Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Baita Dei Pini 4 stars

Via Don Evaristo Peccedi 15, 23032 Bormio, Italy

#14 of 111 hotels in Bormio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1065 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    The homliness of the hotel, the beds, the balcony and view, the proximity to the old town, the fitness centre, the staff, even the wifi was fast enough. Great breakfast, and great value for money. Couldn't understand why the hotel isn't full.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was fine and secure parking in doors

    Lack of information given by reception resulting in being told we couldn’t eat in restaurant after waiting in lobby ages. Then told we could eat outside which we did but the food was poor and expensive

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would prefer an actual double/queen bed instead of two singles together but this is common in many hotels.

    Location excellent, 5 minute walk into main street or the ski lift, staff extremely helpful, welcoming and spoke great English, hotel facilities very comfortable, high quality food. We enjoyed that the hotel has a dog named Zoe who hangs out at reception as well. It's a family owned and operated hotel and we liked that we were supporting a local business. The restaurant was excellent as well. We were there in March so it was not the peak season but still extremely pleasant with good snow. Hotel also helped us get to the hot springs and to and from Tirano for very reasonable prices at times of our choosing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Fabulous , large bedroom suite, beautiful furnishings throughout the hotel. Excellent dinner in the restaurant served by friendly staff and a breakfast of exceptional choice and quality.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing I didn't like.

    Our room was on the 4th floor with a balcony and great view and it was a good size. Beds were excellent and good quality pillows too. Breakfast choice was superb. Just wish I had had room to eat more! Staff were helpful and charming. Being off season the garage parking was free.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Underground garage could get very busy with limited parking

    Excellent breakfast with freshly prepared food and a very friendly waiter. Good location with nice view from the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little too firm for me but room was great otherwise.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent location. Very clean. Excellent breakfast. Huge bike room with hose to wash and bike stand for maintenance.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thisw as an excellent overnight stopover at the end of a busy day. The weather was bad so we didn't explore the town in the evening as we had intended. The wellness facilities were a welcome extra. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were really pleased to have had such a wonderful stay here. Our family room was ready early and the staff were very accommodating. We took advantage of using the bikes at the hotel. The room was spacious and very comfy. Lovely views too. The garden area was so relaxing. The breakfast was great - lots of choice for all the family. Would definitely recommend this to others.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited opening hours of wellness, closed at 8 p.m. Gym provides just two bicycles. You need good parking skills as garage space is no too big, but staff is always ready to help.

    Really great breakfast, wide offer of different sweets, fresh juice and other delicates, very helpful staff. Apartment for family has two bathrooms and large terrace, what is perfect. Room was cleaned twice a day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice room (suite for 3 people). Great view of surrounding mountains. Staff were very helpful. Fantastic breakfast. The most on offer of our 3 week stay in Italy. You won't go wrong here!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you stay at this hotel, take your time to get the full benefit of the breakfast. The serving was a bit slow, so we were not aware that the kitchen would make omelettes before we were almost finished.

    The hotel has a nice location near both the main street of the town and the ski lifts. The size of the room and the fact that it was separated into more bedroms made it perfect for a stay with children. A good place to start if you are planning to cross the Stelvio pass before the heavy traffic sets in. The room really gave us the cosy ski resort feeling, even in July.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, the restaurant/bar manager was a little 'off' at a few of our extended opening hours, but he deserves a medal as he was there before us prepping breakfast.. worth a few €€ tip in future

    Breakfast although nothing to shout about was VERY nice.. Room exceptionally clean & ventilation/heating was perfect.. can't fault the room.. wifi was great for keeping in touch with family..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a little small for a twin room but more than good enough for a nights stay.

    The food and staff were amazing. The outside bar was perfect on a nice evening. Would highly recommend the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wanted an early start before 8 to check out and was made to hang around until 8.15 when the reception opened

    Good location and underground garage for motorbike

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is nothing not to like about this hotel, superb in every way!

    This is our third time staying in this hotel and it is just as good as when we first visited. The owners and staff make you feel very welcome and treat you like part of their 'large family'. The hotel is spotlessly clean everywhere, the rooms are very big with a balcony that have stunning views of the surrounding mountains. The breakfast is superb with a massive selection for everyone. The restaurant staff are so helpful, friendly and will try to accommodate anything you would like but with the choice already available there is little more to add! Nothing is ever any trouble to any of the staff, they will go out of their way to help you wherever they can and always greet you with a good morning, afternoon or evening. Thank you for a lovely stay once again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like anything, we loved everything! The location is perfect, very central and the hotel is so beautifully decorated! The double room was spacious and equiped with all needed emenities and plenty of room for storage.It also offered some amazing views from the balcony :) Wi-Fi worked great in all areas. Large variety to choose from for breakfast which kept us full for most of the day ^_^ Super friendly staff! We could also make use of the hotel spa which was a nice surprise. All at a very reasonable price :) Will definitely be back! Love from Malta ♡

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Public transportation to and from Milan Airport is not frequent enough and difficult to coordinate with flight schedule (3 hours ride from airport to Bromio).

    Nice hotel, good facilities, friendly and helpful staff, excellent restaurant, superb breakfast, nice room (a bit small), fairly close to the ski hill.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For us it was too hot in the rooms ( but ts is a matter of personal preferences, we are used to 20-22 degrees in the room and fresh air, and even less in the night). And you can not open the windows up and leave for ventilation. so, we opened the balcony door and left it. and then cleaning staff came into the room and closed it. and they came to clean at least 2 times per day. we back - and it is again too hot. and we have been with 1.5 years old baby, who has problems with sleeping in such conditions...too warm and very dry air. but ok, i believe for many people these conditions will be comfortable.

    Great hotel at perfect location. very friendly and always helpful staff. Nice and big common rest area. Not big, but nice spa zone. Very very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would be great to have a fire place in the hotel to stay after skiing but it was not working

    Really great breakfast with large variety of bio food, very cosy wooden alpine style rooms

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is on the older side, which is reflected mostly in the showers, where hot and cold water are really difficult to regulate and the shower head hardly stays fixed at the wall. The rooms are not soundproofed well towards each other, you can hear noise from the rooms on top and on the side, as well from people walking by. The sauna and gym are not worth mentioning. The dining/breakfast room has a cold feeling to it due to its largeness.

    Very, very friendly and competent Staff and very clean. Breakfast is really sumptuous. Made the stay really enjoyable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hot tub could have been warmer.

    This was the best place we stayed at on our 3 week cycling trip in Italy. Nicola was fantastic! The breakfast was amazing - everything you could want including made to order omelets, french toast and crepes. And our server always had a big smile. Rooms had bathrobes and slippers. Sauna was great.The best bike room - lockers, tools, a stand and floor pumps. Wish we stayed for 5 nights! Don't look any further. This is the place to stay in Bormio.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very Italian: lively reception, friendly. A good stop when you are driving through Stelvio Pass. Few things to be improved: the lighting in the room and food choices (not much main dish choices a lot of sweet though) For the rest it's a nice hotel to stay, not expensive but good value of money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very good in every way but the family and all the staff who run it are absolutely brilliant and provide service that's excellent, and the friendliness and warmth of welcome cannot be beaten. We've already booked our return visit in March.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the garden i got a nice Saled, they charged 24Eur for a Dinner. Well it was a Salad not more!!! That is quite over priced

    Laundry and Shutle to the Bagni was great! Very nice stuff and great on information for hikes.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We loved it. Beautiful setting. Excellent breakfast. At the foot of the Stelvio. We arrived late and the gentleman on duty went above and beyond to help us.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    undercover parking for the motorbikes. The room spotless with lovely views from the balcony and very comfortable, so were the beds. Breakfast superb the hotel is quiet but central in Bormio and near the Stelvio pass and other great biking routes.I would recommend for fellow bikers.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Beautiful hotel

    Excellent hotel with superb staff who speak brilliant English. Nothing, and I mean nothing, is any trouble to them whatsoever. The hotel is spotlessly clean, lovely large rooms, ours had a balcony with beautiful view. Breakfast choice was superb, massive selection that you were free to help yourself to. Waiters, who were also very friendly were on hand to help with drinks or anything else you should need. This is amongst the best hotels I have stopped in and you will not be disappointed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was amazing and the views of the mountains in the morning was picturesque. The staff were amazing and accommodating. Breakfast was great and plenty of option. Will return again next year

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly staff. Good facilities. Cyclists very welcome. Great garden in Summer with the best bartender of Bormio Nicola. Enough choices for breakfast. Great diner local dishes and beers. Will come again.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great breakfast and Nicola the owner is super helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinner outside. Inside is much better.

    Excellent location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, staff friendly,rooms clean, Comfortable bed,bike storage and Worksop. Cyclists dream

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a very charming hotel. The whole team is kind and the breakfast is delicious!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Extremely friendly and helpful owners and staff doing their absolut best to make the stay pleasant. Nice restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little small room for 4 star but excellent location and excellent staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super clean room, wonderful staff and great breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we really enjoy here for 2 days stay, staff are ready for anything you'd like to know, good service for beakfast!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent value for money. Great breakfast an location. kind staff and very clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    A great hotel. The location is perfect, the staff was friendly, the breakfast was first class and it was a super value. I like everything!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was quite small and lift capacity limited

    Amazing breakfast. Staff super friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nuthing

    Everything ... The staff the breakfast the room lists goes on

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Parking, location, cosy atmosphere, lovely view, comfortable room, lovely breakfast with lots of quality choice. Can't wait to stay again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wifi was very slow.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast and housekeeping. Very friendly and helpfull staff (eg. wire relevant sights and hiking suggestions)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The standard (normal) room rates are quite high

    - Big room - Lovely breakfast - Friendly staff - Free garage

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing breakfast and the beer garden was really cool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We enjoyed our stay .Staff were very good ,room excellent ,food very good .i would recommend the hotel to anyone .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee making facilities and broken fridge in the room

    Great location lovely hotel and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is an issue

    Excellent breakfast. Nice place. I would definitely stay here again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-Fi needs upgrading. Unfortunately the signal is weak to drop out throughout the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best hotel ever................

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good facilities for cyclists, bike & workshop room with tools. Outstanding breakfast options.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced

    Central location and breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to town and ski lift with bus stop in front of hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hesting in the room. Too much

    Great hotel, great room, great staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No proper shower in our suite only hand held one over bath and no headroom to stand up and shower

    Staff so friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I travel for work so stay in hotels often. This was the first hotel I have been in that had a juicer available for breakfast !!! superb

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    everything was perfect

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff, amazing breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Secure parking for Motorbikes Laundry service was very useful Excellent central position

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel with very friendly staff. Suite room was excellent. Secure garaged parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike only hot tub was very small!

    Room was fantastic, great comfy bed lovely hotel. Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Head waiter at breakfast very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sauna only open for a few hours. Would have been nice to enjoy sauna before going to sleep.

    Good breakfast, lovely place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, clean comfortable room, good views.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were wonderful, the view was amazing!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    un po di polvere in camera. riscaldamento centralizzato

    un bel hotel di montagna nel centro di Bormio. colazione perfetta da 4 stelle vere! very nice mountain hotel. good location in center of Bormio close to terme. breakfast good and fresh with a lot of variety!

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    cleaning service overly active knocking at 9:00 am and 9:00 pm.

    Classic alpine hotel with style and history in perfect location. Has developed neat details over many years of operation.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The dinner price.

    Room, specious and cozy, one of the best bed I have ever sleep in a hotel. Super breakfast, and the personnel , cleaning and the waiters .the reception helpful! thank you guys for every morning cappuccino!!!

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was very good. Hotel very central too. While checking out a very kind gentle man also took us to the bus station by a van and handled our luggage.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing! I can't think of anything I would wish to improve upon.

    Everything! Hotel Baita Dei Pini is a lovely, stylish, comfortable establishment. Our stay was much too short.

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: