Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Bellevue 3 stars

Viale Trieste 88, 61100 Pesaro, Italy

Review score

Based on 183 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.8
    very good locatet Hotel with a good quality / price ratio - especially for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - breakfast is mostly cakes, cookies, so totally sweet focussed

    - the location of the Hotel is perfect. direct at the beach and only 5 min to walk to very good restaurants and 10 minutes to the old city center - own garaage; from the past i know, that it is not easy to find a parking space close to the Hotel, but they are having their own garage - swimming pool is big and clean - some rooms are directely with sea view, very nice, especially in the morning - rooms are easy equiped (italian 3* standard), but everything clean - nice terace, where u can have breakfast outside

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    Very relaxing stay in a very nice hotel with pleasant facilities and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Don't be too late down to breakfast or the hot food may be all gone. However, there is a good cold selection of savoury and sweet items.

    It was our 3rd time to stay in the hotel. The hotel is beside the well kept beach. The hotel offers free bikes to use. The room was a good size, clean and comfortable. The shower was big and easy to use.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Extremely value-for-money, great location, impeccable service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing ; this was by my far one of the best stays I've been!

    I have stayed in many hotels in my travel life-span (; but Hotel Bellevue blew me away! It's extremely value-for-money, and for the price you pay, their service is impeccable. Check-in is hassle-free and efficient, the breakfast buffet blew me away (one of the best selections I've had experienced), the location right beside the beach, and within walking distance to the city center meant it was such a perfect location to wind down and retreat anytime you needed. Bedroom was clean and comfortable. Bonus was the minifridge, and very good air-conditioning and working TV. Plus bonus was the view from the balcony gave you the sights of the beach and sunset!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    8.8
    There was a wide variety of cakes and sweets at breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was strange that they allowed us to pay the bill only the night before checking-out.

    There was a wide variety of cakes and sweets at breakfast, but I missed the vegetables and hot dishes (only limited selection) The location is very good and most of the staff was very kind and helpfull.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.5
    Splendid location with good value for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Splendid location with good value for price

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.9
    Close to beach, good room / bathroom / staff and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to beach, good room / bathroom / staff and food. Would definitely recommend the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    9.6
    Excellent location, very convenient for shops and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent location, very convenient for shops and restaurants. Direct access to beach meant that you could use the hotel's pool and beach quite easily. This therefore meant that you did not have to pay for renting loungers etc on the beach. Our room was large and comfortable with a decent sized balcony.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    9.2
    The decor, the ambience and the general feel of relaxation...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The decor, the ambience and the general feel of relaxation as soon as you arrive.

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    9.6
    Reach breakfast, swimmingpool, on the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Reach breakfast, swimmingpool, on the beach

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Browse Hotel Bellevue traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: