Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Aurelia 2 stars

Via Piccinni 25, Città Studi, 20131 Milan, Italy

#197 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 843 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not one thing wrong.

    Location close to train although would have been closer had I learned the metro system. Unexpected lovely French doors opening onto Ginko tree lined streets. Perfect shower: simple hot strong. Super WiFi and hard working always pleasant and present staff. Another unexpected pleasure was the included breakfast which they allowed me to bring to my room. There is a small restaurant just outside with terrasse.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small but with everything needed- Clean and tidy with a nice bathroom and good towels too. Close and convenient to the railway station and a food store and other shops. Friendly and helpful staff, a simple but nice breakfast included with good coffee too. Also had a nice evening meal right next door. Would recommend for a good value stay in Milan city

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is quite extra firm foam mattress

    Clean, easy checkin/checkout, big room, quiet hotel, good location, nice staff, hot shower & good water pressure

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small, quite hotel with the safe familiar atmosphere. Very well secured by staff. Beds very good, air-condition in room. Access point to the net from hotel is shown in great restaurant-pizzeria next door. In front of hotel (10 meters) trolley bus stop (92) - to Milan Central Station (Milano Centrale). Metro (red and green lines) in 200 meters (Loreto station).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillow was too flat.

    Very accommodating staff,especially Catherine. She obliged by offering breakfast take away for our early departures for tour. Daily breakfast was good. Hotel near to Metro which offered two llines convenient for travel to tourist attractions n shopping areas. The hotel allowed us to store our luggage after we check-out to be collected one day after. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for affordable accommodation.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As the walls are thick, you can hear everything from the neighbours. You hear when someone rings the bell to get in the Hotel.

    Great public transport nearby. Nice staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet street, very convenient to public transportation. Front desk was helpful answering our questions and helping us obtain boarding passes for our airline flight. Bathroom newly done. Great wifi.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The dining area was very small for the amount of rooms but the owner made it work as breakfasts were staggered between 7.30 and 9.30 am

    The hotel was in an excellent position for the metro which was only a few minutes walk away. We ate every evening at the Pizza Restaurant next door and if we took a card from the hotel we received 10% discount. The breakfast on offer was varied and suited our needs. The hotel was good value for money, especially being in a city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Elevator, no fridge in the room (but can ask the host to store sth. in their fridge)

    Near Metro Loreto Station, good breakfast, nice staff, good toilet and bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tiny bathroom. Drilling and hammering one evening till 9pm, which prevented our small children from sleeping on time. Small breakfast area, some guests had to wait for tables for 10-15min.

    Clean room! Helpful staff who offered breakfast 20min earlier for us, as we had to leave timely to catch our train. Close to station and subway stops.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Central air conditioning is a problem. The weather turned hot suddenly and the room became stuffy. But the central air-conditioning was not available for use yet in early April.

    Margic, Micheal and Catherine are staff I've met. They are fabulous! They are very friendly and helpful. The staff tried to help me to turn on the air conditioning, but in vain. Appreciate the help. Request for hair dryer and I could see the staff tried very hard to search for one to give me. Room is clean and bed comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Aurelia Hotel has an extremely kind staff, the kind who are always prepared to answer all your questions and give you proper indications in a flawless spoken English, the rooms are cleaned every day, the breakfast is a delight for each and everyone's taste and, on top of all, the location is perfect for tourists, just a 3 minutes walk from the metro station. I loved it! And if by any chance I'll return to Milan, Hotel Aurelia will remain my first choice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great choices at breakfast. Bed was comfortable and rooms clean! Very convenient location, few minutes walk from corso Buenos Aires and close to the underground.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms needs some minor care, loose doorhandles, taped cord to hair dryer, the toilet seat cover seemed to be replaced with the right size.

    Location and price. Beds were comfortable. Basic breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed there for only one night and everything was great.

    Room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Great location, there is bus stop right outside. Breakfast was ok, you can even take it to your room. Decent Wi-Fi. You can leave you luggage at reception after check out.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very cold room, if you are going there during the cold period Not comfortable beds and pillows Noise from the road. Absence of any sound isolation

    Nice staff. Not bad breakfast comparing to the price, which was paid for the room Not bad location in 15 mins of walking from Milano Centrale Good and big PAM supermarket nearby

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit noisy shower head was fixed

    Breakfast was fine staff was kind and helpful there was hot water room was middle-sized room and bath were clean and hot bed was clean there was hairdryer

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel was such a pleasant surprise! Our room was really spacious and the hotel was very clean. Staff really friendly and happy to help. Modest selection at breakfast - what you would expect for the price range, but something to please everyone (and the coffee made by the staff are FANTASTIC!). Also great location within walking distance of the top tourist sites, and a couple of minutes away from a good size supermarket and various public transport links. I would highly recommend Hotel Aurelia.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room a bit cold from the floor. Breakfast served in fact aside of the corridor on the first floor, so a bit noisy from 8 AM if you want to sleep long.

    Great breakfast, proximity to metro, Sicilian restaurant just next door serving house wine, pizza and great pasta until late

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small hotel , close to the central station, nice price comparing with the other hotels in Milan, clean room and bathroom , the woman on the reception is very nice and kind .. the coffee is from professional machine, not from kettle..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Lovely and friendly hotel staff. They are always ready to help and be there when you need them. Very clean room and peaceful street who is very close to the Buenos Aires Boulevard with many shops. Metro stations are also close to the hotel. We spend beautiful 7 days there. It's good value for the money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was close to the front desk where the buzzer of the door is. The room itself was fine.

    Excellent shower and hot water + excellent wi-fi reception.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed to uncomfortable, so strong mattress

    Nice coffee and croissants. Good pressure of water for shower. Heating at full.The room had a balcony for smoking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I don't see any disadvantages. For this price - perfect choice.

    Breakfast is fine. Real coffee and good croissants. The rooms are clean. Situation is perfect - the center of the city and just near Milano Centrale - not more than ten minutes. Very polite and smiley staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was basic but who cares ... you're in Milan so u suppose to have your cappuccino and food outside anyway

    The hotel is owned and run by the nicest people. They are genuinely kind people. The hotel is seconds from the famous Corso Buenos Aires. U have all the shops, coffee shops and best restaurants next to you. If you coming from Milan centrale it's 10-15 mins walk which is nothing (even though I had 2 children and looking at google map at same time). The hotel is extremely clean, warm, comfy beds, basic breakfast but who cares everything else is to the perfection. Finally every restaurant they have recommended, trust me, is some of the best foods we had and they all nearby like Bella columbina or pizzeria spontini or the restaurant next door all are great. There's even swimming place opposite the hotel. Lastly they are nice people and area is quite and away from any noise.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel's got no elevator so it was very hard for me to drag my big luggage up the stairs and the bathroom is very small which makes the shower room very tiny as it was very hard to move around when I get in.

    Very close to metro and convenient to go to places around Milan and it's also close to convenient store where I can go and grab something to eat or whatever I want from the store.

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The nices hotel in milano. Small and warm. Very clean and close to buenus aires st. Good location. We want to thank to Katharine and louis for the best hospitality!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -hair dryer stops every 20 seconds so drying my hair would take about 1 hour or more. fortunately, lady from reception (sorry I can't remember name) had one "normal" dryer and lent it to me

    +location +nice staff +rather quiet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I and my family stayed one night there, everything was in order except the bed. I felt the size of bed was not enough for my family. Hope they will fix it near future.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is only informative and helpful for people who have climbing issues: there are two rounds of stairs for reaching your room. One is with 5 steps, at the entrance of the building, the second has all the necessary number of steps to hit the first floor where the hotel is located.

    I've stayed 1 day with my family, 3 persons in total, and 2 days by my own. The rooms were clean, full of light and the staff was polite and helpful. The area is quiet, the bus station is in front, supermarket few yards distance; around the corner is the subway station, coffee shops, the Grom ice-cream store (one of the best internationally), and all type of stores (I do recommend foccacia in all forms).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately I didn't get the room I booked, when I queried it I was told they were doing refurbishments, as a smoker booking a room with a balcony was a pretty deciding factor in choosing the hotel, but they did let me hang out of the window. Couldn't find any channels on the tv that weren't in Italian despite it being advertised as satellite. The toilet (room 3) was ridiculously high and very uncomfortable to use with your feet inches off the floor, the communal one over the corridor was a regular height so just, why???

    The location was good, just off Corso Buenos Aires, a short walk to the metro and a local supermarket at the end of the road made all the basics really convenient. Good breakfast selection and the staff were very helpful when I was up early and let me borrow a kettle.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Excellent value

    Good value for money. Bed very comfortable and bathroom spotlessly clean! Breakfast is very limited but it's a very reasonably priced hotel so not unexpected. Coffee was good. Staff are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit chilly during the evening.

    Very nice Full Breakfast & Friendly Staff. Even though the check-in is at 2.30 we could leave our luggages at the reception without any problem.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Great location- 10 mins walk to Milano Central Train Station; excellent staff (thanks a lot Catherine and Luis, you made us feel like being at home!!!). We will definitely come back :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door can't close if the key is not in and turned locked. I think a bit overpriced but Milan is like that. Toilet kept leaking water the whole time, not in the floor but from the flush, not a big thing expect the constant sound of flowing water.

    Great attention by the staff. Suficcient breakfast and sort of clean. Modest hotel with all facilities. Not far from metro

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel is very far away from the city center, the room was dark and smelly. It is suitable for 1-2 nights stay for solo travelers.

    There was a supermarket nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was clean. The property was very near to the metro station and one of the main roads for shopping, Corso Buenos Aires. Also Piazza Duomo was 25 minutes walk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was sufficient but very sparse some variety would have been nice. Beds were a little uncomfortable but nothing too bad.e

    Luis on the front desk was brilliant he was extremely helpful and very polite. He gave us lots of information about getting around and things that were going on in the area. Definitely an asset to the hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was unconfortable and the steet is a bit noisy. The shower is tricky so my hair got wet and hairdryer did not function.

    Very good location: metro station in 3 min. walk, 10 min. from Milano Centrale railway station. Helpful staff. Good price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was ok for staying here one night, but make sure you know there is no elevator. The stairs are narrow so if you have a lot of stuff with you, it's not the easiest thing to climb up and down. And if you are travelling in summer, make sure you have the air condition in the room.

    Very nice hotel to stay one night in Milano. The room was clean and the staff was very helpful, next morning we left our baggage to the reseption while we went to see il Duomo. The lady in the reseption gave us advise how we could easily go to see it with metro. The breakfast was nice and Italian style and the lady made a good cappuccino.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean and pleasant, everything worked fine and the staff was helpful for allowing us to store the luggage for a few hours after the check-out

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is perfect for tourists with limited budget. It is located next to the subway station `Loreto` and you can get airport shuttle stop `Central Railway Station` in 10 minutes on foot.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Romms at first floor with small stairs.

    Very nice staff and good breakfast. Romms equipped with air conditioning and well cleaned. Internet very fast! Close to metro and mains attractions.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air condition was leaking water some times and the tv had less than 10 channels (the channels had to be set, but only through the hotel staff, because it was locked and a password was required). Also some repairs were needed to the sockets because they were not properly fixed to the walls (althought they were working fine).

    The room was clean and relatively spacious. Also i found the staff to be very polite and helpfull.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were No Lift in the property and it had narrow staircase. Location is far from central station around 15 minutes to 20 minutes walk. Nearest metro is 10 minutes walk. There was renovation going on at 2nd floor and it was very noisy. I traveled at night so wanted to rest during afternoon but the hammering and drilling was unbearable.

    Cleanliness was okay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wi-fi was poor, it cut out quite regularly. The hair dryer in the bathroom didn't work, but we didn't get the chance to report it. Slight inconvenience in having to buzz at the hotel entrance and be let in, rather than having a key to get in.

    It was quiet in the room even though we were on a relatively busy street. Very easy to get public transport to the Duomo (5 stops on the underground), 20 minute walk from Milane Centrale. Plenty of restaurants in the area, and close to lots of shops on Corso Buenos Aires high street. There was a supermarket on the same street as the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - impossible to shower without having water spill out to the floor - if you're a light sleeper you won't be able to open the windows, the street is quite noisy (but with them closed it's nice and peaceful) - my card got charged in the wrong currency, which ended up costing me 6% extra (friendly staff tried to fix it, which unfortunately didn't work), so if you're from outside the euro zone, be careful - take note your card will be charged for the first night upon arrival, we weren't informed about that (and even though booking.com said I had successfully changed card details, the first card I put in was charged, so pay attention to that, too)

    - very close to the metro and bus stops - nice breakfast, although sometimes you have to wait because there's no room (but you're allowed to stay longer than the assigned hours, so we didn't mind) - very clean rooms, daily cleaning and towel change - friendly staff, very helpful - supermarket very close - late check in - possibility to leave out bags there for a day after checking out - possibility to print things at the hotel Overall, we had a nice time and we would stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was within a few minutes' walk to the nearest Metro stop, so it's well placed for accessing Milan's most iconic spots. It's also not too far from Milano Centrale station, which is the starting point for Lake Como day trips. The hotel itself had everything we needed. We stayed in a triple room and it never felt too cramped. There's also a great little restaurant right outside the hotel that has affordable Italian food.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Property is going through renovations, which is great. Our en-suite was brand new!

    Very helpful staff, they also let us leave our bags while we were out in town. We enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is quite noisy day and night because of traffic and noise from other rooms.

    The location of this accomodation is very good. Metro station within 3 mins, Centrale train station within 15 mins on foot. Both the room and the bathroom are very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that there wasn't an elevator made it a bit difficult to carry the lugagge. Still, it was just one floor and the staff always offered themselves to carry it for me.

    The staff were very nice and helpful. It wasn't a problem for me to leave my luggage at the hotel while waiting for the check in. Breakfast was also very complete and satisfying.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower wasn't very comfortable.

    Extra friendly staff, excellent location if you plan to use the station. Very simple room, but it has everything you need for a short stay. The room was clean and the hotel staff cleaned it perfectly every day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the food area , kitchen, restaurant , I do not know , how to call it , must be separated with thermopan windows , this way the smell and the noise will remain in that place

    Very good location, hard to find empty parking space around the hotel , friendly and very helpfull staf ,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy at the reception was very nice. Helped us with everything and was fast and respectful. Great value for your money, oh, and the metro entrance is less than 2 minutes walk away!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, clean room and bath! The hotel is located very closely to the metro station and center street, there are many restaurants around with perfect Italian food.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bathroom was quite cold and dark

    comfortable bed, very good localization (3 minute walk to metro station and 15 minute walk to Stazione Centrale), cafe and bar nearby, nice personell, clean rooms, towels changed each day

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. The hotel is near the central station and corso Buenos Aires. A lot of shops and restaurants nearby. Room was big and they let me leave my luggage at not extra cost after the checkout.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    After 3 days I could not use my laptop because the internet connection was faulty. The room was very small, but I did not expect luxuries at the price I had paid.

    I stayed 6 nights in the hotel. With 2 stars, it was just right - excellent location, breakfast not bad (though repetitive), clean room, the bedsheets and towels were changed almost every day, helpful staff. All in all, it was ok. Good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff was very friendly, hotel was near to the metro, central station and city center. Few meters from the hotel there is a huge market so you can buy everything you need. We had a lovely room with a courtyard view so we could open the window and it was still quiet even so the hotel is located in front of the bussy road.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For me for choosing a hotel as a traveller my main concern is the cleanliness of the room especially the bathroom ,the rest will follow .Felt at home because the owners are filippinos too :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff was very nice and helpfull

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Excellent location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    close to Milano train central station - 10 min walk, 3 min walk to metro station. It is ok for a 1 night trip

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Close to public transportation. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff, good location and nice breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely staff, Very welcoming and friendly. Clean and comfortable rooms, close to public transport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable. Close to public transport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Close to metro and city center, shopping streat, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Me and my friend are happy.

    Excellent service, nice people and nice food! Good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to press buzzer to get into hotel

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom could be bigger and more private

    Cleanliness and breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place. Good location,5min to metro station. Clean rooms,great coffee and helpful staff. We will go again for sure :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind staff, clean quiet and well located. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind people, great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Card good staff

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Aurelia traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: