Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Alpino 2 stars

Via Statuto 23, 37018 Malcesine, Italy

#18 of 57 hotels in Malcesine

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 581 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was quite compact, basin seemed bit big for room.

    Had a single room with a balcony, room 203, and a fantastic view over the main square. It looks out up to Monte Baldo and you can see the main church and coloured houses towards the castle. less than a minute from lake front and easily accessible to bus station, old town and in flat area of town, so good access for disabled guests. Lift to both floors. Good buffet breakfast, including tasty brown bread, soft warm croissant and scotch pancakes. On site restaurant offering 10% discount to residents. Some rooms have fridges and chilled drinks available 1.5 euros for 330cl soft drinks, plus beer or water. Transfers from Verona airport can be arranged by hotel. Staff speak English and german.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfasts were the best of all my stays in Italy the staff very helpful at all times. The front of counter staff excellent very helpful and spoke beautiful English am surprised this Hotel is not 3 star

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a bit of an issue, I recommend advising in advance if you are driving

    Staff were really helpful at all times and the restaurant food was amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overall attitude of the hotel staff (especially but not only from the reception), the location, the restaurant food, the room... Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    STEP UP TO THE BATHROOM AND SHOWER A BIT DANGEROUS FOR US OLDIES..BUT DID MENTION THIS AND AKNOWLEDGED BY THE HOTEL STAFF..OTHERWISE NO PROBLEMS

    NOTHING WAS A PROBLEM TO THE OWNERS AND STAFF..WOULD STAY AGAIN ANY TIME CONGRATULATIONS HOTEL ALPINO..HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN SOON..THANKS FOR RE ARRANGING OUR TAXI TRANSFER AND SAVING US ABOUT 60 EUROS

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is limited so if you are travelling by car let them know ahead of your arrival..

    All of the members of staff were fantastic. The food in the restaurant was amazing and great value for money, you also get 10% discount if you are staying In the hotel. The reception on check in helped with parking the car in the right place so I didn’t get a ticket or towed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilites to make hot drinks would be good.

    A very nice budget hotel in a great location in the centre of Malcesine. The staff were very helpful with parking the car. The breakfasts were very good, buffet style with plenty of choice. The atmosphere was very relaxed and the bar staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms are small but perfectly clean. Fresh towels every day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was warm outside but impossible to sleep while windows are open cause street was kind a noisy.

    Location was perfect, breakfast was tasty, staff very kind.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Adjacent rooms were noisy and there was banging from downstairs every morning, but we think this may have been the chef! We could also not get any hot water out of the shower, just lukewarm. (Although this would have been fine had we visited in the summer.)

    Exceptional staff, cleanliness (our room was cleaned even on the days we were up very late), location. I have previously stayed at a nearby hotel which was a great deal more expensive - this one certainly represents better value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Duvet is funny because you get a blanket and bedsheet under so It's not so comfortable to use it but It's often like this in Italy.

    Kind and helpful staff, Simple but tasty Italian breakfast, Excellent location in the middle of Malcesine.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Though this is more a city problem than the hotel's, the parking is difficult. Parking in Malcesine is very expensive. Tip: don't park in the parking near the hotel (~2 euros/hour). Park on the street down on the road, which is free during the night at least.

    Location is great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee at breakfast wasn't good, you can hear all the noises from the hallway, but it is not very busy there.

    The location was perfect, the staff very welcoming and the room was very clean with a great shower.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing not to like.

    Hotel very comfortable and very clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Hotel central and close to lake and town, without being noisy. If we return to Malcesine we would definitely stay at this hotel, the adjacent restaurant is very good with reasonable prices, as hotel guests receive a 10% discount.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could have more of their languages enjoyable

    All staff were helpful n pleasant. Any time we ate at the hotel we got 10%discount for been residance. It was good n enjoyable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A couple of members of staff were unfriendly, unpleasant and ignorant towards us. We couldn't figure out the reason why but every day they were the same.

    Hotel Alpino is a quiet, clean and comfortable hotel in an excellent location. It is very reasonably priced. The breakfast is very very good with plenty of selection. Most of the staff were lovely and very helpful especially the owner and also Giovanni. The transfer to and from the airport was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel as a base for exploring Lake Garda and also it is situated in the beautiful town of Malcesine which offers fabulous views of the lake.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Occasionally woken up by adjacent room using their wc at night but this was only a minor inconvenience ... excuse the pun!

    Basic, good and clean accommodation. Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast and evening meals. We booked B&B but ate in every evening the food was so good. Great location and very quiet even though it was central in the town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Variety in the breakfast was limited

    Location was excellent for a stay in the town and getting about on the lake. Food in the restaurant was also excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    earlier breakfast start time for people on early tour start.

    Restaurant was very good, breakfast excellent with good choices and fresh food. Room service good and staff helpfull, even at peek times. Recommend 100%.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No Tea/ coffee making facilities in room

    A lovely continental breakfast was available every morning, you were not hurried to finish, friendly and pleasant staff, polite and helpful, nothing was too much trouble for them, if you needed anything or directions they were more than happy to help you.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Any criticism would be unjust 😁

    The staff were polite and helpful. The hotel was comfortable and clean.The breakfast excellent as was the restaurant. It was really good value with 10% discount given off all the food and drink including my friends and family when they joined us.Highly recommend and will definitely stay again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have preferred a balcony but maybe next time I would request that

    Staff very friendly hotel room very clean with room cleaning done and towels etc changed every day. Excellent location, food excellent I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WIFI was not great. Only worked for Facebook, not for other apps. Pillows not the best for comfort, I like a soft pillow. These were firm, however, this was the same in all four properties while in italy. They must like firmness. I would recommend and stay here again. Great value for money.

    Arrive 2hrs before check-in. The receptionist went to see of the room was ready. It was and we were allowed to check-in at 11 instead of 1. Staff are all really friendly. The breakfast was fine, decent spread. Cappachino is avaliable, just ask the waitress. Otherwise there is just filtered coffee out. The restaurant attached to the hotel is amazing. You are provided with a 10% discount card to use for the length of your stay. Seafood spagetti was my favoriate, pizza & chips for lunch. Fantastic location for the lake, slap bang in the middle of Malcesine. Aircon worked fine.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was quite small, no other complaints.

    Very friendly and approachable staff. Food in the restaurant was great and there was quite a selection for breakfast. Good location in the center of Macesine. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a couple of minor things: no tea and coffee facilities in the room. Only one socket to fit universal adaptor and that was in the bathroom.

    Central location, spotless and excellent staff. Breakfast great and restaurant was as good as any in the town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The plumbing in my bathroom smelt a bit but not to the extent that I felt the need to complain and it didn't effect the shower which was very powerful.

    This was the cheapest hotel on Booking.com and it far exceeded my expectations (I was in Malcesine for a friend's wedding and traveling on my own so needed it to be as affordable as possible). Extremely friendly, efficient and helpful staff checked me in promptly, offered help with my luggage and answered all my questions. For a hotel that cost £35 a night the breakfast is varied and of good quality. The location of the hotel is brilliant and it is super clean throughout.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is difficult everywhere in Malcesine, but the hotel staff permitted us to park in their tiny car park, so problem solved.

    Breakfast was superb. Nice selection with meats, cheeses, eggs, breads, homemade pastries and yogurt if you like. We also ate dinner in the restaurant and the food was excellent, service impeccable and cheap.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. They provided a free parking for our car on the hotel territory which is precious as the hotel is located in the very center of the city. The restaurant is wonderful. Wi-Fi works in the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was a bit small, as is usual in Italy. Very clean though.

    We spent two weeks here and were sorry to leave. The hotel was comfortable and convenient. The location was great, just a few meters from the lake, ferries, the bus station, old town, shops and restaurants. The staff were wonderful, always friendly and eager to help, in the language of your choice. The breakfast was lovely with plenty of variety. Very affordable accommodation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very hard, and also the shower cubicle was tiny so difficult to wash in.

    Staff were very friendly, helpful and around when you needed them - could be better. Right in the centre and just a few minutes from the castle.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff - even helped me iron my shirt! Good breakfast and plenty of it. Great location right in the centre of things. Great market on Saturday right opposite the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the hotel is well located and easy to reach by car and public transport with a small private car park and a public one across the road. The whole place is spotless, the decoration, a bit outdated gives a wonderful feeling, like being back to the 50's. Breakfast was very good. All together a very good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to do with the hotel or it's staff but inconsiderate visitors, slamming doors late at night without any consideration for others.

    The best thing about the hotel was it's fabulously friendly staff. The reception staff, John in the evening and the lovely lady ( I didn't catch her name) in the daytime were so helpful and friendly. The waiters in the dining room were extremely professional but when engaged in conversation, polite and friendly as were the other members of staff in the hotel. The food in the restaurant was as I expected, beautiful. Pasta dishes and pizzas and the Bardolino wine went down a treat! I had a single room at the front, facing Monte Baldo and the church, which was illuminated at night, both spectacular to see. The housekeeping staff were very hardworking and kept the room and en-suite spotlessly clean. The hotel was in the centre of everything and a good place to explore Malcesine from. I will definitely be booking this hotel again.!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Faster replenishment of breakfast food, although staff did refill quickly when asked.

    Ease of access to town facilities. Good food in restaurant. Very friendly staff. pretty location by lake Garda.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel location was great. Right in the centre of Malcesine and easy access to the whole town. Hotel supplied airport transfers at a reasonable cost which was an added bonus.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If anything, the room doors could be a bit thicker to absorb more of the lobby conversations.

    The staff is super nice and helpful, the restaurant offers very good food at reasonable prices and the location right in the middle of Malcesine puts the entire town at walking distance. We would definitely recommend this place!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had 2 single beds pushed together to make a double- could have been a bit comfier to have an actual double bed.

    Staff were very friendly& couldn't do enough for us. Very clean rooms. Lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were incredibly helpful suggesting the cheapest way for me to travel back to the airport and making all the arrangements on my behalf. When I left the hotel at 7am, the reception wasn't yet open but a packed lunch/breakfast was waiting for me. They couldn't have been more helpful or accommodating. I would definitely stay here again, the room was clean and the location amazing.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No boiling water for an English cup of tea No tea/coffee making facilities in the room

    Good coffee and breakfast Very convenient for shops, restaurants and lake

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower in bathroom was rather small, anyone large would struggle.

    Location was excellent in the centre of charming Malcesine. The rooms are modern with plenty of space, our room at the side of the hotel had a balcony. Although opposite the car park noise wasn't a problem. Breakfast was plentiful. You also get 10% discount in the restaurant which we took advantage of one lunchtime, excellent pizza & crostini. The harbour, bars & restaurants are a short stroll away. Hotel were able to arrange a mini bus for transfer back to Verona Airport, very reasonable would highly recommend use of this service if you don't have a car.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Perfect location, right in the centre of the town. Nearby the lake, the bus station and just a five mintue walk from the castle. Staff were helpful and even assisted my friends stopping at other hotels to arrange their airport transfer. The decor in the room was a little dated, and there was limited plug sockets for - but other than that I couldn't complain at all as the room was perfectly fine. Air conditions and with decent Wifi. Really good trip and an excellent hotel just what I need for myself.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing everything was ok.

    Nothing to dislike, excellent location, cleanliness, air conditioning (a must as it was extremely hot). The room was a good size and the staff very helpful. Good choice at breakfast and we ate in the restaurant regularly as it was good value and good food, residents got 10% discount. They even gave us a 2017 calendar as a parting gift. We had a balcony which we used for light lunches. Great value for money. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was recommended by my son who had stayed there twice before, it was such a good location, and reception staff so helpful , pleasant staff through out the Hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative was no fridge in the room but as hotel so central, it doesn't really matter!

    The staff could not be nicer in this hotel. Would do anything for you. Even made us a packed lunch as we left for our flight early in the morning. Lovely restaurant and ice cream parlour attached to hotel also. Best bit about this hotel is the location...you couldn't be closer to everything as the hotel is right in the town square! Room was comfortable and air con free and really good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    breakfast was plentifull and a good choice of food the the restaurant was lively and a very good atmosphere wide choice of food and served hot by excellent staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent central location, very clean and comfortable Staff were friendly nothing was too much trouble even catering for our family and friends who were given special treatment even though they were staying else where. Booked on B & B basis but ate their every night because the food was so good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    tea and coffee making facilities and a small fridge would have made all the difference.

    The central position of this spotless hotel,the hospitality of the lovely staff,nothing seemed to much trouble! the comfortable freindly atmosphere of the restaurant, not to mention the good food!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights

    the breakfast was varied and hot and nothing was too much trouble for the lady who worked very hard and served us every day. If the coffee is too strong ask her and she will get you a cappuccino or latte

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing, everything was great.

    The staff were brilliant, nothing was too much. I have ceoliac disease and they were fabulous for me. Rooms cleaned everyday

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is a little tired. Breakfast was simple and food not replenished 30 mins before closing. Surly, unhelpful and blunt staff serving (must have had a bad night!).

    Great location right in town centre. Parking plentiful (and private if choose the 150m away option).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is conveniently located, room and bathroom were clean, breakfast was great with a lot of choice. Hotel staff was really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy doors, closed in other rooms.

    Good location, nice breakfast, clean room and bathroom, helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wardrobe hangers too high up!

    Helpful staff. Good standard of cleanliness and nice room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Staff, the breakfast & the restaurant that is part of it. Can easily be a 3 stars. But anyway, great place to stay within the village.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street room was a little loud. Limited onsite parking

    Great breakfast! Good value for the money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Еxcellent hotel, beautiful Malcesine

    Very nice hotel with great location and friendly hosts.Special thanks to Patricia for the wonderful attitude.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple, practical and clean accommodation to stay overnight. Friendly service, good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 14 nights

    All food excellent quality, friendly service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location. Central but still quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location, tasty breakfast, friendly staff and discounts to the sights and the restaraunt in the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the food in the restaurant was very tasty and the breakfast was also very well presented and layed out

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower cubicle could have been larger ,

    Great location , friendly helpful staff , amazing value for money !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    helpfulness, position of hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice plce, to be recommended

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Parking, but space is a problem everywhere in an old town.

    Small but adequate compared to North America hotels

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    yes

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Central location. Good choice for breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view from balcony 😻 Really big bed and good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great hotel, and best breakfast we had on our trip in Italy! Will be back :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in the center of town with a friendly and helpful staff. An excellent value with a very good restaurant as a bonus.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was very friendly ja helpful!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a little cramped.

    Great location, good breakfast, excellent staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coming home

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't find anything

    Perfect location

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: