Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Bellevue 4 stars

Arco Del Libeccio 37, Pineta, 33054 Lignano Sabbiadoro, Italy

#133 of 156 hotels in Lignano Sabbiadoro

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 318 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    Best hotel in Pineta
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel, extremely helpful and kind staff! Very good location, close to beach and city center. Good restaurants in few minutes walk. Very good with children as well. Pool is also super. Absolutely acceptable prices. Good that they provide sun beds and umbrella on the beach. Loved to stay here with my family.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    3.3
    Big lie,you get nothing here for the price and not kids friendly at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    put in advertisement inside jacuzzi but they forgot to mention that it is Forbidden for kids to use and adults can use also for 10 Eur per person. So reality is very far from what they offer and on top of it hotel owner man waa also behaving incorrectly and like attacking. This is not acceptable. I will never suggest this hotel to anybody. You get nothing for the expensive price.

    In offer breakfast was included but when booked and immediately all cost was took out from my account in confirmation breakfast was NOT included.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    4.2
    Definitely won't come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked the hotel which is "Superior Double Room", which I just found out they gave us only "Double Room" which is 7€ each day more..... and also we booked the room actually including breakfast and dinner, during the meal we had water which we had paid extra by the end of trip, when we checked out, which is kinda disappointing.

    The hotel where it located.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    5.8
    The hotel has very good location and was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The choice for breakfast was very limited and every day the same. The personnel had not been attentive and had to be asked to restock the meals. Unlike other hotels in that area they charged us for parking. The "superior room" was in reality not superior but standard.

    The hotel has very good location and was very clean. Children enjoyed the swimming pool.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.5
    Bellevue good for you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My airco was not working but I chose to let it be.

    I liked that it was very still near the hotel, the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Beautiful place, gorgeous foods, kind and patient staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful place, gorgeous foods, kind and patient staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Clean, nice , best place in lignano
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was the best choice ever in Lignano!! I recommend it everybodY!! I wanna go back!:)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    7.5
    The staff and its kindness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The distribution of the bathroom (big but uncomfortable). The shower place is small. Daily cleaning of the room was poor (little details could make it better). Wi-Fi signal is poor in the bedroom. TV is very small and old.

    The staff and its kindness. The swimming-pool. The Balcony. The breakfast needs a better Juice fruit to get 10 points. Quiet place, near to the beach and the commercial zone (you can take a nice walk).

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    6.3
    The pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The small Room, really poor aircodition. The wi-fi you pay for which dont even work in the rooms

    The pool

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: