Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Bellini 4 stars

Via Adriatica 50, Sabbiadoro, 33054 Lignano Sabbiadoro, Italy

#23 of 186 hotels in Lignano Sabbiadoro

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 418 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing I would recommend (and this is really only a recommendation, not a complaint) is to include some more warm food to the breakfast menu. Like, bacon, sausage, sunny-side up egg, or anything...but also without those the breakfast offering is wide with lot of choices for kids and adults as well.

    We spent 4 nights in the hotel and I can just repeat all the previous positive comments - the staff is extremely friendly, smiling, not only at the reception but also at the bar, cleaning ladies etc. that`s how a staf should treat the guests - very well done. The room was like newly painted or furnished, it was clean like new and every day the same situation - the ladies even put my kids dolls onto the pillow like they were sleeping - my kids just loved that - these small things make the differences -thank you for that. I was little bit worried about the parking as its little bit far from the hotel but as soon as you tell that you need your car, there is always somebody who would bring you to the parking place so you can pick it up. The location is great - its 100m from the beach (where we got the umbrella and 2 beds) and 2m :-) from the center where you can find lot of restaurants, shops. etc. We had a family room with 1 double bed and 2 single ones for the kids - the room was big enough, and the bathroom as well, so no need to worry about the space even you are 4. Thank you very much for your kindness and friendly approach, we will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends! Excellent service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are very hard. For four adults, one bed looked like it was for a young child, not an adult.

    Loved the close proximity to the beautiful beach and the nightlife. The hotel accommodated us with two umbrella tables and chairs. Normally it is one per room but since we booked a quadruple room for the 4 of us, they made sure we were comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe it's not the best isolation,but still ok..we would come back

    Location,and absolutely amazing,kind,helpfull stuff,we travell a lot and they are one of the top..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much

    We arrived to the city in the evening, tryied some hotels with no success. I used the booking app and found a room in 2 minutes. I was looking at the ratings-reviews and was satisfied with the hotel we choosed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park too far and rooms too small

    The service was very good and excellent location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very friendly and very helpful. Cafe Noir is awesome.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, Very friendly staff! No bad experiences☺️

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    the safe parking garage (own deck for the hotel) is not so close to the hotel (5-10min by a walk), but they are able to carry you by own vehicles

    we had a room to the back (much more silent than the front)

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nothing

    Location

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Thin walls, can hear everything; rooms facing street are extremely noisy.

    Location location location! And lovely staff, smiley ,welcoming!

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was a little hard.

    The location and price, very close to the beach!!! Only an hour away from Venice as well:-). Breakfast was good.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: