Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Antica Dimora

Loc. San Donato, 53037 San Gimignano, Italy

#40 of 43 hotels in San Gimignano

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 290 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 56

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    10
    Of all the places in Italy we visited, this place makes me want to come back the most.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Beds are always a personal preference, I like mine just a little softer, yet it was the best one we slept in (per me). I am also an early riser so my personal preference would have been for an earlier breakfast and an American style coffee pot for us to use. As for the coffee pot, this is something we found nowhere in the country and, ironically, I appreciated its absence because it gives me a better feel for other countries/cultures.

    The home was beautiful. Being in a vineyard 20 minutes from town with no traffic except the little trucks bringing grapes into the winery next door was quiet and ideal. There were several good restaurants within a ten minute drive and a couple cool old towns within 20 minutes.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    7.9
    Location was good, in the village ambient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no hot water in the room neither in the evening, neither in the morning. Breakfast was very poor

    Location was good, in the village ambient. Room was comfortable. Personel was kind.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.9
    The location, away from the touristic bustle, is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very small, the shower could be fixed a little. There is no garden or terrace where one could rest and have a glass of wine in the evening.

    The location, away from the touristic bustle, is great. When the across the street construction is finished, it will be even better. The room was very big, nicely decoraywd and chilly at night.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.8
    Charming B&B
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite (4 People)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed in a room for 4 people; it was very charming and spacious. Beautiful stone walls and timber ceiling framing. The location was as expected, in the small town of San Donato with a very short drive to San Gimignano. The winery next door is excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.3
    Good place for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pick your breakfast the evening before and it is prepared in front of your room with lot of noise. Check out at 10 is quite early for such a small place

    Nice room, comfortable, the entire place is well designed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (5 People)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was good outside by the office not in the apartment Other apartments we have stayed in have supplied tea and coffee sachets etc but nothing here. It would have been easier to have breakfast in the main house instead of bringing to our apartment as tea cold by the time it came.

    It was quiet. Comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.8
    Beautiful property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom and bathroom were lovely, just didn’t have any facilities to make tea / food

    Beautiful rustic decor in a lovely rural setting. Friendly neighbours in the local winery

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    It was in the perfect and staff friendly but the appliances and decor need modernizing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was leaking badly and so didn’t work properly and the fridge didn’t work at all. The decor and furniture is extremely dated and old fashioned which obviously didn’t have a huge affect on our visit but it could benefit from a little simplifying or modernizing. The breakfast, whilst it was quite nice, was limited to toast, biscuits and croissants or as a savory ham or cheese and was, we felt, overpriced for what it was.

    The location was stunning as it was in the countryside but not too far from the little town of San Gimignano and the outside of the building was beautiful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.8
    Really nice, authentic Tuscany B&B to stay for a couple of nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom appliances were a bit "used"

    The building itself is really authentic for Tuscany. Great location, peaceful and quite. San Gimignano is a 5 minute drive away.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    6.7
    the room is big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The very poor(absence of) assistance received by the staff when the internet connection got suspended. Could not careless despite this was essential to arrange my transport...

    the room is big. the surroundings are very pleasant. Nice view over the countryside around. Its overall quite charming.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    5.4
    The property is in a quite picturesque location in Tuscany.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (5 People)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hosts were never available and are quite strict with the check-in hours (although they agreed by email to an earlier check-in). There is no one on site except for limited times, and it took several attempts for them to answer the phone. The WiFi almost never worked, except outside the room. The next-door neighbours were quite noisy at night, during their long lasting dinners.

    The property is in a quite picturesque location in Tuscany.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    5.0
    I would not go back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast was offered for a bed-and-breakfast, the linens were clean but the bedspreads were plastic. We got clean towels two out of three days and the person to check you into her outspoken little or no English

    The property itself was charming but it was located in a little hamlet. They did not provide breakfast even though it says it's a bed-and-breakfast and there was no place to get coffee and there was nothing in the room to make your own coffee

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.3
    Location, Nice bedroom, Cordiality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I applied a filter to show only breakfast included hotels, antica dimora Popped up but the breakfast is not included!

    Location, Nice bedroom, Cordiality

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.9
    Typically Tuscan
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (4 People)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is a bit expensive at €6 for an Italian breakfast but as we didn't take it I can't comment on the quality.

    Set close to San Gimignano in the Tuscan countryside this was a nice quiet getaway with good access to much of Tuscany (5min to San Gimignano,35mins to Volterra, 1hr to Siena, 1hr to Florence). An old property with the charm of original stone walls and beams. Next to an agriturismo which while we didn't use, seemed popular. Room was comfortable for a family of 4, although the water pressure in the shower was quite low it was adequate. The stone walls helped to keep the room cool. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice stay in a romantic place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was kind of poor- just a few pieces of cake, delicious but still, some yogurt and fruits would have been nice... We were awaken early by the sound of some grinding machine- construction works- at 8:00 am... somehow lost the ambiance of the place but I guess this cannot be avoided...

    Very nice and beautiful house, amazing stonework and rustic feel and still had all the comforts a traveling family might need. All situated in a nice encampment. We arrived late and the host had called and let me know where to get the keys, the room was marked with my name, very thoughtful and charming

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    An old little town just for you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one parson taking care of the hole property. The lady is very nice and helpful, but is the only person in charge. Nobody else is there to assist customers. However, it is a small place. She does a very good job.

    The place is beautiful!!! Looks like a little-mini old town. Very close to San Gimignano by car. Nothing is close by walking distance. Rooms are kept clean and beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic place for a holiday in the middle of the heart of Tuscany!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was poor - only some croissants with jam and butter and with a really good cafe - but no ham, no cheese and no eggs. Better deal to go to San Ginignano for a breakfast... We had 2 nights when Chinese guest located in the neighboring rooms - they were very loud by night and not really understood and considered European holiday habits. NEVER more Chinese guest around us! Finally the accommodation did the best to keep them in the right track... but everybody were happy when they left Antica Dimora (we and the staff as well!) THIS WAS not the FAULT of Antica Dimona!

    The location, the room and the facility was really good. Nice place in a quiet small village! The lady who is looking after the apartments was really helpful and kind. Tried to solve all the problems and questions - although she is not speaking in English. (In addition she is really loves dogs!) Finally she did her best for us to feel ourselves good. Thanks for her! Overall it is a very good place with a helpful and kind staff in a beautiful corner of Tuscany!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.3
    Good for a visit to Tuscany if you want to be out of a city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The door of the triple room, where my kids slept, gave directly to the street (quite and safe place but still concerning)

    The personnel were really helpful. Comfortable, big and clean rooms The place is in the middle of a town located in the rural areas near San Gimignano

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.9
    Beatiful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Low wifi connection and worse breakfast. In front of the room number 1 are breakfast every day. Everything is fine, before the italian tourist start yelling and clapping from 8:30 a.m on sunday in front of your door while he is waiting for the breakfast. :)

    Beatiful place with nice, clean and comfy accomodation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.3
    A Farmstay in Tuscany away from the hustle and bustle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was a very small fridge in the room, although there was an offer to utilise the main fridge. There was no area within walking distance for dining or purchasing goods (supermarket), so a degree of planning is required for the meals. Unfortunately the restaurant next door was not open during our stay.

    We wanted to stay in a farm stay in the area and were well rewarded. There are two farm stays in the location. The room was charming and the "village" area picturesque. A good base to explore the Region.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.1
    House with great atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise. The whole place is small and the breakfast-room was directly beside our room. At 10 p.m. guests still took a drink there and talked which was loud. Lots of birds making noise outside so we couldn't sleep well. If you're looking for something really quiet it's not the best choice.

    House with great atmosphere. Nice rooms. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in time ends at 6 pm which is too early.

    Incredibly beautiful location! Loved our room and the breakfast was great with fresh bread and meat. Our host was very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    5.8
    The house is located in a quaint village of sorts just...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We arrived late in the afternoon but no one was available at the property. We rang and they told us they left a key under the mat. We never saw another person from the property the whole time we were there, they jut charged the credit card on the second night. We did not opt for breakfast because we found the cafes in S. Gimignano were quite nice. The internet was very slow.

    The house is located in a quaint village of sorts just outside of San Gimignano which made our stay very peaceful.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    8.3
    Tuscan serenity
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (5 People)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodation had limited kitchen utensils and equipment for cooking. Wifi did not work in the apartment, only outside near reception.

    Very beautiful Tuscan location. Really enjoyed the fattoria feel to this accommodation. Very peaceful and stunning surroundings. The dinner held on site by San Donato was a meal to remember - real food from the heart.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    4.2
    Where is our breakfast?
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our welcome was extremely poor. The young lady waiting for us was abrupt to the point of rudeness but the main issue was that, despite our Booking.com confirmation showing that breakfast was included at an extra cost, we were told very firmly that no breakfast was available as it was too early in the season. When pressed, the receptionist said that we could go elsewhere if we wished, but that was clearly difficult at 7.00pm in an area we did not know and where phone signals were poor! Reluctantly, she provided some crockery and cutlery but we had to travel six miles to San Gimignano to buy provisions - something we did not really need after a long day of travelling. On our second day of stay we returned to find all of the crookery and cutlery had been locked away! Leaving us no option but to drink out of tooth glasses. We were also promised a supply of bottles water but this did not appear. All efforts to contact by phone the proprietors by phone were unanswered. Booking.com should check the terms and conditions of individual bookings to avoid such inconvenience to their clients and the hotel should make sure that their listing is accurate. We feel that Booking .com should also delete this company!

    Nice position

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    5.8
    Bad location for travelers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor location for travelers. Nothing for 6kms along a very winding road. Property had a kitchen but charged 30 euro if you used it. No tea or coffee and you would have to drink out of the bottle if you brought back a bottle of wine. Tiny room. We booked for 7 nights, cut our losses and left after one. Not a good start to our holiday in Italy

    Lovely old building

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.5
    Peaceful location in tiny hamlet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Air conditioning not very effective

    Peaceful location in tiny hamlet

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.1
    Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (4 People)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WC

    Room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.9
    Lovely property close to S.Gimignano
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out at 10 maybe is a bit early

    Location Nice room A baby crib with linens were provided free of charge

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful room. Very clean and comfortable!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    5.0
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanness of the room

    Very close to sighting cities in Tuscany

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice place to stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The house itself is nice ! Location great !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    beautiful Tuscany,beautifull and comfortable acomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    beautiful Tuscany,beautifull and comfortable acomodation

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.2
    Una delizia !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor. No dinner inside.

    Girls incharged of the management very nice, friendly and collaborative

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.8
    Very peaceful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff difficult to access , steep entry

    Very quiet rural location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    Would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything

    The ambience, location, quiet. Near to San Gimignano

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    8.3
    Truly authentic experience, really comfortable and quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The owner could not speak English, no wi-fi. Only 10 places for breakfast but more guests and we waited for free chair and something to eat.

    Truly authentic experience, really comfortable and quiet hotel. Very clean rooms with stone walls. About 5 minutes drive do San Gimignano.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    6.7
    The location and ambiance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The receptionist was a little rude. My girlfriend was very sick and needed something to eat, so she ate bread that was out on the table that was meant for breakfast the next morning. It was only 2 pieces!!.. There was so much bread there. The receptionist yelled at me in Italian in front of all the guests saying " I was no good for using the bread!" Very rude. If it's a B&B, usually there are little eats that can be nibbled on while you're staying there. I paid for the breakfast but didn't have any, she said nothing of that. Great place, rude staff.

    The location and ambiance

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    7.5
    Very quaint cottages - though about 10 mins drive from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We bought the breakfast option - mistake! Breakfast was scant and hardly value for money. On the 2nd day they could not even provide us bread and all the staff could do was make a surly face, shrug and mumble sorry. DON'T buy the breakfast. Soured our experience.

    Very quaint cottages - though about 10 mins drive from the city of San Gimigiano.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    8.8
    localization
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    As far as the breakfast is concerned, regardless the fact that in Italy it is most of the time quite bad, we were surprise that the second day of our stay, nobody shows up to prepare it. Quite weird

    localization

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    7.1
    The room itself was nice: clean and a nice atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was bad. Should be available only from 9:00-10:00 but the lady was 15 minutes too late and then stil needed to prepare. Nothing fresh, only old sweet cake and cookies from the fridge.

    The room itself was nice: clean and a nice atmosphere. If you like a quiet place and have a car it was a good location.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    9.6
    The property was amazing the scenery was so beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    San Gimignano was shut down ....no where after 7pm to get anything...food or water ...but part of that was of course time of year.(February) but it was all good and made for adventure

    The property was amazing the scenery was so beautiful...the countryside was awe inspired....loved the feel of our cottage and the night sky

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    8.3
    The location is well positioned 4-5km from San Gimignano, in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The breakfast is not so consistent but it was ok (mostly products from the market cookies 3 or 4 with different tastes, tea, milk, you can have omlet, coffee from espresso, butter, juice, tomatoes, toast, bread). The shower in the bathroom is a curtain and the water gets on the floor in considerable quantities. There is no drain in the bathroom floor and you have to wait for the water to evaporate or be verry carreful when using the shower. Other than that, all is well with the location and I recommend it with pleasure.

    The location is well positioned 4-5km from San Gimignano, in a small village with about 10 properties or less, many of them i think are hotels. Our room was verry quiet. The whole area is quiet. In october the temperature was about 18 degree during the day, in the night it dropped to about 10 degree, but yhe room was warm. The room was big enough for 3 adults. The room was clean. The staff was very pleasant. Even if she did not know English well, we managed to understand prefect (we do understand a little bit of italian and this helped us). I recommend this location to enjoy the beautiful landscape and relax. This is a good start for the whole Toscana area.

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    8.8
    Nice old house renovated with comfortable beds .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The room has no kitchen nor any facilities for making a light meal or hot drinks. The main kitchen is open only for breakfast and can not be used by the guests later on. The following remarks are more of a heads up - if you know it in advance you can prepare yourself and have a joyful time. Staff is not on site - make sure (like in other accommodation sites) to read the small letters and notify the arrival time at least one day before other wise there will be no one there to meet you. The lady does not speak English and she is not leaving in the area. Restaurants and stores are only in San Gimignano (ask the staff for recommendations) . Another options are 2 small restaurants in small hotels near the village though prices are not cheap.

    Nice old house renovated with comfortable beds . a small desk facing the great landscape of Tuscan . The area is a small village with few houses. A great place for relaxing. Good breakfast with variety of products. 10 min drive from San Gimignano. Accommodation was comfortable for 4 people.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    7.1
    The B&B is about 4km from San Gimignano and reasonably...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It can be quite noisy with people moving around especially at breakfast time, the doors are quite thin!

    The B&B is about 4km from San Gimignano and reasonably well placed if you have a car to get to most of the tourist locations in the area. There is air con in the room, which was very useful when we were there as it was unseasonally hot. Certaldo is a good option if you want to go further afield, places to park the car and get the train! If you don't have a car, you may want to think again. There is a winery next door if you want to go wine tasting.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    7.5
    The location was great, just 10 minutes by car to San...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One woman does all the work. She checks you in, cleans the rooms, fixes breakfast and checks you out. She is over worked!!! And consequently, the attention to detail is NOT there. Our toilet seat was broken for 3 out of 4 days there, soap dispenser in the shower was broken and empty all 4 days, our room was only cleaned once, on day three, the night before we left. We learned that the kitchen is off limits to guests, so we asked if we could at least keep some food and bottled water in the refrigerator, they said yes. We then discovered that other guests ate our food and drank our bottled water. In summary, good place that could be great with some attention to detail and follow through.

    The location was great, just 10 minutes by car to San Ginignan's old town. Quaint tiny group of B&B's, a old church and a couple of goats. Beautiful building and we were in a small room (#2 ) and it had an amazing view of the church.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    10
    Everything was terrific!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We sadly only stayed one night, and wished we could have stayed longer!

    Everything was terrific!! We had a 9year old child, as well as 80 year old parents with us. Great character, lovely quiet surroundings away from busy centres, great parking, very comfortable - thanks Antonella!

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    10
    Romance is everywhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I hated...having to leave!

    Romance is everywhere. From the cobblestone paths and surrounding vineyards to the room decoration, everything evokes a perfect Tuscan summer. Pictures don't do it justice. Stunning.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    10
    Rustic charm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not having a sat nav we had trouble locating it.

    Rustic charm. Fabulous rural setting. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    8.3
    Perfect atmosphere, location and feel like home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Poor heater it likes no working

    Perfect atmosphere, location and feel like home.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    10
    location fiabesca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location fiabesca

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2015

    9.2
    Very quiet location, comfortable, spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very quiet location, comfortable, spacious.

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    10
    The location and the lady that is working there, she was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location and the lady that is working there, she was very hospitable and made the experience enjoyable!

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    9.6
    tuscany pure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast was very poor and not fresh

    tuscany pure

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    10
    Very clean comfortable and romantic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very clean comfortable and romantic. The best place to stay if you wantto visit San Gimignano.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    7.9
    In the middle of nowhere but it is worth to find it.
    • Group

    The place should be clean a little bit more and often

    In the middle of nowhere but it is worth to find it... Perfect place

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 56

Guests also reviewed these properties: