Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Appartamenti Vela Blu

Loc. Vela Blu Golfo Di Marinella, 07026 Marinella, Italy

Review score

Based on 31 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    Great place for families with children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Mezzanine and Garden View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean swimming pool with really nice and well-kept garden,parking covered from sun, well equiped, small kitchen and new washing machine.It' s also a good place for trips around Costa Smeralda, very nice and competent attendance ( thank You Alessandro:).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.6
    Will return to this area again, maybe a little earlier but all in all a lovely holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It was early October and throughout the week we did not see a single person in the whole complex as they seem to close down by mid September although we had temperatures of 25-26 degrees. A great holiday destination but not many people around at that time. We did find it difficult to find the place when we first arrived and someone helped us just before the person arrived to meet us.

    The accommodation was good, clean and comfortable with everything you would need in a kitchen and lovely views

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.6
    Pleasent stay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Mezzanine and Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimmingpool was closed when we were there, but nearby we had the beach. No wifi and watercooker.

    Appartment was spacious, had a laundry machine (very convenient when you have a small kid), baby crib and high chair were in the appartment. Balcony was nice and the owners of the appartement were helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.8
    Valeria, our host, was very nice and friendly, trying to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Valeria, our host, was very nice and friendly, trying to help us with everything she could. The apartment was clean, big enough for 4, nice terrace with beautiful view. Vera Blu is a picturesque complex of buildings, with large green spaces, very well maintained. A scenic bay was 10 min. waking far from our location ( the ''Two-bedroom apartment with garden view'').

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.9
    Rilassante
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tranquilllita' e location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.8
    A great place to spend some days with family or friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A great place to spend some days with family or friends. Beatiful and quiet beaches near to the apartment with amazing sights to enjoy.

    Stayed in August 2017

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6