Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Beau Rivage Pineta 4 stars

Piazza Europa 6, 30016 Lido di Jesolo, Italy

#214 of 262 hotels in Lido di Jesolo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 182 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    It's an excellent place for relaxing, with many facilities and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Balcony (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a great time here, each family member found easily a favourite place between the sandy beach, the pool or in the shade of the pinewood. Food is also excellent and actually of good value for money (considering the 2-3 courses served). High quality staff with friendly, host attitude made the difference between good and excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.3
    Great week on the beach at Hotel Beau Rivage Pineda
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were rather hard. Towels a little scratchy. Shower jet not great, but in spite of the above we really enjoyed our stay due to the excellent location and helpful staff.

    Excellent location on the beach with sun beds available free of charge and a large swimming pool. Plenty of space and tranquillity. Great veranda for meals. All staff very friendly and helpful and enough of them spoke good English which helped. Good sized room with balcony and sea view.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.3
    overall for relaxing using mostly the beach during the days and their restaurant, it's just fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room could be a bit more modern (but it's only for sleeping). the most parts of the hotel were renewed, but is has still some modification over.

    I liked the yard (big trees with grass under), the beach and their own pool area. The food was delicious and the staff was very helpfully. the Hotel has own sunbath beds on the beach as well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    5.8
    Well positioned, but the rooms are for a max 3 stars hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is definatley not suitable for a 4 stars hotel.... it is awfull to have such a small shower and abive all that, it dorsnt close as it should be, and the weirdest part is that the showers doors doesnt reach the floor, so when its used the water goes in the ehole bathroom...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    8.3
    Tranquility in Lido
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Balcony (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach, pool, food. Location of family activities. Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    4.4
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel is very very old. The room is very small. The bathroom also very small and the shower is directly on the floor. The hotel overall is like my grandma house. The airconditioner is not working- in fact there is a fan somehow which blow the same air that is in the room. One night was so hot that I need to sleep on the balcony. Also the wifi is very bad. On the pool they take out our children from it, untill we come to discuss with the pool boy. Overall definitly I wouldn.t go back at this hotel. We were in lido in june and we stay at different hotel (also in pinetta area) and was very good. So, my rate for this hotel is very bad.

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    2.5
    Not sure nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything

    Not sure nothing

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: