Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel All’Oasi 3 stars

Via Postumia 133, 31038 Paese, Italy

#1 of 1 hotels in Paese

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 63 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.1
    Quietness in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very bad internet connection. Limited breakfast compared to today's standards. The staff did not speak English at all.

    Quietness in the room. The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    6.7
    Reservation was made with breakfast included and in the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reservation was made with breakfast included and in the morning hotel stuff said that we can´t go on breakfast because it is not in the price. If we want eat, we have to pay 20,00 EUR. Not ok.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    The property was conveniently located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was conveniently located.room was clean, beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    4.2
    Lack of English
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of English

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    3.8
    Not good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    basic breakfast, old furniture

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.2
    goos value for the price with friendly staff that make things work.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly and helpull people.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    6.3
    It's a room with a bed and bathroom close to the location I had to be for business.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly people.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    8.8
    Good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Treviso airport is 10 min away by car. It was a good value for the money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    8.8
    My trip was to attend a conference in the Best western BHR...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    May be that the area is away from the centre and the last bus is about 8:30 PM so after this time you should take taxi.

    My trip was to attend a conference in the Best western BHR which is about 10 minutes walk from the All'Oasi hotel. The hotel well connected to the "Treviso Centrale" the main railway station in Treviso through bus 11; the bus take you direct frome in front the station to just dire t in front of the hotel. The same bus can take you the the centre of Treviso. The staff were very kind half of them speak English well and the other speak it so and so, but all of them usually helpful. The wifi cover the rooms. The room was clean and every day they clean it. Breakfast is average you will find different type of hot drink; tea, coffee ex... water, and juice. It is near to "Centro commerciale" the mall; may be 5 minutes walk.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    6.7
    Good wifi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Sincerely for comfort and facilities looks like a two stars and not three. The bedroom is not too bad but bathroom could be improved.

    Good wifi. The location was in good position from what I needed (conference not far from there) but is also near the centre with a good bus connection.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2015

    8.8
    We used this hotel just for 1 night as we had an early...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff do not speak English. Was not easy to get transport from airport, we had to find a taxi ourselves (even though they mention they have transport themselves).

    We used this hotel just for 1 night as we had an early flight in the morning. Rooms are nice and comfortable. Close to airport but have to catch a taxi.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    9.6
    The hotel was overall a great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I thought breakfast was included and wifi connection wasn't good.

    The hotel was overall a great value.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    5.4
    Good wi-fi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Old and dirty. Staff don't know english.

    Good wi-fi

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: