Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Argentina Curtatone 3 stars

Via Curtatone 12, Santa Maria Novella, 50123 Florence, Italy

#385 of 392 hotels in Florence

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 588 hotel reviews

6.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.2

  • Comfort

    5.8

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    5.6

  • Staff

    6.9

  • Value for money

    5.9

  • Free WiFi

    6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    5.8
    Fair enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lobby is dated, the front desk personnel wasn't the best, we were misinform about the breakfast.

    Convenient location near the train station, room was clean.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    5.4
    Not worth a visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 201 is on the main street with a broken window, i heard all the traffic and got no sleep this ruined my first full day as i was extremely tired. I moved to room 207, no noise however no wifi and the tiniest bathroom ever. I got a balcony well not a private baloney that i could use. Over priced. No fresh towels.

    Very good location, 5 minute walk to station and close to the tour bus routes.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    2.5
    Horrible & bad experience.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast horrible. No choice just 2 things to eat. They do not change towels everyday. No facilities. Staff is not hospitable. Do not recommend this hotel to my enemies.when I told them I want to leave hotel, they withdrew all the amount of reservations to compel me to stay in their hotel.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    4.6
    Definitely not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner and fridge were not working properly (I fixed the fridge by myself) and It was 28 degrees at night. We need to ask for toilet paper because it was not in the room Also the flush was also a problem in the bathroom.

    Bed and location were good. Only.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Excellent and close to all places that we want to visit ;-)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was nice experience and close to all main points of our gathering with clients for the Florentinian trip that we planned. The room was very clean and as it should be. People there were very nice and quick in response. Just as we expected.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    5.0
    Got bed bugs :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was not the most clean room as after 1 night we realized we had bed bugs and spent the entire trip trying not to itch. We asked the staff to take a look and they offered to change the sheets, but as you may know changing the sheets does not alleviate the problem. Only after the 3rd night were we able to change rooms.

    The rooms were a good size.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    4.2
    Really needs some TLC
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is very run down. Beds were hard, shower leaked into bedrooms as was a "wet room". Very dated and very noisy

    the staff were helpful and very friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    The room was spacious, particularly the bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was not cold enough and with the weather being 31 degrees it needed to be colder. There was no full length mirror and the pillows were very thin.

    The room was spacious, particularly the bathroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.7
    ...
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasnt ready at 14:30. They changed the number of the room but when we went on the first floor rhe cleaning ladies were still in there. So we entered the room at 5. Seems outdated. The tv and the fridge werent working, the floor in the room was dirty, balcony also. The non italian recepcionist told us that he will come to check the fridge and the tv but didnt show up.

    Clean bathroom and nice smelling sheets and towels. Almost all of fhe staff members were so helpfull and the location is very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Great location, great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we stayed in(#205) appeared to be recently remodeled was fantastic- only downfall was the hot water in the shower had very low water pressure and we couldn't take even a lukewarm shower

    Staff was extremely courteous and very helpful with pointing out the best sights to see in Florence. The place was very clean. Also really close to train station ( 10 min) which is great for taking luggage. It is also just about a 3 minute walk to the river.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    The Location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ⛔️No air in the flat although the is AC we can not sleep at night coz of windows were close

    The Location was good. Breakfast So So Wonderful stuffs, always helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.5
    Fine for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were hosted in the room next to the breakfast area. We were woken up early in the morning when the staff was starting to make breakfast arrangements and then by all the other guests who would talk loudly and not so gently move the chairs. The hotel rooms seemed unfinished (fridge unplugged, some nails here and there).

    Simple and nice hotel rooms. Nothing extra there. The staff was lovely and the proximity to the center is fine.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    4.6
    Go somewhere else
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise. Cold. Bad heating system. No duvet on the beds only sheets and a blanket. Very meagre breakfast. WiFi didn't work most of the time.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.5
    Beautiful Florence
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hair dryer does not work well and the connectors do not work either. You can hear what happens in the room next door.

    The location was excellent and the beds where comfortable. The people who work at the hotel are friendly and help in what you need

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    7.1
    Kind and helpful Staff, location from S.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was not so clean. And this hotel prefers the prepayment even though you choose the payment when you arrive at the hotel.

    Kind and helpful Staff, location from S.M.N(seven minutes on foot), distance to city center(ten minutes on foot), amenities around the hotel(supermarket etc.), and the price were nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    9.6
    Good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast lacks a bit of variety.

    The place is clean and tidy. Staff is very welcoming and helpful on arrival. Let us check in a bit before the actual time. Rooms very clean and bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.5
    Reasonable price and cost performance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Building and facility looks old. The reception area is somehow dark. Breakfast is very simple, although it is very understandable (when we racall the price of room).

    Reasonable price and cost performance. Near to train station, just a few minutes walk. Convenient location, restaurants and local shops are located near hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    2.5
    The reception people stole my money from my mastercard after...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception people stole my money from my mastercard after 2 weeks. I am very disappointed of staying in this hotel. They misused my trust. When i booked, the site asked me to enter my mastercard information only for confirmation but the hotel stole my money, I do not propose to stay in this hotel. Terrible!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    5.8
    good location , close to the historical center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A lot of noise from the nearest pub Poor breakfeast but cheap

    good location , close to the historical center the receptionist was friendly and make good recomandations

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.8
    front reception area lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets had holes, fridge didn’t work no air conditioning or heating. Room cold had to get extra blankets. Restaurant food not good.

    Location was good, staff friendly helpful. Breakfast ok.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    I left my pocket there and the staff sent me an email to...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I left my pocket there and the staff sent me an email to inform me and send all of my documents back to Milan for free. Oh My God! Thank you so much Saimir Xhafa!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    5.0
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was undecorated, in the middle of tonnes of builders rubble,everything had a film of brick dust on it, the toilet didn't flush, there was water pouring into the bathroom in the morning (it wasn't raining) making the bathroom out of use and the staff couldn't care less. Breakfast was mediocre. So disappointed as it could have been lovely

    The location is good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    6.7
    We had a good sleep but bad breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom has a large mold spot in the corner, it didn't bother us that much but it was surprising since they told us the room was 'new'. Breakfast was not at all what we expected, it was rather disappointing, you basically can get a bun with jam or a very sweet scone and that's it.

    The guy who checked us in gave us a lot of tips of where to go and what kind of things to avoid. The bed slept quite good!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    3.3
    Our stay was extremely disappointing. We don't recommend this hotel at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The first room had the equivalent of a building site right outside and had no natural light. We chose another as it had light and a French window. However, the room itself was very dingy and the floor was badly stained. There were no duvets, only a blanket which seemed dirty, as did the sheets. The double bed had been pushed next to the bathroom door leaving the fitted lamps overhead sticking out from the back & leaning toward our heads when lying in the bed. This was to make room for a 3rd single bed and a bedside table, making the room very cramped. The breakfast was rather meagre and the bread and croissants were so stale they were almost inedible. We complained to the manager, whose only excuse was that they had only recently opened, and that this was 'normal' for Florence. Normal for a backpackers hostel charging 30 Euros per night perhaps but not for a 3 star hotel at 94 Euros per night (plus VAT plus 7 Euros per city tax!).

    Nothing except for the night staff that was helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    3.8
    It is not a 3 stars hotel ... I can't give it one star ..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing is bad ... It is so important to send some of your people to evaluate this hotel ... I was too upset all the 3 days I spent with my family .. I couldn't cancel the reservation because they said that you did yor reservation from booking.com and your money can't be released

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    4.2
    NOT WORTH IT..DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything about the hotel was bad.The room and the AC not working.The breakfast was horrible.We felt like we were duped..

    DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL..Its a scam for the price they are taking.The AC was not working and it was 36 Degrees in Florence when we arrived.After lot of noise they changed the room.The breakfast was bad with no options to toast a bread.Even no coffee was available.the only good thing it was nearby the train station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    8.8
    If you need to pick up rental car, the hotel is at a perfect...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was poor. But of course, the room rate was very low, so ..... maybe shouldn't have expected for good breakfast.

    If you need to pick up rental car, the hotel is at a perfect location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.5
    THE BREAKFAST WAS GOOD ESPECIALLY THE CROISSANTS!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THE BAR ON THE OTHER SIDE OF THE STREET WAS A BIT NOISY. THE ROOM WAS SMALL FOR THREE PEOPLE.

    THE BREAKFAST WAS GOOD ESPECIALLY THE CROISSANTS! IT IS NEAR THE TRAIN STATION (LESS THAN 10 MINS) SPACIOUS BATHROOM

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    4.6
    The best days in Italy florence
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room ac unit was not working. Late in the night 3-4 o'clock someone came into my room. Wrong key was provided to him by hotel staff.

    Location is good. Personnel is good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.1
    Basic but clean and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Wi-Fi. Air con not good. Noisy as our room was next to breakfast room

    Location. Value for money. Hotel is basic but this was expected with price and served the purpose for 1 night stay. All staff we met were very friendly and approachable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    9.2
    Very near to the Pontevecchio - 5-8 minutes walk
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very bad. Almost nothing to eat. For 220 euros for 2 nights (one single room and one double room) the breakfast could be very complex. We had only some cereals and lots of suits. Nothing really to eat.

    Very near to the Pontevecchio - 5-8 minutes walk Good wifi We had several issues with the A/C, towels but the staff helped us quickly. Very clean Very good beds Very quiet place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    6.7
    It doesn't deserve 3 stars. Hardly 2.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - very limited breakfast. the orange juice was in fact pink water. I didn't have the nerve to taste it. - the dinning room was awful - everything - including the tables - was dirty and old. There were some sheets covering the ceilling. Some of them were hanging. It was a challenge to eat there without feeling sick. - very noisy. the other guests were very rude, speaking loudly and slaming the doors at midnight. - one night, returning at the hotel, we were surprised to notice that the floor and the nightstand were wet.

    - staff was very friendly and helpful (helped us to book a tour around Florence) - location - near the train station and city center (aprox. 20 minutes on foot) - the furniture in the room was new and nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    5.0
    Not bad night in florence
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner was not worked properly. Room was hot. We was faced with someone came to our room at 5 oclock night. Room key was given to him by mistake. It was not safe.

    Location is good. Staff is very helpfull.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.1
    Good location, 5 min walk from bus and train stations, 15...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very limited breakfasts. Rooms were smokey smelling.

    Good location, 5 min walk from bus and train stations, 15 min walk down river to town center. Friendly, helpful staff and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.1
    Good if you don't want breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast area was an access route for residents and cleaners etc. Poor selection of breakfast items, fruit juice machine didn't work properly while we were there, coffee not good, lack of proper cups and plates.

    Comfortable room, good position close to centre of town. Staff at reception very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    2.9
    A dumpster.I would not recommend anyone to stay here even if it's for free.It was a real nightmare
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness: Very dirty hotel all around. Dust everywhere. Bed sheets were not clean when we arrived and staff does not change them between nights. Floor not clean. I felt sick everytime i needed to use the bathroom and we found a cockroach in the bathroom in our 2 nights stay. Facilities: there's only one remote for the air conditioning in the entire hotel. The air conditioning is equivalent to a toy fan. The air conditioning broke down in our second night. The bathroom bide is broken. The room is very claustrophobic. No good lighting. Staff: staff were not helpful in anything related to problems with the room/ property. The only answer to any complaint was "i will be up in 5 minutes" which translated to coming in 15 minutes and apologising for not having a solution to any problem/ conplaint. Comfort: sleeping on the bed was basically sleeping on a wooden mattress. The room is very tight. Value for money: the entire stay in my opinion is worth less than 20 euros and is not at all worthy of a 3 stars hotel not even a 1 star hotel, i have been to hostels better than this hotel. Location: fine, close to station

    I spent 10 minutes trying to find an answer for this question and include something i liked at the property and came up with nothing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    4.6
    Bad experience...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The whole hotel is old and needs reconstructions. Not really want to stay here for long. Instead of pre-booked Deluxe room with balcony we got an ordinary dark old room without balcony. Breakfast was very poor aswell.

    Location (aprox 20 min by walk from Train station).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    4.6
    The location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    HORRIBLE customer service. Our A/C did not work and the receptionist wouldn't even come up to the room to see what was the problem. It was VERY hot in Florence and we had to sleep with the windows open. Was told a manager would be available first thing in the morning and no one was there.... would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone.

    The location was good. Close to the train station

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.2
    Nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is still desired to be better, but I know this is an Italian style in many ways.

    Very friendly staff helping with everything. They even make an extra bed for our baby in night, which for some reason didn't appeared as my request through reservation. Room and especially bathroom are very spacious. Easy to walk around the main sightseeings and back to the hotel by foot or by city-bus (both lines are very close to the hotel entrance).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    5.8
    Send the email to check their booking with yours. It dosent match.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked twin room, got double. Room was next to the lift which made a lot if noise. We couldn't sleep much.

    Close to rail station

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    9.6
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Staff were helpful and provided locations to visit Florence and close to the Train Station

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    6.3
    The was a very intense unpleasant smell in the room, like...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The was a very intense unpleasant smell in the room, like from chemical materials or something. The common areas (lobby, corridor) were not nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Good hotel for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.3
    Clean room in good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was a little dated. Double bed was 2 beds pushed together.

    Clean room. Had a lift to help with luggage. Great location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    4.5
    Just ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For what I paid very understated, no homes in the room. Very disappointed

    No much

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.1
    The location and modern room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard bed and poor airco

    The location and modern room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    4.6
    not anything like the website
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no plugs, fridge didn’t work, phone didn’t work

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Everything else
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance

    Everything else

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.5
    Location was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a smile inside the room and wasn't clean The breakfast wasn't good

    Location was perfect And they have a Great staff 👍

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast included
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower leaked all over bathroom floor

    Breakfast included

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    4.6
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    5.4
    The staff was very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities were quite amortized, very noisy.

    The staff was very helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.2
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little cold

    The staff spoke fluent english and where all very friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    7.9
    It was good for the porpoise of my trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very poor

    It was very easy to find and very easy to get to different attractions

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    6.3
    Poor wifi, dirt wall and old furnitues
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor wifi, dirt wall and old furnitues

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    Comfortable place without noise and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breafast was not really good

    location was good and without noise

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.9
    Rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, bread was old Foyer of Hotel needs urgent renovation

    Rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been more choice at breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    5.0
    Not value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms not as in photos No hair dry as per information No hot water for more than 1 night Breakfast was poor

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Perfect :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing to fault, awesome stuff, room and location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    5.4
    I would not recommend this hotel... It is 1 or maximum 2 stars...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not working at all. Noisy room. Extremely poor breakfast

    Position is good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.5
    public trasportation nearby, 5minutes walk to train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    need more update

    tour bus and public bus station less than 100 meter, very easy to get to the attractions.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    6.7
    Perfectly okay, bad breakfast but included cheaply
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scaffolding outside window so no natural light. Loud construction from 9am-

    Decent value, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.2
    Okay one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice Hotel with the most friendly staff we met in Italy! Very spacious room with okay beds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    3.8
    it was horrific and dirty. I hated it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything.

    the hotel needs to be remodeled as soon as possible. nothing works there, we had to sleep with a fan and the door was broken

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    3.3
    Very Bad Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A.c. was awful. In the mid-night, a staff of hotel just came and opened my room with a key. I did not understand what kind of hotel is that.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    3.3
    be careful !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lack of experienced staff, room doesn't look like photos,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    6.7
    Good for a few nights
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The included breakfast, the bed and pillows

    Concierge and location were great

    Stayed in May 2017

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Browse Hotel Argentina Curtatone traveller photo gallery