Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Belsito Hotel 4 stars

Via Provinciale Per Nola, 80035 Nola, Italy

#10 of 16 hotels in Nola

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 424 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 18

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    6.3
    The hotel has a nice restaurant and bar but choice is very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a great hotel in a terrible location. The surrounding area is very run down and not suitable for families

    The hotel has a nice restaurant and bar but choice is very limited. The pool is good provided there is no private functions on otherwise its closed to residents

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    When visiting Nola and its surrounding towns, this hotel is an excellent choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great central location. Spacious comfortable rooms for the entire family. Staff very helpful and friendly; especially Gianni, Catia, Maria and the barista. Breakfast is excellent; good variety and fresh.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    The owner of the hotel was very helpful with everything we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The owner of the hotel was very helpful with everything we needed, we were 2 adults and 3 children and we were given a suite,very surprised...breakfast was very good,staff always welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    3.3
    Stay away
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    horrible experience, the reception guy yelled at us nonstop and didn't want to listen after he tried to take extra money from us, we showed them a confirmation email from "Booking" about receiving an extra room without an additional fee. The guy at the reception just didn't listen and said he didn't care about our email although we booked our reservation through "Booking", and we had to pay an additional 77 euros after being yelled at and insulted. To top it all of, the rooms were dirty the shower was without a cover, the door inside was peeling off etc.. Overall Bad experience and we really went out of the hotel with an awful feeling. I would really recommend you stay away from this hotel.

    The lady from the reception

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    10
    Comfortable, welcoming staff, helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable, welcoming staff, helpful I will return

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    7.1
    Correcf
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant

    Trato personal

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.5
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor dinner

    Beautiful location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel....
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff.....speaks english....clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    very clean - pool (didnt use)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a walk into town - be prepared - Mondays there are no restaurants open (or virtually none). Nola is a bit of a dump

    very clean - pool (didnt use)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Staff was friendly and accommodating to us and our dog
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom floor was very slippery and dangerous when wet.

    Staff was friendly and accommodating to us and our dog

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet to close to shower door

    Nice rooms with balcony....good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.2
    great value - immaculately clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast - fresh fruit and coffee available

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    9.6
    Staff cordiale ed efficiente
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff cordiale ed efficiente

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    10
    The hotel is lovely with great facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel is lovely with great facilities. The food is nice. Bedrooms are clean and appealing. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The only negative, is that I felt more information could be readily available; for example times for breakfast, when the restaurant is open etc

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    9.6
    Close to town with a gentle walk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Close to town with a gentle walk. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The Manager took an interest in us and there was always someone around to help. Very clean and warm friendly place to stay. We will be back in Summer. Va bene!

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    7.9
    Pool was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wifi wasnt very good in room

    Pool was good

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    5.5
    Very noisy hotel at night!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very noisy hotel at night!

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    8.8
    Excellent room with balcony and good enough pool and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No views and far from nola center and volcano buono shopping

    Excellent room with balcony and good enough pool and excellent breakfast

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 18

Browse Belsito Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: