Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel&Restaurant Armanac de Toubïe 2 stars

Clapey, 21, 11020 Arnad, Italy

#2 of 2 hotels in Arnad

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 331 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi should have been better. The toilet/shower had no air ventilator. The room was a bit warm. Although we were on the 3rd floor someone were living on 4th floor and you could hear them a bit at late night.

    Great food, great staff, good location and good family room. They give us a big selection of breakfast, only for the five of us. Coffee, tea chocolate for the kids, some local juices. The food included both sweet and traditional bread and ham with cheese. They have helped with everything. Best pillow so far on my trip :-)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Came here for skiing in Cervinia and did not look back. Very good value hotel compared with staying.up the valley and restaurant was amazing (and very good value too) in the evenings after skiing. Breakfast was amazing too and included. Staff really nice as well. Thankyou Cynthia!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is on the road, not very safe.

    Amazing location looking at the mountains. Home made breakfast and there is also a pizzeria in the same building.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a little dated but you get what you pay for. I would stay there again though

    Good value for money hotel. The bed was good and there was parking right next door. Staff were excellent!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant portion was rather stuffy and warm, but we didn't realize we could have eaten outside on a covered patio.

    We had a great big room that was able to get a cross breeze through the room. We visited on a oarticularky hot day, but the wind we captured was marvelous.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea making facilities in the room would be nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I ordered room with 2 single beds, but there were double bed

    staff, breakfast, big bathroom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    great family run hotel you see us again veru soon. also good breakfast and great stuff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On main road can be noisy Not easy to find

    Quaint good food nice people

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Great little restaurant, friendly staff, very comfy bed, nicely decorated room, handy location off motorway, easy parking.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit too small for 3 people.

    Location was really good. The reqturant had amazing food.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Nicest staff and super accommodating. Our plans kept changing and they were always happy to amend our stay.

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: