Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Europa Beach Village 4 stars

Lungomare Zara 57, 64022 Giulianova, Italy

#7 of 15 hotels in Giulianova

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 129 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Hill View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I asked for the car parking at the time of reservation but at the arrival there was none available. Anyway there was a lot of space in front of the hotel so this was not a big problem and till May,15 it is for free. The receptionist also did not know that the room was paid already at the time of booking so some explanations were needed.

    We stayed for two nights. Staff friendly, speak also German and English. Hotel is located almost on the beach, only a road in between. Room comfortable, clean!!!, beds perfect. Breakfast ok, standard for BW hotels. The also had natural orange juice what is not standard overall.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Hill View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to wait 25 mins for a set of towels. One in room for 2 people.staff abrupt when requested. Needed new plug in bath as water draining away whilst bathing

    Location Nice spacious room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Quadruple Room with Hill View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    By making the reservation I was asked to confirm for a 2 single bed or bunk bed for my children and I confirmed 2 single beds. On my arrival I found the bunk bed and I was told there were only bunk beds. So, no chance to change it. This information could have had affected my reservation. For 4 adults the room was too small.

    The parking and the breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to argue for a non-smoking room

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Hill View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything fine

    All was good, clean, nice place to stop

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was so bad.the price was too high for this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Hill View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Requested room with bathtub but got shower.no menu for evening meal. Food poor

    Location & decor

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Romm smelled of smoke, bathroom lika a shiha bar. It was disgusting. Moreover I was traveling with my 10months old baby. Very disappointed.

    The position is perfect

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    • Solo traveller

    A small minus was that the reception called me after I had gone to bed (after 10PM) to ask for my home address. If they had forgotten to get it at check in, they should have let me sleep and asked for it in the morning. They already had a photo copy of my passport. So I don't I see what was so urgent it couldn't have waited till the morning.

    I booked a deluxe double room with balcony and sea view. The bed was extra big and could easily have taken three people sleeping in it. The bathroom was super clean. Great shower cabin. Friendly and pro staff. Internet worked pretty well.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The restaurant was closed.

    Excellent location. Spa bath was fantastic!!!

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Friendly staff, nice room, good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything was as expected..Nice

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Browse Hotel Europa Beach Village traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: