Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Arcadia 3 stars

Via Romano,27, 10010 Scarmagno, Italy

#1 of 2 hotels in Scarmagno

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 165 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    So good I would go again any time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    nothing

    The staff were extremely helpful. They gave me lots of tips and help to make my holiday successful. The breakfasts were great. The hotel itself was very comfortable. I really enjoyed the stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    2.9
    worth a miss
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything. the room was dirty the breakfast was poor .. the hotel needs a lot of money spent on it and the location is poor as there were no restaurants around and the hotel does NOT do meals.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    Super, thank you!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door on the bathroom didn't shut and grinded on the floor making a horrrrrible noise.

    The staff were amazing, jokes every 2 minutes. We were there for a race (along with probably the rest of the people staying in the hotel) and so they served breakfast from 05.30 just to accommodate us doing the race. Amazing. Thank you

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    5.0
    Pleasant room- not intending on staying again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cash being demanded for a cup of tea after check-in nothing was allowed on card, we were told to drive to the town to find a cash machine. Breakfast included coffee and a pastry both were nice but not exactly breakfast. Unfortunately our eldest child left his bag at the hotel and we only realised the next day when we got back to the UK we made contact with the hotel via Booking.com and the hotel said they had found it but FOUR WEEKS later and we are still waiting for it to be returned.

    Room was big, bathroom was nice and beds comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    5.8
    ok . but not for us ahein
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head needed replacing, it points to the curtain, so everything gets wet , except you ..... Couldn't turn the .heating down from 27 degrees . Open the window for air and the noise of the heater kept us awake . Looked for assistance at 2am . Doors to the foyer locked with emergency number . So an awful night with little sleep . The remote for the heating has been stolen. Would I stay.again. No

    Quiet convenient and clean . Helpful staff ( only say one young chap ) room clean bed comfortable. Good budget accommodation . See below

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.6
    Good stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was a little run down but was ok for a over night stop

    Friendly staff and helpful just off the motorway with garage parking for our bikes

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    Super Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    4.2
    Not clean , the staff was not kind.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean , the staff was not kind.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    7.1
    Staff really tried to help make us comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A/C had a hard time keeping us cool in the summer heat. The room smelled like cigarettes.

    Staff really tried to help make us comfortable. Bar tender was nice. Breakfast buffet was fine. Parking free. Free wifi in bar/restaurant. close to freeway.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    6.3
    Attractive room rate, free parking lot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very poor breakfast, no soap in toilet

    Attractive room rate, free parking lot

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    10
    For us,the location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    For us,the location was great.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: