Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dream

Via Delle Garzette 5, 30173 Favaro Veneto, Italy

#2 of 13 hotels in Favaro Veneto

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 208 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    7.5
    Very helpful and friendly staff, large comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit further to the airport than I thought. Owners will take you to the airport, this makes it convenient if a little expensive.

    Very helpful and friendly staff, large comfortable room. Pizza delivered to the room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.5
    Close to the Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This B&B is located a quick 15-drive away from the airport. It is a family run place, so the staff is very friendly and exceptionally helpful. The B&B does not offer many amenities and is no frills. This is a good place to stay if you need to be near the airport (i.e., an early morning flight out), but it may be worth spending a little extra money and staying closer to Venice "city-center".

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    Would thoroughly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing negative to say.

    We flew into Venice and our flight was late arriving. That meant we arrived at Dream at gone 11pm. The welcome we had was fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble. The beds were very comfortable. The rooms were immaculate. Parking was secure. Breakfast was nicely served.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    A wonderful family friendly apartment run by a beautiful family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We needed one night near the airport , but we got more than we bargained for. In the morning we were served the most beautiful breakfast and delicious coffee on the terrace. For a small fee they took us to the mall and to the airport the next day. What a wonderful family! It felt like being at someone's home.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Dream is the ideal place for those who travel by car and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.-

    Dream is the ideal place for those who travel by car and would like to visit Venezia. A nice family is running Dream just 10-15 minutes away from Venice in DESE! So helpful and generous! Spacious clean rooms! Comfortable beds, great bathroom! Private parking. Visit pizzeria Luna Piena in Dese, pizza is delicious!!! Parking in Venezia , s.Andrea(per hour).-

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    Practical apatrment nearby Venice airpirt. Extremly clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The structure of the apartment is not very convenient: a big square room with parents and kids together. Felt like a big class room :-)

    Cleanliest place I've ever been at...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Fabulous hotel near airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the airport,they took us there for our return flight €20 Very friendly ordered pizza for us to eat on our room balcony lovely quite are next to a Forrest, safe in room, tv, kettle & aircon lovely big family room 1 double bed & 2 singles which could be pushed together. Very secure as well & a friendly bar 5 minutes walk beer pop food very reasonable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    Practical hotel for road trip tourists - exactly the right price for what you get.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Airconditioning did not work below 24 degrees. Seating corner in room very hard and small.

    Very friendly staff and good parking for (rental) car close to the airport (10ish minutes). Close to mall and gas station (with better prices than nearer to airport). Many take away options and nice outdoor seating area. Ugly but large rooms: practical not cozy. Exactly the right price for what you get. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    Gracious hosts, great room with balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was so well cared for that it made me feel that I should take better care of my own home.

    The property was in a quite lovely neighborhood which was important to us since we needed restful sleep for the next days adventure. This is the second time we've stayed here since we enjoyed it so much.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Great service at Dream!.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator (we're handicapped) the staff more than made up for it.0

    Very very clean, quite neighborhood. Staff bent over backwards to help you, very nice people. We are going back in 2 weeks.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    9.2
    To catch an early flight and an overnight stay its a good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are not many eating places around the area the morning dropoff to the airport was rather high considering the fact that many hotels near the airport were offering free shuttles also an early breakfast

    The owners were very freindly and its in a nearby quiet village

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.3
    Clean an comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle from airport to location EXPENSIVE 45 euros. This not disclosed at booking and public transport is not available. The only take cash for shuttle. Very unexpected.

    Clean an comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.6
    Alla and Fabrizio are accommodating, pleasant, polite and very friendly. Breakfast was amazing!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Alla and Fabrizio are accommodating, pleasant, polite and very friendly. Breakfast was amazing!!!! The room was extremely clean with a terrasse balcony with the essentials. Large bathroom. I recommend this place to everyone wanting a clean and not expensive 😉

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    I would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little ways outside of “real” Venice, but easy enough to reach by bus once we figured out the system.

    The front desk was a wonderful help in giving us directions and recommendations. The room was bigger than I expected and even had a balcony.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Very pleasant - would definitely come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator that I found - carry your luggage up the stairs

    Hotel staff were very welcoming and accommodating. Loved the wraparaound balcony/view off our room that slept five - see the attached photo. And the local markets, neighborhood within easy walking distance!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Beautiful place and friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing is that it is a bit far from venice but with public transport one have around 30 mins to arrive to venice.

    Friendly and Helpfull staff, Breakfast was room service so it made it more comfortable and relaxing morning. Place is so beautiful and quiet in a very friendly neighborhood. We also used thier personal shuttle for the airport, much more cheaper then a taxi and hassle free. Would highly recommend. Thank you for your big help.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    Very good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice and helpful hosts! Only a few minutes walk to a very good restaurant. Private parking, big room with balcony, big bathroom, very quiet. A few minutes by car to the airport. Perfect for a stressless stay!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.9
    Happy about it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location - rather secluded, and farther from the airport compared to another option we used

    Staff, very courteous and helpful; good collection of gift items on sale

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    Dream it is.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple but clean. The owner was very accommodating and helpful. There was ample secure parking available and we could walk to several shops and delicious restaurants. Very reasonably priced for such a handy location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    A wonderful b&b with the kindest owners. Everything is clean and comfy :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was mostly made up of packed food like crackers and biscuits.

    The owners are super friendly and adaptable to whatever special needs you have. Having a parking space inside the gate was great as well. Everything was super clean and you get your breakfast brought in the room!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Good location for families as short stop point prior to using Marco Polo airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Host was welcoming, happy to accommodate any reasonable requests. Gave good local knowledge and helpful suggestions. The room was large, there was a large balcony to enjoy the evening sunset. The breakfast choice was good - croissants, yogurt, biscuits and mini toasts with spreads, drinks were OJ, tea, coffee and Choc Nesquik for Kids if wanted. Different hot drinks offered and kettle in room. Bathroom was very clean and tidy. Short walk to small village of Dese with some small shops and an excellent restaurant - Canelletto. Parking is in gated area so I felt our car was very safe.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    We felt like at home! SUPER accommodation near Venice!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was PERFECT!

    Service over our expects! Owners Alla and Fabrizio are best owners what we meet diuring our trip! All was very clean, quite, super comfortable! Perfect, room served brerakfast! Really good solution for visit not only historic center of Venice, but Verona, Trieste, Jesolo, Padua and other city!!!! We will back!!! Highly reccomend for everybody!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Just wonderful. Highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delightful couple runs it. Close to the canals. Our seven-year-old daughter made fast friends with their kids, playing with cats and a pet turtle. After a long day, we returned to find they sold good wine for a good price. Excellent place to stay. Five of us stayed in one room. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Fantastic BB in Venice Mainland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    The owners are fantastic, so friendly and really helpful. They reccomend a few fantastic restaurants, all walk distance, where we are really enjoy! Delicious breakfast delived directly in our room! Our room was spacious and comfortable, full of extra comforts (like balcony, tea set, minibar for your personal use, aircond, wifi and other), all was perfect and free! Very convinient for visit Venice, beach, Verona and other. Very handy for Airport, about 5 minutes drive away, and nothing noise! Incredible place! We love everything during our 3 days stay!! We would recommend this hotel for everybody who like comfort, cleanest and pace, but not whant to spend a lot of money for visit Venice!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Nice and cosy B&B near airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    all is very nice.

    It is near to airport and the host has nicely arranged car to take us to the airport which is very convenient. The host is very nice and helpful. Breakfast was taken to room. The host gave us detailed instruction to go to Venice so we visited all attractions without any fuss. Excellent experience!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed&Breakfast should include free breakfast.

    The owners was very accommodating.I don't speak Italian and was having hard time to change my car drop off location.The nice lady in the office call the rental car company explained what i need and change my reservation.They ware very help full with direction to the city and different option for transport and parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic BB in Venice Mainland
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    Everything was perfect: fantastic position, comfort, rooms, staff, breakfast! This BB is superbly situated n from tearby train and bus stations and is a small traditional family run Italian hotel. We found the staff professional, polite and informative. The rooms are clean and comfortable, toiletries replenished and our bed linen and towels were clean and fresh!! Breakfast is more than perfect for italian standarts and it was delived directly in the room! (like 5 stars hotel). We made really late check-in (at 1.30 a.m.) and it was 3 h after their last check-in time, but they was so kindly to wait for us, and no extra! Thank you for everything!!! We'll back! Your place is Fantastic!!! Would recommend this hotel for everybody who like comfort, cleanest and pace, but not whant to spend a lot of money!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel, very close to Venice airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners are fantastic, so friendly and helpful. They recommended a fantastic restaurant nearby and even drove us and picked us up at no extra cost as our daughter was injured. Rooms are spacious and comfortable and very handy for the airport, about 5 minutes drive away.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    A great hotel with super friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, location great and a fantastic restaurant within walking distance. The hotel was clean and light, highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Great place hidden in Venezia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    LOVED the staff--very friendly and helpful! They had their own reasonably priced transfers to take you to a large mall, restaurants, the airport, etc.... A sensored a/c, large bathroom and balcony made the place like home! There was even a little gift shop inside the B&B with much cheaper priced items than anywhere else we went in Venezia! A very lovely breakfast was brought to our room in the morning! There was even a yard with swings for children to play! Just a LOVELY place!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very nice staff, good airport shuttle, clean, very good breakfast excellent service. it is b&b type accomodation. We came very late and they stayed up for us. You have to agree the time of arrival. we liked it very much and they have nice souveniers for sell. because of the weather we have not seen the garden.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.6
    Great Value and Convenient to the Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really. For the price and location we were very pleased.

    We needed an inexpensive hotel for one night near the Marco Polo Int'l airport. This hotel fit the bill for us perfectly. The owners were extremely helpful in guiding us to Venice for the day. Their advice saved us a lot of time and money. The hotel itself was clean and comfortable and met our expectations for the price. We got a large room with two single beds (for our boys) and a double bed for me and my wife). Don't misunderstand. This isn't the Ritz or even a Hampton level hotel, but it was perfect for our needs.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful place but puzzled about inability to reach them
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We rebooked for our last night before our flight and could not contact them because their number we used before is no longer working. We called another number we found and it is not working either. We have no idea now whether they have gone on vacation, gone out of business, or for some unknown reason have chosen to change their phone number without letting us now. We had such a nice stay and are very sorry not to be staying there again. We hope everything is okay as they are very nice. Also is wonderful but we don't dare take the risk of showing up there to find no place for us so we have had to book another room for tonight. Alla if you get this before 22: 00 call us you have our number and we will cancel the other reservation! we hope all is well.

    Very friendly owners

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    We felt very welcome, very family friendly people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We felt very welcome, very family friendly people. She gave us recommendations for restaurants and how to best get to Venice. Would recommend it to everyone, not easy to find something for a family of 5 anyway. Thanks for your great hospitality:)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    Very clean and friendly service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little further away that I had thought from Venice. But accessible by bus.

    Very clean and friendly service. Helpful with finding transportation to get to Venice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.3
    The owners were really kind, they take care of every details...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They currently do not take AMEX and you have to order food as the B&B is a private home.

    The owners were really kind, they take care of every details and they make your business feel appreciated. They also do transfers to the Marco Polo airport. The room was really clean, spacious and confortable, but most importantly quiet. I was able to work and rest.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.6
    the room was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was perfect. the owners were very very helpful in helping us figure out how to cheaply and conveniently get to venice and other things. they even had a map and a time table available for us! Breakfast was so helpful. we had a flight too early for the breakfast so the owners placed an espresso (pod style) maker and packaged croissants and such in our room, including fresh milk and bottled water. very appreciated.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Lovely and helpful staff in a cute b&b
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect for what we needed!

    Staff was very accommodating!! Super sweet and drove us around to the mall and to the airport since there was a transportation strike in Italy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Book only for 1 night, but prefear to stay for 1 week!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    Excellent place and people! Great connection with Venice. We left our heavy suitcase absolutely free in storage, without bringing it to the room. It was absolutely worthy to stay with our heavy luggage in Venice and drag them all over again. We did well to stay out of the historic center. Next day we took the bus with 1.50 euros per person! Airport Shuttle was perfect, fast and saves us a lot of money. Breakfast was delicious, air conditioning and wifi, view from our comfortable terrace ... everything was perfect! Thank you so much, dear Alla and Fabrizio

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Super BB DREAM!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was really big and clean family room, the bathroom was also perfect! We enjoy to stay in the balcony with a garden view. Air condition and wifi work perfectly. Excellent relax after long trip. Thank you! Mille grazia!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Great property close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dream served our purpose, close to airport to catch an early flight. Spacious, clean, modern facility. We took our car to visit Venice, it was a 25 min ride to see the city one last time.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.6
    Nice place to stay close to the airport for your first or last night in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was up two flights of stairs with heavy luggage and no help.

    Very secure and quiet location. Friendly and helpful staff. We were able to walk to a very nice local restaurant that served very fresh local fish prepared in the tradition of Venice. It was close to the airport and easy to find.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    Good Experience in Dese
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little difficult to find.

    Room was comfortable and owners arranged to be us to the airport even though it was at 4am. Guest house is only a 10 min drive to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    All was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was perfect! Excellent position- near Venice and near Airport (but without noise of airplanes)! Excellent owners, Excellent breakfast and wi-fi, excellent parking and other additional free services (like minibar for personal use, safe box, tea maker, and hairdryer with american jack!) All is clean and new, safe and quite! I'll back!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.6
    perfect place for staying near Venice and the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    great place to stay near Venice ' perfect team and positive energy the plan is clean and suitable for families and couples 15 minutes from Venice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    Great stay and wonderful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The couple that checked us in were so nice and helpful. They called and set up a taxi for a 4 am pick up and even got us a reduced price. They gave us recommendations of where to eat close to the property and the restaurant we went to was wonderful (It is across from the church in town). The rooms were huge, comfortable and very clean. The bathrooms were large by European standards. We loved it but sadly we were there only one night.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    10
    Will definitely stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were greeted at the door and had a very warm welcome! Staff was very sweet to my four little boys. It was just starting to snow when we arrived and she wanted to be sure we were not hungry as it was dinner time. The room was just the right size to accommodate all of us. Huge balcony overlooking a playground and garden area. Five minute drive to the airport! Would definitely recommend this place, and will stay again!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.5
    "This is not a hotel"
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we asked if they had a lift the response was: "This is not a hotel." (Excusable answer, but not a tactful one.) no hot water on checkout day--inexcusable.

    Liked secure parking and overall cleanliness of building. Good setup for large families or groups.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    All was perfect at DREAM!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We loved everything!

    This lovely hotel is just 20 minutes outside Venice. We stayed here for few nights and used it as a base for visiting both Venice and Verona. The hotel is extremely convenient for Marco Polo airport - 5 minutes by shuttle with only 20 euros-excellent value! By staying here, we had a 4 star hotel experience for less than we would have paid for a similar star rating in Venice itself. The staff were extremely helpful and spoke good English. Breakfasts were very good served directly in our room! The double bed in our room was enormous and comfortable. It is possible to catch the bus from outside the hotel straight into Venice. We ate in the nearby restaurant three times during our stay. All was perfect! Thank you! We will definitely return!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.2
    1 night close to airport super convenient and staff was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioned was not as strong as we liked it. It was too hot for us.

    Staff was super helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.3
    The wife was very helpful with speaking english.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a little hard. Stair

    Very clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Very clean and lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and lovely staff. Great airport location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.6
    so kind host, it was peaceful time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nopp

    so kind host, it was peaceful time

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Spotless, safe and great Restaurant a 5 min walk away! A pleasure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spotless new and modern ! Fabricio and wife were super kind and welcoming. Breakfast delivered and tasty!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    The room was very good. The service was the best we had in Italy. I recommend absolutely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very good. The service was the best we had in Italy. I recommend absolutely.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    7.1
    Close to airport, clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of character, cold atmosphere, breakfast

    Close to airport, clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    10
    Very friendly staff, clean and neat room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff, clean and neat room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    Excelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Very clean convenient and extremely friendly staff. Close to the airport and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little hard to find

    Typically Venetian with highlight on fish and pasta.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    gravel driveway for suitcase wheels.

    short walk to corner market.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints excellent value

    Cleanliness, staff, location and price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.5
    Excellent owners, clean property and flexible check and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent owners, clean property and flexible check and check out process. Would stay again!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners were very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Great host and hostess.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great host and hostess. Clean and modern. Great for families. Not comercial at all.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    THANK YOU DREAM!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Perfect staff, comfortable rooms and amazing service! Safe parking and excellent position!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.6
    They really cared about our comgort while we stayed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They really cared about our comgort while we stayed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.3
    Close to airport,quite location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no ironing facilities.

    easy parking, close to airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owners were helpful and accomodating.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.2
    Clean room. Convenient location just off the highway. Easy to get to City and Aeroport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The family room for 5 people a bit tight.

    With a car, you have easy access to Venice and the aeroport. Owners friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No nearby restaurants within walking distance.

    Staff was very friendly. They allowed me to my leave my luggage there before check in.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Best place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The woman who worked there was so nice and helpful. Wonderful place and people

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Great little hideaway b & b.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Cute little lodgings. Breakfast simple but ample. Hostess wonderful and charismatic. Lacked nothing for our short stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    En route to the Dolomites
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hosts were very hospitable, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    All was perfect. Thank you.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    6.3
    It was clean and she was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It took us 1 1/2 hours to find the place it was so out of the way.

    It was clean and she was nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: