Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of B&B Hotel Pisa 3 stars

Via Scornigiana 1, 56121 Pisa, Italy

#16 of 49 hotels in Pisa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1136 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.1
    budget airport hotel,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price was a little high at 60 euros, and our rm on the 3rd floor by lift was a little noisy...

    The location was what we wanted near the airport as we were flying out the next morning.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    6.7
    It’s ok if you want to sleep the night between 2...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn’t have an iron when i’ve asked at the reception, also i think it’s time for renovation.

    It’s ok if you want to sleep the night between 2 destinations.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.3
    Great location if you have a car. Clean, comfy rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Onsite restaurant closed but not advised. There is a great pizzeria around the corner though.

    Location great as overnight stay and drove to the Leaning Towerand parked on the street at the tower.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    Value for money. Location chosen for access to airport is industrial.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had no complaints.

    We chose the location to get to the airport in the morning. The beds and room were very comfortable and very clean. Very quiet. Breakfast was included and the caffe latte was excellent. The staff was really great. There is a pizzeria just behind the hotel called Easy Rider. It’s owners are extremely pleasant and the pizza the best I had during my trip to Italy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.3
    Mirko at reception was very helpful and a great guy, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mirko at reception was very helpful and a great guy, nice room, great buffet breakfast and very close to the airport with no noise, a wonderful place,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    4.6
    It was horrible but near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely everything. It's description should have made it clear it was nothing better than an hostel with no proper amenities.

    Nothing. It was like a basic hostel and at just under £100 it was a disgrace. It didn't. Fit into any of the categories of hotel type you listed. Most of the TV stationsxwere not being transmitted. There was only pizzas delivered if you wanted food. Otherwise nuts, crisps, chocolates beer and soft drinks in csbinets. There was no tea nor coffee in the bedroom, no plug for the bath. The plastic cups were paper thin. Breakfast was extra. The carpark stank of sewage.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    Great location for the airport and also close to the Leaning...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More pillows for the bed would of been nice. Bigger TV but not really fussed as stayed only 1 night.

    Great location for the airport and also close to the Leaning Tower of Pisa.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.9
    Close to the airport but only really accessible to Pisa by taxi. Does what it says on the tin!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was all pastry and no fruit! Rooms are very very hot and the aircon doesn’t really work well!

    Close to the airport by taxi but about 20 euros taxi to the centre of Pisa. Was a large room with a decent shower and comfy beds. Very premier inn like.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    Modern hotel near Pisa Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Because of a rather complicated road system: Quite difficult to find when arriving in Pisa.

    Modern hotel with modern facilities. Five minutes by car from Pisa Airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.9
    A decent hotel only a short taxi ride from the centre of Pisa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being a travel lodge/ Premier Inn style hotel, the walls are paper thin and it was quite noisy. Also the breakfast is pure pastry, get some fruit!

    The room was big enough for the three three of us with a small bed for the small person and a big double for me and my wife. Only took 10 mins in a taxi to get to the heart of Pisa and again, only 5-10 mins from the airport. Bathroom is big and the shower is decent! 👌🏻

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    5.4
    Good sized room and bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not cleaned properly, found hair on the bedspread and between sheets as well as squashed bug on the wall. Also had lots of noise from other rooms as dry walling seems to be used instead of solid brick walls. Breakfast was real chaos as facilities are inadequate for a hotel of its size.

    Good sized room and bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.6
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no charging sockets near the bed!

    Nice little place, like a ten minute taxi ride away from Pisa Central (train) Stazione. Came late for check in was fairly easy on the self service check in machine. Very comfy beds and very clean bathroom and shower. Overall pleasant comfortable stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.9
    Very good for short business trip in Pisa.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not available place for dinner. Min. 4.5 km from the hotel. This is problem for customers who arrive after 19.00

    Very good for short business trip in Pisa. Good location for arrive by car.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    5.0
    We booked this hotel last minute on our last day on the trip...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked this hotel last minute on our last day on the trip through Tuscany. We only needed the room to have sleep before catching the early flight to London at 6am. Unfortunately, on that night the birthday party was going on in the hotel restaurant until about 1am. We were not told about this event beforehand. It was extremely loud, people shouting through the microphone. There is nobody at the reception after 11pm so we had to cope with it... sleepless night. Funny thing is that receptionist during the check in told us that is giving us the quiet room at the back of the hotel so we can have a good sleep before our early flight...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    My flight was delayed four hours, I called them from the...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My flight was delayed four hours, I called them from the airport and said I would be late (arriving at 2am roughly). They were fantastic and made it very easy for me. They left a key in a convenient place and I sorted out all my documents at check out. Very friendly staff!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    4.6
    All in all, a joyless experience with a serious defect with the windows for those travelling with c
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    My husband, myself and our 3 children arrived on Sunday evening from Pisa at 8pm and there was no food available save for the snack shelf. The location, being an industrial estate, meant there were no outlets open to purchase a meal. There were no drink facilities in the rooms. In the room our youngest child knelt on the window sill to look out of the window. My son opened the window at the same time and she could easily have fallen out as the window opened so wide. We were on 4th floor. I was very upset. I think this is really dangerous for families with young children. There should be catches on the windows to stop them opening so far or families should be located on the ground floor. The bedside cabinet fell off the wall. The noise from the room at the front of the hotel was very loud due to the traffic and lack of window insulation. There was a gap between the main curbed window at the side of the hotel and the floor. I appreciate that this is fine for adults but small children could trap their feet there. The charges were not as I expected from Booking.com (city taxes taken into account). The "airport" location was not as expected as it would have been preferable for us to stay in Pisa centre and travel to the airport from there. In fact we had to travel out of town to the hotel and then back into town and out again to the airport incurring taxi fees. I accept I should have researched this more but worth flagging so others check it out on a map. All in all, a joyless experience with a serious defect with the windows for those travelling with children.

    The staff were pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    6.7
    The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a room just next to the elevator. Was very noisy. The breakfast area is way too small for such a big hotel. We had to stay in a queue to get a table and in another queue to get the breakfast. The breakfast was poor.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious enough.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    Really nice and clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice and clean hotel. Not too far from the leaning tower and city centre. Staff are really friendly and helpful. Thank you Dora and Patricia for organising a wheelchair accessible room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    Great for overnight stay very close to airport
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room but not really a problem for one night to be honest

    The receptionists were great very accomodating in difficult circumstances when I'd had a flight cancelled so had to book the night last minute with them.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.3
    Just the job for proximity to airport and car rental sites
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We ate at a pizzeria close to the hotel. As such it was fine, but we found it ourselves and hotel staff advise was unhelpful

    For us the hotel served our purpose well. It was clean and staff were friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    4.6
    Very near to Pisa Airport. Quality similar to low-cost hotel chains. To expensive.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price is abusive, compared with hotel of same Star Ranking at other european countries. The price also does not match with hotel's ranking at international level. Unfortunately this characteristic seems to be systematic in Italy...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.9
    Location sucks, everything else is superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is not good. Buses are only option and they do not follow any schedule. We waited couple of occasions longer than 1 hour (after the scheduled time) and nothing shown up. Then called taxi from hotel which took 10-15 mins to arrive and costed roughly €15-20 to Pisa centrale or Airport. Bottom line, the location is not really good.

    The hotel is very nice and clean, got nice mountain view from window.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.9
    The cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the maids and the people passing trough the coridor! Early in the morning you hear everything. The isolation is not good.

    The cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    3.8
    Think twice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Normally during the weekends they allow external parties behind the building (weedings, birthday etc). Our stayed was terrible because of the party that ended around 2am with a very loud sound.

    It has an external parking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    7.5
    The Good & Not so Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little disappointing in as much as the hot food was more warm than hot. Coffee machines are a pet hate of mine so won't dwell on that one and the breakfast plates seem to be getting smaller by the year (or is it the hotel saving waste and increasing profits) on this occasion I did mange to get one slice of toast on my plate without it hanging over the side so should I moan ? I know I can back for more but I do like to have my egg, bacon and beans all together on one plate rather than in two visits!

    The staff where very helpful especially on arrival which made check - in go pretty smoothly. Rooms where clean tidy with adequate facilities. Parking was free and easy to park outside the reception area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    6.3
    Good business hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you like sauna in your room this is the place to be. very very warm and airco was not working due to winter season , When you open the window it is very noisy , so that was a nice night suffering heat and noise.

    Clean hotel , value for money,. Efficient

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    8.8
    Happy overall!🙂
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was mostly sweet stuff, not much variety. Also bought snacks at night from the vending machine and the woman at the desk asked me twice if i was sure i'd paid for them and if they were actually from the vending machine, which was a little rude, other than that i couldnt fault it except the location to the main attractions.

    The bed was unexpectedly large, room was clean and modern. A staff member booked a taxi when we asked which was helpful! And they explained where the bus stop was 😊

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    8.3
    Clean comfortable rooms & good bathroom facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Guy at breakfast was not friendly and rushed us to finish. Location was poor- nothing around there or in walking distance, which is fine as it was a stopover.

    Clean comfortable rooms & good bathroom facilities. Bed was comfortable. Great price for just a one night stop over

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    8.8
    Great price for the value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great price for the value. Organic grocery store & Good Pizzeria is just behind the hotel. If you travel with car, it's a great place to stay for visiting Pisa.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    6.3
    As above
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We should have had a good nights sleep ,but however, we didn't because of the disco down below which went on untill 2.30-3.in the morning. We had to get out at 6 am ,to return hired car and to catch our return flight. We specifically booked two quiet rooms. I a turn of utter desperation my wife tried to sleep in the bath to get away from the noise; this is totally unacceptable!!! I did report it at reception in the morning and also to booking.com. To date, 3weeks later, I haven't heard from any of them yet which is totally disgusting. Customer service with zero credibility on both parts.

    The bed was comfortable The bath was not!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    8.8
    Excellent Pisa Airport Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike about this hotel as an overnight airport stop.

    This is an excellent hotel for Pisa Airport. The bedrooms are comfortable and clean and quiet. The service we received on arrival by the receptionist - Hassan was excellent. The breakfast was good and the pastry selection was very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    8.3
    Clean, convenient and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not a located in a picturesque area, but being close to the airport was more important for us due to a 7:00 AM flight.

    We wanted something clean, comfortable and close to the Pisa airport. This was perfect. The room was as pictured, very quiet and the bed comfortable. The receptionist was very helpful and spoke English which was a plus.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.5
    It is a nice hotel with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a nice hotel with friendly staff. The locatin is a littel bit far away from city center and the transport with public buses is difficult after 08:00 p.m.(no late buses especially in weekends).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    4.6
    Very nice owners...thats it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in after 23:00 were complicated and created very looong ques to even get inside. All floors including our room smelled like an ashtray full of cigarettes.

    The owners were very nice and helpful!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    10
    One of the best hotels to stay at!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing - Everything including the location was perfect.

    The staff were very very helpful about anything that we asked. Including multiple print outs. Always helped with a smile. Thank you Chiara for a lovely stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    6.7
    The room was clean, but in the shower was a facilities for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean, but in the shower was a facilities for disabled People, which was guite Dirty and worn. This created guite an uncomfortable feeling for us and our Child.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    7.9
    Friendly staff, free parking, free wifi, easy access with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Good if you are with a car, close to the fast road, but not close to Pisa's city center or attractions. The parking was full at night and made looking for alternatives in the neighboring lots necessary.

    Friendly staff, free parking, free wifi, easy access with the car.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.8
    Good air conditioning easy to operate, but noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Refrigerator wasn't present

    Good air conditioning easy to operate, but noisy. We turned it of over night. Good breakfast for 7euro!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, Aircon wasn’t working in one of the two rooms that I booked since we arrived and they didn’t fix it! Never seen worse in my life

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    Met our needs for an overnight stay before flying home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited local facilities

    Location near Airport ideal.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.9
    Friendly and accommodating staff! :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no restaurants near or in the hotel

    comfortable & clean room!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    No kettle available, informed us in the day of arrival that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle available, informed us in the day of arrival that it is not possible to provide one.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    For a vegetarian person, there was not any option except...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For a vegetarian person, there was not any option except bread.sad!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Modern, clean, close to airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern, clean, close to airport

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.6
    A pleasant stay and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good comfortable room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.3
    Staff very professional and friendly tanks Patrizia
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To noisy in the morning from the road window insulation poor and from the clinging of the rooms.

    Staff very professional and friendly tanks Patrizia

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.2
    Great if you need to catch early flight .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great if you need to catch early flight ...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.8
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice.big and clean room.excellent staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.8
    Loved the cleanliness & peace. It was close to the bus stop & stores but away from city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no one at the reception after 11pm.

    Cleaniness was top notch!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.3
    Close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bath plug.

    Good location. Helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.3
    Convenient for out needs
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Impersonal hotel

    On an industrial estate and good for the businesses there. . 3 miles from the centre so you need a car/taxi to get into Pisa

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    6.7
    The staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area too small

    The staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.2
    I hope to provide the missing services for the convenience of guests
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no laundry clothes, no oven, no refrigerator

    The cleanliness is excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Clean, air-conditioning, staff very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds got bit hard matras, shower head have a bit leak

    Clean, air-conditioning, staff very friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice clean hotel, 10 min drive to all attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice clean hotel, 10 min drive to all attractions. The staff was friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    Great location by the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location by the airport.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    4.2
    Wasn't really what I was expecting didn't sleep much at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was really uncomfortable and room temperature was really working right

    Was easy to find the way to hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.2
    Quality and amenities for good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty new hotel located 15 min by car from city center. Facilities include car park, restaurant, comfortable, spacious rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.5
    Good place for a quick night in Pisa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No public transport around and the fact that they didn't have a good place to eat in the evening

    Very close to the airport and very good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.3
    5 mins to airport by car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff. Air conditioning not controlled in room.

    5 mins to airport by car.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    6.7
    Excellent room and morning breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's far from station and a bit out of main town

    Excellent room and morning breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    B&B is a good place to stay and very affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The family room is huge, clean and very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    5.4
    Simple hotel close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    tooo hot, no chance to change the room temperature

    simple hotel close to the airport

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    9.2
    Pisa hotel excellente shame about location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing it was perfect

    again too many sugary products

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    10
    Very good would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many shops around the hotel..

    pastries to die for..yum.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    7.1
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    People

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    10
    No bus service on a Monday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bus service on a Monday

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    8.8
    Very functional stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to airport and functional. Easy to reach city centre by car

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    10
    Perfect and affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great place

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.6
    Great location, good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location- close to airport, close to bus stop to take you in to the city Room was great and the breakfast was really good! Lots of verity..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.2
    great overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was great, rooms very clean and modern and location was a bonus.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    4.6
    Near to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not in good condition (linings smelly ,walls dirty etc)

    Near to airport

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    7.5
    Easy access from autoroute parking staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitos

    Easy access from autoroute parking staff very helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse B&B Hotel Pisa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: