Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hotel Alla Posta 4 stars

Piazza 28 Aprile, 1, 11027 Saint Vincent, Italy

#4 of 11 hotels in Saint Vincent

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 565 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were too soft

    Great location. Fantastic value for breakfast. Staff were friendly and helpful. Secure off site car parking for extra fee but definitely worth it. Excellent spa on site. Nice little toiletries in the bathroom. Unclear that water in the minibar wasn’t complimentary. Linen really soft and comfy but the pillows too unsupportive. Would definitely recommend staying here.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    See above
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing I didn’t like was the additional charges, it’s no point booking a room with the price stated, then getting there and paying more, extra €15 per dog, extra for breakfast, but very well prices at €3 per person.

    Staff were friendly and helpful, centre of village, had a bath.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.3
    Room size, View, Staff, Restaurant & location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Shower have no privacy, Heat control is poor, extremely hot at second floor & cold at main floor Breakfast need some upgrade

    Room size, View, Staff, Restaurant & location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    8.3
    Nice, cozy hotel, friendly personnel, high extra charge for pool / sauna a disappointment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There is a € 15 extra daily charge per person for using the pool and sauna. For a 4 person family + 60 € / day. This pool was one of the reason for why we chose the hotel and the extra charge was a disappointment. Saint Vincent pretty quiet town in Feb.

    Modern hotel, well located, spacious suite, good restaurant at hotel, friendly personnel giving good recommendations, only 3€ / person extra charge for breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.5
    Nice Hotel in good location to travel by car or use Hotel bus to various ski resorts
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi first night and lighting problems ( technical control issue ) were the only problems which was probable a one off

    Location and rooms were very nice and breakfast great value

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.2
    We liked a very helpful staff, breakfast and our room for 4...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The spa access for family with children could be a little longer. From 15.30 to 17.00 is too early to go to SPA, if You are on a ski holiday and have to drive back from Cervinia or Champoluc.

    We liked a very helpful staff, breakfast and our room for 4 people with a magic Christmas view of the church.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the buffet would be better if it was all in one place instead of three separate parts, but bot a big problem.

    I booked a superior room to stay for three nights with my partner. The access to the hotel is very easy as Saint Vincent is a small place. The hotel is anazing, the staff very friendly and helpful. I want to give extra credit to Elisa, the receptionist which checked us in. She couldn’t do more to help us. She answered all of our questions and gave us many tips and places to explore. Our room is very good size, the bed very big - the matress is a bit hard, but that’s a personal preference, so I wouldn’t count it as a negative point. There is a small fridge in the room with some soft drinks and water. Also, a kettle with some coffee and tea is provided. The bathroom is very nice and clean. We had breakfast included, which I found amazing. Very tasty pies with marmelades, fresh bread and a tiny lady which was asking if we wanted eggs, even if she didn’t speak english. The buffet was a bit confusing, as it is sparated into three parts instead of having everything together, but as soon as you know it, it’s fine. We also used the spa twice, I have never been to a spa cleaner than this. In overall, it’s a 10 out if 10. Deffinitely recomended!! Well done to everyone who worked so hard to make this place to perfection!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    SPA sauna and steam room facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not told that the restaurant was closed for low season, when we booked. We had noisy guests move into the room right next door when they could have put them down the hall., as it was low season and the hotel wasn't full.

    SPA sauna and steam room facilities. Cleanliness of premises and friendly staff . Location was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.6
    great hotel, location and stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    in the heart of lovely Saint Vincent. good spot for traveling around amezing aosta vally. very nice and comfortable room with aircondition. really simpatico attentive and helpfull staff. our stay was fantastico! thank you sooo much!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel in a small spa town in the Aosta Valley.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit inconvenient to drive to as it is on the edge of the pedestrian area in the centre of the town.

    Charming, friendly, helpful bilingual staff. Great location and excellent restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything.. after our initially booked hotel at Hotell Millefiori- Alpine Event Lodge did not receive us but took away the money (not even answered our phone calls), we searched at the odd part of the day and a very helpful receptionist welcomed us with all possible facilities. Cant ask for more.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    9.2
    Great, relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was a very old style, despite the modern room. The glazing on the windows didn't keep out the worst of the street noise, but it was tolerable.

    The bed was firm, the hotel spa and restaurant were both very nice, and the location was ideal for exploring Saint Vincent and the surrounding area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.8
    Every thing was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Standard room is a little too small, but cosy.

    Every thing was fine. The good place for visiting Aosta valley. The staff very friendly. Thanks Madame who made breakfast, it was really tasty. Good Wi-Fi

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    10
    The Italian Sound of Music.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely little town at the foot of the mountains with several nice restuarants, 30 mins. easy drive to the sky slopes. Scenery to die for.... would be a great short break winter or summer. 1hr 40mins drive from Malpensa airport Milan.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    Lovely location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely location. Great view from our room. Cute hotel. Great value. We stayed at another hotel our second night in town and this one was so much better, we wish we would have stayed put.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    10
    Fantastic Hotel 👌🏼
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed for 4 nights with my wife and 3 children and mother and father in Law , had 1 junior suite and 1 superior room & Had a real nice stay at this hotel . The town of Saint Vincent is lovely with some nice restaraunts and pizzerias . We drove up to Cervinia to ski every day ...about 30 mins up a mountain but well worth the drive. Staff at the hotel were all very helpful and you would have to be very anal to find a fault with this hotel for what you're paying.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    10
    Breakfast is legendary, location in a cozy town with great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central heating can't be adjusted and at night room is simply too hot to sleep

    Breakfast is legendary, location in a cozy town with great restaurants and wonderful views. Hotel staff go extra mile to make your stay perfect

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    7.5
    Decent enough hotel in the centre of St Vincent but not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We booked a triple room and were given a double room with an extra bed. Two chairs, two places to hang towels etc. If I'm being charged over Euro200 per night for a triple room I expect a triple room not some cramped and very obviously double. Amazingly the staff tried to deny the facts on check-out. We were charged an extra Euro10 per night for parking which, considering there was no choice, is quite cheeky.

    Comfortable bed and the hotel is well located for restaurants etc.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    9.6
    Marvelously located, excellent food, with an exceptional service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The mattress is not so comfortable. m

    The Hotel is well located and offer an excellent service. All of the staff are so welcoming and they do their utmost to please their customer. The food at the restaurant is excellent. I definitively recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    9.2
    Nice place at the center of the City - welltasting meals.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited parking available at the hotel. Reservation of car park definitely required.

    The restaurant has very nice and welltasting meals for reasonable prices. The breakfast is especially for Italy offering a lot of choices.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    9.6
    Very comfortable and a perfect base for local skiing and hiking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed and pillows. Good air conditioning, necessary as with windows opened their was road noise, so windows closed perfect sleep. Bistro was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    7.5
    We won't be coming back....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was fairly dull the tomatoes were rotten and so were the fruits you have to ask for eggs otherwise you don't get any the general impression is to surve you as little as possible

    מיקום מעולה

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    9.2
    Friendly and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking. Also bedroom had interconnecting door to room next door and if our inner door open could hear their phone conversations of which they seem to have many.

    Staff were very welcoming and friendly. Huge comfortable bed. 301. Breakfast superb value for money. Great coffee when ordered from waitress. Close to all amenities including lift to local spa. The weather so beautiful we went out side so did not use hotel spa. Hotel gym very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    9.6
    Staff very helpfull,great breakfeast,good value for money,in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit hard to find.If you travel by car note that you are allowed to park in the front of hotel until you offload your bags.This was not clear during our booking.

    Staff very helpfull,great breakfeast,good value for money,in the very centre of town,modern and very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Pool should be for free
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool should be for free

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    Overall very good and will be back in the future
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited choice of food on the evening menu

    Excellent location. Friendly and very helpful staff. Clean and well appointed room with air conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Changed my mind about Best Western. Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The meal in the restaurant was very standard

    It seemed like a boutique hotel. Very comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Excellent in every respect - this is my seventh visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent in every respect - this is my seventh visit

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    5.4
    Very overpriced, the spa is now worth the extra price, no parking, staff not helpful, room tiny.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very overpriced, no parking, staff not helpful, the spa is overpriced, the tub is cold water and the space is cold.

    Nice location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.3
    very good, lovely hotel, friendly staff, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    they charge to use the pool

    hotel was great - room on top floor awesome, if a bit warm.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.2
    A central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor and instable wi-fi connection. Must be fixed.

    Location and friendliness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    all good

    the room was excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.8
    Very good and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the breakfast there could be something more

    The SPA The location in the center of the town

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    Best stay ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The most perfect hotel in the most wonderful place

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.9
    The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The insulation of the bedroom is not good we heard next door guests till late night :(

    The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was modest but for 3$ so no complains...

    Clean and spacious rooms. Helpfull and friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.6
    Nothing more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing more. My rating speaks for itself.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    wonderful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic staff.very kind very helpfull. Great location .wonderful spacious room with air condition Grwat place to explore the area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.5
    Good for overnight stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The promised complimentry drink did not exist.

    Very comfortable hotel with good restaurant attached.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.3
    A pleasant hotel for our needs, with very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A pleasant hotel for our needs, with very helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Lovely gem in Aosta Valley
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful hotel in a lovely village.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    10
    Comfortable parking, close to terme
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Comfortable parking, close to terme

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    9.2
    Cosy and modern space in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Selection of fruit at breakfast was poor

    Comfy bed and pillows, very clean throughout the hotel, nice staff, near casino and thermal spa

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    8.8
    great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    wifi is a bit dodgy. heating is set very high

    breakfast is excellent

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    8.8
    Great staff, very good breakfast, parking!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Spa is excellent !

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    Good location for ski and move around this area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice view at balcony

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    10
    Best holiday ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best ever. Total relax. We will be back with our family. Worth every money. Thanks for everything.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Town is very sleepy (probably at this time of the year?).

    Good breakfast, and dinner.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.5
    Comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant closed at 9:30pm

    Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    paolo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything amazing staff and room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.8
    Overnight in St Vincent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car park location and drop off is less than ideal.

    Room, staff, location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    10
    Very friendly and helpful staff, room was fantastic for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff, room was fantastic for a family of 4

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    10
    Very clean centerly located hotel
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor

    Location was great in city center. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    10
    Classy hotel, modern and very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Liked everything.

    Classy hotel, modern and very comfortable. A super lady Chef with excellent menu that we ate all! We bought freshly made pasta she specially made for us, similar to what we ate during dinner. Waitress Vanessa at the dinner was so sweet and helpful, very professional indeed. Did quite a bit of marketing for the hotel and the region. Louisa at Reception was super helpful indeed. Would love to come back with my wife and stay for 3 nights.

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    5.0
    We liked the wellness and the pool, it was really nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There weren't any shelfs nor boxes for placing the things. We had to have all our clothing in our suitcases all the time. There weren't any places for drying ski boots. The staff at the reception and in the restaurant weren't friendly, behaved impersonal and unwilling to help.

    We liked the wellness and the pool, it was really nice and comfortable. The room was clear and spacious.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    9.2
    The hotel is very comfortable with spacious family suites.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pool area is only open to families for a short time each day.

    The hotel is very comfortable with spacious family suites. It is modern without being impersonal. The breakfast was great andthe staff were very accommodating.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    7.9
    Taxi transfers to the slopes, but it is not a hotel service...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Close to busy street (noise in the room), they don't have professional ski room with boots heater so next day you have wet boots, it is cheaper to buy a week stay via a travel agent who officially announced their prices in a hotel, so if you buy your stay directly at the hotel you feel like a sucker,for example acces to the spa area for hotel guests is 20 per one day and for travel agent guests is 30 per week! and this price is officialy announced. Far from slopes at least 40 up to 60 min drive.

    Taxi transfers to the slopes, but it is not a hotel service only town founds to provide this kind of services (all hotels have this kind of services included), very good breakfast, good cleaning service, comfortable beds.

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    9.6
    The family suite was gorgeous, on two levels with a lot of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Morning breakfast was a little slow because there was not enough wait staff for the number of people. The wait staff there however, were very sweet and remembered us every morning.

    The family suite was gorgeous, on two levels with a lot of room.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    8.8
    Close proximity to nice, clean town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Confusion on check in re: hotel provided parking, which we had requested, vs public parking. Staff, especially Fabiano, lacked warmth and sympathy when other difficulties came up.

    Close proximity to nice, clean town. Restaurant good value for the price. Enjoyed air conditioning during heat wave.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    10
    The staff were all very helpful and willing to accommodate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Walls are a little thin.

    The staff were all very helpful and willing to accommodate. Great location and breakfast was excellent! *Comfortable bed. This was the best place I stayed in Italy.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    9.2
    Stayed for family ski holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Stayed for family ski holiday. I wanted to be in town as I didn't want to ski every day. Thermal spa was fantastic. Hotel is really welcoming and family suites offer amazing amount of space and comfort. It was 30 mins drive to VALTOURNENCE for skiing but worth it to stay in such good accommodation with town facilities and great local restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    9.6
    Location, car parking, staff attitude, comfy beds, shower...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi was patchy

    Location, car parking, staff attitude, comfy beds, shower and bath, spa, access to motorways, access to restaurants- highly recommend Le Grenier for special meal.

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2015

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - the room was not renovated like written in the booking, instead it was the worst we have ever seen: the bathroom very small with declined wallls, no heating, stinking (tubes?), wall coming down from the ceiling and brown colour trace from the ac down the wall, obv a bathroom from many decades ago The room not like seen on the pics, it was furnished with old dark brown pieces mixed with new ones, an odd mix, floor not new at all either - The hotel failed to deliver what was agreed according to the booking, even the easiest things like a double bed, wi fi and bathrobe for what we had to pay 200 euro per night for a comfort double room - the heating in the room made so much noise that we could not sleep the whole night, even after we switched it completely off

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2015

    10
    Loved the design, the staff are super efficient and nice ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Loved the design, the staff are super efficient and nice , spa is just great , location is really good , room is really cosy , bed is very comfortable! Loved it .

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2015

    9.6
    I was very happy that chose this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I was very happy that chose this hotel. Staff was very friendly. Rooms were silent and warm. There was tasty food at restaurant. We spent fine week here. Location of the hotel allows to reach all ski resorts of the Valley d'Aosta during one hour.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2015

    6.5
    Clean and comfortable bedrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Chimney room with No chimney! We spent Christmas at the hotel and i was expecting a more Christmas atmosphere (some Christmas decorations , Christmas breakfast and possibly a little present for my daugher :)

    Clean and comfortable bedrooms Good location, right in the centre and with easy access to the Spa

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2015

    8.8
    Loved the hotel design and the traditional lounge area!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast and restaurant can be improved.

    Loved the hotel design and the traditional lounge area! Nice and helpful staff. Perfect location to enjoy Saint Vincent. We had a fantastic holiday. Thank you!

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Good location. Friendly staff. Parking a bit tricky, need to reserve in advance.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    9.6
    Very pleasant staff and comfortable hotel in the center of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very pleasant staff and comfortable hotel in the center of the village.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    10
    Perfect location next to historic town center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perfect location next to historic town center. Great view of the Aosta Valley. Our room had wonderful view of town.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    10
    `Spotlessly clean - excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing!

    `Spotlessly clean - excellent staff

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    10
    very good hotel, excellent room, decent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    more protein in the breakfast...

    very good hotel, excellent room, decent breakfast

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    8.8
    Good location, clean accommodations,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The spa area was small and the water was too cool.

    Good location, clean accommodations,

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    10
    Excelent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Excelent hotel. The beds are very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    9.6
    Location , food , bar , bed , staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Parking charge bit cheeky Charge for pool also cheeky

    Location , food , bar , bed , staff

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: