Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel La Pineta 4 stars

Via Oriente, 140, 30016 Lido di Jesolo, Italy

#68 of 262 hotels in Lido di Jesolo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 79 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    9.6
    Ideal for nice and quiet family vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    An unpleasant fragrance from the bathroom while it was raining. Be careful where you park, the pitch from the conifer leaks! Unfortunately, only one reception desk lady speaks English.

    Breakfast was great. Cleaning ladies were super clean and up to date. Rooms are very spacious. Ideal for nice and quiet family vacation.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    This is the best place in that location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the best place in that location. Silent air conditioning, fully equipped kitchen, fast internet with a strong signal. Everything was great. I would highly recommend to stay in a bigger room even if there are just two travelers.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    Ideal for traveling with toddlers and not only!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows could have been more comfortable.

    Fantastic for traveling with kids! Shallow sea, shady areas, lots of playgrounds onsite and outside of the hotel, great full-equipped kitchen to prepare own food if needed. Bikes with child seats make it possible to travel around easily!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.2
    Family of 5 beach getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants in one of the bedrooms

    As a family of 5 we stayed in a 2 bedroom and it was a perfect size for us. The place had a great kitchen and bathrooms and rooms were spacious. The location, pool, staff were all excellent. Wifi worked well too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.3
    Some hotel on the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    - the hotel wrote that reception closes at 22 - it was lot of stress to arrive a bit later from Milano - this was not the case, but obviously changed the feelings about this place - no shops, banks or other typical commercial places around (to get cash machine or water you need to drive by car) - the room was not 100% clean (walking with bare foot on the floor makes feet grey black after 1 min) - the staff at the reception is strange not very friendly, rather suspicious to the visitors, I felt like I would I would be suspected to rob this old place - elevator needs 5 min to get 1 floor up

    + the hotel is very nice location + nice beach + nice and warm pool + rooms would probably a refurbishment next year + we could take a baby into the 3 person room + view on the trees from above

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    SUPER CLEAN ROOMS, the location was perfect, near to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    SUPER CLEAN ROOMS, the location was perfect, near to the beach, the staff was very helpful and friendly. We’d love to come back again!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    7.5
    Quite and nice place to enjoy family holiday with kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was expecting closer to the beach

    Quite place, good and big swimming pool, enough playground space for kids

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.6
    Special thanks to Alena
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Special thanks to Alena

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Lovely :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great.

    Nice atmosphere, clean and spacious room, good breakfast, lovely park and pool surrounding, quiet part of the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    7.1
    In my opinion, as a aparthotel, the kitchen should be better...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    In my opinion, as a aparthotel, the kitchen should be better equipped.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    10
    Staff was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff was excellent. Breakfast was perfect!

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    10
    We had a great time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a great time! After checkout, we were still able to park there and use their facilities for the day!

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: