Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Azienda Agrituristica Le Puzelle

Localita' Puzelle Ss/107 Bis, 88832 Santa Severina, Italy

#1 of 2 hotels in Santa Severina

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 67 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 16

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is a hidden gem! I was astounded when I saw my room. I was bigger than a studio flat in London and incomparably more charming too. From my room I had a privileged view of Santa Severina's Castle - that was such a treat! I just felt completely disconnected from the hustle & bustle of my cosmopolitan life - I can only praise this place and the staff. Everything was fabulous and impeccable! The world needs to know about Le Puzelle!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the missing sun chairs near the swimming pool, there were wooden sun beds t far too hard !

    the kind staff, the execellent cooking of Salvatore, the execellent food, the great breakfast, the fair price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lovely place, very nicely decorated and clean.Very friendly owners and a good cook for lunch or dinner . Old San Severina is a beautiful historic village . On clear days you can see the sea.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner service was poor. As no menu is very difficult to order as they only offer a couple of suggestions. Noticed people who spoke Italian were able to order a greater variety of dishes. Second night was much better as managed to talk to chef and get some more interesting food.

    Breakfast was excellent. Homemade marmalade to die for!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi didn't reach our room but that was a very minor problem.

    Excellent staff and very personable. We could not have been treated better. Great location and Santa Severina is a very nice village.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Except pool not open

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very relaxing,great food & service,beautiful surroundings & lovely people,would highly recommend can't wait to get back next year...!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    great chef!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eventually had to check out

    Super personal attention

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nothing..

    the location is spot on to explore the surrounding area and not far away from Crotone. the food was fantastic and the friendliness of the staff was amazing.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location very close to Santa Severina. The owner, his family and the staff were extremely welcoming and helpful. The gorgeous surroundings, the lovely terrace and the pool plus the excellent dinners and breakfast all contributed to a lovely stay. Thanks.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We visited during a cold and rainy spell, when there were not many tourists around. However, they greeted us with a warm welcome, and unbeatable hospitality. From the owner, himself, to the chef, to the entire wait staff, our every need was attended to. Thank you for a great stay!

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower

    Super breakfast in the sun

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Beautiful location and very friendly staff. Good breakfast!!!

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None whatsoever.

    Extremely friendly & helpful staff, the glorious location, the pool and most especially Salvatore's exquisite cooking!

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing, this place is perfection.

    Staff very helpful and friendly.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 16

Browse Azienda Agrituristica Le Puzelle traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: