Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Arcangelo 3 stars

Viale Emilio Praga 6, Rimini Central Marina, 47900 Rimini, Italy

#180 of 456 hotels in Rimini

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 220 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a nice basic place! The staff is very nice and the breakfasts are so good and freshly-made. The internet connection in the rooms was not good though.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i thought it was near in stazione its far not 5mins of course..and they even tell in location its near in the beach its not true you really have to walk 10-15mins. and the receptionist is so unfriendly 2 girls but the male receptionist is approachable maybe because we are not italians so they consider as there kind of guest..the price is too expensive for room we had.,house keepers is more friendly than the hotel staff.and if you going to eat breakfast you have to check there spread or anything that can has expiration date because i got the expired one they dont even ask for sorry about that!my daughter even ate i just found out when i checked it, fotos are below.so beware you might be eating an expired one ..

    the hotel is clean and the house keeping is friendly no doubts about that..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wireless would not work in the room. The signal was very poor unlike in the reception and hall were it was working fine.

    I believe the hotel is a good value for money. It is close to the beach not to the town centre but their bikes were good enough to take you anywhere. Their bike service helped me move around the city and go to the destinations I needed in time. The room was clean and the staff very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The stuff was extremely helpful. It is located quite close to the beach. Rooms are a little bit small (we were 3 in one room) but they are clean. There is a big terrace where we spent most of our afternoons just chilling. The breakfast is delicious.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was ok

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet was very low or inexistent. the heating sistem was not realy ok

    the breakfast was ok

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit hard and the shower recess was far too small.

    Very clean and generally comfortable. The staff are very fřiendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be good to have swimimg pool especially when whether is pure

    Breakfast was very nice: home made cakes, coffe, and smile!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    very,very small shower cabin the aircondition is almost not working, just blowing the room is very small

    very quiet close to the beach and the center of the city very polite staff

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Breakfast till 12!

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Browse Hotel Arcangelo traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: