Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Alle Tamerici Hotel 4 stars

Via Dei Delfini 13, 00055 Ladispoli, Italy

#3 of 5 hotels in Ladispoli

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 173 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.9
    Nothing special but suited our needs and was clean. Also, very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is really nothing to see or do in the area as the beaches are of poor quality. However, it is close to the airport and we enjoyed it more than we would have at an airport hotel.

    Proximity to the airport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.3
    Great for a relaxing break and/or for a holiday with young children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative to say about the hotel if not that it is situated in a low social standard ťown.

    The beautiful lawn, the pool, the 2 restaurants, the proximity of the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.3
    Nice and cute hotel with green territory, very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The restaurant works just a couple of hours in a day time and, seems, works in evenings only at week-ends. The beach bar also works quite sporadically, for example, in Monday it was closed. And very important thing for the hotel administration's attention: we have found large sharp pieces of glass at the beach twice. It can be very dangerous. The beach needs to be cleaned carefully.

    Nice and cute hotel with green territory, very friendly and helpfull staff. The private beach with black sand literarly near your bed. Clean and well decorated rooms with all necessary stuff and equipment - hair dryer, frige, air condition, slippers, tooth set etc., etc.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    5.0
    The restaurant was surprisingly good for dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a motel in a C- beach town. The beach is not charming - the sand is black and there are lots of people selling things on the beach.

    The restaurant was surprisingly good for dinner.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    Very good but a little bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When booking a delux double room for myself and partner I expected a double bed NOT 2 singles pushed together. For a hotel of this standard I would have thought tea or coffee making facilities would be in the room (everything else was). When we came to check out & after paying I realised I had been charged for someone else's meal, although the hotel accepted it was their mistake (only 25 euros) its now up to me to supply bank details so they can refund me. I would have thought (as I requested) they would have had 25 euros available to give me (but clearly not)

    A lovely location with wonderful grounds an a pleasant pool , food was excellent & very friendly staff,. very close to the endless beach & all the shops, restaurants & bars you could want are in easy walk.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    9.6
    Resort is great, town looks run down and feels dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The town itself has nothing to offer. The town feels and looks dirty and run down.Very few decent restaurants this late September.

    The beach is right there. Resort has a tropical feel to it with its large grassy court yard. Gated property so you feel secure and save. Good breakfast. Rooms are clean. Nice walking along the road that runs parallel to the beach.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.3
    Lovely stay at Al Tamerici
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant at the hotel had a very limited menu if you didn't like fish. Be nice if there were more traditional Italian dishes

    Lovely pool, lovely private beach area with restaurant

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.1
    One night outside Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use some renovation works

    spacious, clean, comfortable room and nice staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    It was very enjoyable and we had a good rest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was not very effective in our bedroom.

    Friendly staff and nice grounds, pool and access to private beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.1
    Water quit working, beach didnt offer much for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water quit working, beach didnt offer much for food/drinks, especially at pool. Not much night life.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    9.6
    This was the fift time in that little hotel and definitely not the last visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fresh breakfast with pancetta and eggs was fine ! The location near Fiumicino ( 30 km) is good and you can come in as late as needed.

    Stayed in February 2017

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: