Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Astoria Hotel Italia 4 stars

Piazza XX Settembre 24, 33100 Udine, Italy

#1 of 20 hotels in Udine

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1593 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Great, high-level hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    Great, high-level hotel. Real 4-stars, and even more I think. Located at the old city center. Hotel team is very professional and very friendly. I think its the best hotel in the city.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    Best hotel in Udine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could be better!

    Staff was absolutely amazing. They knew our name and room in the first day, and send us a bottle when they noticed we were celebrating. Location is the best in Udine.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Just great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I must mention first that i normally chose an accommodation only between the top rated ones so it is difficult that my expectations were surpassed. But that is the case of hotel Astoria. Where to start: the staff is amazing, they really do care, you can see it every detail. We had booked a room for 3 but we got two separated/communicating rooms for our more comfort. Plus my small doughter found in her room a baloon with her name on it. She just loved it! Regarding the important issues for a good stay: beds are very comfortable, rooms are silent. The hotel is in a very centre ( Udine worths a visit: what you get is an italian way of living/eating/relationing with an Austrian love for order, absit iniuria verbis:). In short: great stay, great rest, great impressions.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfect hotel for the sights of Udine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dinner in the Hotel Restaurant was disappointing in terms of variety and quality compared to comparably priced restraurants nearby.

    The hotel was central and the room was very large, quiet and comfortable. The staff were particularly helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    The staff were so friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so friendly and helpful. I was given advice and options for which room I wanted. I had a lovely room overlooking the square that was still really quiet. Lots of excellent advice for local activities. Fantastic communication between staff - having asked about something, and then going out for lunch, a different member of the reception team provided an update on my return with no prompting.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Overall, it was a very lovely hotel, putting the breakfast to one side.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very sub-standard for a hotel of this quality. The small selection of hot food was dreadfully presented, dried up and unappetising. The bread and pastry selection was limited and didn’t seem to be fresh. The staff did their best to please with what they had to offer.

    The excellent position; the welcoming reception; the friendly, responsive, professional service from all staff; and the view of the piazza from our lovely suite. It was also spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    The hotel was ideally located with spacious and comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was ideally located with spacious and comfortable rooms and the staff were friendly and helpful. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-fi was a bit slow. Sometimes problems with connection.

    Room was clean. Great breakfast. In the evening someone was knocking on the door of our room - it was the staff of the hotel with a bottle of wine as a present. It was surprisingly nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Fabulous room, very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor issue with noise from social function but quietened down by midnight

    Fabulous room, very friendly and helpful staff. Convenient parking across the road

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Loved Udine and the Astoria Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was wonderful . The rooms were spacious and comfortable . The hotel is a little dated but it was clean , spacious and a wonderful staff with a great location . The price value was the best of our 3 weeks in Italy !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Enjoyable 3 day stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very basic for a 4 star hotel.

    The staff are lovely the hotel is very central, well furnished, quiet and clean. Our room was upgraded which was a great surprise.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    Would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The conditioning system was a little loud and not heathing very well. The sofa bed was not comfortable at all.

    The location was perfect-directly to the pedestrian area. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast exceeded our expectations. The room was very clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    Excellent old hotel in city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent old hotel in city center. We had a room upgrade. Room was very spacious, clean &with a view on the small piazza where the market is held. Hotel has a conveniente garage at extra charge. Breakfast was very nice with fresh juices. Everyone was polite.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Very nice, centrally located hotel in the heart of Udine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice, centrally located hotel in the heart of Udine. A big thank you to the cleaning lady who found my lost pearlearring in the room and to Manuela from the front desk who sent it to my home free of charge. I can highly recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    One of the most comfortable, convenient and friendly hotels imaginable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to report here.

    Our accommodation was extremely comfortable and generous in size and amenities. Staff were exceptionally helpful going far beyond that extra mile in offering assistance and suggestions. All staff smiled and greeted throughout the stay. We couldn't have been treated in a more welcoming manner. This will be my number one choice if visiting Udine again. By the way apart from the city's own beauty, it proved a valuable focal point to visit Cividale, Trieste, Aquileia etc by train. The station is a short distance, maybe ten minutes on foot, from the hotel. So happy to remember this hotel. We ate a lovely lunch there but did not have time to experience their famous evening dining room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.2
    I really enjoyed staying at Astoria. I liked Udine. People were very friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was two separate room. Actually it was a connected room. The door between the rooms wasn’t isolated. There was a privacy problem.

    The decoration of the hotel was simple but classic. The WiFi was strong. The breakfast was cozy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.6
    This is really the only hotel worth consideration in central Udine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strangely, the in-room safe was not bolted down. While it was so heavy and so bulky that a thief could not easily have carried it away, we did not use it.

    Centrally located luxury. Wonderful sound-resistant windows provided excellent insullation against the noise from the piazza outside while providing a wonderful view.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.8
    Great central location in the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I did love being here but sorry - in 326 the plumbing could do with some 'refreshing'; acoustics a bit too intimate with neighbouring room and for my back, the bed was too hard . (Often I have the feeling that booking.com bookers get the 'left-over' rooms???)

    Great central location in the old town. Lovely older-style, business hotel with all the comforts. Most helpful and courteous staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.3
    Very good location, clean and nice hotel with polite staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking garages are not inside the hotel but approx. 200m in walk distance (we had rainy weather). The final price for the room was higher in comparison what booking.com declared:(

    Very good location, clean and nice hotel with polite staff, 4* breakfast was nice, the room was large and quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    Good hearty breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi kept going out. Staff couldn't figure it out, but I did as I had to go out in hall ever couple hours and I plug the router to re-set it.

    Good hearty breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.2
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We already were more times in the Hotel, unfortunatelly the breakfast was bit more poor than before (but it was acceptable) I don't know other deficiency.

    Very good location. Nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Wonderful few days in Udine
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was particularly warm and welcoming. They brought a beautiful dish of fresh fruit and a book about the attractions of Udine. The hotel was in the center of town from where it was easy to walk around.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    Price worthy place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no remote controller for the air conditioner. had to do it manually switch on and off several times.

    Hotel was conveniently located so that you can visit the old castle by foot. Most importantly there is square close to the hotel full of restaurants. Especially on weekends parking can be simply found along the street. Also there is a public parking area down the street. On weekdays and Saturdays parking costs 1.50 euros per hour from 8.00 am to 8.00 p.m. The breakfast buffet was very rich. Hotel staff was very nice. Even though I had not booked a crib, the reception was very nice to offer a one when I checked in. Bathroom was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Great stay for a couple of days in Udine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No remarks here!

    It was an excellent hotel with beautifully appointed rooms and bathrooms. Great airco too: not noisy and working well. Very friendly staff - thank you Marzia for your great help - and the location is very convenient so that you can cover the old city by walking. Great choice at breakfast too! The city itself was also a wonderful gem - we had no idea!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.5
    Probably the hotel was full, but the service at restaurant was totally unacceptable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I walked in the restaurant nobody cared to welcome me, so after waiting two minutes I walked away and had dinner outside. Same problem at breakfast, I had to ask to clear a table for me, as they were all dirty. Food not that great. Internet worked, but every 15 minutes or so it disconnected automatically and I had to sign in again!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Effortlessly comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The reception experience, specifically regarding parking, was confusing. This wasn't a problem, really, just weird.

    Best-facilitated accessible room of all we've stayed, anywhere. Very helpful staff that were willing and eager to assist with various non-standard requests. Beautiful and convenient. Very comfortable, overall.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.8
    Good stylish business hotel with excellent staff in the hearth of Udine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The car park is quite expensive and not even on site. It is somewhere else. Generally is an arrival by car really difficult, most of the street are pedestrian only and really narrow to navigate. Suggest you park your car outside the city center and reach the hotel by taxi. Parking in front of the door is not even always possible.

    Excellent and very professional staff, the room is large, well equipped and the style is nice. Location could not be better. Breakfast very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Wedding bliss at Astoria!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Th staff were fantastic! We were getting married and had a lot to organise, they were brilliant, sent up prossecco and strawberries too! The bed is so comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Ideally situated hotel with good facilities and clean, spacious luxuruous rooms
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing ;-) Everything was perfect

    The rooms are very very spaceous with a nice bathroom and it is all very clean. The staff speaks very good English and are all extremely friendly and willing to help. They made the stay perfect! The location is nicely situated in the citycentre of Udine and is a beautiful hotel. The breakfast was nice as well!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    This hotel was perfect for what we wanted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like.

    This hotel was perfect for what we wanted. Location excellent. The staff were very friendly. We won't book it again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Outstanding hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. One of the best hotels I have stayed in Italy.

    Staff were fantastic, very family friendly, right in the city center, was upgraded to a suite for no charge.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    5.8
    Location, location, location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-fi has no internet connection. Asked for an iron, the answer was "cannot provide due to fire regulations" (???)

    Fresh squeezed juice for breakfast. Best location in town. Very serviceable staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    8.8
    Great location hotel, and can be better in wifi speed!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everytime I write you mail and ask better connection of wifi....I cannot get it after check-in. This time your manager comes and change my room from 344 to 334. But I hope you can check the wifi signal in advance before I check in. Thank you! I am you old customer!

    I stay in this hotel several times. I like in most of part.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.2
    Out of the front door and you are in the beating heart of...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel garage is difficult to find. There is no lift to the garage and it is a long walk to reception. But you will receive assistance with your luggage.

    Out of the front door and you are in the beating heart of Udine. Such a charming town, with superb shopping facilities right on hand. Numerous wine bars and Osterie can be found within a short walk, as well as some of Udine's most celebrated restaurants. The hotel itself is built on a grand scale, with public rooms, wide staircases and corridors, and spacious bedrooms. The flooring is mainly marble, and the furnishings belong to the classic style of Italian hotel design. The personnel seem to be multi-lingual, are very helpful and always visible. The rooms leave nothing to be desired - a lot of thought has gone into the way the rooms are laid out, with everything you need to hand.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable in the heart of Udine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at reception very friendly and helpful! Good breakfast! Great location - all in short walking distance. Garage in the basement, easy access. Room a bit outdated, but well maintained and clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.1
    Ist visit to Udine
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are noisey - you can hear the neighbours walking on timber floors above you and the sounds of the television and other activity of people in adjoining rooms.

    Well located and good value for money. You can walk to train station (about 1.2km) and there is a great little market in the piazza onto which the hotel faces.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    Excellent location, big and comfortable rooms, pet friendly :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very big and comfortable, stuff very friendly, breakfast quite nice and location is excellent. We ask for posibility to come next time with our dog, and they were very pet friendly, they even didn't ask is her small or big dog :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    10
    Staff: friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff: friendly and helpful. Room: spacious, comfortable and very clean. Breakfast: fantastic buffet - lots of choice. Location: brilliant Garage: inside the hotel. Excellent hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    7.5
    Room was spacious it included a seating area and large...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Matrasses were a bit past due. The hotel itself could do with a fresh up.

    Room was spacious it included a seating area and large bathroom. Another plus that it was super silent in the room. The staff was friendly, location great; smack in the city center. Due to the outside window blinds the room was nice and dark during early morning.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    9.6
    Fantastic hotel in the centre of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning struggled with the 34C days but that is only a minor problem.

    The location is fantastic and the front desk staff were all amazing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It started to be a little bit dated here and there. We also had the door handle in our hands when we closed the door :-P

    Bed and room was great. Also a big plus for the cleaning ladies!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    9.2
    Top Location - right In the heart of the old city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room full of children next door (without parents) and unfortunately could hear all their noise making it difficult to sleep. The manager dealt with it promptly when called but could not be there at all times.

    It was the perfect location for exploring the old city of Udine. The staff were very friendly. The rooms very nice. Plenty of lovely couch areas around the hotel to sit and relax.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    8.3
    Short weekend gateway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 'view' / facing the other building, not the Piazza and the noise/ very thin walls, especially bad in interconnected rooms!

    Location, 'decadent' atmosphere, cleanliness...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    Grand old style hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was deplorable

    Highly professional front desk. Carpark. Old world charm large hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    The location, the staff, the old world style.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wi-fi still needs work.

    The location, the staff, the old world style.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    A very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    A very nice hotel. In addition, we got upgraded, so we had a wonderful stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Great position in a lovely town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Ideal location, great rooms, good food, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel close to city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to old city, attentive staff, good breakfast. The staff helped us park our car nearb.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    none
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    If needed I will be staying there again.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The in-house restaurant was not very great. They even served uncooked rice!!!

    Excellent services and staffs were very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent base for enjoyable stay in Udine
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast ok but a little limited

    Excellent location Friendly and helpful staff Complimentary wine and chocolates

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    Lovely hotel in a charming town.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi cut out a lot.

    Bed was terrific. Windows can be opened. Staff is very customer focused.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.3
    Very good. Recommendable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is with traditional style and convenient for walking around historical city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent place to see Udine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location, helpful staff. No food the evening we were staying but recommended a very good local restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.2
    Convenient!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast is disappointing. Not too many choices and are a bit basic for the hotel in its class.

    Staff's hospitality.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location, nice atmosphere, very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was attractive and adequate but could have had more variety of choices.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.6
    Everything was good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    The ambiente of the hotel was very classy without trying too...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ambiente of the hotel was very classy without trying too hard. Service was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    Great location, great staff and very comfortable place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, great staff and very comfortable place.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.6
    Great stay. Will go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basically everything. Good location,parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.8
    The location is fantastic.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is fantastic. It is Clean and comfort. I had late check-out (4 P.M.) free of charge. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel in the center of Udine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel in the center of Udine! Very nice and professional staff. Delicious breakfast. Nice rooms. For sure, we will come again! Grazie mille!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    7.5
    staff reception professionale staff colazione scarso
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temperatura camere troppo alta

    Gentilezza staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    8.8
    Excellent service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent service!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.2
    Spacious room, very good breakfast, great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Odlicna lokacija, u blizini mnogo restorana, barova i ducana. Bogata ponuda za dorucak.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.5
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Particularly the coffee being served in jugs ... one coffee and one hot milk

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Great fun in a great city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff, very good breakfast and central location in beautiuful city of Undine.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.8
    Central location and good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was unstable

    Very friendly and professional staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Motorcycle stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very frindly and helpfull. The breakfast was perfect. The hotel is in the middle of the City. The hotel provides a parking area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    central;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    central; big room; friendly; good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Exelent hotel in very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!exelent hotel in

    They upgrade us. The staff was very freindly and helpf us. Ehen we left the hitel we got present from them. An exelent hotel!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    5 ⭐️
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    The best part of old city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best part of old city

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Astoria Hotel Italia traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: