Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Arca 3 stars

S.S.Flaminia Km 127, 06049 Spoleto, Italy

#17 of 25 hotels in Spoleto

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 133 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. 15 min walk from train station. 15 min bus to city center. It is not close in, but being on the outer limits of a city is often a nice break for a traveler like me who often stays in hostels or b&b within city centers. A nice breakfast was included. Price was a little more than I prefer to pay. The clean room was spacious with nice bathroom. The hotel assistant drove me to train station. Very nice gesture!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.6
    Met my needs admirably.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located on the edge of town - this could be a negative for some.

    Met my needs admirably. Traveling with a bike & found their lock up garage to be very useful - a bike friendly place. I found staff very accommodating & breakfast was great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.1
    Service was excellent and very helpful at all times
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exterior design, location and smell in the room

    Service was excellent and very helpful at all times

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    9.2
    Comfortable rooms in reasonable (15-20mins) walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable rooms in reasonable (15-20mins) walking distance from the old town

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    8.8
    confortable and well equipped room , friendly staff
    • Couple

    It's very ok if you're travelling by car ( good parking space just infront of the main entrance), but not close to the center

    confortable and well equipped room , friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    6.7
    The staff were great, they even dropped us off at the train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The walls & carpets were filthy dirty! I did mention it the next day when checking out & they said they would check because the room had been cleaned

    The staff were great, they even dropped us off at the train station once we checked out. Location not too bad either, about a 15min walk into the centre of town

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    8.8
    good base for touring the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    good base for touring the area. close to 2 main roads but no noise. helpful staff especially in the restaurant .

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    8.8
    a very good value hotel, excellent staff and great food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    a very good value hotel, excellent staff and great food

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    9.2
    very helpful staff of a family run hotel, food excellent
    • Business trip
    • Group

    very helpful staff of a family run hotel, food excellent

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: