Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Auto Park Hotel 3 stars

Via Lippi E Macia 22, Novoli - San Donato, 50127 Florence, Italy

#362 of 384 hotels in Florence

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1397 hotel reviews

6.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    5.9

  • Location

    6.6

  • Facilities

    6.1

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    5.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    5.0
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable beds. Small uncomfortable bathrooms. Worst breakfast coffee in Italy. The hotel needs a refurbishment.

    Good location. Parking available. Close to restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    6.3
    Do not stay here. This place is beyond basic .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was shocking . Breakfast was a joke. The only good thing about breakfast was the cappuccino provided by the lovely loud lady that runs the breakfast room. The lift is dirty. The whole place needs updating. The biggest surprise was that there was no shortage of guests. And before I forget .... the room was full of mosquitoes . Do not stay here !!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.9
    Florence with a car!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better organised

    Great location with brilliant transport links into centre takes 20 mins. Large rooms with excellent gated secure parking.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    5.0
    Great parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom, the bathroom,the hotel lacks any sparkle it needs an upgrade,if only a lick of paint and a kettle in the room maybe. Sadly I would not stay again.

    The car park. The ladies at breakfast, the lady who cleans the rooms.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    4.6
    Cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place located in a very scary area of the city, specifically in evening. Shower doors and toilet seat were broken. Shower were not clean, full of someone's hair.

    Cheap

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.5
    A quick stop in Florence
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we arrived the room was smelling like cigarette. There was a problem with the air-conditioning system - when I woke up in the morning my suitcase was completely wet. No frigobar in the room. One of the doors of the shower was broken - getting wet everywhere in the bathroom. Industrial breakfast.

    Really nice and welcoming staff. Big and good private parking for clients. Well located - close to the bus stop to go to the city (~5min walk and then ~15min on the bus). Spacious room and comfortable bed (even though it was a double room but with two single beds put together and covered by double bed sheets).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable stay with easy parking and great bus connections to city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small shower. Hotel doesn't look like much from the outside, but was great inside.

    Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, comfortable facilities. Excellent parking. Close to bus; easy connection to city. Plentiful breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.1
    You will get what you expect for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You will get what you expect for the price. You cannot expect luxury but it is the only affordable hotel in Florence that has free parking in front of it. The breakfast was good and typical Italian.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.1
    A hotel from the 1970's with nice staff, good position and nice price - excelent for short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bad sound isolation (thin walls - you can hear each sound from neighbouring rooms). In our room, there was a bad wi-fi signal. Small douche. It was noisy - there was a renovation going on. There was no fruit at the breakfast - normal at most self-service breakfasts.

    Nice and friendly staff. Free supervised parking. Good coffee in the morning. Pieces of advice were given by the staff for dinner. Easy access to the hotel and proximity to the city bus. Easy to find. Close to the highway and petrol station. It's 1970's internal scenery - like the comeback to the 1970's. Interesting stay - in good sense of the word. Not for someone who likes modernity.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    6.3
    Disapointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a bit worn out. The first morning when we came to breakfast a group had just been there and the staff was not quick to fill up again, the coffee tasted as it had been standing for a long time. The second morning it was a little better. The WiFi is terrible and we couldn’t use it to book next night on our trip 🤨

    The room was ok and clean and the airconditioning was working fine. The staff was also very nice and helpful. Nice to be near a busstop for a trip to the center. Free carpark.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.8
    For a 3 star hotel ,I expected abetter facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from city center. Aircondition was broken down during the night and the day after it was fixed. Wifi did not work properly.

    Close to the airport and bus stations. Reasonable price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    5.8
    I was using this property for one night stay, as I was...
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not much clean, there were hairs in the room as well as in Bathroom, The Bathroom door was not good was unable to close it during showers due to which the water drained out of the shower chamber. I recommend the property owners should check all of these before. I started early so did not have a time to have the breakfast, So I don't comment on it.

    I was using this property for one night stay, as I was travelling to some other destination. But however, the Location was good, the staff was good and had a good response.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    6.7
    Friendly staff, good parking lot, easy to get to the city center!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I've been to Florence a few times and never picked a hotel out of the city like this one. This time, me and my family were kind of obligated to find something out of the city center because we were in the middle of two hollydays and the city was completly booked! So, as a last option deal it wasn't bad but still...we didn´t had the best experience.They had a school excursion going on and about 50 kids sleeping in the hotel with their teachers. The kids were very loud and were running all over the hotel during late night. It looked a very cool thing for a school to do, but we were on vacation, getting tired from the long day of turisting and to have people making that much noise was not very pleasent. At breakfast time everything was a total caos! No tables to seat, food running out very quickly, very hard to serve yourself because of the high number of people that were at the room. We were able to see that staff were doing the best they could and maybe this caotic enviroment was a specific situation because the hotel was fully booked but, still, during the two nights we were there we felt like the hotel was not prepared to have that much of people at the same time. About the accomodations: rooms were not bad but our air conditioning was broken and the showers were super tiny! I am a slim 25 year girl and I had a lot of dificulty to take a shower. That should not even be allowed for safety reasons.

    Staff were very friendly, the location is far from the city center but they have a public bus that stops right in front of the hotel and takes about 20 minuts to get to the center of the city (the last stop is right beside the Duomo). The tickets for the bus are availeble at the reception and are very cheap. The breakfast had a lot of options and their parking lot is very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Comfy bed, nice room, awesome view and excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfy bed, nice room, awesome view and excellent staff. Had a nice chat, he shared lot's of information and helped me out great with some things. The hotel feels very 1970's but in a very good way. Everything is decent and it's there. The elevators were very classic looking but hey, they did the trick. On site parking was great. The area itself has some parks, large flats, public transport and some fast food restaurants. There's a large supermarket which is open till late 15 min walking away.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    5.0
    Really difficult to name some points here, the only thing we...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a very old hotel and not maintained well. As soon as we entered the room we felt like we entered into a freezer , the temp outside was better than the temperature inside and the heaters are for a big waste . The floor literally was freezing, the washroom had a small tub without a shower curtain , hence the washroom was completely in water. And the main thing - Breakfast - Worst breakfast of all time. They don’t refill eggs after 9:30 .. very ignorant staff . Nothing much to eat other than cereals and some bad croissants Not a great value for money

    Really difficult to name some points here, the only thing we liked was the receptionist who spoke to us very good and guided and answered all the questions. The location of the hotel was good and near to public transportation to the city centre

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.4
    No e but some improvement is needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was not great. It was close to a bus stop which was great but the bus took 30 minutes to reach the centre. The shower was clogged and the water took ages to drain. The pillows very extremely uncomfortable and it was impossible to sleep. Staff was nice but there was a lady very rude at breakfast time. People kept asking for a knife and she kept ignoring them or answering in an annoyed way. I think they should train staff a bit more. Also, there were only 3 people serving breakfast but it was quite busy. I had to go to the kitchen myself several times in order to get hot drinks.

    Reception staff was kind and polite. Parking was good. There are restaurants around the hotel. A nice pizza place with decent prices as well. There was a nice street market on Sunday. Breakfast was good. Nothing missing. Wi-Fi was good. Tv very small but fully working. There is also a small fridge in the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    6.3
    Un uncomfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very old furniture. Very uncomfortable beds. We had a feeling that we are sleeping in a "wash basin". No safe. Staff in a breakfast restaurant looked like they are angry all the time.

    A very kind lady at the reception desk, explained everything we needed. Private parking. A bus station near the hotel, but at least 15-20 minutes to reach the center of Florence. You can buy the bus tickets at the reception desk. Breakfast fair to 3 stars hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    5.4
    I would not recommend this property for anything other than a one night stay close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some staff surly and abrupt. Facility older - could definitely use some new towels (ours quite literally threadbare); shower exactly 2 x 2 with doors that refused to close; sink drain plugged.

    Close to airport; reasonable price; adequate breakfast including Italian coffee.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel with good connection with the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel, with very, very kind staff. Hotel has full information about city, and special maps and cards for tourist with info how to get to city centre, and come back to hotel. There is also possibility to buy bus ticket in reservation. Room is clean, breakfast are good, parking is by the fence.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    4.6
    Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not nice, in the evening they were fighting at the front desk. True story. wifi did not work well, the lifts were minuscule, bathroom was so small you had to shower with the door open. Very old, very uncomfortable...

    It was clean. Breakfast was OK and had the only staff that we liked.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    5.4
    Free own parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel, to far from the historical center, but around the corner of this hotel was the bust station. It is 20 minutes to the center by bus. Old small rooms, poor breakfast, not very clean.

    Free own parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.5
    Hotel is not a brand new one but everything is very clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit noisy in a morning.

    Hotel is not a brand new one but everything is very clean and nice. Great parking on site! Very friendly and helpful personal! Bus to the center next to hotel! Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    2.5
    To avoid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old building with zero renovation. Moisture everywere . Microscopic shower with broken door. Water pooring in one streem line from shower. 2 mm thick pelows. Had to ask for extra. No wi fi in the room. Noise outside . Noise inside. No air conditionning .rated 3 stars but does not deserve even one.Horrible experience. Was booked for 3 nights but left the next day to a B & B next door. Much Better same price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    4.2
    Cheap and doable only for one-day stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything inside this hotel is ridiculously old. At least 30 years old. The elevator is simply disgusting inside. The hotel is far from the city centre, therefore bus ride is a must.

    It does offer parking and vicinity to bus line 22, which takes you to the centre.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.8
    Good price and quality ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No vegetables and fruits for breakfast. No omelet or any warm food the second morning of our stay.

    Comfortable beds, good air condition system, lovely french balcony, fast internet. Tasty various pies on breakfast. Spacious parking beside the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    6.7
    Satisfied staying but can be much better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really wierd personal in the canteen (breakfast time), extremely small shower cabin in the bathroom

    Parking, receprion, cleanliness, view from the window, peace

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.5
    Ok only for one or two nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy, the smallest mobil home i have ever seen, no security staff, no frigo (never seen before in other mobil home)

    Close to historical sites in roma, swimming pool,, the price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    Location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was really bad enough to be mentioned here.

    Location was good. Just next to bus stop. Even it's bit far from city centre but bus frequency is quite good. Bathroom was clean. Air conditioner was superb.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.9
    Great place to stay for 1-2 nights and visit Florence without using your car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was good but not so many options to choose from. A\C was not functional

    Free parking on site (not easy to find in Florence). Direct bus to city centre (you can buy tickets from reception) -ideal for visiting Florence. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    3.3
    Almost terrible...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were there in the summer time...We asked for a queen size bed during booking,we got a bed with two mattresses..AC extremely noisy,no refrigerator in the room,shower so small,that you couldn't turn around,breakfast had very minimal,stale selection.We payed with a different credit card,than the one we booked with,they didn't release the funds for weeks after we left,and only after numerous e-mails.

    Nothing...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    3.8
    never again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    its old and not properly maintained the staff at the breakfast is useless, no water, no glases, no bread and they keep walking over the place just doing nothing. the bathroom is one big mildew so if you are alergic it wont be a pleasant stay the airconditioner is loud you can here all your neigbours talking and the electric sun shields need service because you can hear all of them. you can not decide when you go to sleep. the last person operating the sun shields decides. internet wifi does not work most of the time, and if it works its very slow.

    the parking is the only plus of this property

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.3
    Auto Park Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to wait a bit longer and come back later because it was too busy that day, but it was not a big deal since we were given a place to store our luggage. The showers are pretty small, not an understatement, it was fine enough for us.

    The staff working there were very lively and kind, I felt happy during my stay. Information was communicated clearly and our questions were answered very nicely. Pro tip, the restaurant (dinner only) was actually really good. I had an extremely tasty steak there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    5.0
    It is a budget roof over your head that's about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was messy and poor. The room was very poor, this is a budget alternative, nothing extra at all. The lift was tiny and felt unsafe, we took the stairs most of the time to the 6th floor. It is a roof over your head that's about it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    5.4
    Stuff was really good, also parking in patio.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel really needs recunstruction, space for breakfest seems not well and for hotel like this is small.. Rooms are not dirty but ,,remembers better times"... Stuff makes what they can do, but owners... Three stars hotel? No way.

    Stuff was really good, also parking in patio. Clima works and...that's it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.8
    My stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The older guy at the desk was not friendly. Apparently he didn't like me. I asked him were do I purchase tickets for the bus and he told me on the bus. I found out shortly from the young lady behind desk that the hotel sold them. The other staff was nice.

    The female staff was nice and very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.0
    Very friendly staff but I wish there was a tea kettle in the room .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish there was a tea kettle in the room to make our tea,coffee or hot water.When one is tired,one does not want to go out of the room to have tea.It is very very important for many people.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    7.1
    The hotel is perfect for short stays to visit Florence.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is perfect for short stays to visit Florence. There is a bus to the city center around the corner and you're in the middle of the city in no time. You even can buy bus tickets at the reception.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.9
    A friendly staff hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Toilet flushing wasn't working well. The walls are quite thin, I had to use earplugs to go to sleep.

    Very friendly and helpful staff, they immediately gave us the map of Florence and told us where to get bus tickets (at the hotel reception) and described the locations of the bus stops near the hotel and in the Florence city center.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    3.3
    Very noisy place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very noisy at night, impossible to sleep (people are yelling inside the hotel and on the street close to it). The facilities are old and doesn't clean. The room is very small.

    The only good thing of this place is available parking lot. There is few simple fast food close to the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    3.3
    Very noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very noisy. We can hear evreything in the room (water pipe, hair dryer from next door, talking and sneezing from our neighbor, elvator...). Impossible to sleep without a ear plug. The bus 22 to city town is always full that we can barely get in (maybe because that we visited Florence during the Easter holiday...)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    4.2
    Worst of all the places this Easter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff overall weren't friendly and hardly would answer any questions never to mention the desire to be there wheather it be at the reception or the dinning team . The wifi was non existent. The only good thing about the place was the car park .

    Nth in particular

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.5
    It's okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room kinda looks like a garage. The window is like an automatic gate. We felt like cars. We were almost at the end of the floor and WiFi could BARELY reach it. Pillows? Where? They were so empty we had to fold them to get some volume. Think twice or even 3 times before you lock the bathroom. There is a chance you'll never find your way out. The lock was stuck or something, extremely hard to lock. My girlfriend didn't lock it because she had no strength. The keychain was ENORMOUS. It's not designed for a normal pocket. Leave with a purse or a backpack. If you use the air conditioner at maximum, there's a lot of noise. Beds will grow apart if you move somewhat.

    The breakfast was reasonable. We loved that there was capuccino. Location was good (we had to take 1 bus to go to the center). There was a big TV. Everything was pretty clean. Check out until midday.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    5.8
    Cheap stay in Florence with free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor wifi coverage on the room floors No breakfast after 10.00. Very noisy room at 4th floor, specially from outside. Small shower cabin and small bathroom overall.

    The staff was nice. Free parking. Good access to the town center with Bus 22. Relative cheap for the city.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    5.4
    Very average!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was very bad. Staff serving breakfast very nervous. The smallest shower bath I have ever seen.

    Bed was very comfortable. Real secure parking space.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    7.1
    Good deal for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurant next to hotel was not helpful, they were never serving and the employee was rude, the night staff were just not very helpful with directions, or getting anything for the room like a blanket, but the daytime staff were very helpful.

    Our beds were comfortable, and the bathroom was roomy, I loved the parking area, and the location to bus stop was great as well.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.1
    Good location with easy access to the centre by public...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is too too too small that you cannot move. When you move you hit the walls :)

    Good location with easy access to the centre by public transportation. Free parking in the garden is a big plus as Florence centre is a ztl zone. It's a budget hotel so do not expect too much. The room is small, old but clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    6.7
    Staff attitude and helpfulness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast tables swiped with bare hand. No eggs on the buffet. We were staying on the 6th floor - absolutely not a chance to fix the temperature of the water. Was going from hot to cold all the time.

    Staff attitude and helpfulness. Nice location with an easy access to the center. Free parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.2
    Good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is quitw slow

    Breakfast is good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.5
    Wi-fi was useless but apart from that it was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi was useless but apart from that it was good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    5.8
    The cushion of the bed was very heavy and hard
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cushion Being hard, noise from neighbors

    The cushion of the bed was very heavy and hard

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    4.6
    Some good staffs and parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible beds, even worse mattress, poor breakfast... definitely will not coming back

    Some good staffs and parking

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    6.7
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower box was damaged. Long queue for sitting at breakfast

    Price

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    4.6
    breakfast was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think it's a passing hotel, so many doors banging for hours through the night, did feel safe

    breakfast was awesome

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    5.8
    the neighborhood is filled with hookers
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the neighborhood is filled with hookers

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    5.4
    Location was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room facilities was not proper.. Less cleaner..

    Location was ok.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.3
    Prima, erg klantvriendelijk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people running the hotel were very nice, i had problems with my car and they tried to help me out allot! Very kind people.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.5
    Near to bus stop, free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little old

    Near to bus stop, free parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    6.7
    Old hotel but good for stay in quite expensive city.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad Internet access at rooms and it's not possible to close the door by keys.

    Parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    5.0
    The door out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were not very knowledgeable about the area! Or they had no interest in talking to the customer.

    The door out. The breakfast was alright too.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    5.8
    The comfortable matrice
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff just stared at you as if you had 2 heads

    The comfortable matrice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.8
    nice and calm with privet parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the facility around the hotel was poor

    clean and easy to get to public tranportation to downtown

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.5
    Parking!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking! Good breakfast. Direct bus to the city center. Near is shop.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    6.7
    It was a cheap option and good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    World's tiniest showers with nowhere to hang or set things like soaps.

    Quiet area and easy to get to.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    6.3
    Parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet

    Parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.5
    Short public bus ride to Duomo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need better beds.

    Short public bus ride to Duomo. Near airport n free car park. Good breakfast.Good value.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast, multilingual staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.9
    Neat and clean friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neat and clean friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    In-site parking, very comfortable for car driver.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In-site parking, very comfortable for car driver.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    5.4
    Near bus route to get into central Florence, close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tired decor, noisy, needs modernising.

    Near bus route to get into central Florence, close to motorway. Decent breakfast. Clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    4.6
    Very poor wifi, almost impossible to use,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor wifi, almost impossible to use,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    6.7
    Everything was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine. Only other people in next rooms were very loud. There should be more strict rules regarding this.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    4.6
    It was dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    5.8
    Big and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit old building and facilities.

    Big and clean room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    very nice and snug
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    the rooms were well catered

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Auto Park Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: