Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Baia Di Puolo 3 stars

Via Marina di Puolo, 80061 Massa Lubrense, Italy

#14 of 20 hotels in Massa Lubrense

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 432 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 62

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    8.8
    after we changed our room it was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    View from the room was a wall, we thought we would have ocean view but instead it was a wall, we did change our room to an ocean view but we had to pay an additional charge.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    8.8
    Very helpful man / porter on welcome desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lady from beach hut extremely rude. The lady was in the hotel lobby and made noises with a look of disgust on her face at me on my return to the hotel one night. There were no words exchanged but it made me very uncomfortable. Only two towels per room and we were not allowed more on request - inconvenient to dry hair as mine is quite long.

    Very helpful man / porter on welcome desk.Made our stay very enjoyable. Great view from rooms with balcony, nice to sit out in the evenings. Beautiful location very sceenic, ambiance is excellent. Nice restaurants and beach on your doorstep.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    10
    Idea location even though it gets busy at the weekends with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nobody warned us we had to reserve tables in restaurants at weekends

    Idea location even though it gets busy at the weekends with locals. Room 604 would be my choice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.1
    It was realy nice place but it was really far from Center,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was realy nice place but it was really far from Center, you have to take a bus and then a taxi but the Hotel took us back with a taxi to Center for free, which was really nice. For dinner, we had a really good offer. The room was clean and with a Balkon with view of the sea, which we liked alot.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Brilliant cant wait to go again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My shower was a little small for me. but that's not their fault. I will remember to ask for shower with curtain next time. Nearby Disco from midnight to 3am was a little difficult but got used to it only happened one evening this was nothing to do with hotel. I was the only one that heard it as the rest of my family slept though it.

    great location by the sea for a short break. Lovely to pop into room from the beach. Great value meal with voucher in the evening.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Wonderful hotel away from the hoards
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit small and at the back with no view but we didn’t spend much time there. Access is a little tricky by car.

    The location was beautiful. The beach was stunning.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.2
    The location was right off the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quintuple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View of the ocean from the room was through a window just big enough for 1 person at a time and no balcony. But it offered a beautiful view over Naples Bay of Naples and Mt Vesuvius.

    The location was right off the beach. The meals at the associated restaurant were a great deal, but you need to arrange it by 6p the day before. Excellent food. Staff was really helpful in arranging a day trip, but communication between staff was iffy. One person left scheduling task for next shift, but we weren’t sure if the next person found it. It took a while to be sure. Some language barriers, not all staff spoke English effectively.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Beautiful, quiet beach location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-Fi was difficult to connect to when at the property. It is important for me to keep in touch with my business so I resorted to using my personal hot spot that I have in my phone. That was a struggle as well but I survived!

    This is a darling hotel that provides a really nice breakfast. Upon arrival it seemed a bit remote with a few amenities. We took advantage of their complimentary shuttle that runs several times a, day. That made all the difference! Antonio is a stand out at the front desk!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    5.8
    Marginal. Rock and sand beach. Wait staff indifferent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quintuple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy, very noisy room, with a lot of foot traffic back and forth,lots of loud kids. Very limited restaurant choices. Secluded village have to take shuttle 15 minutes very dicey road to town of sorento

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    the view from the room is insane.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the location on booking takes you to a wrong place. we had to ask locals how to get to the hotel.

    the view from the room is insane. the hotel has a beach wich in most places you need to pay. the staff was kind. for sure was a value for money. notice that if you dont rent a car its going to be hard for you to get to the hotel its pretty far from the road.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    5.0
    The beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rudeness of the personal Charges that you don’t expected Never change the lines during our stay They recommend us the next door restaurant in witch we waited 3 hours to get service: the fish was raw and they never gave us the dessert but they charge us €45 despite the issues.

    The beach The shuttle drivers Good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.6
    Private beach. Wonderful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding a property might be an issue ar first time. Although not a very big issue.

    Rooms were spacious. Staff helpful. Location is superb - access to private beach, restaurants to eat, all at one place. Ideal for spending a day, relaxing on the beach. Would recommend others to go for it!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful romantic beach time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is fine at the restaurant but we could take or leave the dinner menu. The food was good we just kept ordering wrong the menu translated to English was a little off which was no fault of the restaurants were in Italy we should speak Italian. Staff was still very nice though. There are few other little spots we liked don vittos two doors down. Nice staff good fresh fish good drinks.

    Quiet cute little beach village. You have a private beach there’s a few other restaurants there that sell beach chairs so you get other ppl besides hotel guests but still very small and secluded. The shuttle will drop you off in Sorrento down town or at the train station but shuttle hours are limited so plan accordingly. Beautiful place and wonderful staff we’re already planning our next trip back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.3
    Excellent, organized boat trip to Capri from hotel. strongly recommend the seafood risotto .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was hard to find from Sorrento as we were traveling by car and there was no GSP reception.

    The location, the restaurant , the staff were very friendly, the admospheer, total relaxation .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    5.4
    Amazing spot on beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff struggled to speak English. Shuttle service was very limited times. Far from centre, so an issue to get home outside shuttle times. Don’t stay here if plan to go out at night. Isolated spot

    Amazing spot on beach. Good view of beach. Good value for money. Free shuttle to sorrento city

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel! Location is convenient, breakfasts are incredible, stuff is very friendly and helpful, and free shuttles to Sorrento are free! Amazing!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    4.2
    There's a private beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is just TOO far from the town and extremely hard to find. Google maps doesn't recognize the way, so you need to ask on the street and call the owner Wifi didn't work at all The toilet flush didn't work !!!

    There's a private beach The restaurants in the area are not expensive

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.1
    Fairytale location, claustrophobic room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Claustrophobic room! It had no window towards anything, just a door leading towards a sort of a venting shaft behind the hotel, so in case of fire I felt really blocked in. Parking was 2-300 meters away from the hotel, and you had to drag the suitcase over gravel and sand to get there.

    Location from a fairytale! You go off the main road and drive "forever" on small streets down and down and down till you get to the seafront. Hotel situated at a small and cosy village, with a small private beach, and 4-5 restaurants along the 300 meter beach promenade. Free parking. For the Sorrento-coast I suspect we got a bargain for around 70 euro for one night. Decent breakfast too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    5.0
    Meh. Stay in sorrento.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    * Rooms are VERY basic, stale * elevator really slow * showers are terrible * difficult to get to property * somewhat overpriced.

    Nice view, restaurant was pretty good. Free shuttle was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    3.8
    Unpleasant surprise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfriendly staff, too much business oriented. Poor quality breakfast, very very bad "cappuccino". Old forniture in the very small room and in the smaller bathroom. Very noisy room (you can ear every flushing of the 2 neighbour rooms). Not an hotel for families with small babies.

    Location on the seaside.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    6.7
    We liked prived beach with two sun bed and umbrella (they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed infront of the beach. We couldn't sleep very well because of the noise. There are restaurants and people didn't stop talking until morning. Rest of the noise, the hotel is good.

    We liked prived beach with two sun bed and umbrella (they are free of charge).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    4.6
    Below average hotel needs updating badly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needs updating badly aithough clean it was very basic compared to all of the hotels we stayed in for the last week. The view from the window was some what obscured and if you have heaven bags it's a 100 meter hike from the car park . €100 euros was expensive for the accommodation. I don't normally moan but feel this report is justified.

    Breakfast adequate ,good sunset from the beach. The surrounding taverns served great food as well

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.3
    Calm place for rest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach was not so good, black sand with stones.. and we had to pay for beach bed 2 eur per person :( I have also missed shops in that area, there were only 2-3 places to eat. It would be hard to stay for more than 2-3 days-at least to go to Sorrento for a walk :)

    Staff was really customer focused, helped with different questions, took from/to Sorrento-it was really great service!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    9.2
    A nice place on the seashore with a couple of restaurants...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The way to the parking is a bit intricate - you should not follow the navigator (Waze, Google) but ignore the proposed turn right and drive forward about 1km, if you go from Napoli, and later turn right into the stone gate. Then keep right and up and that path will bring you directly to the parking on the seashore close to the hotel. Or better call the reception and ask to explain.

    A nice place on the seashore with a couple of restaurants close to it, good beach, and beautiful view.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    9.2
    Great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff. Charming location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    9.6
    Location is beautiful, just in front of the beach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is beautiful, just in front of the beach overlooking the gulf of Naples. The staff is very kind and attentive.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing break to Sorrento
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quintuple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little out of Sorrento centre.

    They offer a free shuttle bus but the times in to Sorrento and back to the hotel are limited.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    10
    Location, views, fishing village atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, views, fishing village atmosphere. Close to busy Sorrento.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    8.3
    Nice beach view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quintuple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was poor in the lobby and hardly covered room 114.

    Nice beach view. On a warm day it’s great to step right into the beach.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Friendly staff , good food ,great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food is exelent

    Hotel in great location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    6.7
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast ,musli bowls missed ,restaurant staff for breakfast not friendly

    location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Idyllic little getaway location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Less Tourists.

    Quiet Location. Little beachside village facing Mt Vesuvius.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.2
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find.

    Very clean. Excellent value for money. Very good location away from the bustle of sorrento

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    Lovely place!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Such a nice place directly at a private beach! Great food, good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.9
    La Tavernetta Restaurant was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La Tavernetta Restaurant was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Great location. Perfect place for a quiet getaway on the water front.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The baristas at the attached restaurant need to learn how to make a good coffee.

    Excellent location on the waterfront at a private beach town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice to wake up and open the door to the balcony to see the beautiful beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The area is private to the residents, so you have to park outside

    Nice place, although a little hard to get to

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast served in the beach restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast served in the beach restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    6.3
    Do not travel to Italy in August - save your brain cells
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we had a room with the largest balcony and the view was absolutely amazing!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some loud music at night occasionally

    The free shuttle bus was fantastic

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.1
    Old but charming Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff at the beach!

    Stuff in reception is great ;) close to a really good restaurant Whit awesome stuff!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    5.0
    Location very nice, but rooms are dated and breakfast is poor with a rude staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated rooms, rude staff

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.6
    Nice and quiet beach location.
    • Group
    • Quintuple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was spartan, but fine for sleeping.

    Excellent breakfast! Location right on beach. Friendly, accomodating staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.6
    breathtaking views!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place in beautiful localisation, superb restaurant on ground floor with lovely staff. Wi-fi works just fine. Rooms cleaned daily.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Rustic Italy at its best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food, location, beach and lack of Brits

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    10
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The place is slightly off Sorrento town.....but the distance is worth the effort 😉

    Excellent location....away from hustle bustle and by the bay. The tirqouise sea and sound of the waves leaves you mesmerized. Also the view of the sea and entire coastline upto Naples leaves you spellbound. Excellent staff always ready to help. Special thanks to Cinzia Antonio Lisa For an amazing stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    9.2
    great location, next to the sea!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    great location, next to the sea! it is far from the crowded towns and it is nice an peaceful. Staf is just perfect! only one thing that should be improved is the breakfast. ( at least some vegetables could be added) and a toaster so guest do not have to take the early morning toasted bread. bust still I loved the place!

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    8.3
    We liked the peaceful location and the helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had great problems finding the road down to the Hotel from the main road when we arrived by car in Sorrento the first evening. Our GPS lead us down a wrong road and when we eventually found the alternative road we were lucky to find the parking place for the Hotel. We feel that the information on the Web-page should be updated. Our original information on the internet stated that the accommodation was "half-board", but it turned out to be only B&B, something that was also reflected on the booking confirmation documentatiion.

    We liked the peaceful location and the helpful staff. The room was clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    10
    The beach is just lovely and the restaurant next to hotel is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Was a bit difficult to get there with our luggage because we missed the shuttle. But now its a fun story to tell!!

    The beach is just lovely and the restaurant next to hotel is absolutely amazing. Best food we had in Italy

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    5.8
    Polite and helpful stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Equipment from the 80s of the 20th century. No mosquito nets on the windows in an area with mosquitoes as sparrows:-). Convenient if you plan sunbathing, but not if you want to explore Sorrento, Positano, Amalmi etc. WiFi only in common areas. Difficult to find even with 1 GPS navigation and 2 smartphones.

    Polite and helpful stuff. Direct on the beach. Clean.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    7.5
    Great location in quiet bay outside Sorrento.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Restaurant promoted by hotel (breakfast also served here) was disappointing particularly in comparison to the other restaurants in bay. Wifi in hotel is only available in reception area but is very unreliable - my tip would be to take Citysightseeing tour, great trip along Amalfi coast and excellent free wifi.

    Great location in quiet bay outside Sorrento. Ideal for total relaxation! Hotel provide a shuttle service to & from Sorrento several times each day so easy to explore all the sights. There are only a few restaurants in the bay but well worth visiting as food was superb - only exception is the restaurant promoted by hotel as that one was disappointing. Citysightseeing tour from Sorrento is a great way to see Amalfi and Positano with add bonus of excellent free wifi.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    5.0
    Lovely terrace and beach area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Miles from anywhere with a steep windy road for access. If you don't have transport and are not pretty fit to walk up and down to get a bus you are isolated. Taxis are very expensive. Rooms are jaded and in need of renovation

    Lovely terrace and beach area. Nice little walkway along the beach with a few pleasant restaurants/bars. Beautiful views from the terrace.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.2
    Romantic, best location on the beach, great restaurants...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    a bit loud on a Friday night in the summer, there was live music on the deck until about 1 and we had to wear earplugs to sleep. The toilet ran sometimes and was loud.

    Romantic, best location on the beach, great restaurants downstairs, large rooms, great views, terrace with sea view.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    10
    Little fishing village were you are part off the people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Little fishing village were you are part off the people. Best place to stay. Transport to Sorrento were good with no extra cost and the people were very friendly. Rooms are clean and convertible

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    7.9
    Stunning location and private beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Mosquitos that ate us alive which ruined the holiday. We would have had decent sleep if nets were over beds. Everyone we spoke to had same problem.

    Stunning location and private beach.

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2015

    9.6
    Room was clean, staff were friendly and helpful, beautiful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi was so slow that it falsed me to leave my room in the night to get an important message. Very frustrating. Its the one issue with the hotel, everything else was very good and no compliant yet I felt while there I was completely uncontactable and that was not what I was looking for.

    Room was clean, staff were friendly and helpful, beautiful views and mini beach.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    7.5
    It was cold în the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was cold în the room

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    10
    Quite location, great views, closeness to amenities, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    Quite location, great views, closeness to amenities, great deal

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    8.8
    Bus service to and from sorrento was reliable and good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bus service to and from sorrento was reliable and good Fantastic surrondings for simple hikes

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    10
    fabulous staff and so close to the beach, really good for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    fabulous staff and so close to the beach, really good for a relaxing holiday.

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    7.1
    Food, staff, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi do not work in any location of the hotel.

    Food, staff, location

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    8.3
    Location and beach are great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Difficult to find the location

    Location and beach are great

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 62

Guests also reviewed these properties: