Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Amalfi Residence

Via I° Maggio 46, 84010 Conca dei Marini, Italy

#3 of 24 hotels in Conca dei Marini

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 121 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 63

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    We stayed for 5 nights and wanted more!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The place is gorgeous – located above the Amalfi Coast, with a great view of the Mediterranean and coastline, close to Amalfi, Positano, Napoli and all other gems along the coast. Luigi and Marianna are amazing hosts – very caring and helpful with all requests. The rooms are very spacious and clean and the breakfast is very rich and tasty. On top of this, within a walking distance there are two nice restaurants as well as a general store. Highly recommended!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.8
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The property is located in Conca Dei Marini, a little village in between Positano and Amalfi. For those who like quiet holidays and quiet walks in small lanes, this will be just fine. But for those looking for food/shopping/travel experiences and a spot amidst some activity, this might not work. The closest towns are at least a 20 minute bus ride away.

    True to the photographs, the view from our room was breathtaking! And since all the rooms in Amalfi Residence overlook the water, you are sure to have the best views too. Our stay in the spotless and well maintained room in the hotel was enjoyable - thanks mostly due to the lovely hosts Mariana and Luigi. They were super helpful and friendly, taking caring of everything we needed. We can't thank them enough for their hospitality! Breakfast was a delight too - Mariana's daily pastries left us wanting more.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    This is a small family hotel located on a beautiful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a small family hotel located on a beautiful and quiet part of the Amalfi coast. The staff where really kind and helpful. The breakfast was all homemade, had a large variety and was eaten at a terrace with a spectacular sea view. We will definitely come back should we find ourself on the Amalfi coast in the near future.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfect stay at the Amalfi Coast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Above the Amalfi Coast, this is the place to slow down, leave all stress behind and relax. Starting with a great breakfast overlooking the coast, it couldn't get any better. The rooms are clean, functional, have a great view. Luigi, the host, is wonderful and looks after you. The location is perfect, close to Amalfi but yet away from all the hustle and bustle of the coast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    Romantic bed & breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a mission to get too.

    Perfect romantic place tucked away on the side of the hill. A bit hard to get too, but worth the journey. Breakfast and view is too die for. Room super clean and very comfy. Fast WiFi.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Best place on Amalfi Coast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not being able to live there forever...

    I wouldn't bother with the big luxury resorts, this place has everything and more. Luigi is an amazing host, the rooms are immaculately clean and have a view to that will blow your mind. The breakfast is the best I've had in Italy and we stayed in some big chain hotels in Napoli and Roma and they do not come close to Luigi's breakfast! We will be back and we will recommend this place to everybody we know heading this to the amalfi coast! Car parks, a really good nearby restaurant, a spectacular view. What more could you ask for?

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Excellent in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people went above expectations as I had fallen while in Positano. They carried me in a chair all of the way up the stairs. Flora brought our breakfast to our room every morning. Place is very clean. They are all very caring people as they called the doctor and ambulance to bring me to a hospital for X-rays. Could not be in better hands. They are kind and warm people.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful view, Fantastic terrace breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Our room was massive and had an incredible view. I took many photos stood out on it looking across the coast. The private parking on site was also a godsend in the busy Amalfi Coast. The breakfast on the upper terrace was delicious as well and we really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Bellissimo!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! It was all over and above our expectations.

    Loved everything about this property. The hosts Marianna and Luigi were delightful and very helpful, the accommodation was the cleanest we've had in Italy and the breakfast was yummy on the terrace. Loved the Italian porcelain and the daily pastries.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic View, Friendly People, More than your average B&B.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic view, the photos are true. Friendly locals. ATM and Post Office (for bus tickets) with 4 walkable restaurants nearby. 1 Euro local bus service to get you to the main road and back up the hill.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Such a memorable stay- I will recall the view forever
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The view from this property is amazing! But what truly makes the experience is the lovely owners. I felt like it was a home away from home and I was so glad to have booked to stay here.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    This place was just heaven on Amalfi coast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place was just heaven on Amalfi coast! The room was truly beautiful, really spacious not to mention the prettiest view you could get of the Amalfi coast. It's quiet area but really close to busy Positano. If you don't bother to drive away from Conca dei Marini, there are great restaurants in a few minutes walk from the property. The cute little private garden- perfect for evening chill with friends. On top of it - the hosts are adorable and really helpful! They served us breakfast even though we slept til noon;) We loved every minute of our stay:)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    It is an amazing location that overlook the beach nothing to hide the view. the owners are amazing people and lovely the place is very romantic and it is worth the stay for the view it offers

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    We loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is not the best suited for children.

    The view is to die for, host is very kind, and offers all the info or the reservations for shuttle or private Beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.3
    Give your hard earned to lovely people
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only minor negative is that some public transport links are a little too far away.

    The property owners were incredibly helpful with every aspect of our holiday, from arranging transfers, local taxis, restaurant bookings and sightseeing information. We even saw Luigi climb onto a precarious rooftop in order to retrieve a child's toy, with a cheery "it's ok, he's a baby!"

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.2
    Very peaceful and relaxing place for a holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view is breathtaking. We have a very comfortable stay. The kitchenette is well equipped which made our stay convenient. Our room also had a private garden which added to the charm of the beautiful apartment

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.8
    Excellent little B&B with helpful host
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was on a cliff overlooking the sea - the view was breathtaking! Luigi (the host) was extremely helpful and helped us plan our itinerary during breakfast on the terrace. His Wife made the most amazing Chocolate bread which we used to always look out for :) The location is secluded, so you either need to take the bus or drive to places like Amalfi, Positano, etc. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay here!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Nice friwndly host with great breakfast amazing cappuccino...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice friwndly host with great breakfast amazing cappuccino amazing view! We rented a car from nap airport and everyday visited cities around, loved Ravello!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    10
    Must Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If you read any other review, it will be the stairs but you are in Amalfi Coast...there are not too many places without them.

    Where do I begin? It will depend upon what you want from Amalfi. If you want to be in the hustle of it all, definitely not for you. If you want to walk to a beach, not for you. Otherwise, you are crazy if you stay someplace else. Conca dei Marini is situated in the middle of it all. Short rides to Positano and Amalfi and Revello. The room is large with a living space, balcony and a view of the sea. The breakfast they serve was excellent with fresh pastries cooked warmed that morning. Within walked distance is a market and an excellent restaurant. It is on a street that is quiet. What else can I say. Had a small kitchenette if needed (we did not use it), rooms are vacuumed every day. Could go on and on...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Most surprising little gem between Amalfi and Positano
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All great and authentic for what it is

    Most amazing view over the Conca dei Marini Little super charming hotel with only 5 apartments perfectly styled in traditional Italian design Very clean and super quiet for a perfect relaxing stay Delicious little breakfast buffet. Enough to find the right mixtures ,only the coffee lover may hope for an perfect expresso has to wait for a local one but for a first soft coffee taste it serves the purpose

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    Great, I would go back again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Travel light i.e. Backpack as there are many many stairs to climb to get to your room Bed was a little hard but we got used to it

    Really great little B&B. Clean, friendly, so accommodating with guests needs and they go above and beyond to make sure we had breakfast early before a very early tour departure. we felt so safe around the area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    10
    A real gem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More water pressure in shower would have been great.

    Luigi and Marianna and Flora were so gracious! The view from the room and the breakfast deck were spectacular! The location was perfect- access to other parts of the coast and it was authentic, not at all touristy like Positano and Amalfi.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    10
    A wonderful apartment with wonderful views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A few notes of caution to those that have not visited the Amalfi coast before. Firstly driving is a real experience. If you have to drive, hire the smallest car possible and only drive at the speed you are comfortable with. Ignore the pressure from the locals and let them pass when possible. Secondly if you intend to do some walking then understand that almost everything is either up or down.

    This is about 3km west of Amalfi and not on the major road to Napoli or the lower coast road to Positano. This makes it a wonderful quiet spot but still easy enough to access the more popular tourist places if you want. The views are fantastic from the apartment stretching out to sea as far as you can see. You can catch a boat to Capri from near by or drive over the mountains and visit Pompei and Vesuvius. A great place to relax after a day of sightseeing.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.2
    Peaceful place with unrivalled views
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs up to the apartments were steep and might be difficult to negotiate for the unfit and the elderly. We were lucky to have Luigi help us with our luggage. But then again, it is because of the altitude of these apartments that we got a stupendous view of the coast. The internal shuttle does not come so frequently so having your own transport is a good idea.

    Luigi, Marini, Flora and Rinaldo were the best - they were helpful, warm and made us feel so welcome. The rooms were spotless, we had an unobstructed view of the sea from our balconies and we looked forward to breakfast every morning for the delicious pastries served.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    7.9
    Nice location for a few days with seaview
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was not what we expected in Italy: just a few fresh fruit (apples) without bananas, peaches or apricots.....Too many sweets and no scrambled eggs. For milk (for the cornflakes) we always have to ask. The tomatoes were not clean, the toast and the boiled eggs tasted not fresh. Nothing for older people or people with handicaps - you have to go up over some high stairs. In the house you hear the noises of other guests. The air condition in our room was making noises during the night.

    Nice hotel with a wonderful view over the sea, private and friendly. Comfortable beds, big rooms, balcony with sea-view. Good working W-LAN, friendly staff, a little kitchen and at every time a place for the car to park. Quiet location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    9.2
    Extremely friendly staff, could not be more helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small kitchenette. Location is 15 min drive from the centre of amalfI so reliant on taxi from hotel staff. But they were very helpful with this.

    Extremely friendly staff, could not be more helpful. Beautiful balcony views. Rooms spacious and extremely clean. Overall wud strongly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    9.6
    Amazing view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you plan to make a walk to the sea, be prepared for a long and full of stairs road. But there is also a local bus that has a stop very close to the residence so this shouldn't be a problem.

    Amazing place with an amazing view. The owner was very helpful and prepared for us a set of maps and shared a lot of helpful information on arrival. Very delicious Italian style breakfast. Great value for money

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    This was our favorite stay while visiting the Amalfi Coast of Italy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hosts, Luigi and Marianna, were very gracious, warm and helpful. Couldn't have made us feel more welcome!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.9
    The Amalfi coast is charming for a holiday even in December :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Soundproofing is not enough. Audibility both from above and sideways is very good.

    Sea view just amazing!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.2
    Amazing place, fantastic people
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The host was very friendly Nice terrace Good breakfast Comfy room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.6
    We truly loved the Amalfi Residence.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As with most locations on the Amalfi coast, there are some stairs.

    Large beautiful rooms. Wonderful hosts.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Great location; wonderful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    free parking on site was very convenient; free breakfast was very complete with delicious coffee and food choices. Luigi was very accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    This place rocks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place rocks!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    6.7
    Fabulous peaceful location with amazing views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location can mean difficult journey to larger resorts but local bus very handy as stops right outside

    Fabulous view from room. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Beautiful view and great staff just outside Amalfi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little more variety with breakfast would have been nice.

    The balcony and view were amazing. The staff was incredibly nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    10
    Amazing Amalfi Residence
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was fantastic but the view from the terrace was absolutely amazing.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    10
    A lovely place to visit Amalfi coast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Great place, lovely and helping people. Great for honeymoon. View is excellent. Breakfast was completely and romantic and clean room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    9.2
    Amazing view, amazing hosts, super clean and comfy living...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed is quite hard for my preference

    Amazing view, amazing hosts, super clean and comfy living space. In walking distance to a great restaurant and mini-market.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    9.6
    We stayed for 4 Nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed for 4 Nights. We enjoyed every moment of our stay. Very friendly and helpful staff with a personal touch. The room was equipement with everything we needed and the cleaning was perfect.

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    10
    Marianna and Luigi were absolutely brilliant hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Stairs......there was lots of them.....but the entire area of Italy is exactly the same wherever you go. Bed was very firm but it actually did my dodgy back some favours.

    Marianna and Luigi were absolutely brilliant hosts. So accommodating....they really couldn't do enough for us. The property was really bright, clean and well cared for. Lovely view too! Facilities were great. Breakfast every morning was lush! Aircon! :) Great wifi which was handy to stay in touch & make arrangements with our friends who were staying in another hotel further round the coast. We used their 'driver' (Ronato?) to take us into Amalfi & Positano (both about 15/20 mins drive away) & pick u up at night to take us home......lovely guy and a good careful driver....not like the crazy rides we had with some of the taxi & bus drivers out there! Without doubt I would recommend the Amalfi Residence as a fab place to stay & at a great price! We will be back :)

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    9.2
    This place is a true gem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed is pretty hard but the view and service by the owners made up for it. The towels are pretty rough as well but who cares when you have a view like ours!

    This place is a true gem! The owners could not be any more accommodating. They made you feel as if you were a guest in their home. They arranged transportation to Amalfi and Positano for dinner, our excursion to Capri, and transportation back to the train station in Naples. The view is outstanding right on the sea and the breakfast is fresh and delicious. The room is extremely clean.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    7.9
    The staff is nice and very helpful, and the room is very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There isn't espresso machine. Except for the restaurant nearby there is nothing in walking distance. The bed was hard. Lots of stairs with the luggage, and when returning at night.

    The staff is nice and very helpful, and the room is very clean. Smells great! The room is big. Amazing view!

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    8.8
    Lovely views across the coast from balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Difficult to get down to sea other than local bus 2-3 times per day. Driving down is difficult to park in August. No problems out of season.

    Lovely views across the coast from balcony. Room was very spacious and clean.

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    9.6
    Overall we had a very nice stay with very friendly people...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The breakfast was fine, but is outside on a very large balcony in a way that always somebody was sitting in the sun. It would be better if their was more shadow.

    Overall we had a very nice stay with very friendly people who reacted very positive on any request. their is very near (400 m) a very good restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    9.2
    The owner was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The steps to the room are bit hard

    The owner was very helpful. The view was excellent and the breakfast was also nice. Easy access to Amalfi and Positano.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    10
    The string was perfect for us high up on the cliff face and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The string was perfect for us high up on the cliff face and away from the noise of the lower road. The apartment was well appointed and serviced every day. The host and his team were fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    7.9
    The view is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was small and uncomfortable. The towels were old,too small and of poor quality. The shower pressure was very weak.

    The view is amazing. The apartment was beautiful though it was an upgrade and the original one was small and not worth the price. The stuff was very kind and did it best to make our stay pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    9.6
    The apartment was very clean, Luigi was very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We didn't have a car so took the bus to local towns. On the first day however we decided to walk into Amalfi - scenic, but it was hard on the knees! I personally do not mnd it I don't see another hairpin bend for up to 12 months...!

    The apartment was very clean, Luigi was very friendly and helpful - this included a free trip by car into Amalfi early one morning that he insisted on when we needed to catch a boat to Capri. Scenery in the area is spectacular and the local restaurant were equally friendly.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    8.8
    Luigi and Marianna are the best, amazing view, and a great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The quality of the bed was very poor

    Luigi and Marianna are the best, amazing view, and a great breakfast

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    10
    Very friendly owners accommodation fantastic location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly owners accommodation fantastic location lovely breakfast everyday and appartment cleaned every day

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    8.8
    Very nice room, good breakfast, nice staff and beautiful view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stairs

    Very nice room, good breakfast, nice staff and beautiful view

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    9.6
    Absolutely delightful area, extremely friendly & helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little remote if you don't have your own car.

    Absolutely delightful area, extremely friendly & helpful staff, beautiful suite.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    10
    Location, large room, staff and the view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was hard

    Location, large room, staff and the view

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    8.8
    The view is so beautiful, the location great, and its a very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The breakfast / Coffee

    The view is so beautiful, the location great, and its a very clean place!

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    9.2
    The manager and staff were very friendly and helpful, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    a little off of beaten path

    The manager and staff were very friendly and helpful, the breakfast and views were great, very affordable

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    9.6
    Such a friendly and helpful host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Such a friendly and helpful host. He had lots of local knowledge on the Amalfi coast with places to visit and how to get there.

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    10
    Very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very helpful. Delivered the accommodation promised.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    7.5
    Beautiful balcony view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little inconvenient but you'll get peace and quiet.

    Beautiful balcony view

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    10
    The place was beautiful, and they were so nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I really like everything!

    The place was beautiful, and they were so nice!!

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    9.6
    Waking up to amazing vistas, great touring advice, wonderful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    GPS sent us too far up the hill. Keep an I out for signage for the property.

    Waking up to amazing vistas, great touring advice, wonderful breakfasts.

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful room with excellent amenities, Marianna's...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful room with excellent amenities, Marianna's breakfast was amazing!

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    9.2
    Quiet and good views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small kitchen (in a wardrobe!)

    Quiet and good views. Good breakfasts

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 63

Guests also reviewed these properties: