Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of AS Hotel Sempione Fiera 4 stars

S.S. Del Sempione, 320, 20028 San Vittore Olona, Italy

#3 of 3 hotels in San Vittore Olona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 246 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    5.0
    Horrible experience - never again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check-in was okay, but the room I was given had a broken lock on the door to the parking area. Requested another room and was reluctantly given one. This room proved to be next door to very loud guests, speaking loudly and fighting all night. Very bad if you are tired from driving all day and just want to sleep. Breakfast had big selection, but quality wasn't great. Check-out was equally bad - the man at the counter was on the phone and didn't even look up when I handed in the access card. Not recommended, unless you book there for a reason.

    Very spacious room, bed and shower. Clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    5.4
    The worse breakfast I ever had.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The worse breakfast I ever had. Poor and quality of food very low, something not expected in Italy. Very spacious room but interior more for a motel than a 4 star hotel. The bathroom was spacious too, but old fashion, shower was more than old.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.1
    Good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For the price we pay at least there should be kettle, tea/coffee/water facility provided. No good F&B room service available (especially when there are no nearby locations for eat outs). Not a good location.

    Room was good and well laid. Comfortable bed. Neat and tidy. Hotel shuttle service was good and affordable. Good and free Wi Fi.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    2.9
    I don't recoment any body this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, Bad breakfast i diden't eated

    Nothing this was the worst Hotel that i have ever been in my life, 4 Star but i don't even give a half star

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    Very good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good value for the money. The hotel does not look like much from the outside but the rooms are very big and clean. Good breakfast and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.3
    Essential to have a shower in the morning
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower didn't work - too much people in the hotel, therefore no hot water and low water pressure.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    the place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no

    the place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    2.5
    you get what you pay for.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no ac when it was super hot. you get what you pay for. its a crap hotel but cheap.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service;

    Breakfast; room employers; clean room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    5.0
    The bed extra comfy
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Smell in the room since shower drain not working properly discussed with reception and not fix

    The bed extra comfy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    3.8
    Disappointing!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airco not working, no Blankets on the bad, continuous Technical issues with electricity...

    Stayed in October 2017

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Browse AS Hotel Sempione Fiera traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: