Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Benacus Malcesine 3 stars

Via Gardesana 148, 37018 Malcesine, Italy

#13 of 63 hotels in Malcesine

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 228 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Very helpful, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very helpful, friendly staff. Excellent location with 20 minute walk along the lake to centre of Malcesine and very close to bus stops. Nice relaxing area around the swimming pool. Room was very good. As our flight was early in the morning the hotel kindly made us a packed breakfast for us to take away.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Brilliant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv apps needed updating (although quick WiFi and YouTube on tv). The lift is a bit hairy. No coffee machine.

    Welcoming staff and welcome drink each! Clean place. Bar prices where good. Balcony view was excellent. Location is bob on. Practicalities: 20minute walk into town Grocery store opposite Bus stop near Easy to park

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a great stay here. It was perfect location with the bus from Pescheira dropping us off right outside the door and the local bus picking us up from the same spot (more for tt evenings heading into town when it was still hot). The staff were excellent and very informative on our arrival. We would definitely return!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Staff is extremely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nothing!

    Staff is extremely helpful. Best staff I ever met. Location is peaceful and the garden is a delight. Everything breathes holiday. Thanks for everything.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    Friendly, relaxed stay in a super clean recently updated room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have loved more fresh fruit at breakfast but it was still adequate.

    A really friendly, personal welcome when we arrived. This is a family run hotel with all that goes with that.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic hotel with wonderful people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Felt that the breakfast was low quality food.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Lovely small garden with pool. Room was modern with a good shower. A 20 minute walk into the town, which was a gorgeous walk alongside the lake and nice to get the tourist bus coming back.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.2
    Beautifully kept hotel in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air con could have been stronger

    The hotel was spotlessly clean It was obviously the owners pride and joy We loved the pool area And the location was ideal for walking along the lake to malcesine

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    I wan't to thank all the staff at Benacus for the short,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wan't to thank all the staff at Benacus for the short, but wonderful stay that me and my fiancé had at this hotel. The hotel provided everything that you'd need, but the best thing was the staff interaction. I've been travelling alot and working in the hotel industry as well and I had some of the best moments here. All of them were so kind, thoughtful and charming and I truly wish them all the best. I'm gonna miss Benacus even though we just stayed a short while and if I ever come by Malcesine I know exactly where to stay! Thank you for everything!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy on the balcony as on the main road but couldn’t be heard inside.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautifully clean. Convenient location to get the tourist bus into town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.3
    Hotel is situated right in front of Malcesine's hospital...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hotel is situated right in front of Malcesine's hospital, very close to Stickl water-sports school. So perfect in case you do a course with Stickl. All in all very nice and clean place with friendly personnel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.3
    Very nice hotel, clean rooms and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy mornings, you can hear almost everything through the doors and walls, especially in the morning.

    Very nice hotel, clean rooms and friendly staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps the main road was a bit noisy if you wanted to sit on the balcony. A room at the back would be quieter. But we have no complaints.

    Friendly and very helpful staff made this hotel special. Pool and garden area was lovely with plenty of loungers and umbrellas. Beautiful lakeside walk into town. We had a very enjoyable stay here and would come back again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.6
    Malcesine was majestic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con wasn't great and it was so warm at night and I thought the bed was a little hard.. nothing major

    The staff were really friendly with good understanding of English and really helpfull, great food available at the bar and a lovely setting with beautiful garden with swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    Lovely place, But beware Garda is very busy in August!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the balcony a bit too hot in the sun, but that can't be helped!

    The staff were so friendly and helpful, and spoke good English. The hotel was immaculate and breakfast had a nice selection of different things.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful holiday, we will be back. Thankyou for a great experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing!

    Staff were so helpful & happy to assist. We felt immediately welcome & at home. If customer service is rated 1-10, Hotel Benacus deserves 10! Wonderful and we will return. Thanks for a fantastic holiday. Location is great and bicycle hire on site is another bonus.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.5
    Special wedding trip stay at excellent freindly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Water in the pool was very very cold

    very comfortable room and bed if not just a little short on storage space for clothes. This hotel is without doubt the freindliest I have ever stayed at. From the welcome drink to the restaurant staff at breakfast nothing was too much trouble. Every member of staff was freindly and helpfull. We were there for a wedding and there were a lot of us staying but this did not phase the staff in the least. Manager Roberto great guy. Lovely bar staff etc etc

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    Great hotel with a pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing!

    Fantastic little hotel just outside Malcesine. We had such a warm welcome on arrival, including a welcome drink and some information on the area and hotel. A great room, great pool and great Spritz! Malcesine is a 10-15 walk along the lakeside, very beautiful!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel with a nice pool area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was annoyed about the raw fruits at the breakfast. We stayed for 4 nights and almost every morning they served raw nectarines and kiwi fruits. Only plums were ripe (if there were any left).

    The staff was super friendly and helpfull. We got a lot of nice tips of what to do in Malcesine and around the northern part of Garda! Rooms had a modern interior and were neat and clean. Pool area was very pretty and relaxing. The hotel is not in the center of Malcesine, but you can reach the center by walking 20 min by the beautiful lakeside or by tourist bus (approx. 5 min).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.6
    Definitely 'the' place to stay. Quiet location with easy access to the busy areas. Extremely clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't work out how to operate the electric shutters for a couple of days...could have done with a little sign.

    The swimming pool was the cleanest we've ever experienced. The owner was extremely helpful...nothing was too much trouble. The use of bicycles was great fun.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    This is one special hotel. Why not try it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    PLease try and not use noisy hedgecutters when visitors are sitting in the garden.

    I loved every minute of my stay at the Benacus Hotel. From the minute we walked in the door until we left a week later we had a wonderful time. To be honest we found the whole experience there to be very welcoming, friendly, relaxing, spotless and comfortable with the nicest and most helpful staff you could ever meet. Our room was newly renovated with beautful style and colours. The bathroom was a joy with modern fittings and tasteful colour schemes. The view from my third floor balcony was stunning with a view of the mountains and Lake Garda. I spent many pleasant moments just sitting there admiring it. My husband and I have travelled pretty extensively and I can honestly say the our stay there was very special. I would have no hesitation in highly recommending this hotel to anyone visiting the area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff who were very helpful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.2
    Excellent service from staff and lovely clean hotel, also...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service from staff and lovely clean hotel, also great view from room and at breakfast on balcony

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Very polite and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very polite and helpful staff. The hotel is exactly as described and presented. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.6
    Staff were very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Perfect place to stay in Malcesine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well prepared buffet breakfast, very clean, comfy beds, excellent customer service Lovely garden and swimming pool - well maintained

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.2
    Good service and it was really pleasant to stay there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Good service and it was really pleasant to stay there. Very helpful hotel manager and staff. Beautiful sceneries.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    A place where the family go out of their way to make your stay as enjoyable as possible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The super helpful and friendly family the run the hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location, clean & very kind staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, free parking, very clean and spacious room. Wonderful staff and good breakfast. Nice hotel with great facilities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.3
    Conveniently located, with nice modern rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Conveniently located, with nice modern rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Very clean, with attentive staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes difficult to manoeuvre the car in and out of the parking area.

    Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    We were there for 3 nights. We liked the location, the scenery was out-of -this world. The staff was
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I liked everything.

    The staff was fabulous and helpful. The breakfast was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Unforgettable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff couldn't have been more welcoming and friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothinge

    Staff at hotel went out their way to make sure everything was alright

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.9
    Good location and helpful/friendly staff looking to please.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room without Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited indoor area to be able to sit.

    Location and parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    10
    Had an absolutely lovely time.
    • Couple

    Had an absolutely lovely time. Hotel Benacus was superb for our needs. The hotel was immaculate in every way and Roberto and Reberta were fantastic host and extremely helpful. 100/100 all day. X

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    9.2
    The staff were very polite and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was the same every day, would have liked a bit more variety. Heated pool would have been good.

    The staff were very polite and helpful. The hotel was spotlessly clean, the room looked like it had recently been refurbished, lovely.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    10
    Beautiful, traditional Italian family run hotel, just a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful, traditional Italian family run hotel, just a short and picturesque walk to Malcesine. The hotel would be excellent in its own right. However the staff here are amazing and make this place truly exceptional. Incredibly helpful, kind, always smiling or laughing. Its clear everyone works hard and works together to make this somewhere you will want to come back to again and again.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    10
    A very friendly family run hotel with lovely garden &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A very friendly family run hotel with lovely garden & pool. Although just outside the main town there was a beautiful lakeside walk taking about 20 mins to get there.Also a tourist bus right outside the hotel. The staff were all very friendly & helpful especially Roberta.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    8.8
    All the staff were relaxed,very friendly and extremely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My husband would have liked more hot food for breakfast.Bit of road traffic noise.

    All the staff were relaxed,very friendly and extremely helpful. The hotel was very clean, efficiently run with a lovely pool and garden.Although slightly outside Malcesine, 2 lovely walks nearby.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    8.3
    Staff were so friendly and accomodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The bathrooms could do with a decor update but they were a good size and clean

    Staff were so friendly and accomodating The hotel was perfect for our needs, we visited malcesine for a wedding

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    9.6
    The garden and the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Air con in our room not particularly efficient. However air con in our daughters room was fine.

    The garden and the pool. Truly delightful with wonderful view of the mountains.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    9.6
    Everyone at the hotel are extremely friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everyone at the hotel are extremely friendly and helpful. They go that extra mile to ensure your stay is perfect. I would definitely recommend this hotel to other young couples looking for a relaxing place to stay. Thank you for making our holiday so wonderful!

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    7.9
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    As often around the Garda Lake, the busy road was close to the hotel.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Nice garden and pool area. Free wi-fi was functioning flawless.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    8.8
    The staff were absolutely fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing bad at all! It would be nice to have things like a pool table for the evening if we wanted to stay at the hotel.

    The staff were absolutely fantastic! Lovely people so happy to help and talk. The hotel was very clean. Lots of choice at breakfast. Loved it!

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    10
    Really friendly and helpful staff;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Some traffic noise from the main road over breakfast, but doesn't disturb otherwise WiFi a little fiddly, but got it working in the end

    Really friendly and helpful staff; always there. Good car park, easy access off the main road Good pool for occasional use Bar snacks and drinks available at any time Immaculately clean

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    9.2
    Time to step out of the normal busyness of life into a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The noise from the road marred the relaxation of sitting in the garden around the pool,so avoided that and sat in the hotel or went to the lakeside to sit or walk. Not a major problem at all but a minor nuisance which would not prevent us visiting again in the future.

    Time to step out of the normal busyness of life into a slower, more tranquil pace even for a few days was very much appreciated! We love the area and find the people very welcoming and friendly as well as totally beautiful.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    9.6
    Good size room, balcony, amazing view of the mountains.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    25min walk into town- the walk is breath taking as its right along the lake, you can grab a 5min bus ride for €1 outside the hotel

    Good size room, balcony, amazing view of the mountains. Very clean, the outdoor pool and jacuzzi was spotless, great parking at front and near a few shops for essentials.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    7.9
    Do look up the tourist bus before you go, excellent little...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Buy new towels! Tea for English visitors - we like tea,somebody tell the rest of Europe!

    Do look up the tourist bus before you go, excellent little shuttle from town centre to hotels. We didn't know about it.... Pleasant outdoor space, pool & jacuzzi. Extremely clean, quiet & dark bedroom!

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    9.6
    This hotel is a gem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Our rooms were cold a couple of nights and the pillows are like bricks! Can't complain about anything else though. I look forward to going back again.

    This hotel is a gem. Only a mile and a half walk along the stunningly beautiful lakeside to Malcesine. The view from the rooms are fabulous. The balconies are huge and get the sun in the afternoon. Breakfast is self service with a great selection to suit everyone (no fry up though but plenty to keep you going till lunch!) Lovely, friendly, helpful staff. They printed off our return boarding passes for us and nothing was too much bother. The hotel will book a taxi for you to and from the airport. If you book more than 2 days in advance it is a lot cheaper. The pool is set in the garden with the most amazing view over the mountains. Have lunch in the shaded terrace.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    9.6
    A warm and friendly welcome from Roberta (she is a jewel)...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    A warm and friendly welcome from Roberta (she is a jewel) and lots of local info from her. Our room was large,clean and cool on a hot day and the ensuite large and airy. Pool area well kept and inviting. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty as were also the snacks. It was a delightful 30 minute walk into Malcesine and its many restaurants. All in all,we had an enjoyable stay at this hotel and would reccomend it to anyone.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    8.8
    Staff were friendly and hotel was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A little bit far from Malcesine centre although the 20 minute walk around Lake Garda into the town was beautiful.

    Staff were friendly and hotel was very clean. Very good choice at breakfast. Gardens and pool are well kept and an added bonus.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    8.8
    Staff were superb,even arranged our transport to and from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel situated on a busy road so best to request room at rear overlooking mountains.

    Staff were superb,even arranged our transport to and from airport.Ideal location for us as we enjoyed the 20 minute walk along the lake into town but there is a bus stop directly outside hotel .

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    10
    The food and service was high quality, and not to mention...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The only little flaw is that the wifi kept going off and didnt connect. When it worked it was ace.

    The food and service was high quality, and not to mention the staff made it feel like your home. Hated that I had to leave but that place will be with me forever!

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    9.2
    Friendly we'll run hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No complaints at all

    Friendly we'll run hotel.All the staff were wonderful and did everything they could to make our stay memorable. Roberto always had a smile and nothing was too much bother for him.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    10
    Very friendly people
    • Group

    Very friendly people Would go back tomorrow Really loved the fact that they helped to make your holiday as restful as you wanted it.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    9.6
    The staff were so friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff were so friendly and helpful. They made the holiday special. The hotel was spotless and nothing was too much trouble.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.2
    Very helpful and friendly staff, Beautiful area which is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very helpful and friendly staff, Beautiful area which is easily accessed from the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    10
    Helpful friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nothing

    Helpful friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    9.2
    Really friendly and helpful staff, breakfast fresh and good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Really friendly and helpful staff, breakfast fresh and good.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    9.0
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    9.2
    Staff were excellent, clean rooms, lovely food, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were excellent, clean rooms, lovely food, great location.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    9.6
    the staff was so helpfull and nothing was to much trouble
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the staff was so helpfull and nothing was to much trouble really lovely people

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    9.6
    Warm welcome from the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Warm welcome from the staff. They were so helpful, cheerful and caring. Lovely setting.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    8.3
    Great staff, couldn't be more helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi rubbish

    Great staff, couldn't be more helpful

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    10
    Lovely friendly hotel in a very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Lovely friendly hotel in a very good location

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    10
    - just go there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - just go there!

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    10
    Wonderful helpful staff who could not do enough for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wonderful helpful staff who could not do enough for us. Fantastic location and really nice and relaxed atmosphere.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    9.6
    The staff where welcoming answer any of our questions
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the only thing was no English TV

    The staff where welcoming answer any of our questions

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    10
    Friendly staff, great location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff, great location and value for money

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    9.2
    The staff were very good, ideal location for a nice relaxing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were very good, ideal location for a nice relaxing break. The pool was handy in the hot weather.

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    10
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    9.6
    Staff were really friendly and helpful especially Roberta,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff were really friendly and helpful especially Roberta, location was ideal for our trip

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    9.2
    The staff were amazing, so helpful and pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I had problems with connecting to the wifi.

    The staff were amazing, so helpful and pleasant. The food was great as it was easy and simple.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    10
    The hotel was spotless and the staff were so very nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was spotless and the staff were so very nice and friendly . We would definitely stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    10
    The balcony with view of the lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    The balcony with view of the lake

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: