Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Art & Hotel Treviolo 3 stars

Via Compagnoni 31, 24048 Treviolo, Italy

#2 of 2 hotels in Treviolo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1774 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.3
    I liked the 24/7 reception, as I arrived with a late...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed had a worn matress, very uncomfortable, and even painful I would say. I put the blanket on it to soften the surface. Not another night like this for me, I’m afraid.

    I liked the 24/7 reception, as I arrived with a late flight to Bergamo. And the parking space for the car. The room was clean, and had everything I needed for an overnight stay. Breakfast was plentiful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    2.9
    Not as good as the other reviews/pictures said.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in poor condition and even the grass around the hotel was more than a foot tall. I'm not super picky and have traveled all thought out Europe and know their 3 star hotels are a little less than are average US hotels, but this is not even a average hotel for the UK. Lucky to have only booked for 1 night as we were just passing through. Al ot of the reviews made this hotel sound Okay/good just not sure those reviews were true.

    Breakfast was okay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    5.4
    Rooms had strange smell, not the cleanest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel really smells, is a bit worn out and just looks like sort of trashy motel by the road. Maybe it was nicer but now its just not pleasant to be there. There was some mold on shower head.

    Large room and 15mins from airport. Bed sheets were really clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.1
    A good place for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A good place for the money. Near the airport, about 15 min by car and about 30 km from Lecco, my destination. The rooms are not up to a 3 stars hotel, more like 2 stars, stained carpet and the tile joints in the bathroom were dirty. Otherwise, the stuff was frendly and helpfull, the breakfast was very poor, but everything was fresh.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    5.4
    I would not book the place again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far away for someone without the car and public transport very limited specially weekends that should be addressed in the description on Booking.com The hotel has no leaflets or map or information about the area or what to visit for visitors The wi-fi in the hotel not working most of the time

    The staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    will definitely stay here again in the future
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to dislike about this hotel.

    Rooms were very clean. I mean very clean. We had 2 rooms booked and both were very comfy. Breakfast was very good and you can get large Americano coffee or espresso upon request at no extra charge.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.5
    quick check in and out, very nice staff beside the desk, OK...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    * when looking thru the window on the ground floor there was a parking lot and there was no white curtain only such thick yellow so if you wanted to have privacy there was no light inside; * weak location - if you want to go to Bergamo or Milan you need to travel there by car, there is only one bus 15min walking distance

    quick check in and out, very nice staff beside the desk, OK breakfast as for the paid price (but bad coffe from vending machine), big private parking, clean room with comfy bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Good breakfast (excellent coffee), clean and quiet rooms,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi does sometimes not work properly. (in the room) The access to the hotel is tricky when coming from Ponte San Pietro. We have to pass under the SS, then turn all around the village of Treviolo because of a 60m portion one way street ( via 4 novembre) Once you get used to it, it is fine.

    Good breakfast (excellent coffee), clean and quiet rooms, very welcoming staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.5
    Stopover in Bergamo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were really thin so I had to add towels to get comfortable height.

    Overall It was better than I expected Location Conviniently located on the highway, great for one night stopover. There is big parking just outside, so for those traveling by car it is perfect place. The room was clean enough, it had a fridge, fan, toiletteries and basically everything you need. The breakfast was a nice compliment, the selection was huge, and we even took some snacks and fruits with us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.9
    It is a good value for money, for I wanted to stay &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe can introduce some English breakfast, bacon & eggs

    It is a good value for money, for I wanted to stay & location staff very welcoming and room cleaning service very good they changed bed lines every morning plus bath towels and free toiletries.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    6.3
    Ok for surviving...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are quite shabby and requires renoviation. Bath shower switch was not working properly. Bed was small for me (1.85) and you can feel all springs inside. But the main thing was audibility. One can here when the water is open n the next room as if the plane is going for take-off. The basin in the bathroom was not cleaned after previous guest!

    Hm.. Room size maybe was ok.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    8.8
    For me the location was perfect for i wanted too, and free...
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe will introduce some English breakfast

    For me the location was perfect for i wanted too, and free parking as well. The room was cleaned every day and changed bad sheets & towels too, plus free toiletries

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.3
    A fine option for an unassuming car traveler.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy air conditioner (possible only in my room). This hotel is located close to the highway, but it does not interfere in the rooms on the ground floor - here a good soundproof wall works. On the higher floors it can be problem. Or order a room with an even number - with a window to the yard.

    Price / quality ratio is probably the best in the area. Large free parking on site - also suitable for trailers/motor-homes. About 10-15 min to Bergamo city-center by car and 15-20 min from/to airport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel, would use it again next time we are flying to Bergamo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel, very good breakfast, comfortable beds, clean room and bathroom, sufficient parking, helpful staff, a little far from everything, but we rented a car and did not mind the distance. Super satisfied with the price and everything.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    8.3
    Perfect for a night near the airport (by car)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is a bit outdated.

    Location was very convenient with a car: Enough parking spots and nearby the airport. It was the reason to book this hotel, as we came late and had to leave early in the morning. It was as expected. Good and full breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable and pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even though it was a nice experience, the hotel is coming to that time of life where some up-lifting is needed. It is clear that is not a new hotel and some things might be already to out of date. Anyway, it was is a good option considering the costs.

    It was a very pleasant stay. The room was comfortable, and even if we arrived late, everything went ok. The gates with acess to the hotel were closed at the time we arrived, which I consider very safe, so you can leave the car in the hotel area without anyone uninvited to enter there and without worrying. The breakfast was up to the expections, good enough to keep you running for the morning and with good choices. Recomended!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    9.2
    Perfect price for a good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Perfect price for a good stay. Very nice room, clean and comfortable. I think this is a great choise if you have a car and need something close to airport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.3
    Good job!
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very central

    Daily bottle if water in the minibar free of charge. Toiletries in the bathroom . Breakfast. Despite it’s a 3 stars, they deserve 4 stars for these service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    5.8
    Served it's purpose but I would not stay longer than one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to a highway but other than that pretty remote, nothing interesting nearby. Hotel looks quite run down, could use some makeover.

    Needed an affordable place with a quick escape route to BGY airport, that's what I got. Breakfast was pretty good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    6.7
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine,but the location!!!I think they should do something about this,because is frustrating.The breakfast was great, all the staff was very friendly and helpful and our room it was nice and spacious.Thank you!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    5.8
    Location - near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Uncomfortable bed. Hotel needs renovation.

    Location - near the airport. Nice place if you need to spend a night before/after your flight. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.9
    Great place to stay if you go there with a car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Public transport is not available after 7 PM so if you stay a little longer in Bergamo the only solutoin is a taxi.

    Room was very clean and staff very friendly and they helped me find a transport to the airport at 4 AM at the cost of 20 euro.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    3.3
    The rooms in this Motel are the trashiest I have ever seen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Horrible rooms at very high prices!

    The rooms in this Motel are the trashiest I have ever seen. Our room smelled very heavily of cigar smoke, the bed was all broken, the walls were dirty and there was a very dim light only. Its the perfect replica of a trashy motel near the highway - and at the astounding price of 40!!!!! euros by night! We initially booked 2 nights, but after seeing the room, we decided to immediately cancel the second night and go somewhere else!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    5.0
    The staff was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful. They went above and beyond to help us get dinner late the night we arrived. However the rooms smelled like stale smoke and the window didn't open. The mattress was old and very uncomfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    6.3
    Werry helpfull crew, location werry difficult to find if you...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Werry helpfull crew, location werry difficult to find if you are not born in Italy. Internet dont work, the hotel rom need renovation, the bed equipment not good only thin linen, hard madrasses.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.5
    Excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wi-fi was rubbish, very slow and keep disconnecting. Staff were friendly but failed to tell us the basics, such as the time of breakfast, when we booked in. No information provided in the room so we had to go back and ask - no big deal but a pain when you have had a long day getting there! Not an ideal location if you want views and a walk after dinner.

    Our room was a good size, very clean with a comfortable bed. We stayed for five nights and our bedding and towels were changed every day, which was a real luxury. The free toiletries every day were an unexpected bonus as many hotels only give them out on day one of your stay. Plenty of hot water. No road noise even though we were next to a very busy road. However, if the guests in the room next door are noisy then you WILL hear them, as there is little soundproofing between rooms. Really great choice at breakfast, with around 30 different things to choose from (from yoghurts, boiled eggs, cold meats, breads, biscuits and pastries) no-one should go hungry. Coffee from the machine is terrible but the staff will serve coffee from the bar area if you ask.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    6.3
    Really close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner is super old! And making really loud noises. During the night you can't sleep because if conditioner is off it is too hot and if it is on it is working too loudly. It is not a 3 starts hotel. Maybe it was years ago. But now it really needs a redecoration

    Really close to airport

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel for a fair price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very, very poor internet conection - wi-fi speed 0,1 Mb/s is not up to date to year 2017.

    Very solid breakfast. Low noise air condition, quiet room. Parking possibility.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.5
    Return
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For breakfast always ask for coffee from expresso machine in the bar.

    It was n-th time we stayed in this motel. It is just on our way to Orio airport with 5 minutes drive more. Comfort to price + location are prevailing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.9
    A decent hotel in Treviolo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is only convenient if you travel by car, the only alternative to go to Bergamo is by a local bus which is infrequent (especially on weekends), and to get to Orio al Serio airport you have to take 2 buses.

    A good hotel with comfortable rooms in a quiet surroundings. Plenty of parking spaces. A great restaurant in a couple of minutes walking (called L'8C).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.3
    Very convenient location if you're traveling to/from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient location if you're traveling to/from Bergamo airport by car. Free parking and wi-fi. Great breakfast. Quiet, clean place, a bit worned down though. Definitely value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.8
    Good option, mainly if you have a car
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi was out of range on my room and because of that didn't work properly. No standard 16A EU electricity plugs! I had to disconect TV to plug notebook. This hotel is a little far from everything without a car....

    Good value for the money - A very nice hotel, for a very interesting cost. Refrigerator in the room. Comfortable. Great table to work. Calm area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    7.5
    Staff is nice and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi signal is very poor in the rooms. You have to go to the hallway or to the lobby to be able to use your PC with internet.

    Staff is nice and friendly. Easy to find. Parking is for free.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    8.8
    If you are travelling by car, it is a great choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hair dryer was not working.

    If you are travelling by car, it is a great choice. Close to the airport, 40 minutes away from Milan and 15 minutes to the centre of Bergamo. We arrived late without notice and they kept the room although it was weekend. The room was clean and warm.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.9
    Very good quality/price ratio!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No blanket in room

    Quiet!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.2
    Tutto
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tutto

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    nice place
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice clean hotel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Love this place,, 😎
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike,, 😎

    Everything,, 😎

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.2
    the crew was very helpfull and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the crew was very helpfull and nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.5
    Nice Cat
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice Cat

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    Good place for overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I expected better coffee

    Good place for overnight stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    6.7
    Perfect for 1 night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Douche screen was to small. You make the whole bathroom wet.

    Breakfast was good but coffee could be better. Price/quality very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    5.4
    Near airport, easy to found
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was smoked smell in the room, not clear floor, old conditioneer. Bad cofee on the breckfast

    Near airport, easy to found

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    I recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and frendly receptionist. Clean and quiet room, comfortable beds. Large parking. Good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.5
    Hotel business
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel business dal buon rapporto qualità/prezzo.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.9
    Perfect for travelers from the nearby airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Peace and quietness.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    Just budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice breakfast. Nothing special, just comfortable place for sleep.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    Very nice. I"ll come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very good breakfast, comfortable bed, quiet, friendly staff, nice location with your car.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.1
    Good variant for this money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good variant for this money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    8.3
    Very good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be cleaner rooms

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    Breakfirst - smell eggs
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfirst - smell eggs

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Good place !
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good place !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.3
    Overall Quality/Price verry good for spending a night
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating sistem make imposible noise in my camera.

    Breakfas

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.3
    9 minutes driving from the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    9 minutes driving from the airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    10
    Great value for money.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value for money. Super convenient for an overnight stay when waiting for a flight. Nice staff, spacious room and the lobby.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.1
    Good place to stay for travelers near to highway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel rooms require maintenance. Spots on walls and carpet.

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    8.3
    Nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice breakfast. Room very clean. Free parking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.5
    Good parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad WiFi

    Good parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything OK !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    2.9
    Never again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremaly dirty, walls last time was painted in 1985...

    Nothing!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.9
    Coffee was terrible (from coffee machine in canteen)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee was terrible (from coffee machine in canteen)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.2
    Cosy hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was fine. There is nothing I did not like.

    Staff friendly, helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.5
    excellent quality/value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    carpet in room (I have allergies)

    very clean parking good toiletries offer

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.5
    go to other place
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Brekfast is very nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Not far from the airport (about 7 km).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not far from the airport (about 7 km).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.2
    Great breakfast :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    Receptionist Ms Katrina is noble and help me for my...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist Ms Katrina is noble and help me for my comfortable stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.8
    very recomended.great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfort of the bed can be better

    staff, location, parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    6.7
    good location close to the airport but the rooms needs a little bit of upgrade
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    AC was too noisy and toilet is not so clean

    cheap price good location close to the airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    6.7
    Low price (45 € for two people)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old room with dirty wall and also roof Old bed and everything what was in room

    Low price (45 € for two people) Tasty breakfest

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.9
    Basic low cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    check in only between 16:00 and 21:30 Simple brke fast

    Basic, clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.8
    Great staff and clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not very good but close to motorway

    Great staff and clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.9
    Good value for the money 💰
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for the money 💰 Clean place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    Comodo, vicino all'aeroporto
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comodo, vicino all'aeroporto

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    3.8
    Pretty dirthy and bad smell everywhere in hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleannes was "0"

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Art & Hotel Treviolo traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: