Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ascot 3 stars

Strada Statale Dei Giovi 35, 12, 20082 Binasco, Italy

#6 of 6 hotels in Binasco

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 272 hotel reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.5

  • Comfort

    6.1

  • Location

    6.7

  • Facilities

    6

  • Staff

    7

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    5.4
    Low value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower was not really working, water went all over the place, except on yourself. Lighting is very bad in the room. Cleanliness was sub par. We arrived at the breakfast around 9:45 and were told we were too late, even though the announced end time of the breakfast is 10:00. We were given a breakfast though, but not very welcoming. Breakfast was poor by the way. It's a 3 star place, so you shouldn't expect too much, but some basics like cleanliness, a proper shower, good lighting and decent breakfast should not suffer from low pricing. As a matter of fact, it really is not that cheap.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    6.3
    Horrible is an understatment
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    English Channel on their TV at least BBC WORLD , CNN, SKY NEWS and the boss should learn to smile and be more helpful and friendly

    The staffs were very helpful and friendly but the owning of the Hotel was always rude and unfriendly, I will never recommend this hotel to an enemy let alone to a friend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    6.3
    The breakfast spread was awesome.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are too thin,neighbors are sometimes noisy. The location of the hotel requires a curfew to avail of the cheapest public transportation and avoid hefty taxi fees.

    The breakfast spread was awesome. The bathroom is spacious and the rooms comfortable enough.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    2.5
    Stay here if you want to share your bed with bugs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had 3 single beds my husband was scratching and had these bruises next day which a pharmacist said were mites and hotel did not even offer an apology or investigate. They tried to deny we had stayed there

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    2.5
    Very Dirty and old
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Dirty and old

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.9
    Location, parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a faint smell of tobacco.

    Location, parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.8
    A place to stay near Milano if you are traveling by car
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good money value

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.1
    good for short resident for business
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good for short resident for business

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    Easy access, good pizzeria on walking distance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access, good pizzeria on walking distance

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    7.1
    Reasonable Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air conditioner didn't work well. There was no lift.

    Location, Price, Bathtub.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    6.3
    Food was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Room window was shaded. So no view and no real light. All rooms are poorly sound protected. We booked a room which has two beds in. It is not the first time that we booked like this but it was the first time that we were asked to pay in addition for that fact that we were using it for one child !!!

    Food was good.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    7.1
    Decent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Slow wi-fi. A bit too expensive

    Decent breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    6.7
    low priced hotel which met my expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    low priced hotel which met my expectations

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: