Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Arli Hotel Business and Wellness 3 stars

Largo Porta Nuova 12, 24122 Bergamo, Italy

#11 of 23 hotels in Bergamo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 948 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was not much to to dislike about this hotel, my only comments would be that because they supplied drinking water that the hotel would supply some means for keeping the water cool for i.e small fridge.

    The beds were very comfortable, the room was very quite as we requested the staff at the hotel could not have been more friendly especially Silvia on the reception desk.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It didn't have view from the window. However, I also got room at 8.30 in the morning cause my flight arrived really early!

    The bed was one of the most comfortables I have ever had in the hotels :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was difficult to control, room looked recently refurbished but the bedroom was in a very odd style (not what you expect in a city so close to Milan!) Also seemed overpriced for the location.

    Walkinh distance to the old town which is beautiful. Bathroom was excellent. Free drink was nice to have but terrace turned out to be the car park facing a road...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous location, excellent buffet spread, relaxing spa in the heart of city, comfortable rooms, slightly steep but surely worth it. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For first time I was accommodated in room with window at the roof. There were no possibilities look outside, For one night and for business is OK, but if you spend time for journey is not comfortable and no normal to be in this room.

    The location of the hotel was wonderful. When I visit Bergamo stay at same hotel. There was a good restorant and ice cream bars and cafes, also there is a good connections with buses and trams to the beautiful Citta Alta. The lady in the reception change one room with window of the roof with normal one with view to the backyard and I was appreciated from her.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast could be improved a little by offering a wider selection of fruit, some healthier breads and cereals.

    Clean and comfortable hotel in a great central location. Staff very friendly and helpful. Good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Business hotel at very center of town, with easy access to train station and old town. Rooms are fresh and comfortable. Breakfast is a good buffet, with rich selection.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very strange attitude in restaurant. Tried to have a romantic dinner with wife there. Finally we went away and didn't even try. Luckily there are a lot of other nice places nearby, so we had a great dinner in some small and nice restaurant nearby. Breakfast was nothing special too.

    They allowed us to keep a car on parking for a few more hours after check-out, so we had a chance to have a walk in nearby upper-city. Thanks for that!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed my stay very much. Fantastic staff in the reception, the spa and the restaurant, all very kind and attentive. I can indeed reccomend this hotel also for its great location in the heart of Bergamo close to shops, city life, bars and lovely bakeries with pizza al taglio and cakes. And it is in walking distance to the Funicole to go up to citta’ alta.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the street was unreal: at one point we thought a bomb had gone off. The windows, if shut tight, blocked out most of it, but then the room became hot very quickly. The aircon was good, but very noise - bit of a vicious circle!

    Staff were exceptional - nothing was too much trouble. The location was first-rate for Bergamo’s wonderful buses - 7euros for a three-day pass. The beds are huge and very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms were a little 'cold' / sterile - needs some warmth / rugs or carpet. Bathrooms a little old fashioned. English TV news stations limited - when traveling I like to watch TV News

    Staff friendly and helpful. Clean. Met my needs as I did not spend much time in the rooms. Bed comfortable. Quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beautiful hotel, great breakfast, friendly informative staff, fantastic location. Perfect we would go back. There is a bus stop around the corner for the airport bus! The Spa at the hotel is beautiful. Really enjoyed staying near everything yet without the noise!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t fault it even had a shoe shine machine out side my room wow

    I traveled alone best single room I have ever had perfect,breakfast was also to my high standard,morning receptionist was also very charming and nothing was to much trouble to help you.excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant was very dissapointing. When sitting in the bar drinking an apperative, the staff was pushing to order already the food so that the cook could start the preparations. The food was bad, not well cooked and also the risotto was cold...I did complain but no compensation offered.

    Good location in the middle of the city centre.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I leave early in the morning to the airport, at 06:00 AM. I couldn't arrange in the evening to have a coffee and a sandwich prepared for me at 05:40...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Hotel very central. handy for all sight seeing. No English breakfast. Very clean and staff all friendly. Lots of good places to eat Taxi to airport 20 euros

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, central to everything. Thanks to the friendly reception staff who let us check in early and facilitated a room move for us. Our 2nd stay in the Arli hotel and hopefully not our last!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar in the room, only one non complimentary, not refrigerated still water bottle.

    Excellent varied breakfast and very quiet rooms. Easy to get to coming from the motorway.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We knew it was a business hotel before booking (short notice) but still felt that it lacked an area where we could sit and relax and just read a book etc. In fairness the hotel has tried to provide such areas i.e. a small windowless room with comfy chairs, chairs in small reception area and tables set out in front of hotel adjacent to car park but none felt appealing just to relax as you might in a garden or beach hotel.

    All areas of hotel were immaculate and high standard. Buffet Breakfast was to a great standard. Comfort of room and staff were good too. No real complaints at all.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was basic - it could have had more variety of cooked food.

    Convenient Hotel - clean and comfortable. Close to the bus service for getting around and to get No.1 for the Airport. Nice restaurants close by easy walking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and value for money. Modern rooms with every facility you might need. Chocolate on my pillow was a nice touch. Reception staff were excellent, friendly and very helpful. Quick walk to the cable car to go to the old town. Nice continental breakfast included with good choice. Would definitely recommend staying here.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We didn't like the window looking into the bathroom from the room, we would have liked a blind or curtain on it. We enjoy a whisky in the evening and found it rather expensive although it was single malt and there was a selection to choose from we would have been happier with a normal blend of Scotch or Irish at a more reasonable price.

    Having stayed several times at this hotel we knew what to expect. The room was comfortable, breakfast and price good for Italy. We enjoyed a meal in La Delizia Ristorante, good quality food beautifully served. It should have had more diners.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My request to borrow an iron and ironing board was refused due to "fire risk". It has never been refused in any other hotel ~I have been to. Maid service was offered instead, but when needed none was available. Forced to attend friends wedding in creased and crumpled state.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Windows are not soundproof, shower system didn't really work

    Great location, close to the bus station to the airport and to the upper old town, very nice stuff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No key card.

    The location is convenient to the whole city with buses just outside the front door. It's a short walk to the funicular which takes you up to the old town. The staff, breakfast and dining area are very nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I've stayed here for the second time. The hotel is great. I can say that it's even better than some 4-star hotels I've stayed in. The location is very good, a short walk from the train station, the old city, all the attractions. Around you can find a lot of restaurants and bars. Room was spacious, clean,very comfortable. The staff is very professional, always ready to help. Breakfast is also very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Even with the A/C set at it's lowest temperature, it is still 20 C in the room, a bit warm for my taste. However, we just opened the windows to cool the room. If you do open the windows in the evening, and are on the front side of the hotel, there is a lot of street noise.

    Fantastic location! Parking does cost 15€ a day, but is in a gated area behind the hotel. Staff is very helpful. Easy walking distance to the old city. The updated rooms which cost a bit more than the regular rooms were large with very comfortable beds. Breakfast is simple Continental, but sufficient. The workout room had plenty of nice equipment with changing/shower rooms. The food was so good at the restaurant on site, that we ate their three times. Very good wine list as well.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some ants were present in the room. The day charge for parking, 18€, is high.

    Bathroom very well equipped. Staff helpful. Hotel position very convenient. Clean bed linen.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No idea how the climate control worked, so was pretty warm in the room.

    Great staff & location. Breakfast excellent & rooms were well stocked with extras and very clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Spa and Wellness area has to be paid extra and is quite expensive.

    The location of the hotel is excellent, and the front desk staff very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no fridge and kettle in the room, loud conditioner which can't be off, brakfast is from 7-10, but if you come 9:15 there is almoust nothing left.

    City Alta is 10 mins walking, The gym room, the open drink, nice personnel, map of the city availabe, nice room, bidet, comftable bed,wi-fi

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was greeted with a smile, given complimentary cocktails, there was also a complimentary water and everything you would need in the room, toothpaste, razor the lot. I really couldn't recommend it enough. I'll be back

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    poor breakfast, limited choice, every day the same food staff in the restaurant wasn`t very friendly lack of coffee machine in the restaurant (every single time you need to ask a waitress to make you one) Bathroom toiletries were not replaced during our stay Various different noises come from plumbing systems as the water flows through the pipes.

    Very friendly and helpful receptionists, always ready to help!!! Fantastic location (could not be any better), closer to the old town, train station and shopping area Nice hotel, big, very clean room comfortable bed nice bathroom

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As always, air condition can not be operated from the room but inly by receptionist. That is not in line with other high level of service in the hotel

    I am regular guest here. All very fine: great location, clean and cozy rooms, kind and helpful personel, good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No window and no WiFi in the room. The hotel has not a scanner at the reception

    The room is clean, the breakfast is acceptable, even if there is no variety and people have the same products offered every day...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just to be able to switch off and on air condition in the room. Now you have to ask reception to do it.

    Everything perfect. Central location, cosy and perfectly clean rooms, strong and reliable wifi, excellent personel, good breakfast. Reasonable price

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bad first impression of the room : old hotel cheaply renewed. No fresh air, no AC working. No towels for 2 pers. 18Euro/day parking with danger's in access and very little car space...

    Very friendly staff. Developed and nicely packed bathroom accessories.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room 313- The inside upper part of the door frame as you go in the room was broken and hanging. this is not safe for anyone walking around in the room.

    Room was clean, bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had dinner at the restaurant and It takes so much time to be served, not at the same time etc. but at the end they did not count 1 desert. The rooms below the roof are very noisy when It rains.

    the staff was very nice and available, the hotel was very clean. The food was well prepared and tasty. The breakfast is nice, with fresh fruits, salty and sweets.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There as no fridge or kettle in the room.

    Excellent location for lower town , airport bus , buses to upper town and main railway station.Particularly friendly and helpful reception staff. Complimentary welcome cocktail and snack on arrival.Very comfortable room. Wouldn't hesitate to return to this hotel..

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was convenient for transport, restaurants and shops. The room was very clean and comfortable. Loved the bed linen. Hope to be back soon.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    €38 for 3 hours access to the "spa" is ridiculous. Air conditioning unit in the room was extremely loud and clunky and did not go below 22 degrees.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They do not have mini bar in the room

    The hotel is in the center of Bergamo.you have parking place..spa.:restaurant...room service..the room was clean and spatious,brand new, you have the posibility to make the check out a little bit late..i recommend it

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fridge or kettle in the room would have been nice but not essential.

    Comfy beds, clean & lovely decorated room. Fresh food & fruit for breakfast. Reception staff very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms painted in dark colors, ultra modern lamps and fixtures, but sometimes too much so to be comfortable and cosy.

    We loved the location of the property. Good breakfast, lovely staff, very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very warm in the room as the air conditioning did not cool the room. Not sure if there was a master control which kept the temperatures uncomfortably high. My husband and I both were bitten during the night in the bed. Something was in there. (Pet friendly hotel)

    The location was good at this hotel and the parking was convenient.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a rather tired tourist hotel which has been given a "facelift" ie. double the price for a few odd table lamps and some funky murals. Very bland breakfast, poor a/c, small rooms for the price ...

    The location is great for the new town

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Communication with some of the staff was not easy, as some don't speak English. Breakfast needs some improvements. There are a lot of pastries and cakes, but there's no dark bread, nothing warm (only some cold boiled eggs) and no low-fat options.

    Location is great! The room was good and the hotel has a small but nice gym and a spa.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) 26 of July we've arrived to rw station from Milan at 21:10. The rain started. We don't have umbrellas. There were not any taxi. We called to hotel in order to the staff help us to back to hotel ( order taxi) ( 22:25-23:00). The staff said that they don't do the reservation. And that we should take the taxi or bus . But I remember you that it was terrible raining and wind. There were any taxi. And girl from resorption said:" see you later" 2) there is not meal after 22:00. It will be enough to have sandwich.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing great place and I will be going back

    SPA Area was excellent and immaculate, location is perfect also.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron or ironing board in room

    Location, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish they could have arranged an early breakfast for us at 5 am, even if it was something basic

    Staff was very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a room facing the street from which there was considerable noise

    Very nice hotel in good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    poor breakfast

    friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aperitivo was not really edible

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of kettle in the room

    The atmosphere and style

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I reported on this hotel last week my views have not changed excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All great brilliant

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The key

    Staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location. The room was fairly big, perhaps a big dark. Super comfy bed. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice staff in Hotel, resturant and spa! Nice Hotel , we will come back!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful and kind.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smell of sauna in the lobby of the hotel. Very low speed wifi. In fact, that there was no connection.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was excellent / spa was nice and met our expectations / food and service were really good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms have nothing to do with the fotos.

    Great location. Nice staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room quite small without real window. Only on ceiling.

    Very helpful and professional staff. Great location near city centre and access to Airport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too high price for the spa. The snacks for the drinks at the bar are not good.

    Friendly staff. Nice SPA, but rather small.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very central . Comfortable and modern room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location, tidy room, helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t possibility to order lunch boxes at early check out.

    Good place to stay in Bergamo, good place and good value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My friend and i had a great stay at the hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and did everything they could to make our stay a great experience.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing everything is great

    everything is great at Arli Hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea/coffee facilities in room and fridge may have been nice

    Large comfy film in excellent location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    NOTHING!

    EVERY THING WAS JUST REALLY GOOD

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great bed,bathroom,front desk staff and level of housekeeping.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Arli Hotel Business and Wellness traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: