Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Aquadulci 4 stars

Localita' Spartivento - Chia, 09010 Chia, Italy

#2 of 21 hotels in Chia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 270 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 56

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.8
    Relaxing break, amazing pool and great beaches on your doorstep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Restaurant for lunch and dinner wasn't amazing and the outside space for our room unfortunately smelt at times like sewage

    Amazing breakfasts and the pool was incredibly relaxing and generally very quiet. Close to some excellent beaches too

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.2
    Walking distance to the beach,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is small, Sunbeds at the beach are very expensive

    Walking distance to the beach, Fresh juices at breakfast, Swimming area is nice and quiet

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    We would like to highly recommend the hotel for a relaxing holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed staying in the hotel a lot. The pool and the grounds were immaculately clean and very beautiful. It was very close to a lovely beach and there were some nice restaurants few minutes away with a car. Special thanks to Francesco from reception who recommended to us a lovely walk to nearby lighthouse .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Thank you for the perfect summer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just for your packing reference, don't forget a mosquito repellent, tooth brush and nightgown:)

    Atmosphere: Overall, I love the atmosphere of this hotel. All the staffs are very kind (special thanks to Claudio!) and calm, quiet and relaxing. But not snobbish. Gardens and facilities are sophisticated and always clean. Facility: Perfect pool side with comfortable beach beds and shadow of olive trees. Chia beach is very closed from the hotel but we stayed at pool side for long time! It was too good! Restaurant&bar: With the quality and good service, I think the price is reasonable. We enjoyed buffet style breakfast a lot!(Especially a fresh juice made by ourselves using a juicer.) To have more casual dinner(with cheaper price), we went to some restaurants around here by a rental car.(or you can go on foot.) Oh, if you hate mosquitoes, don't forget to use a mosquito repellent! It's open air in summer! Room: We stayed in double room with partial sea view. It was a cozy cute room with enough space and always clean!(Since we spent most of time outside, we didn't need a large room😊) Activities: It's better to get a rental car to join a boat tour from Teulada! It was fantastic. Also we enjoyed horse riding near from the hotel, you can get there on foot:)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Amazing, would definitely like to go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was some confusion when we first arrived - we felt a bit ignored or over-looked

    Beautiful beach, pool was amazing, staff were friendly and very helpful. I like that it is small and quaint. We got to know several of the other guests which was fun.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.3
    In the centre of Sardinia's most beautiful south
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inconsistent quality of staff - some are adorable and superb, others rather superficial and arrogant. Decent breakfast but poor dinner - both in terms of quality as well as choice. Better restaurants in close proximity.

    Superb location - nice garden including large pool, very close to the lagoon and beautiful beaches. Overall cleanliness is a clear plus, too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.2
    I've found paradise, I can't wait to stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lunch and Dinner was average at the restaurant

    The staff are amazing, super attentive. I had the most amazing massage there and the masseuse was super nice. The hotel's location is fantastic. 10 minute walk to the most divine beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    The perfect hotel from which to explore the beaches around Chia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff. Their local knowledge and travel tips made our stay even better. The breakfast selection is a delight to wake up to. The quality and presentation of the food, the attentive staff, and the layout of the dining area make it an unforgettable experience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    Great place to relax, a lot of attention to detail
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lot of attention has been paid to detail everywhere - there was hardly anything I didn't like; the downside was that this comes at a price - that is a bit on the high side, given there is no real view and the beach is 400 m away (location, location...).

    The whole place is very nicely designed – both the common areas and the rooms show style and attention to detail, and the garden & pool area are really inviting to relax. The hotel has access to a beach, but that is not that exciting – the neighbouring beaches of Chia are better. The somewhat remote location makes for a quiet night; the comfy rooms with good beds and good curtains to keep out the light do the rest. Look forward to a good breakfast – omelette is prepared fresh to your liking, and the buffet caters for most tastes (English breakfast included). The restaurant fits the overall picture – I enjoyed good food and a very good service; the cosy atmosphere would make it a place for a candlelight dinner. The good service was not limited to the restaurant - I found amiable staff everywhere. Last but not least, the place has a fenced parking area (get in and out with card or access code only).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    So peaceful and relaxing. I loved our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The dinner at the restaurant - I would not dine there again. The fact that we couldn't check out later even though the hotel wasn't that full.

    The breakfast was fantastic. The location. The beach just out the front of the hotel Natural surroundings The flamingos

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Top notch hotel with excellent staff, prime location and great service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so welcoming, we felt like guests in someone’s home. Flamingos on the lake, the beach next door, lounge area with fireplace, the list goes on.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic boutique hotel by the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were unlucky to have a really bad storm and the restaurant struggled to stay warm and water free, but the staff were fabulous, doing everything they could to make us comfortable.

    Really lovely staff, facilities and services. Beautiful buildings and suites, great view, pool and restaurant. The bar is fantastic as well serving up great drinks, canapés and an occasional treat. Very glad we found this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.6
    Had a great relaxing time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    beautiful hotel, great swimming pool, very close to the beach, excellent breakfast. The restaurant was a little overpriced, but had alright food.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel, beautiful gardens and wonderful restaurant. Car essential.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very near a beautiful beach but no other facilities nearby. Area devoid of bars and restaurants so essential to have a car.

    The hotel room was excellent and the facilities very good including coffe and tea in the room. Breakfast buffet was worth waking up early for and the restaurant food was superb and they were not fazed by my vegetarian diet. Staff were welcoming and friendly and there was a great bar service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.8
    Great resort, not too big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't go there with kids. It's very formal, we felt quite uncomfortable in the restaurant, pool etc. The main focus is on rather elderly couples.

    Great resort, not too big. Fantastic beach nearby, best we have seen in 3 weeks sardinia. Fantastic staff, very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Beautiful restful surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very spacious, comfortable room (L suite with sea views) away from main pathway and pool area for privacy. Overall very quiet resort mainly catering to older guests but there were a couple of younger couples and families, all welcome. Pool is large and clean with plenty of sunbeds around to choose from. Distance to the beach is 5 min walk but have to hire sunbeds / umbrella at additional cost (€25). All the staff are very friendly and pleasant, varying degrees of English spoken/understood but no issues.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.6
    Just lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I got stung by a wasp!

    This was well worth the rather long drive from the airport. The hotel was delightful. Our room did not have a wonderful view but it didn't matter because we weren't there much. The swimming pool is gorgeous and never overcrowded and there are some great beaches nearby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.2
    A beautifull beach boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our first room was close to the road and due to heavy beach traffic it was too loud in the morning (08-10.00). No issue during the night as only traffic during day to and from the beach. We asked for another room, and they offered us a better located room (3 out of 6 nights), as the hotel was fully booked. We loved the hotel and would definetly come back, under the precondition we dont have one of the 4 corner rooms close to road-parking.

    Great boutique hotel with elegance and tranquility. Location is close (8 min walk) to one of the most beautifull sand beaches we have ever been to. Super friendly staff, for every request a good and satisfying response. Hotel room was nicely decorated and spacious. Wunderfull breakfast, fresh juice, real italian coffee, fresh prosciutto and delicious bread. A great stay and we hope to come back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.2
    Amazingly relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were rather hard (minor complaint) and the only other slightly strange thing was that my husband was the only one who ever got asked to sign bar and restaurant bills...which is disconcerting for a 21st century woman

    The pool was gorgeous The beautiful beach a short walk away Beautiful garden setting Amazing weather early July Friendly staff So relaxing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Chia - Best beaches in Europe!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Arriving by car the signs are hard to find to locate the hotel.

    Wonderful family oriented hotel with access to excellent beach, range of room quality and outstanding restaurant. Breakfast (included) was sensational with mix of traditional Sardinian and western style food. Menu for evening meal also outstanding as was wine list. Extremely comfortable pool area with sum lounges and also shaded areas. Rooms very comfortable with excellent bed and wonderful large rose shower with lots of pressure and hot water!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    Charming hotel in a beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The on-site restaurant food is average and the service is slow, I would not recommend it.

    It is a small and intimate hotel with a beautiful garden, spacious rooms and very clean. The beach, which is 5minutes walk, is gorgeous and the colour of the sea is out of this world. We loved our stay at this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    We've appreciated a lot the hotel, a fabulous breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We've appreciated a lot the hotel, a fabulous breakfast is offered nearby the swimming pool , and one of the most beautiful beaches of chia is reacheable by walk from the hotel. Dinner is offered "à la carte" and there are plenty of options from where you can choose appetizers,first and second courses. Also staff is really polite!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.6
    The hotel is at 5 min walk of the beach su giudeu...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant is a little bit too expensive due too the quality of the food. The air conditioning in the room is a little bit old (Too cold or too hot). But those are minor negative points.

    The hotel is at 5 min walk of the beach su giudeu (beautiful) and at 5 min by car of the beach Sa tuerredda, one of the most beautiful beach of the South. Service and environment are perfect (swimming pool is beautifull). The breakfast is very good. The bed are perfect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    Top quality hotel with stunning beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The lunches from the bar were adequate but the choice was limited. The real downside overall was the choice of dinner from the a la carte menu. As we booked for B&B only, we could only choose from the a la carte menu. The half board dinner menu was rather elaborate by comparison! There weren't many decent restaurants in the area to go out to, which was also a shame.

    The bedroom and bed were extremely comfortable. The quality and finish of the bedroom/furniture and en-suite shower room were exceptional and much better than usual for Italy. I was very impressed with the standard of the hotel and accommodation. The staff were courteous and helpful (I speak Italian which helped!) and the breakfasts were fantastic with masses of choice and good quality food. The pool and garden environment was extremely pleasant, despite the fact that when we were there (first week in May) it was extremely windy! The amazing additional benefit was the incredible beach just a short walk away, past the lagoon with flamingos in it! We really enjoyed walking along the beach (2 km) which was huge and with stunning pale, clean sand and sand dunes. Luckily we were there before the masses arrived so enjoyed the beach with just a handful of people.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    Splendid Late Summer Beach Holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The food is good but in the evening you can wait for the main dish. So dinner can quickly go 2h. The staff does not seem to be at the level you expect but always friendly.

    The hotel is situated close to the beautiful beach of Su Guideu. It is a perfect 4-star with all comfort in a relaxed atmosphere. The pool is always clean and good for kids.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    8.8
    Beautiful hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't want to leave!

    We loved this hotel! Lovely clean, spacious room with large terrace. Delicious breakfast with loads of choice. Lovely bar area. Beautiful pool area & gardens. Fantastic location, scenic 10 minute walk to beach. We ate in the hotel restaurant on two nights and the food was very good. We hope to return next Summer :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.9
    The beach is quite far away from the hotel premises (i’d say...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach is quite far away from the hotel premises (i’d say probably quarter of a mile from the room)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.8
    Very relaxing,friendly and professional staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to beautiful beach,friendly staff,very good buffet breakfast and evening dinner. A little gem of a hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Excellent location, right in the city center but very quiet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Excellent location, right in the city center but very quiet!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.8
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic breakfast great staff great pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    perfekt beach, very nice pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV setup not international

    perfekt beach, very nice pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    7.9
    Too small room for the very high price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small room for the very high price No sea view in the whole area despite of pictures in the internet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool wasnot always clean (see weeds) Small showers and not that much light in the room

    Great property great statf! Pool was big, close to the beach

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    very comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    just for information: need 5 minutes walk to the beach

    very comfortable room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic location, very kind staff, very clean hotel,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic location, very kind staff, very clean hotel, correct price!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Hotel is excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was with disabled access and the view was not nice

    Hotel is excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.3
    Pretty and relaxing hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, charming and relaxing hotel. Delicious menus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.9
    The pool is very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds for teens are only pullout coaches and cots. Parking lot is a bit out of a walk from the property. No GYM!

    The pool is very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.6
    Relax at the pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room faced the street and the air conditioning engines. Next time I would book an other room-typ!

    An amazing and relaxing pool area!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.9
    nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small rooms but comfortable.

    nice hotel. feels a bit like home. nice hideaway for some days.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Menu in the Restaurant

    The Pool and area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff was rude and unhelpful. No idea why.

    Beautiful setting

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.2
    The location, the bar and the facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The poor service at the restaurant.

    The location, the bar and the facilities.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    8.8
    The hotel itself was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location of the hotel is a blessing. It was in a beautiful surrounding with amazing views and beaches but you NEED a car if you plan on eating anywhere other than the two restaurants nearby. Also the hotel restaurant was formal attire in the evening so felt a wee bit uncomfortable.

    The hotel itself was great. Really well designed and a fantastic setting. The beach nearby, the pool, the staff, the food (and cocktails). All Fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    10
    Especially the Design of the interieur was stylish and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Especially the Design of the interieur was stylish and clean. The hotel is quite small with it's 40 rooms, the perfect fit. Perfect dinner arrangements and the best staff seen for a long time.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    9.6
    The service was personal and excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The prices for the hotel bar were much higher than local averages - even double of that in other places in Chia. We went to eat out for both lunch and dinner, so can't comment on the food quality.

    The service was personal and excellent. The staff accommodated our wishes very well. The breakfast was the best in quality during our stay in Sardinia - we stayed in 4 different hotels in various areas. The premises were beautiful, and the room comfortable. Would definitely stay again.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    7.5
    Staff where helpful & polite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor quality food - hot and cold food where not served in hot and cold cabinets. The a la carte dining was presented well but often had no flavour and was not always cooked correctly.

    Staff where helpful & polite 10 minutes walk to beach very clean Could be great if they food issues were addressed.

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2015

    10
    Clean, cool bedrooms, lovely staff, amazing breakfast and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing, but definitely needed rented car as there isn't much in walking distance. However, it's seclusion appealed to us so not a problem.

    Clean, cool bedrooms, lovely staff, amazing breakfast and close proximity to gorgeous beach. Set in beautiful surroundings, very scenic.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    10
    excellent all round hotel, good facilities and friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No iron, car park is in field next to hotel, Bird nest on the balcony could not sit out on balcony due to this, there's actually a lot of noise around the complex due to the very high number of birds.

    excellent all round hotel, good facilities and friendly members of staff, particularly Clara who was excellent she went above and beyond to ensure our stay was comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    7.5
    Relaxed and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Quality of food

    Relaxed and friendly

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    6.7
    The pool and breakfast area are very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms are completely overpriced for the quality they offer! Overall way too expensive!

    The pool and breakfast area are very nice.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    9.2
    Overall very good and relaxed stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Overall very good and relaxed stay. Wonderful staff and a stones throw away from Baia Chia, truly stunning.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    8.3
    Location beautiful beach friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant poor menu buffet breakfast

    Location beautiful beach friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    9.6
    The rooms are very comfortable and the atmosphere very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms are very comfortable and the atmosphere very pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    8.8
    Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room number 1.

    Beach

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    8.8
    Helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Expected a few more facilities for the price. No facilities (eg loungers) at beach. No gym.

    Helpful staff. Nice pool. Good restaurant

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 56

Guests also reviewed these properties: