Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Alisei Palace Hotel 4 stars

Viale Regina Elena 52, Rimini Central Marina, 47900 Rimini, Italy

#127 of 456 hotels in Rimini

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 305 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 26

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool being on the road side.

    Friendly staff and clean. The view as we upgraded to a full sea view. Not many children as only double or twin rooms, so it was quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Additional parkining rate per day not included in room rate - no discount if want to keep your car only few hours. Small parking lot requires moving your car whenever needed and you are oblidged to leave car key's on the reception. Beach equipment included only in option all inclusive - if you go for FB, HB or BB payment required. No free beaches close to hotel.

    Very tasty dinner, meals you choose from menu anfd view from restaurant marvelous - at the beach and sea :) The room was clean and well maintained. Matrace quite hard but comftable. It is worth it's price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Marina was very helpful and very nice to us at the reception desk and all the other staff were very good as well. It is in an excellent location. The bicycles were free and a great way to get around and lots of fun to ride.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so kind and professional. I felt like I was in my loft in Miami Beach. I loved every second. it was comfortable very clean very quiet strong shower, Super comfortable bed and free bikes! Breakfast was also delicious! Thank you! Grazie!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area is too small As a result we had to rent beach beds at a cost of €130 for 6 days That was the only draw back

    The hotel is spotless Great breakfast Staff Brilliant Thank you

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff were excellent and so helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the price and cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loud music from bar under bedroom window

    Breakfast really good, room satisfactory and convenient location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, helpful and smiling staff, delicious breakfast, perfect weather :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I liked the hardness of the mattress, the staff was really friendly and helpful. They make very tasty coffee. Nice spa.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet is very mediocre.

    Friendly staff and the location is excellent!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Waterheater or whatever it was in the spa extremely loud.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great view from the side balcony. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron in the hotel 😊

    Amazing helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Best location, super clean, great ocean view across from the beach, super staff comfortable parking, 100% working wi fi good breakfast. a perfect 10 !

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the room was very slightly in need of redecoration and a good clean but overall not to bad.

    the sea view and the location of the hotel, only 12 miles to the misano race track. the garage to park my bike in in the evening and the friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Extremely rude chambermaid who wanted to clean our room just as retuned from an early breakfast She was basically demanding we went off again so she could do her job

    Decent enough hotel but nothing special

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff are friendly and helpful, our room was clean and we'll maintained. There is a good size car park. We only stayed one night but would happily stay again. This was our third stay in Rimini and this was by far the best hotel we have stayed in.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi signal gone few times. First room smelled cigarette smoke but reception swapped it for an other one which was perfect.

    Fantastic view from the room. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast. Really good pool. Perfect modern style room. Great location. Free carpark.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice people, good breakfast, very comfortable room

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel was great, just did not like Rimini

    rooms clean & roomy with a good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, near beach, restaurants, bars, shops. Very helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Seaview, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing bad

    Location staff every thing clean and tidy hotel

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi not working.

    Great english speaking personel, delicious meals, nice rooms.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi did not work as well. And the parking is not good.

    The hotel staff is really friendly. The hotel is not to far from bars and Resturants.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 26

Browse Alisei Palace Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: