Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Astrid Hotel 3 stars

Via Fiume 17 , 50123 Florence, Italy

#252 of 384 hotels in Florence

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 397 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 69

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.6
    The rooms are very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are very nice. Especially for that price. The bathrooms are newly renovated. The rooms have really nice high ceilings and are very bright. We really liked our stay. The staff was very helpful and recommended us a public parking.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.9
    The location is perfect, 2 minutes from train station, all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect, 2 minutes from train station, all shops, cafes, bazaar and historical places within 10-20 minutes of walking distance. I really liked staying there but breakfast was a disappointment. We paid 6 euros per person and breakfast wasn't good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really liked the location. Very near to the train station, about 10 minutes walk. Walking tour is possible but we took the hop on hop off sightseeing bus as the weather was scorching hot. There's a grocery store nearby which was very handy. Shops and restaurants (including Burger King/McDonald's) in the vicinity of the hotel. Friendly staff. Had a minor issue with the toilet, it was dealt with swiftly. Thank you.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.1
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was great especially if you are planning on using the train station (the train station was a three-minute walk from the hotel). The staff was friendly and the room was very clean. There was a mini fridge in the room, which made it easy to store some food and drinks.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.5
    Great location and helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking place metioned in the facitilies section is the parking of the train station that costs 3eur/hour without having the possibility to buy a daily ticket!

    Great location and helpful staff!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    6.3
    Nice room and location, pity the Lift was out of action
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lift was broken at the time, and no assistance from staff to move luggage

    The location was great, walking distance to all Services, the Room was spacious and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.8
    Location great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old one and escaltor not working in last day. Last day we have to carry our bags by steps from 3rd floor.

    Location great. This place is ideal for walking tours. Station also 150 meters away and all tours start less than 10 minute walk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice room close to bus and train hubs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were confused at check In when we arrived at the front door of the building and didn’t know how to get in. After getting the attention of someone inside we gained access and proceeded to the 3rd floor where the hotel is. There was no attendant at that site, but a sign directed us to a related property on the second floor. From that point on, all was good and we had no further difficulties. In fact, the staff was very helpful.

    The location is very good for train and bus travel. The room was big and clean and there were many panes of glass to block out street noises. On our second day we decided to eat in the hotel and found good variety, quality and cost. The staff was helpful in giving us a map and walking directions to the sites.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    3.8
    The room was good but the towels and bed sheets stinks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels stinks. They smell like vinegar. The sheets are itchy. My baby had bed bug bites on her face on our first night. 2nd night, she had it on her hands.

    Just the location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    Very good hotel, I highly recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi signal strength can be improved.

    The room was very well ventilated and bright and had lots of space. The property was very near to the Florence SMN train station. Staff was helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    6.7
    It was below the standard I expected. I wouldnt pay the same price for it again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was served in the partner 2 - stars hotel so it didnt look like cozy. They wanted to charge for an extra coffee extra money. At the breakfast there was not so much choice of international breakfast products. In the hotel was quite loud.

    Nice location, big room,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.1
    Room large,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WC needs reformulations. Reception is shared by other hotel Elevator and building door needs a "code" to use it, so, when arrive it would bem useful to have it. Building need a little bit of reformulations.

    Room large, AC, Central heating Quiet. Good WiFi. Large bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    6.3
    Quite a good experience, comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast charge at quite a high price.. Need to educate usage of the ancient elevator.

    Huge room, near to the train station. Within an old building, so you can feel are inside Florence..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.5
    Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect, 5 mins walk from the train station, 10 mins walk into the heart of Florence. Staff were friendly and welcoming. Room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very small and the shower needed to be fixed. The entrance isn't very appealing, in an old building and the old lift.

    Excellent location from the train station. You can walk across easily. The family room was large and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    6.7
    The location was good, it was very close to the station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor and the hotel was located within a building shared with few other hotels; the hotels reception and the breakfast area were also shared with a 2* hotel. It was a different experience.

    The location was good, it was very close to the station. The hotel was refurbished.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.8
    Good for location, good for this prices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is in a floor of a building. When we arrive to the location, the gate of apartment was not opened. There were no info about how we can open the gate. We waited in front of the gate and someone randomly came and opened the gate.

    Good location, very close to the Train Sation. Very close to the historical places&turistic area. Room was very clean. Has a balcony. Breakfast was enough.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    5.8
    Good staff but awful facilities for a 3* hotel and the high price of it.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning hours differs day by day and not as described (10am). Terrible sound proofing... every morning we were waking up by kids of neighbors and the worst, every afternoon we couldn't relax because of opera and piano lessons.

    The staff was helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.3
    The location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed on one of the hottest days. We used two rooms. One triple room was well air conditioned. Family room was too hot and we couldn't sleep. Air conditioner was working but too week for this temperature and room size. I hope the air conditioner in this room would be replaced by next year.

    The location was good. WI-FI worked well. Some staff were very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell in the building Not very much of a breakfast but ok compared to other hotels in italy Checkout at 10.30 without posibility of later checking-out Cleaning of the room Could be improved Nice staff

    Good location about 3 minutes walk to the railway station, very suitable for those who want day trips outside Florence, as we did Air conditioning well working Wi-fi ok

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Great stay across from the train station in Florence
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missed our flight and Had to pay €15 for a staff member to stay for our later check-in.

    Everything was great, very clean. Modern rooms in a charming old building.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    6.3
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture and hotel is outdated need to be refurbished

    Very near to downtown and train station You can visit all attractions by foot Good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    6.7
    Good Location, much room for improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in a block of apartments, reception of the hotel never manned, the reception of the hotel on the lower floor is used. The door leading to the hotel astrid does not lock and with no one at the actual reception I had some concerns about safety.

    Location is very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.5
    Change the elevator!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator should be changed. It's a very old one tourists have probably never seen in their lives, and therefore they don't understand that if the internal doors are left open, the elevator is stuck. In a one night stay, I had to go up twice to close the doors and call it again to my floor. Annoying indeed.

    The room was very spacious and clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    3.3
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room at the Basilea was very uninviting and could have been cleaner. I don't what the room at the Astrid was like, but if the two hotels are comparable, then I would never recommend the Hotel Astrid either. And - one of the most important concerns to express is that two days later one of our began to have a severe reaction with itching welts. Later, more of us have had less severe but marked reactions. The have required medical help. Both hotels should have inspection. I will recommend either. I am now concerned about returning to Florence to a hotel within our price range we had to find in a hurry. If there is an issue there, we will have to accept the nonrefundable reservation and hope we can find something else. It is not fair to judge all hotels by one or two, but I am leery now. I cannot afford top rates. Thanks for listening to a frustrated rant.

    I cannot speak about the Astrid Hotel because we were transferred to the Hotel Basilea. There were plumbing issues in the Hotel Astrid. I was told by the manager at the Astrid that the Basilea room was more expensive than the Astrid, but we would not have to pay the difference.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.7
    Nice location but not very good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service is not very good, the remote control of the aircon can be obtained only after asking and it cannot be delivered to your room, you have to go down to take it by yourself.

    The location is perfect, just a few steps from Train station

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Lovely Florentine Experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi wasn't great. There wasn't a full time reception at Astrid, due to being off-season.

    Location was perfect, the furnishings were very Florentine. Provided anti-mosquito device. Breakfast was very functional. Check in was quick.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    6.3
    Very regular
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's basically a few rooms, not really a hotel. It is not mentioned anywhere through the booking process though. Breakfast was very regular, the rooms are nice and spacious, location is great, very close to Santa Maria Novella. I would probably stay here again if the prices were good, but not for a business trip.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    7.9
    Good position, large rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not very silent for the buses in the down Street.

    Good position, beside of the station and near to the city center. Very large room and clean bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    7.9
    Good place, good price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was in general ok but sometimes slow. I had to sort twice people sleeping in the stairs when coming back in the evening or leaving in the morning. Building entrance and stairs look a bit creepy. Breakfast starting at 07:45 is a little bit late for business travellers.

    Staff was great, really friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty toilet

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    5.8
    Just Ok for 2 nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator.

    Near the train station, restaurants and walking distance to landmarks.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.6
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better

    The location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.3
    It was a nice stay and the staff really supported us out of their way to book our car rental etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super location and very helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.6
    Super helpful staff and excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super helpful staff and excellent location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was friendly. Room was spacious an clean. It is near to train station. Overall excellent!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. La camera è pulita. We really enjoyed our staying.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old elevator and have to climb the stairs.

    Great location, quiet and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Happy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift is too old.

    The staff were very friendly. The lication is good. The room is clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.8
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Clean. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.9
    Very clean rooms and convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean rooms and convenient location. Very well worth the price!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.9
    Nice friendly staffs, close train station and center points...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice friendly staffs, close train station and center points (can walk)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and tidy room, nice staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    7.5
    Location was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit of a walk up stairs to the hotel, lift was a bit old, not a big deal.

    Location was perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    4.2
    bad experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bathroom had black mold on walls charged a much higher price than the rate we booked

    location close to train

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    8.8
    Modern cute room in an ancient building
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Very descent service! Cute modern room in an ancient building, very clean, I loved the shower. 3 min walk from the main city train station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.8
    The elevator is cool, but sometimes broken.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is not very comfortable.

    The elevator is cool, but sometimes broken. And the location is perfect!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    2.5
    The worst hotel I have ever been
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing about the hotel and staff was acceptable

    Just it was so close to central train station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs

    Good, thanks

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.8
    Good location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really hotel, feels like B&B

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.2
    Big room and bathroom,properly working wisely placed AC very...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing,very good choice for Florence!

    Big room and bathroom,properly working wisely placed AC very goog beds

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    4.6
    Parking expensive, loud from other stages.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking expensive, loud from other stages...you hear everyting throw the walls

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Nice room with reasonable price. The hotel is very close to S.M.N Station. Recommend hotel to others

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.5
    New bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very noisy and people loitering outside entrance

    New bathroom

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.0
    Not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sound proofing for the door and walls, extremly old and smely building.

    Great Location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    8.3
    Family trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hairdryer

    Excellent location, clean spacious room, great breakfast. 5-10 minutes to the dome.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    9.2
    Everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Everything was great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.5
    Location best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location best. Clean and quite room. Big room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    9.6
    free hygiene goodies
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the elevator of the building

    Location and comfy bed

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    9.6
    Astrid review:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower cubicle was small

    The location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    nice location and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.5
    Nice spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No parking, boring breakfast

    Nice spacious room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    7.9
    very nice breakfast and very close to everything (railway...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The doors need to be replaced: we had to close them very carefully in order to be sure that noone will enter into the room. Moreover even though the room was new and nice the ugly mosaic in the floor ruins the general interior image.The bathroom was a little small comparing to the general size of the room.As an architect i am quite critical to the details but for a guest that seeks convenience good price and easy proximity to everything this hotel is an excellent option.

    very nice breakfast and very close to everything (railway station, ten minutes from the center), beds very clean and comfortable.We asked for three single beds instead of one double and one single and they did that without more charge.There is an elevator (which in many other hotels is not an option). Not at all expensive even though its close to everything.

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2016

    8.3
    Location was right by train station and close to the big...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The door locks were really old fashioned. Not sure how secure they would be.

    Location was right by train station and close to the big leather market. Bed was good and bathroom was fine.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    8.8
    Very close to train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Only one pillow on each side of the bed

    Very close to train station. We walked to anywhere we wanted in Florence.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    7.5
    Nice looking room, cheap and close to center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not soundproof doors/rooms Heater was broken and permanently on Smoke smell in bathroom

    Nice looking room, cheap and close to center

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    8.8
    Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Perfect location.

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2016

    8.3
    Location for the trade fair PITTI was prefect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location for the trade fair PITTI was prefect

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    8.8
    The lift was spoilt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The lift was spoilt.. N v need to carry our heavy luggages from level 3 to ground floor ... Besides this , everything was fine

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 69

Browse Astrid Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: