Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Astor Hotel 3 stars

Piazza Galimberti 12, Lingotto, 10135 Turin, Italy

#89 of 117 hotels in Turin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1538 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    9.2
    My week's stay at hotel Astor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything. Have a suggestion if the hotel can keep a kettle in every room it would be perfect

    The hotel is very good and comfortable. It was very close to my work place. The staff is really nice , friendly and very helpful ☺️ I had a very comfortable stay here.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.1
    Was is a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although it is a non smoking hotel our bathroom smelled like cigarette smoke throughout our stay. We opened windows and let the bathroom door open but it just wouldn’t go away

    Was is a good location. Just 10-15mins to the main city area on a tram. We stayed here for the Kappa festival so wasn’t too expensive to get there in an uber from where we were Breakfast was included with ours and was basic but good enough to get you going for the day. Staff also made freshly made coffee to your request when you came down for breakfast We were only here two nights and was quite cheap Locals are really lovely.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Lovely staff hotel breakfast not as advertised
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Went down for breakfast at 9/30 found no bread cheese ham milk everything finished when breakfast is in till 10

    Staff very very nice helpful at reception

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    6.7
    A four day stay for Automotoretro Lingotto exhibition
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room was very small, we had a cot for our child in the room and it was almost impossible to fit in there. Also the bathroom/WC was very little.

    Very good breakfast, short walk to Lingotto exhibition centre and shopping centre, restaurants and shops a few steps from the hotel, free parking in the street.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.2
    Great . Happy with stay and Tottenham drawing 2 2 with juventus . Happy memories from Turin
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was happy . In pub till late with my Tottenham friends .. all good staff great

    I like the young girl in the reception . Forgot her name . Black hair nice smile and beutiful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.8
    Great place for a few nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is quite far from the city center, but there are tram stops and metro in a few minutes walk from it.

    The staff was really friendly and helful, we got help with all the issues we had. The breakfast was good, especially the pies. The room was clean, and the bed - big and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.6
    Unassuming but very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wall-mounted hair dryer was rather underpowered. But then, most places in the same category won't even provide one, so I am happy with it.

    Double windows (two separate windows, one on the outside and one on the inside of the wall) keeping the cold at bay. Broad choice of tasty breakfast options. Comfy bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    2.5
    They did not offer exact infomation how to get the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They did not offer exact infomation how to get the hotel. When you go out the train station, you have to go to the right, do not ask locals how to get the right direction because they told us to take wrong direction, transforming our trip in a nightmare.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.2
    Very polite and professional staff, place very clean, beds...
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would have been nice to know the price of the parking beforehand. I booked for a total of 200 euro but the bill was 250, due to the local city council tax and 30 euro for the parking. Anyway, still satisfying overall

    Very polite and professional staff, place very clean, beds very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.3
    Staff was very kind and friendly and there was always...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is located a bit far from the city center, it takes 20 minutes by bus.

    Staff was very kind and friendly and there was always sombeody at reception. The room was clean and comfortable but not luxury.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice and cost-effective hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Internet (wifi) is unstable and sometimes too slow; a bit far from the city center (15 minutes by tram)

    Nice breakfast; big and comfortable room with a good price (for a single room)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    2.9
    An awful hotel to avoid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cigarette smell in the room - the hotel refused to change the room. No working wifi. The maid has thrown away a personal thing. The elevator is extremely slow. The hotel entrance door opens unpredictably.

    Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.9
    Nice staying
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The walls of the building are too thin and one can easily hear rumours from adjacent rooms. Nevertheless, it has never been a big deal. The TV in the room was small as well: 20" or something like that. A little bit bigger one would be better.

    The hotel's personnel was very friendly. I arrived quite late, despite that fact there was a person who checked me in in quite short time. Next couple of days of my staying there, every staff member were friendly and eagerly answered all my questions. The room was quite small, but warm and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    7.5
    Adequate and clean for our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Most of the staff at the hotel didn't speak English and it might be worth brushing up on some Italian if you want to stay here.

    Room was clean and comfortable. It was cold on our arrival but I think the heating hadn't been switched on at that point and it was warmer for the rest of our stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    9.2
    Excellent base for Torino FC.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wall on 1st floor room was very thin, meaning tv noise from next door was loud.

    10 minutes walk from the home stadium of Torino FC and easily accessible along Tram 4. Also good pizzeria within 20 metres.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    8.3
    Good value for money, helpful staff, close to bus and tram...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Poor sound isolation so noise from other guests could be annoying sometimes

    Good value for money, helpful staff, close to bus and tram stops for buses/trams that are going to city centre.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    9.6
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice staff. Room is clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    10
    Silence,service,staff
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Silence,service,staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Ham for breakfast, toast etc.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Confortable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok

    Hospitality

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    3.8
    not happy at all no working aircon and dirty bedsheets with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    not happy at all no working aircon and dirty bedsheets with bug

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.2
    This is the second time that I stay at this hotel. Seems be at home with relatives or friends
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Feels at home

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    If you need to be on that side of Turin then I recommend the Astor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My air conditioning was pants.

    A great hotel at a great price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Great hotel near to a great football team #forzatoro
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed many times at astor and has never disappointed me , always my first choice in Turin

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    8.3
    Very nice Staff, good (local) breakfests, silent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small rooms, a bit far from the city center

    Very nice Staff, good (local) breakfests, silent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Good place to stay, clean and tidy.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was good.

    The staffs were very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    6.3
    Very nice staff, good breakfast, short walk to Lingotto...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very nice staff, good breakfast, short walk to Lingotto exhibition centre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.1
    Good breakfast, more than continental
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WiFi was not stable

    Good breakfast, more than continental

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel, good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice hotel, good value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.9
    It was pleasant!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is the same every day since I started to stay here in 2015.

    The warm reception!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    5.0
    Personel and breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room, heating system and walls. Walls are so thin and you hear all noise from next room

    Personel and breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.1
    For one night only it was ok.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrived late evening no where on site to get hot drinks nothing in room had to go out to find somewhere for hot drinks.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit far from center.you should walk and take the tube over 20 min.

    Breakfast was good. everthing was fantastic and amazing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    8.3
    staff good , good cleanliness and nice breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    staff good , good cleanliness and nice breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    6.7
    People upstairs were making a lot of noise until early hours...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    People upstairs were making a lot of noise until early hours of the morning so had a terrible nights sleep.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.5
    Staff were helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and tidy and checkin/checkout was easy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better selection for breakfast.

    Bathrooms were clean and a decent size.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    5.4
    Don't stay there
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very am as ll rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Very good and next time in Turin willl book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger lift !!! Stairs are ok though

    Breakfast was great nice and fresh. Bed was super comfy bathroom compact but worked

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.5
    Generally good with good location to reach the metro but receptionists could be more friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extractor fans of adjacent apartments could be heard.

    Parking in the prorety yard for 10 euros.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel, clean and great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long from the center, and hard to buy tickets if you dont speak italian.

    Nice hotel, clean and great staff!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.1
    Good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Need some works (lift, air conditioning)

    Good breakfast Nice restaurants around Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.9
    Very good breakfast.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast. Clean bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.5
    Far away from center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They do not speak English! Italian only.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.1
    Ok overall.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small bathroom with an even smaller shower cabin on single rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast was just ok
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was just ok

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    4.6
    Quaint with bed bugs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed bugs.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    8.8
    Generous, warm staff.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Generous, warm staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    5.4
    Food, service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food, service

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    9.6
    Hidden Gem!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really close to subway and clean room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    7.1
    WiFi wasn't working
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi wasn't working

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.5
    Personal was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really cold in the room - the heating doesn't work. Breakfast was really poor for the price!

    Personal was great!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant staff, good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the staff spoke no English.

    Pleasant staff, good value.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    7.1
    Hotel correct, prix raisonnable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    shower - incomfortable

    Staff very nice, breakfast ok

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    9.2
    Pleasant family hotel well located and quiet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasant family hotel well located and quiet

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    7.9
    the room was clean and comfortable though a little small.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the lift was a bit slow.

    the room was clean and comfortable though a little small. the coffee and chocolate croissants were very nice. everyone was friendly and polite.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    6.7
    It was OK value for the money I paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I reserved a single room with a double bed (130-150 cm wide). However, they gave me a room with 3 really narrow beds, about half of the mentioned size. Communication with the staff was virtually impossible as they only seem to speak Italian (no English for sure). Also, when I reserved the room, they claimed that the price was 80% off. I really doubt if they would ever be able to sell that room for 5 times of what I paid (which I find a rather fair price).

    It was OK value for the money I paid

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2015

    5.0
    Very clean and short walk to local bus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room was very dated, small bathroom and shower. Breakfast was poor.

    Very clean and short walk to local bus. Very quiet area. All night concierge. Good wi-fi.

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    7.1
    Very good value no frills hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location was average.

    Very good value no frills hotel. Staff could have been a little bit friendlier and welcoming but hotel was clean, comfortable and the breakfasts were good.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    9.2
    I am very thankful with the recepcionist because he was so...
    • Couple

    I am very thankful with the recepcionist because he was so kind. The place has a low rate, a good breakfast and you can get to Porta Nuova very fast by tram.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    4.6
    Breakfast was very tasty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Receptionist had problems with speaking english and wasn't helpful. I have asked twice by e-mail if i can check in earlier and I have received no answer, so I couldn't. They didn't ask me if I want to pay in cash or with credit-card. Furniture is pretty old and not very clean. Chemic smell in the room after cleaning. View from the window. Claustrophobic elevator. Pretty far from Metro.

    Breakfast was very tasty.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    10
    the bedroom was nice and big, easy to move around
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    there was't anything that we disliked about our stay

    the bedroom was nice and big, easy to move around we also enjoyed a lovely breakfast in the morning that set us up for the day

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    8.8
    Bus and tram connections to the centre were fine, with the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The wifi was not great, but other than that - and the slightly claustrophobic lift to which I personally preferred the stairs - there were no issues with this property.

    Bus and tram connections to the centre were fine, with the regional trains and Eataly available only a short walk away, through the Olympic village. The staff were friendly and helpful and the whole building was clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    9.6
    Friendly staff on the desk at all times.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff on the desk at all times. We joined the residents for a 6am breakfast, no worries. Quiet and in a vibrant neighbourhood. I did pay extra for secure parking, but only because we've been robbed or broken into 4 times in 4 years in our small camper. To get into town, locate the 'main drag' a couple of blocks from the Hotel and Turin main station is 11 stops. The hotel is closest to 'Marino' stop on the tram which is 2.50 Euros and you can pay on the tram or pretend to be a dumb tourist and not bother !

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    8.8
    We arrived before the stated check-in time and they gave us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We arrived before the stated check-in time and they gave us a room early since it was already available. The staff were very helpful. Most of them spoke Italian and Chinese (Mandarin) and only slight English, but they will try their best to help. Hotel is a bit out of the way, around 10 minutes walk from Lingotto metro or the Tram and 15 mins away from Torino Lingotto. But the surrounding neighborhood, although quiet, felt very safe.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    7.1
    It is a quite place, clean and comfortable for the price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The elevator is old and slow. The Olympic ramp closes before midnight, which is the access from Lingotto to the hotel.

    It is a quite place, clean and comfortable for the price.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    7.1
    One of the best-heated hotels in Europe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Day reception guy rather gruff, and not much space to sit around and do anything. Otherwise all fine except for terrible wifi. Perhaps it was just for the two days we were there. 3 or 4 different hotspots in the building and each throws you off after 30 seconds. Maddening. Almost worse than not having it at all. Bookers on Booking.com will be exactly the kind of people who need wifi to work out transport and other things. Turin is a sophisticated European city, not a village on a remote island, and good working wifi should be taken for granted nowadays. If it was a one-off issue, it should have been cleared up at once.

    One of the best-heated hotels in Europe. Open a window if you are a cold- blooded Northern European. Room is fine, hotel is snazzy enough and comfortable, good, good value, and the location is ok and you can enjoy the commute into town. Night porter guy very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2015

    7.9
    Located on a nice square with plenty of parking and direct...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bathroom a bit small WiFi in our room just didn't work

    Located on a nice square with plenty of parking and direct bus connection to city centre Nice, comfortable room for the price Friendly staff gives good advice re neighbouring facilities Nice breakfast but the owner (nice guy otherwise) makes poor coffee. On the other hand, the other staff members make excellent coffee

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    8.8
    staff so friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    slow lift

    staff so friendly. we have fun guessing each language. breakfast amazing. balcony so good with distance beautiful view.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    5.4
    Bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were charged for parking even though we didn't use it , a shame

    Bed

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    6.7
    Location of hotel near Lingotto Fiere, breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group

    nothing

    Location of hotel near Lingotto Fiere, breakfast

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    7.1
    The balcony had an excellent view of Turin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The balcony had an excellent view of Turin.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    7.9
    Very close to Pala Alpitour for concerts
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast lacks big time

    Very close to Pala Alpitour for concerts

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    9.6
    Welcoming and the breakfast is awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room is a little bit small but nothing too uncomfy. For that value its acceptable.

    Welcoming and the breakfast is awesome.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    6.3
    Restaurant's around are close to hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom so small, very old hotel

    Restaurant's around are close to hotel

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2016

    7.9
    Breakfast
    • Couple

    5th floor were we were

    Breakfast

There are also 52 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: