nice.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got two rooms and were told they could be next to each other. The rooms were close but not next to each other, which was a little annoying.

    Breakfast was good. The staff was nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    5.0
    The staff was very friendly and courteous.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel needs to be renovated. The wall coverings needs to be updated. The hotel rooms were too sterile, some pictures on the walls would help, also warmer paint tones instead of white. The breakfast area was too cramped. They had half of the eating area closed. If they opened up the entire area, then it would have been comfortable. I kept on bumping the tables from the other guest because the tables were so close together. The floor tiles were old and when the wheels from the luggage goes over it it sounds like an airplane engine. The entrance to the bathroom had a 5 cm lip that would be a tripping hazard in the dark.

    The staff was very friendly and courteous. The bathrooms was clean and roomy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    Would do it again - great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing - everything very pleasant and enjoyable.

    Great choice at breakfast time. Everything very clean and staff very helpful and friendly. Dinner menu very good and food enjoyable. Bedroom cleaned every day and clean linen supplied. Bathroom impeccable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    7.9
    staff was very good, the room was new, very clean, breakfast...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lighting of the public spaces in the hotel, no restaurant, location was a bit too far out, wifi didnt work well in my room

    staff was very good, the room was new, very clean, breakfast was unexpectedly good except for the coffee which was below average

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    6.7
    Nice enough hotel if you are alone and on business. Not one I would take the family to.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was not very clean. The tub was full of long hair and the tiles were unhygienic. Also, I reported to the staff after the first night that the thermostat in the room was not working and the heater stayed on continuously. I finally had to open a window to cool it down. This was not fixed by the end of my second night.

    Staff was very friendly and courteous.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.3
    The room was very spacious with air conditioning.
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very spacious with air conditioning. Although the hotel is located in the industrial zone it was not difficult to find it.The staff was very nice and helpful. Wi-fi is free and good one. Extremely large and free parking outside the hotel. The breakfast was included. The city center is 10 minutes drive from the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel near highway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A big group of Japaneese guests were very loud at the evening - it could be a good practice to separate groups from individual and business guests. Few things could be changed or better cleaned in the bathroom and having just a fixed shower is not a good idea.

    We use this hotel just for overnight and as such it was just fine - just 3 km from highway, comfortable room, typical Italian breakfast, good parking in front of the hotel, welcoming and professional staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    6.7
    Very nice staff, average room, bad breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very poor. The fresh orange juice is not available. The quality of the food products is very low (cheap stuff) barely ate anything. Average hotel for the price.

    Very nice and friendly staff. Dont expect too much of the room. Average quality.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.6
    Great Hotel for excellent Value!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Internet speed needs to improve. Hardly worked just to check text messages.

    I regularly stay at this hotel as its very convenient for me clost to the Highway. Very kind employees. I like the breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    5.8
    Accomadations were adequate at Best. Service could have been more assisting.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I liked the Pancake machine. The first day the pancakes were made to order, warm and Fresh. The second and remaining days the Hostess had premade them and turned off the Machine. The pancakes were ice cold, not good at all. I accidentally left my Electric Toothbrush in the room and when I got home I called the Hotel to ask if they could mail it to me they said no. Thanks for nothing. During the last night there was a large party of Young people running and screaming in the hall and what seemed to be next door. The WiFi worked but was at minimum levels...often had little to no Bars.

    Bread and Buns were fresh and so was the Cold Cuts

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.9
    Very friendly staff, especially at the breakfast room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, especially at the breakfast room. Breakfast was quite good, we really liked freshly squeesed orange juice.the room was nice, clean, although we did not have a nice view(but we asked for a quiet room, so i guess thats it). Big and free car parking. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Nice hotel with Great Staff!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's was my 4th time staying at this hotel! The receptionist know me well and I get an excellent service every time! I like the breakfast selection they have! Even on the busy days of the hotel the staff keep up the personal service level! It's a pleasure for me to stay there during my business trip! See you all soon!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.7
    If you want to be close to the fair, this is your hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location, which is far from absolutely everything (except for the fair). You must take the car, so so as to move around.

    The hotel is nice, but the location is quite bad (unless you want to be close to the fair, in which case it's perfect!).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    Large hotel located in trade show area of Vicenza, good room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Large hotel located in trade show area of Vicenza, good room, international channels on TV, good breakfast, fresh squeezed orange juice machine, parking at the hotel. Good stay!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.8
    The hotel is at the edge of a city, mostly used as a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is at the edge of a city, mostly used as a congress center, but has everything you need: competent and friendly staff, parking, clean and comfortable rooms, excellent breakfast. The city center was some 10 minute drive away.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    10
    We highly recommend this clean, friendly hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My wife and I couldn't fault it.

    The friendliness of the staff was a major contributing factor to our enjoyment while staying at Alfa Fiera for 4 nights. From reserving restaurants to solving minor issues, they were superb. Excellent breakfast, clean comfy rooms and convenient proximity to the Fiera Vicenza's Hit Show, which is why we were there. The hotel is also within easy reach of the beautiful city centre.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    8.3
    Good facilities and service, bit far from city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is quite far from the city but close to the Fiera, depends on your priorities to choose regarding the location. The site said they had a free turkish bath but it was just a small booth to do it. Minor stuff, really recommend the place.

    The room was really comfortable, great bed, tv, fridge, good shower and everything was warm enough. Breakfast was great and they were very kind to help showing what was available and holding stuff a bit after the ending time as we got there quite close to it. Reception was always corteous and opened the gym for us quite late with no problems.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    9.6
    Vicenza
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear neighbors in shower. Jacuzzi tub took forever to fill. Bar at night was not manned and we were not able to get a nightly drink.

    Rooms were very accommodating. Breakfast was a wide selection of grains, dairy, fruit, and pastries. The breakfast staff worked very hard to keep food stocked and tables cleaned. In quiet industrial area of Vicenza. Staff was helpful and polite.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    7.1
    Good breakfast and very kind personal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located outside Vicenza in the industrial area. A car is needed to reach the city. The bus 12/14 comes each 60 minutes.A lot of work in progress in the hotel.

    Good breakfast and very kind personal.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.5
    They do not complicate if guests stay in room for an hour or...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were missing fried eggs for breakfast. View from hotel room was close 10m distance building windows,

    They do not complicate if guests stay in room for an hour or two what is not possible in majority of other hotels in Vicenza like Aries where we cancelled because of this stupid rule.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    9.6
    Great!
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very kind and welcoming. The room was clean and everything we needed at the time. Food was delicious. Don’t hesitate to try it!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    The staff was very helpful and quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful and quiet location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.8
    The price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not working properly

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    2.5
    Very bad
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 20 nights

    breakfast. room. receiption

    nothing. so bad. I regret to reserve there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.3
    Lineare
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    L'efficienza dello Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    Very clean & comfortable - friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location in industrial area but handy to motorway so it suited us ok

    Very clean & comfortable - friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    i had a lovely time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it's a lovely place to be

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Amazing place to stay. Everything a hotel should be.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent. Couldn't say a bad thing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    6.3
    Clean bathroom and reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The window opened onto the smoking area.

    Clean bathroom and reasonable price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.9
    WiFi poor
    • Group
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi poor

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    5.8
    Heating not working appropriately, no restaurants by walking...
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Heating not working appropriately, no restaurants by walking, parking outside the hotel. Breakfast ok.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    I really enjoyed staying there
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.6
    Good location, reasonable price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit old fashion.

    Good location, reasonable price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    10
    awesome stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we had an amazing stay, the staff was beyond helpful with us and our 2 kids.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.1
    Accessibility
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to find. Easy parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    +late checkin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -strange area. It was very hard to find a restaurant somewhere around

    +late checkin +good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.5
    It was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that we didn't like.

    It was ok.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    Perfect location for a business trip stayover in the region
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    far away from City centre, not an issue when on business

    Close to motorway, no parking Problems, very good breakfast for italian standards

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.1
    Outside run - inside fun
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning isn't something they do well

    Comfy bed! Big room, big bed, big bath and also dog friendly!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.5
    Recommended Business Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom was a little on the small side and breakfast could have been better

    Good location next to the congress centre and comfortable room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.5
    A bargain!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only way gets there is by car. Pillow can be better.

    Room is big and clean, good breakfast and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    7.0
    Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.2
    All was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location of the hotel is only suitable for those who travel by car

    All was perfect

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.1
    for furter stay if the price remain I reserve again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the king bed made with 2 mattress horrible open in the middle

    the bar tender super

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    8.8
    Easy for exhibitor go to fairground
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is a bit old

    Near to fairground

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    10
    Beautiful
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sjajan hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.6
    no restaurant at the property
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no restaurant at the property

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel for its value!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi internet was quite slow!

    Very nice hotel and it room for the Value! Decent breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    10
    Where the hotel is located
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where the hotel is located

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing value for money! Great breakfast! Very comfortable bed!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    7.9
    Walking distance to fiera
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No renovation.

    Location, breakfast, staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    I will come again any time I visited Verona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel

    I like the location is very quaint and nice,neatly

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi it is not good

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.3
    hospitality and cleanliness, parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    hospitality and cleanliness, parking

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    3.8
    It's not what it looks like
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pictures on booking gave a completely different look to the rooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    9.6
    Perfect location to go to the city at a reasonable price (in...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Perfect location to go to the city at a reasonable price (in the suburbs, but cabs are also reasonable), the room was really big (at least for one person), clean and comfortable (very nice telly), with a bathroom the size of which I've rarely seen in Italy. Breakfast was great (an improvement could be done on the continental side, but... pancakes! Really! That's new! Had too many though...), staff extra friendly and helpful, great idea the free ride to a local Restaurant, and the Wifi was working smoothly (three devices, so I know!)

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    10
    Everything was great, from the room to the staff to the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything was great, from the room to the staff to the general feeling of being really welcome! I don't care about fancy, I travel for work and just need a good place to rest, and that's what I got here. And for the first time I've found freshly made pancakes in an Italian hotel! And a note for the extra kindess (and beauty) of the girl who serves breakfast...

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    9.6
    The room was clean and comfortable and just what we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was clean and comfortable and just what we needed. Breakfast was the typical Italian breakfast with coffee and pastry but also had a small continental feel to it.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2016

    9.6
    Room was upgraded very comfortable, lovely bathroom and very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not the prettiest location

    Room was upgraded very comfortable, lovely bathroom and very nice towels. Breakfast was fantastic fresh croissants and cakes.

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    7.9
    lovely hotel, great room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We didn't realize until we arrived that the hotel is in an industrial area. The hotel appeared to cater mainly for business men. No wine on offer in the bar and very differcult to obtain ice for a gin and tonic

    lovely hotel, great room. with nice staff

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    6.3
    Kind hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Place is ok only for sleep over on your way somewere, but still would expect at least nice breakfast (it was so so only). Hotel with no feeling of coziness, no any kind of interior style.

    Kind hosts. Not far from main motor way.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.2
    Excellent location to the exhibition centre, very clean and...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Like most hotels there is little fresh fruit, never anything else than dairy. A general comment rather than a hotel specific one.

    Excellent location to the exhibition centre, very clean and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    5.8
    - Very friendly and helpfull staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - Breakfast offers only the minimum and is repetitive, everyday the same. - Wifi connection is a nightmare, was not working more than half of the time. - Very old rooms.

    - Very friendly and helpfull staff. - Old, but clean rooms.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    9.6
    Good breakfast, room was big and cozy, good staff and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Good breakfast, room was big and cozy, good staff and shuttle to pizzeria

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    6.7
    Friendly stuff
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Impossible to get there without gps and car. Even our gps lost the way at this industrial area.

    Friendly stuff

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    8.3
    The staff were very friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    N/a

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    10
    La tranquillità
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    La tranquillità

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    9.6
    Very near to show and when I asked for a taxi I got a free...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Very near to show and when I asked for a taxi I got a free car ride

There are also 46 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: