Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Argentina Residenza

Via Di Torre Argentina 47 - Largo Argentina, Pantheon, 00186 Rome, Italy

#375 of 3,119 B&Bs and Inns in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 219 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was long and narrow, felt hemmed in by the walls and not keen on going up the stairs to the bathroom.

    Loved the location and the staff were lovely. Breakfast and happy hour were very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the bathroom run down and rusty and didn’t necessarily correspond to pictures on the website. The hotel was a bit too expensive.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing really, we had a great stay.

    The location was amazing, lots of restaurants, markets, transport and shops very close by. We had a junior suite, I thought it could have been a little bit bigger but we had ample living area outside our room with a lounge and table which we used on occasion. The bed was comfortable. All in all we had a great stay and would recommend the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting into the hotel itself (through the courtyard) when you first arrive is a little confusing.

    The hotel is very quirky, cool decor. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been better if we’d been booked in to a room where the jacuzzi worked or the jacuzzi bath was fixed for our arrival, however the staff dealt with this perfectly and we were more than happy with the solution provided.

    When we arrived you wouldn’t know such a nice hotel was hidden down the passage. It looks like a group of apartments in any other street in Rome. But once we were inside, the hotel was beautifully presented and the room laid out perfectly for when we arrived. The inside is very modern whilst retaining nice period features like exposed beams on the ceiling and original looking painted walls. The breakfast was lovely and the staff were very helpful. The one small downside to the stay was that our room was fitted with a jacuzzi bath that didn’t work properly. When we let the staff know we were told it had been previously reported but not fixed yet, however they offered to move us rooms the next day once they had a like for like room available. This was all done whilst we were out seeing the sights and when we got back, to our surprise, we’d been moved to a bigger room and the staff left a lovely note apologising for the inconvenience.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Above everything, this hotel is the perfect location to visit all Rome's historical sites. Cleanliness of the room. Old mixed with new interior. Little touches in the room to make it more welcoming and special (Swan towels, petals). Big screen TV. Canapes at 1800 (make sure you attend if only for the useful, informal travel information from other guests). Staff were excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast choice could be a bit bigger

    Room was nice and clean, staff was very helpful, great location - not too far from any main sights , walkable distances

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room we were in had a weird sulfur smell from the water system. We were also charged for drinks that were supposedly "free" during cocktail hour.

    Perfect location! Felt very safe and could walk to most landmarks!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room furnishings and bathroom shower flooring were showing some signs of wear.

    Breakfast and staff were excellent. Central location with easy access to all sites was fantastic.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were so friendly and welcoming, our room was absolutely lovely and the breakfast and buffet were delicious! The hotel is also on a really good location as we were able to walk everywhere. Would highly recommend this hotel and we would certainly stay there again in the future!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    This hotel is in a great area of the city (near the Pantheon) and is set back from the street. It's a very old building, but the decor is a unique mix of ancient and modern. Staff is great -- extremely helpful and friendly. The breakfast is excellent, with a wide variety of foods and beverages. We were only there one night, and unfortunately, they were having issues in the kitchen that night, so we weren't able to have happy hour. However, to compensate, they gave us a free bottle of wine! I would definitely stay here again on a future trip to Rome when we have more time to enjoy the city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Perhaps offer an omelette or eggs easy over at breakfast?

    Staff were always polite and with a smile. Hotel location is very central to all the main Rome sights. Close to local cafe's, convenience stores just down the side street etc. so can walk to the majority of places. Study a map of the area and you will see just how close the hotel is to all places. Taxi's are available just 50 meters to the left of the hotel entrance. A typical Rome hotel on the outside with an elevator for only 2 people but with very modern decor and rooms on the inside.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is kind of hard to find. The elevator skips the first floor (the lobby) but the staff help us with the luggage

    The location is very central, 3 min. walk to the Pantheon The hotel and room are new and beautifully designed. From 17:00 till 19:00 there is a happy hour in the first floor with snacks and wine

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't say! Honestly, I couldn't fault it.

    Lovely staff, excellent showers, amazing location (close to lots of sites but not so close to the super expensive parts), very comfortable bed, nice and quiet, lovely touch to have chocolates on the pillows and robes and slippers provided. I have to mention the location again. It was beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just a little confusing how to gain access when we arrived since it is in a private apartment building, but we luckily bumped into one of the staff who led us the way.

    Excellent service from the time we arrived to the time we checked out all of the staff were eager to get us settled and also assist us in departing. Clean and very quite room. Also it was a good size and had high ceilings. The mattress was also quite comfortable. The happy hour was also a very nice offering.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't work out TV and staff didn't know either. Just a little thing though

    Location was great. Happy hour great place to start the evening. Lots of stairs but good exercise

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real lounge for coffee etc. Coffee area outside rooms seem to be redundant ?

    Well lit nice size rooms. Very good wi fi very good location and available taxi service to airport!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The so-called reception was on the first floor and a small reception on the third floor. The hotel in general is very difficult to find, difficult to get up stairs and most uninviting. The lift is a joke. Twice we were asked if we had breakfast included, which we did, and the manager always seemed to be watching us. The tiny lift was a bit scary and the stairs were very dark. It is impossible that this hotel had such a high rating. It should be about six. I would not recommend this place to anyone.

    The bed was comfortable and the girl who did the breakfast was wonderful. Also the girl who serviced the room was lovely and very helpful. We felt the hotel was very safe and secure.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevator was a bit small when trying to get baggage to the room.

    Wonderful room, excellent shower. Breakfast was perfect in a very modern, chic environment. Staff was friendly, professional and accommodating. Location was central to many sites so walking is easy, yet the hotel is quiet and off the street. The only downside was a very tiny elevator which was tricky with baggage.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was literally perfect. The room was modern, spotlessly clean and had fantastic facilities (including a nicely stocked minibar and sky sports!). The staff were exceptionally helpful, carried bags up/down the stairs, stored them for us either side of our stay and gave great advice. Would definitely recommend and we'll be back!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not easy to find, tell taxi drivers it's next to Teatro Argentina, noisy, hotel expanding so noisy work going on

    Central, everything walkable, good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our double room was a bit like a converted monastic dorm with an inconvenient upstairs bathroom and minimal windows.

    A well-located boutique hotel with excellent breakfasts.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unbeatable location for seeing Rome. Even though it's so central the hotel is lovely and peaceful. The staff are great and there is 'happy hour' in the evening with complimentary aperativo

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Incredible location, peaceful, gorgeous rooms, lovely buffet breakfast, relaxed atmosphere and fantastic happy hour with complementary drinks and snacks. We absolutely loved our stay and would not hesitate to return. Top class hotel, you can walk to everything, yet once into the inner courtyard so peaceful.Highly reccomemded.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We really enjoyed our stay at Argentina Residenza. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The location was excellent - centrally located and convenient. The room was extremely comfortable and well appointed. The breakfast was good. Hotel and other guests were very quiet. We felt almost like we were returning to our own private apartment at the end of each day. The only difference being that we had access to all of the usual hotel amenities. We would absolutely return on a future trip! The only bit of advice that I would offer is that the address is a bit tricky to find, if you don't know exactly what you're looking for. There is not an obvious ground floor entrance with a sign. You enter a courtyard through a large wooden door (there is a buzzer with the hotel name on it, if you're looking for it). The entrance to the hotel can be found at the back of the courtyard (reception on the second floor). We were greeted by someone when we rang the buzzer at the main entrance, who helped us with our bags. We had just gone back and forth for a few minutes, because we were expecting a more obvious sign/entrance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Looking forward to the completion of the new dining facility

    The room was delightful, and the help excellent. Renovations in the dining facility were underway but we were well taken care of at this facility.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is on the fourth floor and the elevator is pretty old so we used the stairs a lot. They were pretty steep stairs. Besides climbing the stairs, the hotel was great.

    Very updated room and courteous staff. Absolutely great location. 3 blocks from the Pantheon.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lift giving access to our 3rd floor room was old and very small and probably could do with replacement. We had a so called split level room which was actually a two storey room making access to the bathroom at night a bit of a chore. (If we stayed there again we would choose one of the other single level rooms which we viewed during our stay and found to be excellent). We only had small windows to our 3rd floor room offering only limited views of adjoining buildings roofs.

    The property had an excellent central location, the staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast was good and offered plenty of choice. The décor was clean bright and modern.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little hard to exit the building from the ground floor with the keypass. The sensor was on the outside only. Otherwise our stay was very nice

    Very nice room cosy and sophisticated. Breakfast was great and the staff were very helpful with holding our luggage and allowing us to wait in the hotel before our flight.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The entrance is a little daunting when the big door is shut - once you understand how to get to the hotel itself it is fine

    Stylish, quiet, friendly, free happy hour plus location is perfect

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisey in the morning but luckily we wanted up at 7am to get started on the day!

    Great location, within walking distance to all major attractions. Extremely friendly staff. Fabulous breakfast to set you up for the day.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive to have hotel arrange transport to and from the airport

    Breakfast was wonderful with a wide selection. Dinner appetizers were delicious with free wine

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was perfect.

    The best service I've ever encountered. Large and clean rooms, an externally kind and helpful staff, excellent breakfast, happy hour on every evening with included free drinks, coffee and appetizers, closes to all of the centric places in Rome. Bottom line - a wonderful hotel and highly recommended.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was really good. I have no bad things to say!

    It's in the centre of Rome, Piazza Navona is at you doorstep, as is the Pantheon. The Trevi fountain and Vatican City were about a 15 minute walk. It's in the tourist area but doesn't feel touristy! The staff were really helpful with everything, even suggestions as to where to eat, which we really appreciated because we didn't want to get ripped off!! Lovely breakfast with a variety of food. I would normally book into a Crowne Plaza or big brand hotel but happy I didn't! - felt safe and comfortable and like I was actually stepping out into Rome not just another tourist hotel. Wifi is good. My parents are going to Rome next month and I'll definitely be recommending this hotel to them!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel emailed us even before we arrived to see did we want to be collected . we went for this optio . The taxi man was waiting with a sign he told you about the history of the buildings along the way. The scurity of the hotel is very high. The staff are very helpful and nic . Very stress fre . Made sure we were always okay for everythin . The hotel was very Clean and smelled so nic . Our room was so nice. The bed was so comfy I did not want to mov . The shower is amazing you dont want to move & the bathroom is lovel . Everything was prefect.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could be a little noisy but nothing too much.

    The staff were very friendly, the facilities were very clean and we really enjoyed our stay. Excellent location and very central to all the tourist spots. Thank you!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can be difficult to find upon first arrival. Not as central but walkable distance from shops and sites.

    Cute boutique hotel with clean, bright and modern facilities

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. The location is perfect. The staffs are execellent. Gelo was very friendly and accommodating. He made our stay more comfortable. I will definitely recommend this place.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had 2 rooms at this hotel. The split level room shower didn't work well and there was mold on the ceiling. The room was so hot that you had to open the window but then you still couldn't sleep because of the noise outside. The walls were very thin and you heard everyone all the time. The beds were hard and worn so I always felt like I was sliding to the headboard. The double room had a clogged drain so the shower constantly over flowed and we had to clean it up. This room also had an odd cable on the ceiling that looked a little questionable

    The staff was friendly and attentive and the location was within 25 minutes walking to colleseum and trevi fountain and pantheon

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only issue, elevator tiny can only fit about 2 people at a time or 1 person with luggage.

    Clean conveniently located. Taxi stop located just across the road from hotel. Quick 10min walk to Panthoeon and a number of other close attractions. Good value for money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The set up was a lil weird. Seemed as though they were renting space in a building so the bedrooms were secluded to a corner. Because of this I was weary to leave my bedroom at night.

    Breakfast was good! I appreciated the happy hour as well.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Such a nice place to stay. The buffet breakfast was excellent. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The rooms are well-proportioned, the interior design is pretty impressive. Over all experience is outstanding, you get what you paid for.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bed was cloudy and the most comfy of all 4 places we stayed! we also loved the location because it's a 5 min walk to Campo di Fiore and 10-15 to Piazza Navona and the Trevi Fountain. the staff at the hotel got us a last minute reservation at a amazing restaurant that we felt so lucky to be able to visit.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We selected a superior double room which was advertised as having a bath tub on both the hotel website and booking.com - upon arrival we were advised this was not the case and we had misunderstood! It took some time to access the hotel after having to be buzzed into the central courtyard and then the hotel itself.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great ! Is a petite hotel in great location but ideal for a Rome stay. The bedrooms are so well thought and gives you comfort and extras . I totally reccomend

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    request first floor if you have mobility issues

    excellent location, very exceptional breakfast, nice afternoon happy hour

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quirky room, really comfortable bed, delicious breakfast and happy hour was a great bonus at the end of the day! Very central location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor was lovely. Has a lounge and bar area. You get a free drink and nibbles each night. Bed very comfy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Numerous things missing, broken in bathroom

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were quite small and could of done with a paint (Upgrade)

    Excellent location to explore Rome.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, perfect location, dont think twice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar area and restaurant

    Comfortable bed and very modern looking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The changes to the happy hour arrangement could have been communicated more clearly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service at the hotel was outstanding, early in the morning to late at night who did

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone one we dealt with was very nice and the hotel was beautifully decorated and very comfortable!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent hotel in a great location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift very small

    The staff are very friendly specialty the genital man at the front desk

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all!

    Very helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift isn't the best, other than that it was perfect.

    Lovely apartment, perfect location, really nice helpful staff! Very clean!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bed and pillows were not very comfortable tricky to locate initially

    great location close to all points of interest

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Absolutely the best location for Pantheon and Trevi Fountain! The restaurants are close by and it is locked at night. Loved it totally!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, friendly, perfect location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small shower and bathroom

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location, friendly staff, good value.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing staff and incredible rooms right in the heart of the city.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Very comfortable bed and lovely linen. Really good location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free aperitivo in the evening is lovely.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was exceptionally comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything! very clean. Amazing location!! Highly recommended..

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is superb! Very comfortable beds and pillows. Great buffet breakfast. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous location, delightful staff, immaculately clean room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No window in first floor

    The staff is very helpful, room is comfortable, location is good, can easily get to main attractions by walk

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot fault anything.

    Beds very comfy. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Great happy hour and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one on site -and close gets at 9 pm - can't get in

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Argentina Residenza traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: