Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Alpi Resort 3 stars

Via A. Bonafous 5, Centro, 10123 Turin, Italy

#56 of 117 hotels in Turin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2945 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It would have been nice if the bar had stayed open a little later.

    Fabulous old elevator. Worked perfectly every time. Beds were super comfortable. Breakfast good, the coffee excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sound proofing could be better as the trams outside were a bit noisy but that is the price you pay for such a central location.

    The hotel is in a very good location just off the square where you will find many restaurants,cafes and bars. The hotel itself is located on the third floor of a nice block with parking at the rear . The room was clean and well equipped and the breakfast was good. The staff were very friendly and helpful and let us check in early as we had arrived sooner than expected. This is not your typical hotel but the staff, location and parking facilities made this a most enjoyable stay and would not hesitate to return to this hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No tea/coffee facilities in room. No fridge in room - taken away on day 1 and not replaced - no complimentary water after day 1!! Noisy bars in street below - sometimes until 3.30 am (Friday & Saturday) - if you had the window open!! The girl in the breakfast room needs more help to make the fresh coffee - clear the tables - restock the food/drink dispensers - restock the fresh bread/croissants/cakes etc. - restock the plates/bowls/glasses etc. as they get used!!

    The great "Art Deco" lift!! The location - near to the Piazza Vittorio Venito!! The breakfasts - plenty of variety - plenty for a good start to the day!! 24/7 staff on duty with good English and very helpful!! It was 30 minutes from the airport!! Nearby was a very good bus/tram public transport system!! Beautiful city of Turin/Torino!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The old lady who checked me in has TERRIBLE manners and was extremely impatient when i asked for help opening the room door; if you are in tourism industry, you should have the patience to receive basic requests by your guest Room was really dark, only yellowish light. Single room is located on level 2. Had to carry my heave luggage up steep steps

    Clean Shower has good pressure and toileteries Central to attractions but need to take bus from railway station into the premises Good breakfast Noise from the street didnt bother me, probably because it’s during the shoulder peak Recommended for short stay, at least i slept quite well

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photos didn’t seem to match the room that I had. Service was ok..... Out of everything I would say that the location was nice, but still a walking distance to the main attractions, although not too far.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was poor in terms of options and the room was extremely crowded with the few options constantly finishing and being replenished late. Our room at a lot of humidity and small flies.

    The hotel is very nicely located and we stayed in an apartment in the ground floor which was very big

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit noisy during the night, because is in the center of nightlife. But if you close the windows is quite ok. Breakfast quality can be improved.

    Nice position near everything. Very friendly staff, ready to share good tips about places to see and best restaurants and café in town.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    .Excellent location 1 km from the city's main attractions, restaurants and shops close to the hotel ,hot water, good wifi,Clean rooms, good breakfast Kind hosts who helped with every question and request In my opinion, excellent value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The elevator is too small, breakfast area is inconvenient, poor breakfast, not enough staff, the noise of the rain during the night

    Large, clean apartment, parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to mention

    Mostly everything. I used to live in Turin and know the city quite well. Discovering the hotel for a decent price and Good services in the heart of the city was a nice surprise.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing!

    Staff all very friendly and helpful - exactly what you want from hotel staff.....location was very good and had parking. Freshly made coffee in the morning was excellent. Room very clean and spacious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only think I did't like is that the towels will only be changed every 3 days

    It's a quite place,very near to the river Po. Stuff helped us out with travelling. It's a very cleaned place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast could have been more varied, there were no eggs.

    The hotel was perfectly placed by all the main tourist attractions, very central, easy to get to everywhere and right by the river.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not manage to connect to Internet but I could have been my problem. Having 4G I did not try to resolve.

    Location, price. It was a nice to discover the hotel as I did not know that there is such in the very centre.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1- noise from the tram. 2- noise from the nearby Bars during the weekend 3- old furniture and carpet is dusty 4- very small bathroom 5- room door is almost beside the reception. 6- breakfast is simple

    Just the stuff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a double room, however they were 2 beds pulled together. Pillows were too flat. Cleaning to be improved. You could see some spider webs on the wall (room 105)

    Very pleasant staff. Great position. Breakfast had plenty of choice, the waitress made a good coffee too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room had a musty smell The facilities were very fragile (e.g. shower hose was broken, toilet button didn't stay on the wall)

    The room was very spacious

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The property was really good! Clean and in a great position to visit the city! Staff was nice and friendly!! Great breakfast with a lot of choices

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room smelled a bit as though it might have accommodated smokers back in the day (single was older and completely different than the photos online). The walls are very thin: I could hear the tv in the next room, breakfasting, and noise from the street.

    Room was clean and bed was reasonably comfortable (and quite large for a single). Breakfast had plenty of seating, good cold cuts and cheese, fococcia bread, croissants, yogurts, fruit, toast, cakes, biscuits, and mini-waffles. Location was very close to Piazza Vittorio Veneto. I would stay again for the price, but next time with earplugs because the walls are thin.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noises in the morning are aweful, because some rooms are placed directly below the breakfast room. Therefore it is not possible to sleep longer than 8 o'clock. The rooms are very "old style" without big comfort.

    It is very nice that the accomendation is very close to the city center and to the main attractions. The people working at the reception are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very pleasant hotel with its own style. We loved it. The room was very spacious & cozy. Excellent bathroom with all needed amenities & very very rich breakfast. The only small inconvenience was a tram passing outside & people coming back home from different bars located around & making mess.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The building is old and the elevator to reach the reception seemed an antique - very old style. The reception staff were not very warm and welcoming upon checking-in

    The location of the hotel was at a walking distance from many touristic attractions and the public transportation system

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating (towel dryer) in our bathroom didn't work and we were given oil heater instead. The sewer pipes in bathroom are perhaps not in great conditions (the house is some 150y old), so that we could sometimes feel that smell and housekeeping staff uses some quite strong chemicals to remove it. The breakfast room can be a bit of chaos when many guests come at the same time.

    Staff was friendly and helpful, location very convenient to explore the city and parking quite reasonably organized on site.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was less then basic and the breakfast room was very cold The beds are a little small

    Big and Clean room Location was good, not to far from the center

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Big, clean rooms, great breakfast, helpful English speaking stuff, very good wi-fi. Close in a walking distance to almost all interesting places in Turin.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was available directly at the hotel, but EUR 15 per night is definitely no bargain...

    Excellent position of the hotel right in the center of Torino. At first glance the hotel is not high class, but the room was modern and the breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was facing the Main Street and it was very very noisy. Still the beds were comfortable and somehow we all managed to sleep through the night.

    Rooms were very spacious and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Personnel was friendly, but inefficient. I wasn't feeling well with asthma, and I asked for an extra pillow, and waited a couple of hours, then I had to repeat the request three more times, at hourly intervals, until finally I got one. The building is ancient, so one can understand that you can't change the ancient elevator, but the bathroom could use some renovating: the shower door was not working (it couldn't be closed) and there were missing tiles. The breakfast was lacking too.

    The room was spacious enough and the bathroom and towels clean, and that is something. Staff was always friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The woman at the front desk check-in was quite brash. As I was simply waiting my turn, she stopped what she was doing and asked me what my problem was. I said, nothing. I'm waiting to check-in. I'm standing here. After that, she was fine. Probably a bad moment for her, but it became an annoying one for me after flying, taxi and walking with my bag when the street was closed off for vehicles due to a protest in the plaza. This is circumstantial and could just be the timing.

    The location was great for walking to other points of interest. It's in the older part of the city near the river, so pretty much every view is beautiful. The breakfast was a nice touch, too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    coffee cold, breakfast was minimal...even the food... servers not efficient, very slow and has attitude airconditioner is not working good , its not cold enough even if you adjust the temperature, elevator too small and old.

    location, room size for 6 ppl. cleanliness, good bed and sheets and spacious

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The internet in the room we were given (4th floor, corner in the backside) was really terrible, practically non-existent. The only way to use it was to go one floor down and sit in the reception area. (In hindsight, I should have asked for a change of room, which I did not. On the other hand, having no internet allowed me to enjoy the city more :-) )

    Nice location, clean, comfortable, and with a decent breakfast that probably satisfies all tastes. Also, pretty quiet even though it's a stone throw's away from the busiest place in Torino every Saturday night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although the hotel was advertised as having WiFi and there were indeed WiFi hotspots to connect to, I did not get any internet connection either from my laptop computer or from my smartphone.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even with double glazed windows closed there was occasional noise from visitors to the bars in the street below our hotel room.

    We'll run hotel, Friendly welcome, location, parking available, excellent breakfast included in price, proximity to Piazza Vittorio Veneto for aparetif and meals, 10 minute walk to heart of town, clean and air conditioned.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is 3 floors up in a building. There is only 1 small old fashioned lift that is to small to fit anymore then 2 small people. The lift is one of those old style open cage types that you have to open and close the doors yourself, did not feel or look safe at all. The hotel is very dated and the room was very dated and extremely hot. The bathroom was small and the shower cubical was to small for me to shower in. The breakfast was awful therefore we ended up having to go out for breakfast. The parking was €15 a night which was very expensive.

    The location is the only good thing about this hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a bit hard and the bathroom very,very small.we had to squeeze sideways into the shower cubicle.

    The attitude of the staff , who were very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a bit small. Car parking on site but a bit tight so quite tricky to get in and out of.

    Excellent location within walking distance of main sites. Friendly staff. Adequate room with comfy bed and air conditioning. Great value for money, breakfast included with plenty to eat.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The streets around were awfully noisy, especially at the evenings and nights. There are many locals around, also trams. The towels changed at every 3-4 days, the linen at 4th day.

    The staff was pleasant. Breakfast was normal, there are some variety of sweet and salty food. The room was cleaned everyday.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking spaces are very small (our car didn't fit, so we used the parking garage under the square). The appartment on the first floor was not as shown on the pictures: the kitchen was more like a small hallway, the fridge the size of a mini-bar. In the bathroom was a strange, mould-like smell, the rest of the appartment consisted of two bedrooms (no real living room). The most annoying was the noise of the traffic on the street. The windows were very old and you could hear every car and truck as if you were standing on the street itself. Furthermore there were streetcars rushing by frequently (starting at 5 a.m.). So we could hardly sleep! When we asked for other rooms, the receptionist told us the hotel was fully booked, while on the site of Booking there were still 3 rooms available. We would have preferred a bit more honesty!

    Close to a beautiful square with lots of restaurants, you can visit the town on foot.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tram line right outside so fairly noisy. Wore earplugs.

    Really good sized rooms. Air conditioning. Well-equipped shower with toiletries. Very centrally located. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NOTHING REALLY

    Nice breakfast, very friendly staff - charming area and just in the middle of everything (river Po, Place Veneto with all kind of eateries - walking or bus distance to the most popular sites to see). Affordable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was extremely noisy - old windows with no isolation at all. The room we were given is just not suitable to sleep. The most noisy hotel I've ever been (of several hundreds...)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Kids accidentally left the elevator door open when we first arrived and got a scolding while I was in the restroom. They avoided the front desk after that.

    Huge rooms. Great breakfast. So close to a beautiful plaza.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely rude and spoke about us in Italian whilst we were there (not knowing I could speak Italian and fully understand until I confronted them). They charged us more tourist tax than we should have been charged. We were charged at a rate of €4.40 instead of the correct amount of €2.80 per person per night. There was water in the fridge in the room but nowhere to say that we would be charged for them and we even checked with reception!! €25 laundry fee (nothing in any of the terms and conditions regarding this making me think it was a made up policy as no written documentation could be provided regarding this when asked for it) for a small bit of chocolate (about 1cm-that small we didn't even notice it) on a thick dark greyish bed cover which they took out of the room and would be impossible to stain unless it was with red wine/make up etc. They kept the cover dirty for the 4 nights until we checked out instead of showing us on the day and then washing it which I thought was very disgusting. We were there for 4 nights and the bed sheets were not changed once! The lighting in the room was very poor! Although the location is ideal for being central and close to public transport there are a few bars across the road and the windows are not the best making it extremely loud within the room at night. I used to live in Turin for many years so I know finding a reasonably priced hotel can be hard but next time I will be paying the extra money as they do say you get what you pay for.

    The location of the hotel was good as it is a 30 second walk from Piazza Vittorio and close to the bus and tram stops

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located in the city centre, and it is just perfect for weekend breaks! Rooms are simple and clean, and the staff very nice. I do recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is quite small. It would be difficult for a larger person.

    The bedding was very comfortable, the room was a good size, the breakfast had a nice selection, incldung meats and fresh fruit. The staff were helpful. The location was good for sightseeing. It was a 40 minute walk to the train station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location was excellent and the staff extremely helpful. I had some tickets that should have been sent to us before we left the UK and the hotel were more than happy to receive the delivery for us.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't go with car. Not all rooms renovated to a modern standard (yet). Not a romantic hotel. Noisy bar in street Maria Vitoria. Better to skip the included breakfast and book without it.

    Locatie is very good. And if you travel with car its even better with the provided parking. Excellent hotel for passing thru Turin. Unfortunately for us we were hoping for a more romantic stay. Excellent coffee at breakfast. Nice staff!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Poor breakfast, very disappointing. No fresh bread, bad juice, no eggs nor bacon. Only positive point was the excellent espresso. - Hotel reception is on the 3rd floor of the building. There's an elevator but it's very old and small. Hotel is old fashioned and could really need some refurbishment.

    -Great location, right next to city center of Turin. -Room and hotel is clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the quality of the breakfast is poor, the croissant was burnt outside (over-baked?), fruits were too ripe, and they did not refill the stuffs definitely overprized

    small but cosy room in the city centre with quiet neighborhood, the receptionist lady was supernice

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tiny elevator - no safe in room - rooms facing the street have to put up with noise from bars in the evenings, but windows are soundproof which definitely helps!

    Centrally located - good breakfast - 24 hour reception - friendly and helpful staff - clean and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This has been the third time I have stayed at the Alpi Resort and everything has been great...as usual. The bedroom and bathroom were spacious and clean, the staff kind and helpful, the breakfast enjoyable and with a good selection of sweet and savoury options. And last but not least, the hotel is only couple of minutes walking from Piazza Vittorio Veneto, an amazing square with lots of little restaurants, cocktail bars and bakeries! I will come back...again!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were amazed that what we thought was a triple family room was actually a suite of two rooms, with a sitting room we moved our son's bed into. Very comfortable, with helpful staff who found us a parking space and let us leave the car there after check out time. Great location just off Piazza Vittorio Emanuele, within easy walking distance of most central attractions.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Access to the property (3rd floor, very small lift) were unattractive.Breakfast was very simple, but still delicious.

    Cozy, clean and comfortable rooms! Friendly staff. Perfect location!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was very simple, but still delicious.

    Staff were absolutely lovely! Hotel was beautiful and in a great location. Value for money is exceptional. Very impressed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Access to the property (elevator) and "lobby" were unattractive.

    Excellent location and provided the needed accommodation. I would return to this place again

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though parking space is offered on the website it is limited for small cars and despite being confirmed beforehand we couldn't park our car there. There was an unpleasant smell in the room that the staff couldn't get rid of even with an extra cleaning (the room looked clean though and the staff was helpful about it).

    Staff is friendly, central location and good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Elevator was a bit of a problem as other guests failed to close the door, making it not available. It happened two times during a long (more than two nights) stay.

    Staff at breakfast was fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ugly old building, it is not a hotel it is 3d and 4th floors converted into sort of hostel. Very poor room facilities. Very weak and unstable Wi-Fi.

    Only location - proximity to the historic centre, nothing else

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very rude, they kicked us out of the couches... We were there because the wifi connection in our room was utterly pathetic. The breakfast was super super basic, not good.

    The lady that served the breakfast was super nice!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In need of a refresh for the interiors; breakfast room also not great.

    Very central location and good quality price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit expensive for the quality of the room, looked tired and smelt of wine

    Location, staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    toilet and shower too small

    Location, airconditioned room, public transport nearby

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast can be improved

    comfortable room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator, they aren’t at entrance

    Location, staff,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff attitude

    Not much

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rumorosissimo. Impossi ile dormire

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better coffee in breakfast.

    Comfortable bed, spacious and clean room, location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the desk were rude and abrupt. The twin beds were tiny and not very comfortable.

    Good location and breakfast included in the price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast and the fact that the staff was very exact about that the tables were not allowed to be moved!

    The location and the rooms!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just "ok" breakfast

    The cleanliness, the staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet needs changing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing other than at least it was clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of ants in the bathroom and didnt clean the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value for money, good location, very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Alpi Resort traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: