Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Ariston 4 stars

Via Antoniana, 230, 35012 Campodarsego, Italy

#2 of 3 hotels in Campodarsego

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 159 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 19

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is extremely polite, room was clean. If you don’t mind a 15min drive to Padua city center then this is a very good hotel to stay in-not expensive but still a 4 star hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not caring manger , not looking for customers satisfaction, horrible wifi not working at all , very bad breakfast nothing hot only some cirials and biscuits , cold cuts. I have booked with non refundable rate and then I am asking them I want to make check out and I will manage this with booking and the manager not even ask me what is the problem or trying to solve it and talking with loud voice not even give nlme chance to explain what is the problem we were three people in different three rooms and all of us was not satisfied.

    It is clean and quite

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed for 3 nights. Our room had a very uncomfortable bed & pillows which made our stay less pleasant. Breakfast was very basic but satisfying. Overall not great value for money.

    Staff was very nice & helpful. Very specious room. Great parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing in particular.

    This was my 4th time in Hotel Ariston. A perfect hotel with a reasonable price with a location just an hour to all beautiful towns of North-east Italy, including Venice. Comfortable, clean, rich breakfast and with a very helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect solution for those who needs to visit companies near to Campodarsego.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast typical italian style.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant not very good

    Nice spacious comfortable room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A/C turned off by the hotel and I could not turn it on. Room became unconfortably hot during the day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very poor shower Non existent Internet.VERY POOR. Old fashioned TV set

    Cleanliness Breakfast Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WIFI is not good enough

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is nice specially for business

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast could have been much better. In the single room they didn't join the beds together.

    The hotel had a really warm atmosphere.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind staff.. Perfect service Great staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Poor breakfast, and horrible music during breakfast time and without air-conditioning in a really warm summer days. Office corner/computer doesn't work. Year 2015 and they don't provide free WIFI.

    The room and parking are comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Electric doors were getting on my nerves since when leaving the room I had to stand by the door and wait for it to close themselves. Breakfast was bad, we had to cut the bread ourselves and it wasn't the kind of breakfast I would expect in a 4* hotel.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    only 5 hours of WiFi included in basic offer

    Good location, nice garage, good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    everything was fine...

    Free parking, free WiFi, very friendly staff which delivered on special requests instantly.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Elegantan

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    During the week many butiques are closed

    Wellness Population

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 19

Guests also reviewed these properties: