Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Art Mary

Via Milazzo 3, Central Station, 00185 Rome, Italy

#2406 of 3,119 B&Bs and Inns in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 370 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My wife and I wanted an inexpensive place to stay for one night near the train station in order to leave for Sorrento on an early train. The Art Mary filled our needs well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard. Directions for the locating the Caffè St which breakfast was served was unclear, it will be better if the name of the cafe is written on the voucher clearly.

    The room was clean and well kept. House keeping was done daily. Staff was very responsive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building is super old and the elevator sometimes does not work. There is no hot water all the time in the bathroom.

    The location is very good, close to the main train station and metro, the service is reasonable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The toilet took a long time to refill before it could be used again. The room could have used better lighting. The low lighting made it feel dingy.

    The best thing about Art Mary is its proximity to the train station. It is a viable option for those who don't want to walk far with their bags.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little bit hard and uncomfortable. And the shower could be better.

    The friendly and helpfull staff. Also the location is perfetto! Nearby Termini Station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is at higher floor but elevator is old and small

    Very close to railway station. Its clean and comfortable, and value for money. Breakfast is served in a coffee shop in the railway station, which open 6am.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not know the room was located 5 floors up. There was an elevator that could be used by a single person at a time. The mattresses were very thin and not comfortable.

    The location was very close to Roma Termini, eliminating our need to get transport to the station. The hotel room was very clean, and we felt quite safe. The free breakfast card provided was a very nice perk, to receive a croissant and cappucino at the restaurant at the Roma Termini at the end of the street where the hotel was located. Reception staff were available even quite late at night (our flight was delayed and we wound up arriving near 11pm).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is so poor. The property does not seem like a true hotel. It is composed of separate rooms that are clear inside while the building seems very old and dirty.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance is so dirty, it does not look like a hotel or even a guest house. The area of the hotel is a very popular and it seems that it's not safe to visit the area alone at night. The room is not that beautiful (for example the curtains are white draps like those used for the bed). At night there were nobody at the reception during our second day of stay

    It's located near the main train station that makes it easy to use public transportation

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaints would be with the wifi which had awful reception in our room and the cleaner. There was nothing wrong with the cleaner but they came around 8:30-9:30 every morning and i know its common for people to have left the room for the day by then, but i was quite ill and some days i wanted to stay in bed abit longer, but i had to leave and rush to get ready because we wanted to let the cleaner get on with there work - Apart from that, great stay

    The fact the staff was really nice, the location was great, the room was well air conditioned which kept us cool from the heat. Grest value for money also

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Staff doesn't speak English and a bit cold - The cleaning staff keeps chasing us to check out though it's only 9:30am!!

    - Near to Roma Termini station - Comfortable room with clean toilet - Good wifi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really don't think k you could consider this as a business hotel.

    It is a very basic place. Fine just to sleep in but hardly a treat! But the price is decent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Those paying extra for a breakfast need to understand that "breakfast" is simply a croissant and Tea/coffee or cappuccino. You would have to pay for anything extra. It's more economical to walk across the street to the supermarket on the lower level of Termini and buy yogurt, fruit and whatever.

    This is basically a budget hotel. It is clean and staff were very nice!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a bad smell in the water closet when you turn the bidet on. Extremely small shower, it was hard to fit in. The hotel is on the 5th floor of a big building with a very silent entrance. This made me feel insecure. Breakfast includes only a croissant and a coffee.

    Very close to Roma Termini. Safe neighborhood. Supermarket and restaurants around.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1- Perfect location very near to Roma Termini station ( 300 meters- 4 minutes) 2- Elevator to the fifth floor 3- Cleanliness 4- Room service (Towels, soap,..) 5- AC 6- WIFI 7- Very comfortable bed and pillows!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely close to the train station, which was perfect for me. Although had booked at Art Mary they moved me to the Hotel Agora, which is a few doors away and under the same management. This was quite nice and extremely good value for what I paid. I was very pleased with the sound installation and slept really well despite the noisy street below. Breakfast at a nearby cafe was a limited buffet, though good for a quick bite before dashing off for my train.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The use of yellow lighting in the bathroom makes it look really old and dingy. We suggest changing it to white light to help brighten the space. There was no Wifi in my room at all. (room 18)

    3 minutes walk from Rome train station. Super easy to find.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I paid for non-refundable charge and the owner wanted to leave me without breakfasts. But in the end he called somebody who spoke English and I persuaded him there was no connection between the refundable/non-refundable charge and breakfasts. The breakfast was just coffee and a cruisant. The receptionist doesn`t speak any English. He is not always there. Though there is a number left to call him, but we didn`t have Italian phone cards and calling from Polish ones would be too expensive...

    Nice place, the rooms are really clean. I asked for a сrib for my baby boy and they gave us a room with an extra bed:) it was for free) Location is SUPER

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was in a very good location, center, very close to the central station and so convenient with regards to many aspects - we were going everywhere on foot. It is the main thing for tourists.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Coffee/tea maker will suit...

    Reception and staff very friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Breakfast in typical Italian style: coffee and croissant. Excellent location by Termini station.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was visiting many European capitals but never had such a great room for this price. I was feeling like I was in vacation to the sea. A huge apartment was waiting us with two rooms with 2 A/Cs, 2 bathrooms and a small kitchenette. Every day cleaning, late check in and free left luggage service by the end. Many thanks!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast too expensive. Cappuccino and brioche cost 2€ at cafe nearby.

    Excellent location near railway station,metro and bus stops. Quiet room, beds ok.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The toilet was blocked and the room hadn't been cleaned everyday. (I stayed there for 3 days. And it hadn't been cleaned for two days.)

    The location was wonderful. It just across the train station.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As most B&B and small hotels in that area, they are generally old apartment buildings converted into small hotels, hostels, etc. The entrance of the building was far from attractive and we did not feel very safe there. However, the rooms themselves located on different floors of the building were safe.

    Proximity to train station, restaurants and historical sites. Spacious rooms. Good value for the money by Rome standards.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fifth floor Very cramped elevator Breakfast is at restaurant on the street and is only a coffee + bakery item. Small shower (no bath) - didn't bother me but if you're a big person it might be a problem.

    2 minutes from train, ~20 minute walk to most attractions (can take subway, but I preferred walking), very simple accomidations but clean and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was not available in the building, we had to go to a nearby bar to get the breakfast.

    Art Mary is located right next to the Rome termini station. Rooms were really comfy, neat and clean. Staff was really helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we were in Art Mary, we did not have a place to put the toiletries in the bathroom. The shower stall was small for us. The air conditioning was weak, too. I think it would be nice to remodel the room, and make it look modern like the Hotel Agora. I would like to see some decoration pieces related to its name, Art Mary.

    We liked the excellent service provided by the staff. They were prompt, kind, and very helpful. Christine went out of her way to make our stay pleasant. She moved us to Hotel Agora, which is one of their renovated hotels. Marjorie promptly and automatically reset the electricity in our room at Art Mary when we tripped the power. Both of them were very accommodating and they spoke English. They also spoke Tagalog. We are also very thankful for the room given to us in Hotel Agora. Hotel Agora has more modern amenities, large bathroom, and strong air conditioning. We would prefer to stay in Hotel Agora next time. Both hotels were conveniently located across from the Roma Termini. We had immediate access to the metro, sightseeing bus, and train.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The nearby parking garage is a little bit hard to find, but this is not a problem.

    Very good location (very close to Roma Termini train station). Nice, clean and comfortable room. Helpful staff. Good value for the money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Toilet has some water leakage problem and the host doesn't speak English.

    good location, very close to Roma Termini train station. Hotel has the elevator to save labour to carry luggages by yourself.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect.

    They were very nice. The room was pwrfect. Very clean. aC worked great. Location was superbe. Breakfast was pastry w coffee but staff was very very nice to us.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some folks may have trouble finding the hotel as it share the same building with a bunch of hotels.. Just use Google Street view before you go..

    It's located very close to the Roma Termini. You can literally throw a stone from the hotel and it will hit the terminal building. Very convenient for trains and metro. Highly recommended. The hotel staff was nice and accommodating.. Nice and clean place.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bathroom was a bit small and uncomfortable (toilet's flushing system is old and takes a long time for filling the WC cistern).

    Great location, very close to Termini station (only 2 min walking). Very nice and helpful staff. Wifi worked fine in our room. Our room was quiet and so clean (every day cleaning).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English property manager

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English speaking tv channels which was a negative

    Great location, close to Termini station therefore close to tourist buses and the metro

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Darkroom. Dull rooms.. terrible bathrooms..yuck. Funny AC remote operates +3 -3 basis (what’s that ?)

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hot water in the shower sometimes was an issue

    Very close to Termini Station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not that excessible

    staff was helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is extremely bad and not safe for anyone traveling alone or with children.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our manager didn't speak much English so it was hard to understand each other. The bed was very hard.

    Great location. Close to Metro and buses.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    All good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was really really hard

    Great location.. 1 min walk to Rome’s main train station yet I never herd a train..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from main station.

    Nice room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff could only Italian, not even poorly English.

    Cleanliness, Though the outside of the hotel seems very poor. The rooms are nice and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator

    Staff is friendly specially the Filipino lady in the pm shift specially because she speaks English well

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not recommended

    Not recommended

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit old facility, very old building

    location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The man at the desk not very happy!! No air conditioning remote control had to go to the reception 2 floors up

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great central location near Termini, nice staff, clean and comfortable room, free wifi

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to Roma Termini, so access to all places are easy. Average breakfast. Room was little congested to stay with kid.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looks abit dates and run down but I deal for somewhere toblay your head after all day sight seeing

    Ideal location and easy to find

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are small, and walls are thin. You can hear what's going on 😃 Not good for family.

    Location, staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleasant stay :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    pillow and bed is not comfortable

    clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price, quite expensive though it was comparable to properties in the area.

    Clean room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    kind and helpful staff,good location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is basic

    The staff-very helpful, the cappuccino

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast contains just croissant and coffee, not satisfying.

    Location is good, very close to termini. Our room was clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower and tap sink not draining properly, it takes a while for the water to drains especially when you are having a shower 🙁

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    all

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Breakfast poor not in the hotel around the corner from the hotel Pillows 2 soft Lift 2 small Advantage was close 2 Termini Station

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is really old

    It was clean and facilities were ok. It's just the place in itself that isn't nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value. Clean room and pleasant staff. Close to the main train station Roma termini.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom was cleaned well but it was a bit smelly. Maybe because it's an old sewage system. The cistern of the toilet was leaking a little too.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I think (maybe) this area is not safe in the night. Many hostels are in the same building. Spent a few time to find the hostel's sign. Just bread and coffee or/tea/coco for breakfast at the bar opposite the hostel

    Close to Roma Termini train station.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our toilet wasn't screwed to the floor so it tended to move about when sitting on it, i.e. the screws that were meant to hold on the floor weren't holding anymore. (Room 12)

    Excellent location next to Termini Station so very easy to get transport to other locations and a wide choice of reasonably priced restaurants close by. Nice café for breakfast. Rooms well cleaned every day.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    - doggy neighbourhood - one of two receptionists speaks really poor English - breakfast is a croissant and a cup of coffee only

    - perfect location - good price

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff at the breakfast place (not in the hotel) were somewhat rude.

    Very nice staff. The owner and a young lady staff were very friendly. They helped us find a limo to the airport at 3:30 in the morning, at a reasonable price.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is on the fifth floor. If the lift breaks it's a lot of stairs...

    Location is over the road from the train station and also a mini market. This is also the second time I have stayed there. Mini fridge in the room was very useful.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast was in a hotel outside and it was not good and enough for the family. It was not a buffet, but a limited food of one Croissant & a coffee or juice only.

    Excellent location. Close to Termini station & hop on hop off bus location. Staff was very good. Clean hotel. Though it looked like a converted old apartment the stay was excellent and peaceful. It was easy to find and was really very clean and had all facilities needed for the family.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The lady staff of the hotel was excellent & very helpful.She allowed us early check in. Arrange a taxi for airport. Location of the hotel was excellent.very near to Roma Termini Station.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast facility was less than average. Definately need improvement.

    Location is excellent, near to termini station. Room was very good. Not congested at all. Would like to visit again and recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They only speak Italian. Had to wait for the cleaner to be able to communicate with them, as she spoke English.

    Convenient location, 3 minutes walk to the railway station and metro. 7 minutes walk to the bus station.

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Art Mary traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: