Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Alice Relais Nelle Vigne

Via Gaetano Giardino 94, 31029 Vittorio Veneto, Italy

#2 of 7 B&Bs and Inns in Vittorio Veneto

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 69 B&B reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 19

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t like that our stay was so short! Next time we will stay much longer!

    This property is absolutely stunning! The staff is very friendly and goes above and beyond to make their guests feel comfortable and special!❤️

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All staff were great from the reception, breakfast and though to us leaving - very pleasant Location and facilities are excellent. We were made very welcome. The Alice in Wonderland theme was a recurring undercurrent and very well done

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all was perfect.

    Bed very comfortable. Lovely light room. Excellent lift Breakfast fantastic. Staff went over and above what is required. A short drive from Venice airport. Great recommendations for wine touring and restaurants. Overall a wonderful experience.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it was fairly chilly in the evenings but heaters only start working from mid-octobre onwards so there was no possibility to increase the temperature in the rooms.

    Wonderful breakfast with organic ingredients from local suppliers and lots of home baked bread and cakes. Beautiful location with views over the vineyard. Nice terrasse for breakfast. Owners are extremely friendly and helpful. Supermarket and local nice pizzeria walking distance from the hotel. Many restaurants just a short drive away.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A perfect stay in a perfect setting. Alice felt like a home away from home the minute we arrived. We were greeted by our gracious host, Cinzia, and made to feel very welcome. Her attention to all our questions, her personal assistance at breakfast, ablely assisted by Barbara, and her interest in how our day had been made us feel truely at ease. Home made pastries and cheeses and prosecco from their winery added to the experience. Cinzia' suggestions for dinner were excellent. We especially enjoyed Al Cerva. Alice is a very enjoyable, elegant farm stay in a picture postcard setting. We hope to return for a longer stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely country B & B with gorgeous views of vineyards and valley. Room was clean and comfortable. Only complaint was that we had trouble getting wi -fi service in our room.

    R

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything - Sergio & Francesca were fantastic hosts- welcoming and going out of their way to be hospitable, including giving us a tour of his winery, even though they had closed down for the summer holidays. The breakfast on the terrace was a real highlight - the view across the vines and with the village church to the left made it an unforgettable sight. Breakfast itself was delicious and extensive. All in all , a truly memorable stay and well worth considering, if you are doing the 'Prosecco' route. Vittorio Veneto is also a charming town in the centre with nice shops and cafes.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was awesome, would not change anything.

    We liked everything about this B & B. Staff so accommodating. Gorgeous scenery. Ate every meal outside on the veranda. Barbara our server, all though she did not speak English, was easy to communicate our food requests.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bad experience!!!

    The scenery was absolutely breathtaking and the owner Francesca and her staff couldn't do enough for you!! I would book this B&B in a heartbeat but our next stay would be more than one day!!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderfully renovated old building, great interior design, very obliging owners and staff, terrific breakfast and all that in the pictorial scenery of a vineyard next to a small church. We would be glad to come back again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Found it difficult to print our airline tickets there.

    Breakfast was wonderful. The view was wonderful. The staff was wonderful. Excellent Choice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beatiful place, great people!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I can't mention any.

    We were fascinated by the scenery, the location, the friendliness of the staff, the perfect breakfast and the kindness and care of the owner. We spent 3 fabulous days there.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is no restaurant, so you always need to go out to (drive) seek a restaurant (not too much trouble, there are plenty restaurants in the neighbourhood and the staff is helpfull to make the better choice). The other downside is the wifi. I would describe it as crap. On our arrival the wifi was dead all day. In the next couple of days the signal was weak. Something that needs to be fixed in my opinion.

    Just a couple of minutes outside of Vittorio Veneto the relais Alice is like a pearl on the (wine) hills of Casperica. Quiet and great panorama. The parking space is free and perfect. The staff is most friendly, the breakfast very good. We liked the small wine tour and loved the Prosecco tasting. We definitely would go again and highly recommend the place.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sound carried between the bedrooms which was very disturbing, especially when fellow guests came back late at night

    The beautiful scenery and charming nearby village

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the hosts were lovely, breakfast was an absolute delight and the location was stunning

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location: magnificent setting with lovely views. Large room with excellent facilities. Attentive staff.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stayed three night. Breakfast could have been varied

    Comfortable. Clean. Views

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing

    everything

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 19

Browse Alice Relais Nelle Vigne traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: