Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Amadeus E Teatro 3 stars

Via Principe Amedeo 41 Bis, Centro, 10123 Turin, Italy

#61 of 117 hotels in Turin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1280 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    6.7
    Location was excellent with many restaurants very close.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not proactive. We were sent up to the room at check in and it was not ready. It was even difficult to get out of the elevator. 1st.day at breakfast was chaotic, no plates, no tables. It did improve on our 2nd day.

    Location was excellent with many restaurants very close.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    4.6
    Very disappointed as these minor repairs could not be carried out during a weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We complained on 3 occasions during our short 3 night stay that the toilet seat was not securely fastened, that there was no toilet paper holder and that the air-conditioner worked intermittently and for very short durations .

    Position of hotel and breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Very convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet in my room was too cramped, the bathroom was in my way, I had to twist to do my business....

    Location, right in the center, excellent hotel to stay

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    5.4
    Stay in hotel claustrophobic and depressing, but visit to Turin went well.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Croissants rubbery, extremely frugal selection of cheese and ham, bed hard, shower only, room and decor gloomy. Down at heel, max prices. Neither character nor style.

    The consideration shown by the man on duty when I arrived latish in the evening, and the cleanliness of my room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.1
    Convenient and good value hotel in city centre but needs upgrading and better breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor - dull bread , tired bruised fruit, Coffee ok. Lift didn't work well. Decoration of rooms tired and drab.

    Friendly staff. Good shower.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was a bit small. The third bed took up a lot of space.

    The location was perfect for a city trip. Very friendly staff. The room gooed value for money. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.1
    Acceptable for a very short stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no working internet connection. Though the hotel seems to have more than one router - none was properly functioning

    I liked the location . But it was very loud

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.3
    The front desk staff were All fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt that the rooms could use a little updating. The Windows need to be replaced with double pane glass to cut out the noise on the street and the mattresses definitely need replacement for more comfort! Through Booking. Com one did Not have breakfast included versus if one had booked through the hotel Website!! Also Booking was higher in price.....but it also had a No Cancelation policy so I was not able to change my reservation!

    The front desk staff were All fantastic!.....helpful, friendly, polite! The location is excellent for walking everywhere and also the bus and tram are a 1 minute walk.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    great would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing, hotel clean staff helpful

    location, easy to walk into town and various tourist sites, supermarket for water etc nearby and close to many good restaurants. hotel clean, helpful staff who spoke English, those that were not confident gave it a go, All you can eat buffet breakfast was the usual fare but plentiful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    5.4
    Great area, many bars,restaurants and shops around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection in the room was very poor. Only one staff member spoke English properly. Breakfast was very minimal, yet it was worth the price.

    Great area, many bars,restaurants and shops around.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel and staff, great location close to the centre.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dodgy internet access with temporary passwords that are requested too often. Speed unstable and many disconnections. Can't access by car in the morning.

    Good and healthy breakfast, great location, close to city centre. Access during the night available.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.8
    Super friendly staff, good breakfast, great location, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom was a little old and could use a renovation. Parking offered was a public underground parking garage at walking distance but at reduced price.

    Super friendly staff, good breakfast, great location, good accommodation. Great value for the money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    8.8
    Central location, friendly staff, clean room and comfy bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was captive portal, kept disconnecting after a few minutes forcing me to retype my password

    Central location, friendly staff, clean room and comfy bed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    8.8
    Well looked after 😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room is too crammed, barely room to move 😢 Could also do with more savoury food and less sweet ones 😀

    Excellent and very helpful staff and perfect location. The hotel is clean and so are the rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    5.4
    Beds hard but adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had an attic room - both windows in ceiling (no view) Couch should have been condemned 5 to 10 years ago.

    Beds hard but adequate. Lady on morning desk quite helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    A great place to stay for a weekend in Turin!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi could have been better

    We liked the staff who was very friendly and spoke different languages. They adviced us some nice places and restaurants

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    6.7
    Great location, but time for renovation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some Brown bread for breakfast woud have been fine. The staff spoke very poor English. The hotel needs renovation. It looks very warn, and the fire alarm panel was an emty hole in the wall, some towles were stuffed into a hole in the wall. And why a kitchenet in the room, when only two dirty dishes were avaliable. It would have been much better with an ekstra chair in the room

    The breakfast was a standard continetal breakfast. Very good coffe. Great beds and the room was clean. The staff were friendly. Great location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    9.2
    very central. perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi Internet connection was poor

    Breakfast could have been more interesting croissants could have been served warm and hard boiled eggs is not exactly a good idea scrambled eggs would be better. Also better variety of bread

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    9.6
    A nice little hotel right in the heart of Turin
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could have been a bit larger.

    Excellent location. Breakfast was 10/10. Rooms were cozy and generally very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and the hotel was overall very clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    7.1
    Hard to get warm water
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to leave the water go for at least 10minutes to get some warm.

    The room is cozy, location amazing, you can get everywhere by walk and the nightlife nearby has a lot to offer.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    8.3
    Very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wasn't told to leave my key behind the reception desk when I went out. So one night I came back to find the hotel locked and it took a lot of persuasion to get back to my room.

    Amazing breakfast. Everything that was served was very fresh

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    Perfect Location to Visit the Museum of Cinema and Downtown Turin
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Minor, but orange juice at the buffet tasted sour to me. I had a great, fresh-squeezed orange juice instead at the "NAt Cafe" half a block away.

    Simple, clean room was perfect for a presentation I needed to give at the nearby Cinema Massimo. Breakfast buffet had good variety. Ten minute walk to Via Lagrange and Via Roma and many restaurants nearby. The "NAt Cafe" serving Illy coffee in Via Della Rosine was a half block away, and I had a great Mexican street food lunch across the street at Tacos Locos. I ate,a delicious dinner two nights in a row 4 minutes away at Opposto in Piazza Vittorio Veneto, and great food on the third night at also nearby Porto di Savona in the same piazza. Around the corner was a "Tiger" store that sold some items I needed on the spur of the moment, so for my purposes the location was perfect.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Very good location to the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location to the center

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Good location and nice place to visit
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and nice place to visit

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.5
    Nothing extra, but a good option for the money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is mostly based on a variety of sweets, with no cooked stuff. The breakfast room is also very (too) small.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    5.8
    The hotel's location was very good. The reception staff services was very poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception staff services.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Conveniently located
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is far away and in that zone you can drive before a specific hour in the morning.

    location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    7.9
    Does the job
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit old but did the job

    Was content

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    This Hotel is superb and central, would definitely stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This Hotel is superb and central, would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.0
    The location in the city center.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was very poor. The hotel really is only 2-stars hotel.

    The location in the city center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    Great location and single rooms perfect for the single traveller.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location and staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    3.3
    Only location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not clean. Not friendly staff and even dirty rooms without any slippers. Never come back there again.

    Only location worths

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.3
    Good location, helpful perdonnel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, helpful perdonnel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    4.6
    Not worth it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel, needs refurbishment. Bathroom not very clean, shower leaked, rooms are very very noisy. Wifi didn't work.

    Very good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    7.5
    small rooms, including breakfast room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    small rooms, including breakfast room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    8.8
    Satisfaction, good quality for good price.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    May be small rooms

    Great breakfast, good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    10
    Great location and a very comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and a very comfortable hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    The perfect location in Turin city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location... right in the cIthaca centre, very close to the bus station which connects you to the Juventus Stadium.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.3
    Nice central hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street is noisy at night

    Very central location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    7.5
    OK. Perfectly adequate hotel, with nothing especially good or bad about it.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mini kitchen in room: not really needed

    Conveniently situated hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    8.3
    The staff, the breakfast, the position, the cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stronger WiFi signal

    The staff, the breakfast, the position, the cleanliness

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    4.6
    Location was good and the price was reasonable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else apart from the location - dingy, noisy and unhelpful staff

    Location was good and the price was reasonable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    5.4
    In the center of the City
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room with old forniture and many signs that some renovation would be urgent Wifi very poor

    In the center of the City

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.8
    Great location, clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The front desk person was very nice and let us sit in the breakfast room one night to hang out. She also helped us figure out how to use the bus.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.2
    Good value central hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was temperamental,

    Clean rooms, close to centre, quiet location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    Conference
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Little , clean, charming hotell. Good location. Easy to found. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    8.3
    Great location, helpful and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    8.3
    Great spot to see Milan
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff convenient location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    8.3
    The location can't be beat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is too bad that the hotel doesn't have attached parking, but it isn't too far to walk from the nearby piazza which does have underground parking. The breakfast area was a bit tight, but it wasn't too bad.

    The location can't be beat. Sizeable rooms, particularly the bathroom. Wifi access was good with decent speeds.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2016

    9.6
    This hotel is situated at the city center near piazza V.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The only point to improve - WiFi signal in the room. It's rather weak, and for better internet access you have to go to reception.

    This hotel is situated at the city center near piazza V.Veneto. All places of interest can be reached at 3-10 minutes on foot. Very good breakfast, towels are changed every day, friendly personnel. Rooms are rather comfortable: new decaration and furniture, climate control. Excellent variant for the given price!

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    9.2
    This place was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This place was amazing.The staff from brekfast was lovely,that lady who served us did her job at best. A VERY CLEAN HOTEL,in a very good location very close to the museums and Via Roma.Definitely we will be back.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    8.8
    Great location, quite close to the historic centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms were a bit hot and stuffy - too cold to leave a window open, too hot to leave closed - the air con/heating system seemingly didn't work.

    Great location, quite close to the historic centre. A number of cafes, restaurants and bakeries near by. Friendly staff. Breakfast was basic but sufficient. Room was super clean and tidy.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    8.8
    Good value for money paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Quite happy on the whole

    Good value for money paid. Easy walking distance to train station, museo egizio,piazzaVitt Veneto and all other attractions. Lovely beakfasf

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    7.1
    Location was very convenient as it was within walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was very carmped and the location was very noisy.

    Location was very convenient as it was within walking distance of most places we wanted to visit ibn the city.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    7.9
    Torino was so lively: the Holy Shroud, the Museo Egizio, the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The City Sightseeing tours run at 2-hour intervals. They should be more frequent.

    Torino was so lively: the Holy Shroud, the Museo Egizio, the Museo dell'Automobile, Stupinigi, Splendid fireworks for the feast of St John, high-level free concerts in Piazza San Carlo, very good restaurants (Porto di Savona and Tre Galline)

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    3.3
    We had a very bad experience with there staff.
    • Group

    We had a very bad experience with there staff.. In the morning when our driver pick us up we asked permission if we can park our car to load our luggages, but they didnt give us space because the priorities there staff than us there guest.. We requested for a none smoking room but one of the room they gave was a smoking room. Since ive known it in the morning cause it was my friend who occupied. We made a complain in the morning but there unpolite staff answered we should have complained earlier though they have the point but not even know how to apologize..

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    7.1
    Nice bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There are too few tables at breakfast. I had to sit in the hall way. Single room very small. Lots of noise outside the hotel at night.

    Nice bathroom. Staff very obliging and happy to hold onto luggage after checking out.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    9.6
    Nice small hotel in excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Street facing rooms can be noisy - ask for a room at the back.

    Nice small hotel in excellent location. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice rooms, a little small but to be expected at this price.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2015

    3.8
    The only good thing about this hotel was the breakfast which...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was devoid of any comfort or embellishment, just plain brown walls and cheap brown furniture. I felt as though I was in a monastery cell. The fridge was not cold enough and I was not impressed by the bloodstains of a previous guest on the bath towel. The reception desk was frequently unmanned, raising questions about the security of room keys and causing annoyance.

    The only good thing about this hotel was the breakfast which was served with a smile on the first morning and without on the second. The only positive thing I can say about the bedroom is that there were plenty of coathangers.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2015

    10
    We asked for a room with 3 beds.
    • Family with older children

    Shower doors are a little hard to handle as they are made of glass and quite hard to manoever. Otherwise, all was great.

    We asked for a room with 3 beds. We got a loft with 2 stories. There was a bathroom and TV on each floor. There was also a kitchenette. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We were a 15 minute walk to see the Shroud of Turin (which is what drew us to Turin). The breakfast was really good. We especially could not get enough of the coffee.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    8.3
    The ratio position/price is indubitably high .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The ratio position/price is indubitably high . The Hotel is fine, good value for money though. Breakfast good and copious. Rooms a bit "oldish", however clean and confortable.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    3.8
    The room dosen´t have a shower!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room dosen´t have a shower!!! it only have a bath, really dirty by the way, and the roof 1 m above the bath ( you can't stand up in the bath). The room was quite dirty (a chair with very suspicious stains. The bed cover was also a very old and dirty thing. we have a littly baby and we ask for a crib and they hive us onbe but without sheets nad it was (again) very dirty.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    8.8
    The location is great - close to Piazza Vittorio and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The wifi was okay, but it was sometimes hard to get a connection.

    The location is great - close to Piazza Vittorio and the centre of town, about a 12 minute walk from Porta Nuova train station. The room was nothing fancy, but clean and comfortable. It was everything I needed for a short stay and at a very reasonable price.

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2015

    10
    The hotel is a 20 minute walk from the main station and 5...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel is a 20 minute walk from the main station and 5 minutes from the city centre. Staff is very kind and helpful, rooms are spacious. WiFi is fast and the bathrooms are luxurious with body massaging showers. Breakfast is really extensive, for italian conditions. Supermarket and restaurants are next door. At night it´s really quit. I definitely recommend the hotel and would love to stay there another time.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    8.3
    The sweet breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The sweet breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    10
    The location is perfect - very central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is perfect - very central. We could walk to all the sites. Great breakfast, nice service!

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    7.5
    Extremely noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Extremely noisy. Could not sleep.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    8.8
    Good position close to the city centre.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good position close to the city centre. Appreciable breakfast. Good value for money

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2016

    7.9
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small Room and narrow elevator

    Perfect location

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    8.8
    the staff were lovely and the location was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    the staff were lovely and the location was excellent

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    8.3
    very handy location for the centre of Turin
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    very handy location for the centre of Turin

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    10
    good value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    good value friendly staff nice room design great shower

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    8.8
    Excellent location, charming and helpful staff, very good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent location, charming and helpful staff, very good value breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    7.9
    Extremely good location, very good breakfast, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Extremely good location, very good breakfast, friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2015

    8.3
    Location is excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Our room was a bit cramped

    Location is excellent

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Amadeus E Teatro traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: