Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Art By The Spanish Steps 4 stars

Via Margutta 56, Spagna, 00187 Rome, Italy

#169 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 287 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Amazing Hotel, arty, classy oasis in the best position!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We just loved everything. The hotel members were so helpful and friendly. The Hotel was very classy and we loved the art. Everything was very clean, the beds were super good. The hotel had a warm feeling, it was quite like a little oasis in Rome! The breakfast was outstanding for example I loved the organic yoghurt, the lovely juices and the coffee was the best coffee I ever had. I recommend this hotel already to all my friends and I hope to be back soon.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    Location is really very convenient, in a nice and calm...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Probably more than 15 times in that hotel. Not yet recognized as a loyal customer , but may be one day :-)... Let's say the welcome is good but a bit impersonal.

    Location is really very convenient, in a nice and calm street. Very good breakfast . Team ready to help and professional.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.5
    Nice stay in an amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom, first room had a tiny shower, second was a little better, major problem with a housekeeper that went through my suitcase and made a mess out of it.

    Excellent location, good breakfast, attentive staff in front desk

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location and a very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bright colors and lights in the corridors leading to the guest rooms

    Location. Hotel Art is situated in Via Margutta, a quiet road full of art galleries but at the same time it is just 2 minutes away from Piazza do Spagna and Via Condotti.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.8
    Great stay, Great Location, outstanding staff !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A but pricey (Friday/Saturday, Sunday fine)for a small room.

    Location outstanding in the quiet and famous Margutta street, 100 m from Piazza di spagna... without the crowd ! Great !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If anything, the view from our room.

    Location was excellent. Rooms were small but adequate. Rooms were very clean. Bed was super comfortable. Can highly recommend this Hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    5.4
    Dark rooms, except for a flash of colour! Not special!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms on the second floor were dark and claustrophobic, we booked three rooms and you could not see the sky from any of them. The restaurant food quality is very poor, it feels that they do not make any food on the premises, so everything is brought in and stale. Electrical plugs next to the beds are badly placed!

    The location of the hotel is great, the staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.8
    Nice, fashion hotel in best location in Romw
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from Room, bathroom a bit has to be renewed, not a big issue though, and we were on honeymoon and were given two single beds;) wierd, but we never mentioned that to the receptio who were kind enough and i think would have changed it.

    The hotel is located near piazza di spagna, so at the best location in Rome. Cleanliness was on high level, even once our room was cleaned twice. Breakfast choice is a bit limited, however products were of perfect quality. Just a little turn from the hussle of rome and you are in a quiet street full of art. There was a mobile phone complimentary we did not use though. I liked the design very much, my husband did not, so look out if it suits your taste, but I think if we talk about Italy and design, we have just to trust Italians;) I would stay again

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    9.2
    I like to come to Rome. Rome can be an addiction. I most appreciated the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    See above

    Very comfy bed. Would have liked a litlle more spacious bathroom an more shelving to put toiletry things. Clothes cubbard as good for me as a person alone but for 2 persons staying longer than a weekend perhaps not enough cubbard space

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    Exceptional stay in the center of Roma.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing! All perfect.

    Friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Very private. Attention to detail by cleaning staff. The location can not be beaten! The complimentary mobile phone was terrific...google maps without using up your own data.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    Would definitely recommend to others and stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were a little small but this tends to be the case in Italy wherever you stay.

    The concierge was extremely helpful and personable. Really loved the location as it was so close to everything.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    It was a fantastic place to stay. Pleasingly quirky and different.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    The hotel staff were superb, the layout and interesting art works made it a very different place to stay. Location perfect for discovering Rome.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.3
    Loved the location, .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    our room was dark and a little noisy.

    Loved the location, .... the via it was on was beautiful and quiet and yet moments away, one was on the Spanish steps and in the centre of shopping and the madness of Rome! The staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a little small but not bad.

    Location was great. The staff is excellent and the breakfast was the best we had in any of the places we stayed. Great variety. Rooms and hotel are clean and everything works as it should. Very accommodating staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.9
    Room temperature, air conditioning, is centrally controlled...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room temperature, air conditioning, is centrally controlled by hotel reception for all rooms, i.e. one setting for all rooms, hence guest can not set the temperature they like to have for their room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.9
    The location is amazing and the staff at reception are very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no coffee/tea and hot water catel in the room. I wrote them earlier through booking.com to ask for hotel pick up butt there was no response.

    The location is amazing and the staff at reception are very professional and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    great looking lobby, spotless, superb, location on a quiet street with incredible staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning is controlled by the reception desk so you have to call to adjust the temperature. Mine was not working properly and one morning there was a puddle of water under the ceiling vent after the technician fixed it. Also my room was very dark. Not enough lighting.

    The staff was incredible especially Joseph at reception. He made sure he did everything in his ability to rectify any situations including finding wonderful entertainment options and restaurants. Property was spotless and all the staff always were very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.8
    Amazing location with nice decor and concept
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is a little poor in selection. The AC thermostat doesn't work and can only be controlled from the central switchboard by the receptionist

    Amazing location with nice decor and concept

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.1
    An ok stay. Great surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very small. The bathroom was to small and the shower heads they had were awful. Kept spraying water everywhere. The bathroom was the worst

    Property was close to all the Spanish steps and and big brands shops. The area had many restaurants and bars. The hotel was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    Best location nestled in one of Rome's most beautiful quiet streets
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have loved having a small pool for an afternoon soak.

    The bed and pillows were especially comfortable, we had the best night sleep of the entire trip at this hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    Convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms lack good lightings and no extra socket for charging our handphones and other devices at the same time. Our rooms came with breakfast but the spread of buffet breakfast, we felt were rather pathetic.

    The close proximity to the piazza, eateries and shopping facilities, especially a 5-8 minutes walk to the Global Blue VAT refund office. This is helpful as we did not have to join the long queue at airport. We were able to use the "fast track" queue.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.9
    I arrived late at the hotel and due to the past midnight...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arrived late at the hotel and due to the past midnight time I arrived, I requested concierge to have someone wait for me outside the hotel front door. But nobody was there when my taxi arrived.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    10
    Cute, weird looking place with all of the benefits
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was in the best location with lots of things within walking distance, the staff where great. I had paid for breakfast however was leaving to early to eat it so they made me a take away breakfast box so I wouldn't miss out! They all spoke great english and were able to direct me to great food places.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    6.3
    Fair
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms and bathroom too small even though rooms differ so if u r more than one person in the room make sure they give you a bigger bathroom

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    10
    Wonderfully memorable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a fantastic location the staff were so helpful & friendly we felt welcomed would highly recommend the hotel art to anyone & how central it was to all the fabulous tourist attractions Rome has to offer thank you for making our stay in rome a very memorable one.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    9.6
    Rome at its best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located on the prettiest street in Rome. Quiet at night, central to everything. Comfortable bed and wonderful fresh bed linens of the highest quality. Excellent breakfasts, nice service, and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend and will return when in Rome next.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    8.3
    Cosy hotel to spend a few days in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    1. We have to inform the reception to switch on the air conditioner every day. 2. A shower screen would be useful to keep the water in the showering area.

    Location is very convenient - very near to the Spanish Steps & plenty of shopping and eating areas. The taxi stand is also located near the hotel area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    10
    Good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of light is in our room.

    We loved the beautiful building originally a church. The room was very comfortable, good bed, although a little dark. The position was second to none. Via Margutta is an arty street, very interesting and beautiful. There are many good restaurants within a short distance. It is close to the Spanish steps, via Barbuino, Piazza del Popolo. Great shopping, fabulous city.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    6.3
    problems during stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was so small that our luggage wouldn't fit. Also the bathroom. We had to pay for an upgrade to go to a bigger room. Then the bathtub was clogged up and the water wouldn't drain. We asked for repair but it never came.

    Great breakfast. Great location. The hotel is very pretty and nicely decorated.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    Great location ! Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud noise at night and morning from a child for three nights Hotel should have said something to the family as child woke us up every morning and apparently there were several complaints

    Great location Friendly kind staff Nice rooms

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    7.1
    Good location but..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is very poor , coffee was in paper cups and milk was near the cereals , room was very small despite the fact that we paid more for a larger room and with no view .

    location is great ,

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    10
    Adult-oriented boutique property with an amazing staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet location in the heart of fashion and culinary destinations. Mature tourists or business travelers can easily navigate ancient Roma on foot, taxi or trains; while enjoying the comforts of the good life. This amazing boutique property is not the place for family travelers and be certain to maintain - and promote - that unique characteristic.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    4.6
    Not a good hotel especially at the price point they are at -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a good hotel especially at the price point they are at - uncomfortable room design overall but the worst aspect is the bathrooms that have no ventilation or windows , made for an awful experience overall - we could not wait to get out of this property.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    Very enjoyable overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was pricey

    Fabulous location and the staff were very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.3
    Bellissimo!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great location, super friendly and helpful staff who welcome you and give great suggestions as to how to maximise your stay in Rome

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    We had a very comfortable stay at an artistic hotel at great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    None.

    I like the ambiance and location most.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Everyone was exceptional and that is no mean feat in the service industry!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendless of the staff and nothing is a problem attitude

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Highly recommended hotel in the heart of Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    No comlaints. The hotel is excellent, ideal location and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.3
    Good location. Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym facility very poor. Breakfast average. WiFi in room bad. Very noisy peacocks on roof!

    Location was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    Very nice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very good

    Near the center

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    The location is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If anything the view from our room.

    The location is excellent. Small but well appointed room, bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    5.4
    Nice location but very loud housekeeping service and very small rooms and bathrooms. Do not book out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very loud housekeeping, beds very uncomfortable, small bathrooms.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Colour of the walls in the hallways

    the location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Free handy smart phone to use all the trip was really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free handy smart phone to use all the trip was really helpful and a plus point :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.8
    Prime location. Attractive hotel and setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not like a good old english! It would be nice if the hotel offered more food.

    Location near some main attractions.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny rooms

    Beautiful decor

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    Really the best, will definitely stay sgsin
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All great great. fantastic location Gorgeous street. Wonderful find!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    6.7
    A convenient place for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Buffet breakfast much needed to be improved.

    The hotel locality.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.1
    Location and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Would definitely stay here again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was spotty

    Very hip modem feel. Great staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    5.4
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall property Wasn't anything like the pictures Poor wifi Poor gym No art feeling Dangerous shower

    Staff and location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Wonderful location!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Workout area was limited

    Great hotel. Wonderful location. We were very pleased with this hotel!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Great vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator not worked well

    Very nice and clean place,great location,kindly staff,amizing breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    A nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had nothing to complain about.

    A very quiet comfortable place to stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    It was a great service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a great service.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.5
    a night in rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing really

    location location location....best breakfast, big stylish room and amazing staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    9.6
    Staff was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was excellent Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    the decor, the friendly staff, the nice bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the decor, the friendly staff, the nice bathroom

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.6
    everything was very good breakfast should be with a bigger...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was very good breakfast should be with a bigger variety

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    7.9
    I like the location of the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view Room is too small Room temperature is not good Breakfast is okay No free water in the room

    Good location Quite

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.9
    Weekend a Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Amazing duvet cover which came handy as the weather turn cold suddenly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    good choice in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    perfect location ,good breakfast, , great service - i would like to mention Valrio & Andrea who were so kind to us.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    7.9
    Fantastic location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even after upgrade, rather small room.

    Location!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    9.6
    Amazing stuff,very good breakfast,best location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love this hotel n the best location in Rome.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    8.3
    Small hotel - great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    noisy between rooms too hot one night despite contacting desk staff a bit unfriendly

    location great price ok appealing breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect!!! Perfect!!! Very Clean! Perfect location!!! Good breakfast!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    8.3
    Great location for shopping and sightseeing with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was small with an enormous pillar in a very inconvenient position

    Location is fabulous Lovely internal courtyard

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    8.8
    excellent central location for seeing Rome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location, breakfast and room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    8.3
    Great place to stay in rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free wifi only lasts for three days was there for seven

    Staff very courteous and helpful and informative about most things

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    The Service of the team is the best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Service of the team is the best. Ferdinando is the best host

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    5.4
    Ok for 2 days
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small dark room

    Position

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    6.7
    So & So
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Normal and Even the superior rooms were too small and unconvinient

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    10
    Fabulous Rome hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing as far as we were concerned.

    Great staff. Excellent breakfast. Loved the huge red snail by the entrance.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: