Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ambassador Palace Hotel 4 stars

Via Giosuè Carducci 46, 33100 Udine, Italy

#3 of 20 hotels in Udine

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1539 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best place to stay in Urdine, good location close to old town and first class restaurants. Great attention to details, everything is clean and nicely laid out to make your stay easy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Two bottles of drinking water would be great, and I believe that it will not hurt the hotel's operating costs. Breakfast is okay although I would prefer hot boiled eggs rather than the cold ones. Also, for 4 days the menu is not altered and have a limited variety. Had I stayed there a week or longer, I would not be able to have breakfast anymore.

    The room is good and clean; bathroom is clean, but the air-conditioning is a bit weak - especially for hot and humid summer. The internet needs to be re-connected every time you want to use it; so, you might not know that someone has sent you a WA message until you re-connect again to the internet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are well maintained but small and noisy (we were at the back so not from the street. But lots of sounds from hallway and other rooms). Cleaning was a bit careless.

    Location - easy to find, close to the train station and only 10-15 walk to the main sights. Staff - all friendly and happy to help with anything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could hear footsteps on floor outside the room as not carpet but that's being picky!

    At a local sporting event. Very helpful staff, great breakfast, comfortable room, could open the window, liked the bed. Would re-book.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were at the hotel for one night stay, on our way to Switzerland. Very clean and comfortable hotel! Comfortable garage. Extremely polite and helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no complaints

    Ambassador had the fastest wifi of all the places i travelled this year and that includes hotels in London, New york, Washington, Venice, Munich, Zurich, Rome, Milan, Trieste and Orlando

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    "American bar" frustrating, tried to get a cocktail, nope only beer and wine, next couple in cocktails?!? Maybe they don't like Americans in the American bar?

    Ok location, some English spoken. Breakfast attendant and food superb. Not a great area for leisure trip in our view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All good Nice variety breakfast with meat pates, cheeses etc.

    Staff and room great. Liked having a computer to use. Not far from center and train station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we did not like

    The staff were extremely helpful and very friendly..we loved the spaciousness of the room and the cleanliness..the bed was very comfortable and loved the extra touch of tea and coffee in the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent hotel. the best we stayed in for our entire stay and best value for money by far. Super large room. Cleaned thoroughly daily. Quiet. Professional. Excellent. Short walk from the train station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They insisted on keeping our passports, and didn't give them back. We drove most of the way to our destination and had to return. Good thing we didn't have a plane to catch.

    Very nice hotel and good value

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the view from the room was a bit grim, into a rather grey backyard... but otherwise nothing wrong at all !

    good value for money; the staff was friendly and helpful, location is great , rooms comfy and well furbished , breakfast very good , fresh croissants were made a few times; and very good restaurants nearby as well

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was disappointing. Croissants ran out and they not restocked 15 mins later despite being told they were coming. Cold eggs. Worst cappuccinos of trip on 2 mornings- burn't taste- on 3rd day they got them right! Staff adequate but not very helpful or informative.

    Comfortable four star business type hotel. Quiet large rooms- some with balcony. Great shower. Underground parking for 12 euros a day- book in advance. 5min walk from old town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We booked the superior room option and enjoyed plenty of space. We found the comfort and size of the bed to be right for our preference. The hotel is approx 5/10 minutes walk to both the train station and historic centre. The car parking was below hotel and without difficulty.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hotel ambassador has bright, modern, clean rooms (big bathrooms), everything functions in an excellent way, (wifi, print out possibilities, air condition); management and staff are always very efficious and friendly; the location of the "ambassador" is top, too: a few steps away from the railway station next to a nice garden and close to the very center of Udine.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was too small. The hotel was close to the railway station which attracted some dubious characters.

    The hotel was clean and free of flies and mosquitos. The reception and dining facilities were impressive.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the wi fi logged off every 5 minutes on it's own and the air conditioning could have been more effective

    the staff was very courteous , specially the bartender was very nice .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Whereas the breakfast was of a very high order, the dinner was not at the same level. This could well be due to the inclination of guests to search about the city for dining options.

    The room was very clean and spacious. The reception and breakfast room staff were excellent. The Hotel director provided my wife with an immediate appointment at a nearby medical specialist. This rapid and effective assistance made so much difference to our holiday.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we didn't like has been the terrible storm we experienced on the way, all else has been perfect, for dinner we went to tratoria al chianti - amazing place with phenomenal food, and Nicola, the manager, has been a friend!

    Udine surprised us positively, just as the hotel. Great people, professional and friendly behavior, excellent breakfast with espresso we loved.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soundproofing not great at times and I think the shower/ bath should have a door or curtain.

    With Venice being over-priced in high season, I decided to save some money and stay in Udine, day tripping to Venice instead (just under two hours by train, 23 euro return). This hotel was good quality and value. Would probably cost 50-100% more for the same in Venice. A really good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing about this hotel that we did not like.

    This hotel is lovely we had a triple room couch was made into good bed. Rooms are huge bathrooms too. Television fabulous. Quality fittings throughout this hotel breakfast buffet is best so far in Italy. Very nice welcoming staff. Arrived very early 10am and they were able to give us our room. English is very good in the hotel. Location is good close to train and city centre all in walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms small, very little space for cloth and things to store. Too many stairs to get to lobby and other facilities difficult for older people.

    Friendly staff able to communicate in foreign languages. Restaurant and bar very good. Able to park in garage of hotel, though had to pay. Y

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about. A good hotel.

    This is a good hotel. Safe parking is provided at a cost. We have stayed twice and are always happy with everything. If you want a good breakfast this is also provided.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    5 mins easy walk from the main railway station and the same into the old town of Udine with its narrow streets, squares and pavement cafes and restaurants. The hotel is also very peaceful and has a good range of breakfast options each morning.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevators small and slow. Public car parking not available near the hotel. Garage is relatively expensive (14 EUR p.n. currently) and very small parking spots. Not good for the big SUV-type cars (that I dislike ;-)

    This place can be recommended! Friendly reception. Tidy room. Clean bathroom. Rich breakfast. WLAN internet access OK.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel has a garage for car parking at a cost of €14 per night.

    The staff were extremely cordial and supportive. The hotel is a short 2 minute walk from the city centre.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues.

    Easy walk to the city center. Staff courteous no helpful. We arrived on a Sunday so we could easily find parking on the street for free till the next morning. Other days you would need to pay for the garage. Great breakfast. Also very good WiFi, which was something g we were looking for this trip.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard to find a parking place for car.

    Nice hotel, comfortable rooms, good location. Breakfast is absolutely high category for a 4stars hotel. Friendly stuff. Second time there, best hotel for a business trip.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The croissant were really excellent. Room was nice and clean. Staff was very very kind. Location is excellent for me because I need to be close to the train station, but surely there are areas of Udine that look much nicer.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a little bit smaller than I am used to in other 4 star hotels; and the plastic glass also unusual for me at this hotel level.

    The hotel is very well kept, clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beautiful and quiet hotel across from a small park conveniently close to the historic centre, museums and train station. Room was exceptional, well kept and a great bed. Staff was more than accommodating. Enjoyed dinner on the outside terrace overlooking the park and thoroughly enjoyed the great stories told to us by our charming waiter. For those who enjoy "bigger" breakfasts, staff was eager to prepare eggs any way you liked them and there were plenty of breakfast treats. Udine, in my opinion, is one of the charming "secret gems" of Italy. The Ambassador Palace was a wonderful hotel that added to that charm.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee facilities in the rooms.Restaurant is small.

    5 min walk from the Station. Very clean with an impressive foyer/reception, a standard that is maintained throughout the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good, but salad decoration of cheese and sausages was looking bad.

    Rooms are very clean, very good location to walk to town. Quiet location, air conmditioning working well. Family rooms (2 connected double rooms) are available for a special price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Actually I was expecting a little bit more, it more than average but still it could improve a little. Hotel is little worn and also 5 minute walk from centre.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast area and the garage require going through some steps, which is not convenient if handicapped or carrying luggage.

    Nice building (old palace), good room size, nice staff, not to far from center (although not exactly in the center), good WiFi, good breakfast. It has garage (about 14 euros/day)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At 500 meters from Centro storico e Duomo, with a nice park right in front of the entrance.Very easy to parking the car in public area right in front of the hotel(free during the night and cheap during the day).The hotel is clean and elegant, with nice well fitted rooms. The restaurant very good and convenient with a beautifull terace.Breakfast very good and complete, with a lot delicious local products. Staff friendly and helpfull. Definitelly 10 and we would come back any time with pleasure.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I think that you could enclose the outside area of he restaurant / bar to make it cooler / out of the sun..

    I really appreciated help when I checked in for expedited laundry service.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra fee for parking, well....a bit unusual, but safe and worth additional expense

    Excellent breakfast Very nice staff Convenient parking Great and comfortable furniture (really good beds)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was nice but i didn't really like the system when you need order almost everything from staff. Very slow elevators.

    The location of the hotel is wonderful, this is only few minutes from the main square. Staff was simply wonderful. They provide us with a lot of information about restaurants and atractions in the city. Room was very nice, clasic furniture and 2 big windows, wooden floors, big tray with tea and coffee. Spacious bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fine four star hotel a short walk from the sights of Udine, a lovely city with much to offer. Comfortable bed. We paid very reasonable rates. We were there over a weekend and parked on the street for very little money, .60 cents an hour from 8:00 to 17:00, and Sunday gratis.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioning control was tricky and I could not turn it off easily (you had to turn it off at the mains and then reboot...). This granted me a partly icy night...

    Good location, nice room, excellent shower.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location-right across a lovely palace and garden, very close to city centre (5min), friendly helpful staff who gave me a great dining recommendation, recommend 100%

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Receptionist greeted us with smile, I feel very welcome :) Every employee greeted me with a smile, charwoman and employee on the breakfast. Fast and full Wi-Fi. Great offer for the breakfast, it's impossible try all for one week :) I love a croasant !!! :P

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff, parking underneath, Restaurant open late, food excellent, breakfast very good and varied

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice room courteous staff, food could have been better

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the food is not all that good

    the staff was very nice . specially the bartender and the receptionist were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean a comfortable. Tasty breakefast. Willing staff and very quiet room. Everything was perfect exept parking in garage under hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was clean und comfy. Breakfast was totally ok.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    really offers great comfort and a great stuff that is always available and helpful. Definitely would go there again :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the courtesy at the reception and the Breakfast where really satisfying

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bar and the bartender.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    noisy fan outside during one night

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    smell of the room

    breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a superb hotel!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    all good

    Best breakfast with many choices

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite old rooms, toiletries

    Location, staff, quite good breakfast for Italian standard.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, helpful staff, parking facility underneath hotel very good ( booking advisable)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very close to the old town and the train station!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that they use soooo strong smelling liquid to clean the floors that you almost choke of the smell.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Intet

    Alt var supert

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    was ok, parking a nightmare.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not free parking

    Clean. Comfortable midcity...good breakfast. Nice team

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very small

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent.p

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No , all OK

    Close to railway station and short walk to old sector . Restaurant quite modest . Simple breakfast .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    non

    The breakfast was excellent, good location, and nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    De-icer

    Spacious suite, with dressing room and sumptuous marble bathroom. Friendly, helpful staff. Goo bar & restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some dust on the floor and on the bathroom wall Noise from the hallway

    Great breakfast Good location Everything went smoothly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was beyond expectation. No complaints, at all.

    Great staff. Extra quiet and clean room. Very good breakfast. The way hotels should be.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    every thing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great location, friendly staff, comfortable and very clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was very comfortable with all aspects of the accomodation.

    Very comfy bed, clean and airy spacious room. I have no complaints at all.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No shower curtain in the bath room.

    Breakfast and location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rather souless dated decor. Breakfast room felt like a hospital canteen.

    Friendly, efficient staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Ambassador Palace Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: