Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Antica Villa Graziella 2 stars

Via Luigi Coletti, 6, 30175 Marghera, Italy

#4 of 25 hotels in Marghera

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 820 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    Staff were very helpful going out of their way to resolve a demand or question. Great garden to sit in with water running through it and shade provided by a huge pergola of leaves. Good access to local transport and Mestre train station.La Giardinnetto restaurant only 5 mins walk. Rooms immaculate with optional aircon plus wifi.breakfast to dream about either inside or on he terrace. Will stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no refrigerator.

    Friendly and responsive staff. We have received detailed instruction and answered all of our questions. Cleanness and pleasant atmosphere.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't dislike anything. Everything was amazing beyond expectations!

    Very close to venice! You could buy the tickets for public transportation at the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were not very friendly. The room was very small. the bunk bed my child had was very noisy, every movement in the night made horrible squeaking noice and woke me up. Wouldn’t recommend.

    It’s next to a supermarket, and is close to a bus stop to get into Venice. Free off street parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Toilet area smelled badly. Possible poor plumbing but required air freshening treatment. Ants were present each morning in the room crawling on desk by the bed.

    Room appeared clean, and bed linens fresh and clean. Layout of the room gave adequate space.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cleaning lady cleaned and tidied up our room when we were having breakfast and was still in there when we finished which was a bit inconvenient. Otherwise no major problems.

    Friendly staff, nice and clean room, very good location with just a 10 minute bus ride from Venice. Breakfast was also really good. There was free parking on the street.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was great. The weather was very cold, but in the villa and in the rooms, it was warm and nice. The water was hot. The rooms were clean. The location is really close to a supermarket and a few minutes away from the bus stop to and from Venice Piazzale Roma.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One room was very comfortable, standart double room, but another one was too tiny . The price was the same but the sizes of double rooms were different.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No minibar

    The location near Venezia Mestre train station and you can go to central Venezia by bus about 15 min. , The room has a nice balacony , and private bathroom , and beside a big and cheap supermarket

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    One thing was not particularly clear to us, also net well explained - how to go to Venice airport by public bus No.15 from Via Lavelli stop on weekend. Not critical, but can save you some euros.

    It's a nice, rather comfortable small hotel in the quiet area not far from Mestre train station. Travel to Venice by public transport (bus, train) is quite convenient, to other cities in Italy - too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints at all.

    If you can't afford to have a hotel in Venice itself then this location in Mestre is excellent with a frequent bus service right to Venice itself. As an extra the combat the mosquitoes the hotel provided a repellent which seemed to work very well indeed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Average rooms Problem going up 2 flights of stairs with 2 kids Location is a A+ . Buses just around the corner to get un Venice 15 minurs by bus and large supermarket next door

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked facilities to make a hot drink in the dining room, at anytime. We did ask if we could take hot water to our room which we did in a pot.

    Ideal for our Venetian trip. Outdoor seating and shade with a quiet street. Building inside was simple no frills perfect for us!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The interior was a bit old, but that doesn't really matter.

    The staff were really helpful and even gave us tips on how to get into Venice. Nice and quiet too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small for 4 persons for that price...and the bathroom was very small...The bed for kids make lot of noise...

    The staff was very friendly...The breakfast was fresh and delicious...The room was very clean...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited private parking space so we had to find a parking spot a block away. No elevator. Rooms are relatively small. Slow WiFi.

    Nothing special. Pretty much average villa accommodation in a quiet, simple residential neighbourhood.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If there had been a pot for the hot water at the counter or inside the room, it would have been so much better.

    It was super cosy with big supermarket Ali nearby. The people were nice and they took care of our luggage even after the check out time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    our room was quite small. shower was too small (maybe 45 cm wide, needed to shower with open curtain or-else it touches your body) neighborhood can seem somewhat unpleasant

    good location. easy to get to Venice: 3 minutes walking + 10 minutes bus ride (that might get very crowded sometimes). good air-conditioning. nice staff. nice breakfast. quiet. very nice yard.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked the cleanliness and spaciousness, linens were fresh , Lovely and comfy. Public transportation was an easy 15 minute ride to Venice. The grape vines planted out front were charming. The grocery store was about 2 blocks away if you wanted to eat /drink in their dining area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! They even had decafeinated coffee which some hotels don't!

    Helpful staff. Useful information about buses into Venezia readily available. Good breakfast , lovely room. Pretty gardens to sit in.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No shower pressure No lift for our 2nd floor rooms

    Quiet location outside of Venice Decent sized rooms for the area Free parking on the street Our kids loved the bunk beds Breakfast was good value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The narrow stairs, which made it hard to take the suitcases to the top floor. We had trunk beds and for some odd reason my daughter who was at the top bed woke up with insect bites.

    Friendly staff. Public transportation close to the hotel. Grocery store next door. Nice restaurant a few blocks from the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was small but did the trick. We were out sightseeing in Venice so it didn't matter.

    Great location. Easy to get to Venice and the airport. Nice outdoor seating area for breakfast and a drink at night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I thought it was all great!

    The location able to access the historic city easily. The garden setting and the lovely place to eat outside with a great choice of breakfast foods. The really helpful staff and air con in the rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The 'rain-shower-head' that was fixed and could not be removed for washing the toddler caused some problems.

    Excellent breakfast with local products, very friendly staff, beautiful garden with flowers (you could smell them all day long - incredible!!!). Venice is really easy to reach by bus.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    found long black hairs on the bedside table and on the showerhead - brr, cleaning should be better very very cold floor

    nice location, close to Mestre station and Venice friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Sound - it can be noise if you have noisy neighbours, not so good sound isolation.

    + Location - 5 min away from bus stop that could lead you to Venice and not far away from local restaurant where you could eat + Comfort - it is very comfortable in the hotel, beautiful garden and some rooms have their own balcony. + Staff- very friendly staff that willing to help you. They can assist you with your trip to Venice (advises about bus tickets) and give another useful information

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea making facilities in the room but it wasn't a big issue.

    The location was perfect. Close to supermarket and bus stop. Staff were very friendly, it felt like home.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The size of the room was disappointing - about 8-10 square meters with bathroom instead of 16 promised on booking.com. And it is really small - no space between bed and walls! One should sit on a bed with legs to let the other person pass to the bathroom. We have been to many places and have seen many hotels, but this was a bad surprise even for us! You could not tell - return only to sleep, because normal arrangements before and after sleep take twice longer as you need serious logistics to use the room by 2 people. As you could guess - bathroom was also too small, especially taking shower was a challenge. After all day walking in Venice - too far from the train station - about 15-20 minutes.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 floor building. If you have difficulties to clinb stairs. It maybe problem for you that there isn't elevator. Also reception is working until 22:00. But They give you key of garden door and outdoor with room key.

    Staff is very helpful and friendly. Clean Hotel. Great location. There are houses in the area. So it is quite and calm place. Perfect for resting. Unlike the rest of Italy there isn't parkibg problem. Infront of the hotel there are free parking spaces and also hotel has a parking place. 50 meters away there is a big supermarket that you can find all you may need. 150 meters away there is a bus stop that busses runs to Venice every 10 minutes. Even I need a phaemacy and staff guided me and I found 200 metera away. In breakfast every major thing existed. I traveled in Italy for 2 weeks Modena, Bologna, Rome, Pisa, Florence, Milano... I stayed small and big hotels. But this one was the prettiest among all.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel suited our needs very well. All the things we insist on were very good. Welcoming and informative reception, comfy bed, hot showers, control of bedroom temperature, safe. We cannot comment on breakfast, because we ate in Venice. The bus stop was close enough for us, though maybe a little bit far for some. We also managed the walk to and from the Airport bus stop at Mestre station quite easily. The recommended restaurant around the corner served very good pizza.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a subtle cigarette - like smell in the room but not too disturbing, I stopped noticing after 10 minutes. The villa is beautiful I noticed some beautiful rooms with balconies. Our room was a bit small. For a stay of 5 or more days I would recommend to book a bigger one.

    Personnel: very warmhearted landlady made us feel like home. Breakfast : excellent - large selection of quality tee, juices, croissants and bread, ham and cheese, real pleasure. Location: very convenient - bus stop is max 10 minutes walking, the bus goes in short intervals and takes you to Venice in 10 / 15 minutes Parking: easy and free

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit small but ok. Breakfast might be to basic for some people, but was ok for us as we don't eat much :)

    Nice small hotel. Good choice for travelers to Venice - bus to the island stops just in 2 minutes walk. Supermarket nearby. Car parking on the street or in the garage. Nice personnel, easy check-in and checkout.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room was small but had a large window almost size of entire wall.

    Room made good use of a small space. Staff was skilled in more than one duty, e.g. serving breakfast, moving parked cars, attending reception desk, answering questions. Therefore there was always someone with the necessary language to make things move smoothly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bunk beds for the additional bed space were not very good for a 4 year old. He wound up hitting his head on the top bunk multiple times when he would wake up at night.

    The breakfast was amazing with the variety of foods and drink. Location is near a grocery store which makes for a cheap meal if needed. Venice is only a 10 minute bus ride away with the bus station only about a 5 minute walk away.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of my traveling companions had trouble with the air conditioner. It made a horrible sound all night

    The hotel was charming the staff was helpful and the breakfast was very good. This is my second time staying there. It is easy to get into the city of Venice by bus and is walking distance to the train station.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There must have been a leak in the shower stall so water splashed out onto the floor whenever we showered.

    Quiet residential neighbourhood with shops, grocery store and restaurants to visit. Bus stop to get to Venice was a short walk away and the ride itself was 10-15 minutes.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small,you can fit inside only one doble bed..and very little space after that, for you to move in the room.

    The location is good. Near a supermarket where you can go and buy something to eat, and near 2-3 good restaurant. From hotel to mestre train station only 10 minutes by foot.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not fault the actual accommodation. However, the location we were not so comfortable with. We were 2 ladies travelling together and we didn't feel comfortable walking through the area. Nowhere to go out at night and we wouldn't have wanted to walk out in the vicinity in the dark, we wouldn't have felt safe. Luckily there's a large supermarket right next door so we bought food and stayed in!

    Spacious comfy room 11 on 2nd floor. Spotlessly clean. Lovely breakfast. 10mins easy journey via regular bus service to and from Venice (Piazzale Roma) only €3 return.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are quite small and there is no refrigerator or minibar in the room. For a city break it's ok.. But I think that in case of a longer vacation this could be a minus

    The garden in front is very beautiful and it is the perfect place to have breakfast and load your batteries for a long day of visiting Venice. The property also have fast access to public transportation and a supermarket near by in case you have forgotten to put something in your luggage.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Given the price we paid, and the purpose of our visit, nothing!

    The hotel was clean and comfortable, short walk to the bus stop and a 15min bus trip to Venice. The lady who served breakfast was helpful and friendly. The breakfast was awesome. Thank you, we would come back again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small. Booked a triple room, they gave us double room with extra-bed, too small for a well developed 14 years old teenager,

    Close to public transportation for Venice, nice breakfast, friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We showed up early,and our bags were looked after and the staff let us use the WiFi and the garden while we were waiting. When the room was ready they let us check in early.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Mosquitos and maybe they need to put a fridge into the rooms.

    Everything was great! Location was wonedrfull. Just 10 minutes from the Venice. Also breakfast was delicous! :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No balcony

    We reserved a room but got an apartment across the street. Very comfortable, clean and cozy. Good breakfast in the hotel's garden and very helpful personnel. Great place to visit Venice without the crowds of the city and the high prices.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good service by the attendant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the rooms are quite small and the bathroom as well.

    the host allowed me to park my car for 1 days when I was away from the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful garden:)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff exceptionally friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The odour from the bathroom.

    The staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to go to Venice main land. Big supermarket nearby. Very comfortable for a family

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice coffee, clean apartment, gentle staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lilen was not very nice

    Good outlook and location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise rooms

    Very close to bus station (5 min walk), good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff extremely helpful. Very good location for access to Venice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no kettle in the room

    clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I paid with another credit card, I have not yet released the authorization of the previous card..

    Good location, clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great host and wonderful breakfast!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Delicious breakfast and very helpfull staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was very small, very hard to move around

    Room was very nice and clean. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was much better than any buffet breakfast I'm used to! The staff was extremely helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and nice. The breakfast was awesome

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best hot chocolate ever!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very efficient staff at check-in. Very helpful with bus and train info. Nice breakfast, comfortable room. Extremely clean!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have loved to make a hot drink in room.

    Comfortable and safe place to enjoy busy Venice from.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to public transport, good breakfast beautiful courtyard & off street parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If it was a little bit closer to Venice, it would be excellent..

    Friendly Staff, with a good bedroom. Good value!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the third bed was unconfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    /

    We had meeting Marghere so location for us was perfect. Nice old building very but very lovely people. Nice romantic garden.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for a trip to Venice, very kind and helpful staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    to expensive for what they offer

    The courtyard in front of the villa

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Close to the trains station and bus lines. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Antica Villa Graziella traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: