Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Astura Palace Hotel 4 stars

G. Matteotti 75, 00048 Nettuno, Italy

#6 of 21 hotels in Nettuno

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 330 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No parking onsite - not even for checking in/out (getting luggage out of the car). Breakfast room is closed (shut from inside) at 10:00, you can't even get back to pick something up you've forgotten inside. No seating (or anything) on the balcony, which would be nice if getting billed for sea view.

    Rooms are truly nice. Location is good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed that their restaurant was not open for lunch or dinner. Bathroom was a little bit small.

    Cleanliness and attention to detail were exceptional.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms lack sound-proofing. I could hear the family talking and walking above me, and a baby crying down the hall. Also, no irons supplied. Not good if clothes are wrinkled from being in suitcase.

    You're in walking distance of everything - Colosseum, Vatican, Pantheon, museums and downtown area. Excellent restaurant conveniently next door. Staff is very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, beautiful view, clean and comfy rooms, larger than average. The staff was very friendly and helpful too. The breakfast was served on the 5th floor in a lovely room. Good variety of food and friendly service there too. Great eggs! Definitely recommend this place for a weekend break =)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    kind of cheating, we requested sea view room when booking and been told there is no sea view room available until check in!

    small town without too many tourist

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't get the sea view room we were expecting. We got an alley- view. Booked the property specifically for the views. Old-ish decor in the family suite.

    Great location. Nice bathroom. Some rooms have great sea views. Walk every where. Friendly and Attentive staff. Even the other guests were all friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Space were you could hang up and dry your swimgadgets after a long day at the beach. Lack of easy storafe-hang up fascilities. The bathroom was soaked after the shower, water floating

    Very rich and good breakfast, good large beds. Comfortable family rooms, actually two double rooms with shared large bathroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    employees not always smiling, happy. they sometimes looked like they didnt like having guests!

    the view from the balcony - amazing, and a terrific breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing that we did not like at this hotel

    The room was lovely and clean with a spectacular view. The staff was very helpful. He parking was directly across the street. The best parking of anyplace on our entire Italian vacation. Highly recommend. It is a lovely little seaside town!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is lovely and it is located near nice restaurants and the beach. There are 5 parking spaces on the street in front of the hotel and we were fortunate to get one with the help of the staff. We had friends who arrived late and there was no problem .They even served us prosecco on the front patio until they arrived.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our only real issue with the hotel was noise from other guests. Sound carried up the stairwells, conversations could be heard through doors and walls and the doors could not be closed quietly. The hotel has no parking but there is free parking close by or metered parking on the street. It was a bit inconvenient but not a major problem.

    My wife and I were pleasantly surprised by the hotel, it's location and the good Staff. The breakfast buffet and the Waitstaff there were excellent! It was especially pleasing to be able to order eggs prepared to one's preference.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of parking in the area. No fault of the hotel however considering the quality of the property perhaps in future they could acquire some reserved parking nearby. When I struggled to park, the staff were wonderful in finding where I did Park and even going so far as dropping off a parking ticket.

    Great location. Great room. Great staff. Wonderful breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a small point parking is sometimes very difficult to park

    Had a fantastic stay and the hotel receptionist was very helpful. We have booked to stay again later in the year.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it would have improved breakfast very much if a machine were available to deliver coffees , hot water for tea . staff was minimal and struggled to cope with my tea/ coffee orders

    location on the seafront , wonderful views from the room , clean , comfortable , spacious rooms , most of staff friendly ,

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike but a bar would be nice.

    Friendly, helpful staff. Warm bedroom (it was unusually cold outside so this was important) and lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Astura Palace. The view from our balcony was magnificent, the location was terrific, and the lobby was spacious and inviting. The room was comfortable and exceptionally clean. We enjoyed the delicious breakfast buffet too. The staff was beyond excellent, courteous, personable, and helpful. I would especially like to commend Daria and Marco for their professionalism and efficiency. We are looking forward to staying at the Astura Palace the next time we return to Nettuno.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warmer water in the shower

    Extremely Clean. All the Staff were great! Great Location. Had a wonderful view room w/ Balcony! Lovely breakfast w/lovely staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In my opinion the hotel doesn't worth 4*. It is a typical 3* hotel, thus it is a bit overpriced. The room was clean, but overall impression - it needs some refreshment. Hairdryer was horrible, the worst in our trip. There was a lot of dust in the ventilation system. No pool (as for 4* hotel), no kettle or tea/coffee appliances. No place for wet swimwear or towels.

    Great location, friendly staff, welcoming service. Delicious breakfast, good choice of bakery. Possibility to get fried or scrambled eggs by request. Russian-speaking lady on reception.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Last three nighst there were noisy "neighbours" upper floor, so we couldn´t sleep very well. There was also smoked in the room even it should have been non-smoke room.

    Location, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The most shocking feeling was that I was asked to pay extra 15 Euro per day for a baby crib although the booking was made for 2 adults and a baby. I refused to pay this extra amount, hence I got a small room with no space for a baby crib. Not even close to be considered a "deluxe" room in any way (first floor, limiting the "view to the sea"). besides that: Parking never available. No control whatsoever on who was using hotel parking space. Very poor internet connection, not available the last 2 days.

    Location. Restaurant staff was friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a bit pricey, but it is right by the beach, so the location draws a premium.

    The hotel provided shuttle (for a fee) to the stadium. Very helpful since Nettuno does not have any taxis.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi completely non usable, turtle speed. Staff promised to repear but within 5 days there was any improvement. Nice people working there but hotel is simply from early 90's (however despite is poor it is the best in this city!)

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No Shelf in Shower for soap etc and shower door did not close properly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All good

    Very comfortable room with a nice view of the promenade, The hotel is clean and staff very helpful, good breakfast and a modern gym

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great, breakfast was good too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower nozzle, air conditioning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather poor selection of breakfast meals, hotel itself very oldfassioned, rooms somewhat smelly.

    Separate room for kids, very kind hotel staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great great great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there is no good isolation, no soundproofing,; it was very noisy and rumurous

    nice breakfast and good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok

    In the centre of Nettuno, excellent wifi, amazing views on the sea side, good breakfast with lot of fruits, close to metro station

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom is very small with limited shelves or areas where you can put your things.

    The coffee at breakfast was delicious!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind and helpful staff. Nice location. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    unfortunately the reception toilets were out due to an electrical problem.

    breakfast was amazing, the receptionist was particularly healpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    all aspects of this hotel were very good except the parking-----we had to park on the sidewalk until a street spot became vacant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is little on the small size that's all.

    Been before we love the location and the staff are very friendly already booked to go again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean room,cleaning every day. Good room view. Tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was terrible

    Great location friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were friendly and professional and they went out of their way to make our stay a very pleasant one. Thank you. Would recommend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somewhat noisy due to being right on the main harbor strip, pro and cons really.

    Balcony view of harbor, very attentive staff, nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi was not usable in the room, little better in lobby, but still very slow.

    Very good breakfast and good views to the seaside.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi was not really usable in the room, little better in the lobby, but still slow.

    Very good breakfast and good views to the seaside.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View, location, style of building and decor

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom very small,

    Staff excellent, location very good, great view of you pay for sea view room. Breakfast nice but not great selection.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast decent but basic Location perfect

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This is the genuine article - a well managed family hotel with Italian style.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes

    Great staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a small problem but overcome by paying

    Great selection. Helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    A bit old furniture, noizy air-conditioning.

    Fantastic delicious breakfast! Lacation is perfect.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location, superb atmosphere, expert professional and friendly staff, were so delightful, I look forward to returning in the future.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There are rooms without any balcony or terrace with yard view

    Superb location and facilities

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish that parking was less of a hassle.

    This is the second time staying at the Astura and, the room was clean and so was the bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 208 has no shutters; disappointing bar service

    Great location, wonderful staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    table and chairs on the balcony were dirty

    service everywhere

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a little tricky!

    Lovely hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A.C did not work properly. wi fi did not work properly.

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I'm nit-picking but some wine and snacks in the mini bar would have been nice.

    The view from the balcony in my room and from the breakfast table - out, over the marina, to the sea - was just lovely. And the staff are friendly and speak English which is relatively unusual in this town.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Limited parking spaces on street although we did get a space

    Good location with views across the bay. Excellent breakfast. Could not fault this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Comfy small room with good bed and a real duvet to stay warm during night. Balcony (with one chair) towards the ocean was a luxury, sunny during mid day. Great serviceminded staff and good selection at the breakfast buffet.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Strange noice at night, sound like A/C or a fan somewhere but the A/C was off. Was disturbing. At 6.30 Saturday morning there was somebody taking a tree down and we all woke up.

    Great location, with sea view in central Nettuno. Nice breakfast on fifth floor, bread, cheese, salami, ham, fruit, yoghurt, juice, sweets. Large family room with 2 bed rooms. A bit old, but spotless clean. Many nice restaurants in Nettuno. We stayed one night only on our way to Rome airport, but could definitely be back again.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Astura Palace Hotel is run by someone who knows the business. Since 1957 I stayed in many Italian places. This is near the top. Facilities, staff etc. are really good. Nettuno has improved too.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The facilities are old and need renovation. Matress isn't comfortable, tv , air dryer and phone didn't work properly, bur the most terrible was elevator: it closes after certain time, even if you in the middle and is ready to squeeze you.

    The personal was superb, we feeled really welcomed and important guests. They helped with any problem, service at its best. I even got a tee with cookies for free in my room. The location is great and literally just 3 minutes from everything you need: beach, railway, pharmacy, supermarkets, old castle and so on.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Sad that during our stay that there was no evening meal on offer as the view over the marina and sea from the dining room was beautiful, but I guess it was slightly out of season and not enough guests to justify opening. Not enough parking spaces. Outside of hotel.

    Staff very helpful at reception and in dining room.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No parking - and difficulty parking in the area.

    Friendly staff, great breakfast. Everything worked and was in good condition. Right accross the street from the beach.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing which we did not like.

    Location is superb. 10 min. walk from Nettuno train station, right at the seaside. Free beach is approx. 15 min. walk from the hotel, beach with admission fee (recommended) is just across the street. Room was spacious and clean, air-co working perfectly, bathroom is huge, both were nice and tidy and clean. Buffet breakfast is extensive and the view from the breakfast room on the 5th floor is just amazing.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything was great

    Great location . Nice , tasty breakfast . Great staff at reception )) Very thankful to MARCO . He did his best to make us feel at home . Very helpful and friendly person , speaking good English . Marco made our stay in the hotel unforgettable .

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Family with young children

    Parking was horrible! !!!! Over an hour took us to find one 2 km away!

    Staff was nice and friendly. Check out time was flexible! Location not bad. Straight across from the beach. Family room was like a suite.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There were towels for one person and only three hangers when we arrived but on request we got them both. Also on request we got chairs and a table on the balcony.

    Good location near railway station and beach. Staff was kind. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    When we arrived, we got a small room without see view, although we asked for a room with see view. We said that to the staff and they changed our room in couple of hours. The room was clean and spacious. We were very happy and would like to come back.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The rooms are completely outdated, hotel desperately needs a refurbishment. Beds and furniture are probably 20+ years old and beds not comfortable, showers are tiny. Breakfast is average and always the same. Hotel has real potential but badly needs updating.

    Great location, staff are friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking is a problem. Only 3 or 4 spots on the street and if they are taken, parking is in a public parking area about 2 blocks away. Not the end of the world, but not very convenient.

    The front desk was extremely helpful and attentive to all our needs. Excellent waterfront location. Breakfast was plentiful, with eggs make to order.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bar service at the outside tables on warm evenings would be nice.

    This was the latest of several visits over the years, I just love this hotel! It doesn't try too hard and isn't 'cosy' but is confident in its italian styling, the staff are fabulous and the location and breakfast (with sea view) superb.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very small bar no draught beer and the bar was tended by the receptionist.

    Good breakfast and very helpful friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location, helpful staff, comfortable room etc.

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Beautiful location, wonderful staff. Can't wait to return.

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Friendly, helpful staff, great room overlooking sea and good breakfast

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Astura Palace Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: