Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Belvedere 3 stars

Via Roma 82, 18038 Sanremo, Italy

#37 of 40 hotels in Sanremo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 136 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.4

  • Comfort

    5.8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    6

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    6.1

  • Free WiFi

    5.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    3.8
    poor and old hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom was quite dirty, all furniture is old the street is very noisy to sleep well breakfast is poor - just coffee and bisquits the windows in the rooms are very old so the room is very noisy of he cars and bars downstairs

    Location in close to the old city, but far from the train station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.9
    A good central location to visit Sanremo!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just impersonal, but I booked at the last minute and was glad to get a room. I think there is better value for money if you book earlier (but who knows !!).

    Excellent location. You can easily walk to the harbour or go to the old part of the town. Ask for a quiet room, if not I suspect it could be noisy. I appreciated I was given a choice of 2 rooms, but I chose the small room as it gave out over the back (the larger room had traffic noise).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    6.7
    Enjoy views from roof balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No chair in the room.

    Just in city center. Don't miss fine views from roof balcony. Cappuccino in breakfast is nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    6.3
    staff friendly and location close to the centre and also...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    mucho ruido de las motos y coches por la noche. Too much noise from the street because of the motorbikes during the night. Impossible to sleep.

    staff friendly and location close to the centre and also room was ok

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    6.3
    Good value for money, convenient location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Heavily outdated rooms, very poor breakfast

    Good value for money, convenient location, friendly staff

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: