Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western CTC Hotel Verona 4 stars

Via Monte Pastello 28, 37057 San Giovanni Lupatoto, Italy

#4 of 10 hotels in San Giovanni Lupatoto

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1516 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    5.0
    nothing
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To much money for this . This is old hotel.Very expensiv. Brekvest is not good for 4stars hotel. Rooms is not klining vell.For me this is 3 stars max.

    nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.2
    Excellent stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Distance from the main areas. A little cut-out. Public buses infrequent.

    Very good customer service and efficient. Highly recommended. the shuttle service is excellent and timely.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.0
    Good place to stop near highway A4
    • Group
    • Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view....

    Good hotel for stop on the road (near highway) when crossing Italia from France to Slovenia. Good facilities,nothing romantic,but reliable. Found the room at the last minute when another place was overbooked and dropped us at the last minute. Well situated near good commercial mall.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    2.5
    I like this hotel the breakfast very good the staff lovely...
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    I like this hotel the breakfast very good the staff lovely every year I Preferred to go to the same hotel and there is a mall near the hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    8.8
    i think the hotel is very good , need arranged shuttles (every 2-3 hours) to the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the lobby and the appearance of the entrance old fashioned, little bit far from the city , i don't know about any availability of transportation like bus shuttles or metro... .but we had a car so this wasn't a problem

    the room ,the brakefast ,clean ,good staff, Parking

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable hotel located close to major highways, with good access
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carpets and some of the decor is a bit outdated and worn out.

    Property was probably refurbished recently. The rooms were spacious but they had worn out look, especially the carpets. Stay was comfortable and breakfast was reasonable. For a stopover hotel if your travelling between Switzerland and Italy I think it is a good option, which is the reason we stayed at this hotel as it was close to major highways.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.3
    Great value for money, clean spacious rooms and freindly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location requires to have a car as it is around 6 kms away from Verona center

    Good hotel with free parking. A bit weary but rooms are clean and comfy. Breakfast is a bit chaotic because of the relatively large number of rooms and occupants particularly groups going at the same time

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    This has recently been renovated and looks all the better...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle bus runs less frequently in the week so not quite as convenient to get into the centre of Verona.

    This has recently been renovated and looks all the better for it. Breakfast is only an extra 3euros per person and is a self service.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Warm Welcome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lady at Reception gave us such a warm welcome and upgrade to a Superior Room. Very pleasant and most helpful. Rooms very spacious and comfortable. Breakfast nice and service excellent. Location ideal for Verona. Free Shuttle Bus, just book at Reception. Last Shuttle Bus back to Hotel leaves Verona at 10.30 pm. Taxi 15-17 Euro. Drive to Lake Garda in just over an hour . Plenty of parking on site. My only complaint was the lady who was driving the Shuttle Bus was very abrupt /rude. :(. Would def stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    Very good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Large hotel with lots of amenities. Rather easy access from the highway. Free parking. Spacious rooms. Clean. Good breakfast. Professional, helpful and efficient staff. The sink was clogged in my room, but they immediately solved it while I was at breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.9
    Friendly hotel in the Verona suburbs with free shuttle service to central town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything except the bed was perfect.

    We really liked the shuttle service and used it both for the opera night and the day in central Verona. Even though we booked late the schedule suited us. Spacious room with perfect AC, bathroom also very nice. A big plus was that the minibar was free of charge (although only soft drinks were included). Fridge big enough to cool your own drinks. Bed way too hard for my taste but the hubby liked it. Breakfast was excellent. However, I cannot understand why there have to be so many sweets ... Parking was easy and although situated in an industrial area, the hotel is very close to a large shopping centre.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.6
    The hotel is near to highway, easy to be reached by car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked all.

    The hotel is near to highway, easy to be reached by car. A shuttle service organized to Verona center was very convinient. Free parking also nice, rooms very spacious, bed confortable, staff very attentive. Overall a good choice for a quick stop in Verona.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The quality of the tomato in the breakfast was not fresh.

    The room was spacious and clean. Th breakfast was good. The location is quite. The facilities were good. Good parking area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Comfy and practical
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need a car to get here, not so great for tourists with limited transport options.

    I have stayed here several times and it’s always comfortable. Rooms are spacious and have everything you need, including the good old tea and coffee making facilities in the room! Breakfast has tons of options and staff are always pleasant! Thanks!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.8
    Everything was just what we were hoping for. Thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although we had read about the shuttle bus online, we'd forgotten and weren't informed that we needed to reserve seats for the following day. We did manage to get it for the evening run, which worked out great.

    Price to quality ratio is excellent. Shopping mall and electronics market (which we actually needed unexpectedly) right around the corner. The shuttle bus into Verona a huge help.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Went to Verona for the opera and day trip to lake garda via train.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complimentary toiletries not sufficient for 2 people. Didn't have a menu for snacks at the bar.

    Great place. Very clean. Modern. Breakfast brilliant value. Is a bit out of town but with free shuttles which drop and pick up in the centre it's no problem.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.1
    Good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good breakfast, location is not central but the free shuttle to the city center is a very good idea. Location close to shopping centers. good value for money! Rooms are clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel to use as a base for travel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were professional an efficient.They were not friendly, cheerful or warm. This was the only lodging on my vacation that the people seemed cold. The head waiter was the exception. He was warm and friendly and happy to be of asistance. He called me by name when greating me, and seemed to instinctively know what I needed. He was the best waiter I met in Europe!

    The loction was helpful for day trips to Millan, Venice, Como and most Northern Italy destinations. Parking was free and convient. The food was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.2
    Good overall, had a nice time. Staff are very good and food was superb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little too far out from the centre, but the hotel run shuttle buses and there are normal buses available too. But not walking distance to Verona.

    Staff were lovely, hotel was clean and modern. Bedroom was comfortable and to a good standard. Good value for money, would come back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    Amazing breakfast and spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view on the building in front of the hotel was awkward.

    The breakfast was perfect: variety and quality. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was really professional and available.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable with good breakfast and efficient staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outside arhitecture of the hotel is a little bit old looking, so it has wrong first impression.

    Comfortable and clean rooms, good breakfast, efficient staff at check in and out. Good and various breakfast, nice and efficient staff in the restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    3.3
    Bad Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sleepless night due group male & female 14-16 yr olds room next to us. From midnight shrieking, shouting, stamping, banging doors, etc. Complained to reception, but ineffective rebuke from staff. Hotel next to autostrada so not great location, only for stopover. OK we were unlucky, but staff should isolate children from tired adult travellers.

    Never again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    Very good if it wasn't for the extra night charge.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I finished my work 1 day early and so checked out 1 day early, but the hotel still charged me for the extra night saying that they could not reimburse because it was booked through booking.com!

    Comfortable and convenient for work

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.8
    Very good , over expaectation .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I came back from my trip from Verona city , my room was smelling the cigarettes smoke

    I was upgrade ,even if i booked the cheapest room . breakfast was very good , good variety and very good for value .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    6.3
    Was OK but would likely look for somnething different next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    AC did not work and it was 27.5 degrees in the room despite open Window. Response from the reception was that we should just open the Window. However, the Hotel is right next to a major Highway and to get a good nights sleep an open window is not an option. Only after a few minutes discussion we were offered another room which was only 24 degrees . So if you need AC the hotel is not the best choice. They also charged us twice ....so had to reach out and get this corrected.

    Overall good service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.3
    A big apartment, very good location, very nice service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not very clean, we found left socks and underwear. There could be a washing machine as well.

    A big apartment, very good location, very nice service.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Everything about my stay was great at this location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about my stay was great at this location. My room was very clean and comfortable.Breakfast exceeded my expectations!Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.2
    Nice budget friendly hotel in the Verona Area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There wasn't much to see/do/eat within walking distance of the hotel.

    Breakfast was good and offered an assortment of meat, cheese, fruit, pastry, and coffee. The free shuttle between the hotel and city centre Verona was convenient and allowed me to see the sights of Verona

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You need a car to get there but all good apart from that

    Quiet and nicely decorated and spacious room and bathroom. Friendly staff Fantastic continental breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.1
    Reception staff is amazing !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is below average ,staff completely unprofessional no smile, no interest about customers, dirty tables, not ready tables to accept customers missing forks ,knives, broken cups or plates that should be through away ,and breakfast should be more interesting and more quality!

    Reception staff is amazing ! very professionals ! Rooms are specious and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    Really good value for money, top class!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was very weak and 'patchy'

    Warm welcome. Free upgrade. Huge room and free mini bar and tea/coffee making facilities. Comfortable bed. Amazing bathroom. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.5
    Easy to be reached by car, good parking on-site, big rooms,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it is a big hotel and has no individual charme- good for an overnight stay; if you want "atmosphere" I would recommend you to go somewhere else. The internet connection was bad.

    Easy to be reached by car, good parking on-site, big rooms, clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    You should check this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shuttle was already fully booked so I had to drive my car however they recommended parking lot nearby arena.

    The location was easy to find and the hotel provide the shuttle to downtown. The breakfast was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    2.5
    Terrible never to return
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of it

    Nothing old dated and certainly will not ever ever return they charged us for a taxi service we didn't get terrible attitude not a way to treat your guests

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast for 3 Eur per person it's the best deal !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms (5 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing especially. Maybe lack of an indoor pool. Internet conection not so good.

    Breakfast for 3 Eur per person it's the best deal ! Rooms & beds Very clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay in Verona with a car!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet doesn't work well or stay connected, small fridge doesn't keep things cold

    Excellent breakfast (definitely worth 3 euros), great shower, nice towels, air conditioner worked well, shuttle into the city center was very helpful, easy parking, near a shopping center and McDonald's

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    Absolutely fabulous!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have preferred to be nearer centre of city as late night on return from opera.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Free shuttle bus to city centre easily booked at reception. Good variety at breakfast and evening meal was surprisingly inexpensive including wine. Great wine list. Just of motorway. A must do, is a visit to the Opera at Verona Arena.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.8
    Would like to stay one more time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - dust in some places of the room - centralized ventilation is noisy - weak WiFi

    Perfect bed, very friendly staff, room is as described in booking, free parking on site (but not covered). Tasty and diverse breakfast. Baby chairs and cot without any problems. Thank you!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    Great location for exploring north Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms (5 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar not stocked up. Couldn't provide basic cocktails. Also bar area outside was not inviting and not very welcoming.

    Breakfast plentiful. Helpful staff. Shuttle is a bonus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Worth the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms (5 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel's loppy can be improved. Housekeeping ladies kept speaking loudly in the corridors.

    Room size was good for big family. No parking problem. Breakfast was excellent and delicious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.9
    Hotel OK relatively far away of the city centzer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We have received an e-mail with the coordinates, which led us to a place 20 km from the hotel.... Simply, they should communicate the address, which when used, led us to the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Ideal Hotel out of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that we did not like about this hotel as we like it quiet after touring around most of the day..

    Ideal if you want it quiet and out of town. Courier minibus service provided free into town and return at various times. Good restaurant for breakfast and dinner. All staff were very pleasant and helpful. It suited us very much.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.2
    We would gladly stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Only that it is not within walking distance of the town centre--but there is a free shuttle.

    This is a nice hotel where we would gladly stay again. Good value for money; nice facilities; cheerful, helpful and friendly staff who went out of their way to help us with minor issues like trying to pack and tape a parcel for posting; free shuttle to the town centre; cheap but adequate breakfast. Wifi was valuable. The hotel is quite large and fully equipped. It is easy to spot from a distance if you get lost! There is a cinema and large shopping centre within five minutes walk and oodles of parking; a motorway runs close by (but not close enough to be noisy); the hotel is surrounded by lawns and open space; but it's twenty minutes taxi ride to the station or the airport and beyond the immediate environs there are many commercial and industrial properties. Still, I found some good early morning walks.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Feeling like a royal!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Frinedly staff! Amazing breakfast!!! Luxury and comfortable rooms and bathrooms!!! Location excellent for shopping and sightseeing, close to an excellent local pizzeria! They even had milk for the baby any time of day and night!! Extra large beds!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.9
    Room so big to fit the billiard and the whole US female softball team
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You can hear the noise from the highway. Carpet has such a printing that in case that you drop something on it, you can say by to it - no way to find it again.

    Room was bigger than my previous apartment.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    The staff absolutely wonderful;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff absolutely wonderful; big, nice and comfortable room, with tea/coffe facility, bottle of water; big and modern shower; parking place; reasonnable price; not far from the highway

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    6.3
    Hotel is so old and because of location near the motorway...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is so old and because of location near the motorway there was so noise inside. Bed not confortable but okey. This otel not for family but business ok.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    8.8
    Very friendly staff.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were very hot. Airconditioning was out of order due to season. Staff changed room which improved it a little bit.

    Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Central location at the highway to drive to Verona and Lake Garda.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    8.3
    Large comfortable room with free mini bar, short walk to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    Large comfortable room with free mini bar, short walk to mall and bus stop to city centre, happy hour from 5pm with free snacks. Very helpful, friendly and efficient staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.5
    Good value, conveniently near the A4
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People smoke in this hotel, you can tell even in non-smoking rooms, I think it circulates through the ventilation system. It's a pretty noisy hotel, all the way past 2am. You can hear the autostrada, which is to be understood, it's other guests that are disrupting. Also, I wish breakfast started earlier. If you were to avoid early morning traffic you need to be on the road well before 7am, which is when breakfast starts.

    Staff was very friendly, I know the computer tells them that we come through there every year, but it was still nice of them to acknowledge that and thank us for coming again. It's a really great location if you need to hit the road early in the morning. I also feel safe parking our car with all the gear out infront, which I would seriously hesitate to do in the city. There's a surprisingly great Sushi restaurant near by!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    6.3
    Nice & cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You don't have control of air condition of your room (control from reception) and we could not sleep at night because of this.

    Big room - free parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    8.3
    There was a free shuttle bus to the city which stops near...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a free shuttle bus to the city which stops near the Arena.There was a big breakfast.Private parking.Near to the highway if you want not to get too much into the city center.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.3
    One night on the way from Provance to Balaton
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls on the fourth floor are really thin. You can hear everything from the room next tou yours.

    I took one night here on the way from Provance to Balaton. It's really close to the motorway, but you can't hear nothing from it. The room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast is delicious and there are many different options to eat. Stuff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.3
    Good comfortable hotel with good connections for overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Offered a free shuttle bus to city but proved difficult to accommodate according to their timetable. Would not have chosen if had known beforehand so had to alter plans to visit city attractions.

    Room comfortable with good tv channels. Wide range of food for breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    4.2
    No real air conditioner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real air conditioner. Poor cleaning

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.5
    We stayed with two kids and reception made sure thatour...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed with two kids and reception made sure thatour rooms were next to each other

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.6
    The bed was very comfortable, the breakfast was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable, the breakfast was excellent! The shuttle bus is a really great idea!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.6
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The way from the highway to the hotel.

    Good location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.9
    Very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.8
    Clean modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was not working, technician came and fixed it, but failed again after few hours, tol late for room change.

    Clean modern

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast is ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They charge me 2 times and I need my money back.

    Breakfast is ok.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.8
    Very good nights sleep in great big comfy bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interior of the main areas of the hotel is a bit dated.

    Huge bed! Very clean room. Only 10 minutes from Verona centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is quite average

    The shuttle bus to the city center!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    Very clean, nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, nice breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    Great breakfast but you have to pay extra but it is worth
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast but you have to pay extra but it is worth

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.3
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast, comfortable room, excellent cleanliness.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    6.0
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was old

    Nice and modern hotel, large room, staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    Fab Breakfast for only 3€ extra!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are a bit out of date, carpeting!

    Fab Breakfast for only 3€ extra!! Dinner was really good also!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location for the business I was on.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The BBC tv channel was not available

    Nice big room. Good breakfast selection at a reasonable price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.5
    Ok for a travel hub
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoky even though non smoking room. Breakfast pretty bland.

    Convenient and ample parking. Friendly staff. Expansive breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.5
    Uncomfortable beds, no breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Uncomfortable beds, no breakfast. Very friendly staff. Close to the shopping mall and highway.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.9
    Good for short stay .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too cold in the room.

    Room size, staff

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western CTC Hotel Verona traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: