Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Arcom Palace 4 stars

Via Orvieto 14/I, 00040 Pomezia, Italy

#4 of 24 hotels in Pomezia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 219 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 29

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.9
    The apartment we had was beautiful, nicer than we thought.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A pool would have been nice, we thought it was closer to the beach, would definitely recommend car rental.

    The apartment we had was beautiful, nicer than we thought. It was the first time we booked somewhere without a pool, thats one thing it was missing. The location wasn't ideal for us but nonetheless I would recommend the hotel. Secure parking at the hotel was ideal for our car rental

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.6
    Spacious, friendly staff & good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We rented the studio room which was very large and airy with a table & kitchenette. Monica & the night manager were so friendly & helpful. There was a good breakfast spread. The was a locked garage for vehicles. Last but not least it was extremely good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    Hotel had good location and secure parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel had good location and secure parking. Hotel manager was very helpful. We selected this hotel 2-nd time during the trip as we liked the first one. They also didn't charge us for the kid of 5 year old, who was sleeping with us, without extra bed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.9
    Arcom palace in Pomezia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just one minus point was free wifi connection was weak.

    Staff is really friendly and kind. Room space is enough. Jacuzzi bathtub was equipped. Coffee is also wonderful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Quiet spacious and decorated nicely. Repeat guest.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff is exceptional and there is ample free/secure parking. The space is clean and large and my suite included 2 bathrooms and an outdoor seating area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Ideal for business trips with meeting in the industrial area of Pomezia
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very freindly staff, a lot of parking, very close to where we had to go with early breakfast (ideal for business meeting in the industrial area of Pomezia).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    Very comfortable. There were plenty of places to eat with ten minutes walk and an Irish Pub too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's was located in a utilitarian site with no great views. The hotel deserved a better location but of course when you are parked in the garage, settled in your room, and the curtains drawn, the location is immaterial.

    Very extensive breakfast with plenty of good coffee. Very welcoming staff and it's well equipped with small kitchen/sitting room, bathroom and bedroom. There was a terrace with gate and a table and chairs for the warmer months. Altogether, a good choice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    5.4
    Breakfast is not bad, size of room isn't small, parking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Old apartment in industrial zone. 2. Old towels and linens. 3. No electric kettle i the kitchen zone of the room. 4. Not comfortable place to go anywhere in Italy. 5. No 4 stars at all!

    Breakfast is not bad, size of room isn't small, parking is by the door

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Arcom Palace, perfect one day, glorious the next!
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our stay here was wonderful, we were looked after very well.

    The beds were very comfortable. The sheets were clean and had an extra clean smell about them. The apartment was cleaned every day during our stay. The Manager and staff were very accommodating and pleasant. Customer service was excellent. Soap, shampoo, etc were provided daily. Kitchen was stocked well, plates, knives and forks, etc. The apartment had a fresh clean aroma. The apartment was quite roomy. Close to shops, supermarkets, petrol station, etc.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Very friendly & helpful personnel, clean rooms &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent!

    Very friendly & helpful personnel, clean rooms & towels changed evere day. We had been made upgrade for better room free of charge. I would insistently recommend this hotel!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.2
    Clean comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean rooms. We had a small kitchenette which was very handy for snacks or tea and coffee. Good selection for breakfast. Close to supermarket and town centre. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    8.3
    For short stay only
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Heating in rooms is only via air condition - in winter is obviously cold when you return to room, and very noisy and dry if you keep it on night... - Breakfast extremely basic with very little option

    - Rooms are big - Location is good - Parking in front is big - Beds are good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    9.6
    Imprasive art decorations...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice decoration details. We love it all single part of hotel. Very kind an centelman who recived the guests. Lovelly place... Highly recomanded...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.6
    Perfect place to stay near Rome for shopping and/or...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place to stay near Rome for shopping and/or beach. Very clean rooms ! Reception Staff - super helpfull !

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    8.8
    Very beautiful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too hot room. AC wasnt cooling.

    Very beautiful hotel. Nice helpful staff. Safe garage. Good Italian breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.9
    very spacious room on 5th floor and friendly staff,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very spacious room on 5th floor and friendly staff, breakfast was simple but OK

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    2.5
    too far from Rome, very bad location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    too far from Rome, very bad location

    Nothing to like too far from Rome, very bad location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.8
    Beds and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better view

    Beds and quiet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.9
    Good spot to stay overnight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fair

    Clean room and very interesting details in the interior

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.1
    Poor breakfast for Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast for Italy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.8
    Good value for the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi had some problems

    Friendly,helpful staff, garage, supermarket close to the apartments.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.9
    warm reception, Fridge facility in the room .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not enough variety in the breakfast

    warm reception, Fridge facility in the room ..

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel with awesome interiors.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    awful district

    Nice hotel with awesome interiors. Good breakfast from the european point of view. Free parking and garage. Not far from supermarket.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    10
    Spacious, Air conditioning and good service from waiters and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The breakfast was too poor and should be arranged in such a way that they have big plate on which you can put your bread, eggs or any other thing for your main breakfast. Then a small plate for coffee. Things are dispersed all over the place with no good order. This is the big drawback that needs to be done asap. The bed mattress was a hard one, giving me backache; this could be a memory foam but it could be also my posture as well.

    Spacious, Air conditioning and good service from waiters and the main reception desk. They let me keep my suitcase at the reception when I checked out as I had to go shopping. They also called a taxi for me when I had checked out as well. Great place to be on holiday. Will recommend.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    9.6
    Spacious room, Wi-Fi, breakfast, nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The toilet is so clean but smelly somehow.

    Spacious room, Wi-Fi, breakfast, nice staff.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.6
    Staff extremely helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff extremely helpful

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    9.2
    Wifi was good in a sepcific location only!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi was good in a sepcific location only!

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    9.6
    Everything except breakgast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Pope breakfast

    Everything except breakgast

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 29

Browse Arcom Palace traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: